Reading Reviews for Enduring Devotion
  
89 Reviews Found

Review #26, by india Lily

6th May 2006:
its so sweet and sad...

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #27, by JUSTINSPELL Lily

6th May 2006:
THIS WAS GREAT


Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #28, by Moonflower Lily

3rd May 2006:
Great story...I really enjoyed it! :)

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #29, by deedeedandandee Lily

3rd May 2006:
One of the best stories iv read yet...!!
you captured james, lily and Sirius just as i imangined them...!!!
very talented writer..

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #30, by Aidyl Lily

28th April 2006:
Very nice. A lot of the stories I've read lately haven't been very satisfying, but I am pleased to say that this one was. Thanks for the entertainment.

Author's Response: Thank you for the wonderful review!

 Report Review

Review #31, by siriousthedog Lily

27th April 2006:
really good, i enkoyed it alot, i hope you write more soon.

Author's Response: Thank you for the wonderful review!

 Report Review

Review #32, by Prongs Lily

27th April 2006:
so sad but so good

Author's Response: Thank you for the wonderful review!

 Report Review

Review #33, by ?? Lily

26th April 2006:
wow that was amazing you have a true gift for writing, please continue with more maruader fics, you have these three so well characterized



truely touching, tears filled my eyes

Author's Response: Thank you for the wonderful review!

 Report Review

Review #34, by SoyUnPerdedor Lily

23rd April 2006:
Wow

Author's Response: Thank you for the wonderful review!

 Report Review

Review #35, by tribe Lily

23rd April 2006:
really well written-the descriptions are vivid and a little more in depth and complex than jkr's, but otherwise I'd say its worthy of her work. very nice

Author's Response: Thank you for the wonderful review!

 Report Review

Review #36, by Buzzy Lily

22nd April 2006:
wow!!!!! thats all I have to say! this is amasing writing!

Author's Response: Thank you for the wonderful review!

 Report Review

Review #37, by Kal Lily

21st April 2006:
*sob*

Wow, striking story! Again, you've captured the characters perfectly and in a believable fasion (at least Sirius). Great writing!

Author's Response: Thanks, Kal. Much appreciated!

 Report Review

Review #38, by mia Lily

20th April 2006:
When are you going to finnish this? It's amazing. You brought sirius to life!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #39, by mia Lily

20th April 2006:
When are you going to finnish this? It's amazing. You brought sirius to life!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #40, by Rebel Of Suburbia Lily

20th April 2006:
This is such a beautiful story, I'm madly in love with it...! Amazing, simply amazing, astounding, beautiful ...

Author's Response: Thanks, Rebel. Much appreciated!

 Report Review

Review #41, by LilyPotter003 Lily

19th April 2006:
That was great! I loved it. This is exacly how a one-shot should be. People sometime have a whole plot but really not enough time to developp it so it does not turn out too great but yours was perfect! Keep on writing!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #42, by Kaitlyn Lily

19th April 2006:
Great story! you hit the characters dead on, and you made me cry lol

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #43, by Trisha Evenstar Lily

19th April 2006:
absolutely amazing. I'm at a loss for words, this story is beautiful

Author's Response: Thanks, Trisha!

 Report Review

Review #44, by k2_vet Lily

19th April 2006:
This is really good. Maybe you could lengthen it, like maybe write up untill the point she is murderd? cause that would be really intresting to read! well done so far though!

Author's Response: I don't think I could but that is a really great idea. I just have trouble with Lily so probably couldn't continue this on very long. Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #45, by sammy lupin Lily

18th April 2006:
this is a wonderful story, it shows a side of sirius that no other fanfiction does. your are a very talented writer and i look forward to reading other stories of yours. ~SammY~

Author's Response: Thanks, Sammy, I really appreciate the kind words!

 Report Review

Review #46, by Ollie Lily

25th March 2006:
you could make this story into like 2-3 chapters lol. its so good, some story chapters are like 550 and why would you bother? its good

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #47, by swoobleswirl Lily

22nd February 2006:
this is really brilliant. You very nearly made me cry, and if my brother wasn't just behind me, I would have done. It's gorgeous, and the emotions are so deep. You really captured Lily and Sirius. Thankyou. swoobleswirl

Author's Response: Thanks for such a kind and thoughtful review. I appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #48, by tonksandlupin Lily

8th February 2006:
Wow, that was absolutely brilliant. As a mom, I can see the love that Lily had and the overwhelming fear she felt. Its the greatest fear of any parent, to lose their child, and its all consuming. You really conveyed that emotion here. Good Job!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #49, by 1BlockedFool Lily

19th January 2006:
You have a talent I sincerely wish I had. I'm writing my first fanfic now and then I read your stuff and I'm thinking: "Right... uh-huh, yeah. Screw it." You are extremely powerful.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #50, by Scarhead Lily

6th December 2005:
I adored everything about this story, the storyline flowed naturally, the characters were so true to what we know of them, the pace of the story was never rushed or hurried and the dialogue seemed real. You could sense the closeness between all three of them. I could feel all the suffering and pain that James must have gone through each night. Sirius has always been one of my favourite characters. Many authors write about the reckless carefree Sirius but you gave us a glimpse a truly loving devoted friend that i know he must have been. Absolutely lovely story!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>