Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Reckless
  
1,026 Reviews Found

Review #26, by doberman Epilogue

15th November 2010:
wow... that was an incredible story... everything was so deep and... im not a big sirius/lily fan but that was just amazing! im so glad i read it u r a wonderful author i cant wait to read the other stories u have written, although i thnk i may have to read a happy/funny one be4 i read any more of urs to put me in a happyer mood!!! haha

 Report Review

Review #27, by doberman Mischief Managed

15th November 2010:
aah i loved this chap. i def. liked the happy change for once! it was an ingenious way to bring some happines and funniness and everything into this wonderful story!!! i love it so far thanx for writing such a great story!!

 Report Review

Review #28, by The Golden Trio Reckless

22nd July 2010:
That was a great first chappie! You are a wonderful writer and I can't think of anything you need to improve on!

xoxo TGT

 Report Review

Review #29, by missmasquerade Reckless

14th May 2010:
Wow I loved it! I love how Sirius just plants the kiss on her. It was so... spontaneous. I just adored it, and it really, really gets the reader anxious to read more. Great chapter, I'm off to read the rest!

 Report Review

Review #30, by Anda Epilogue

12th March 2010:
The last line was absolutely brillant.

As was the rest of the story, but that last line. Simply wonderful.

Great job writing such an interesting and amazing story. It left me almost speechless.

 Report Review

Review #31, by scarlettswan Reckless

25th February 2010:
Great first chapter! I really like the whole reckless, irresponsible thing. It was cute, but serious too. :)

 Report Review

Review #32, by Pixileanin Epilogue

19th January 2010:
Incredible story. I loved the completeness without the over-the-top explanations. Very classy ending to a fabulous story. What else can I say that hasn't already been said? Now I need to read the rest of them!

By the way, just in case no one else has mentioned it, the poem you quoted at the start of the Epilogue (one of my favorites) is called "Comes the Dawn" by Veronica A. Shoffstall. The complete poem can be Googled. (I just checked) if anyone is interested.

 Report Review

Review #33, by DanielleCatherine Reckless

18th January 2010:
awesome awesome awesome :)

 Report Review

Review #34, by FredAndGeorgeForever Reckless

4th January 2010:
hahaha, i actually read this a while ago, but I never left a review, this is brilliant writing :)

 Report Review

Review #35, by the midnight avenger Reckless

11th December 2009:
great job! I've never seen a Sirius like this, and it was interesting to see your take on him, which was really original. The scene with Lily was very well written, and quite steamy I might add ;) awesome story.

 Report Review

Review #36, by Wanna Epilogue

8th December 2009:
Whoa! Tht was mind numbing!

 Report Review

Review #37, by Liv Safety for Sirius

1st December 2009:
I am enjoying this story soo much! But, in chapter 3 it says "He need a talk to her"
Shouldn't it be He needed to talk to her

Keep up the great work!

 Report Review

Review #38, by AshtheAwesomeRainbow Epilogue

22nd November 2009:
Whaaa I loved it I so loved it! xoxo

 Report Review

Review #39, by Lily_Ginny_Mione Family Business

8th November 2009:
Woah! That was pretty intense! Loving it!!
~xxoo♥

 Report Review

Review #40, by Lily_Ginny_Mione Reckless

8th November 2009:
Wow, I really liked that! You're a really clever writer =)
~xxoo♥

 Report Review

Review #41, by Julia The Summons

1st November 2009:
Really good stuff! I seriously feel like I'm reading another one of JK Rowling's books, with a few twists and a little more sex. I love the originality of your story and the deepness of you characters. I really love it. Keep it up, and good luck in the future!

 Report Review

Review #42, by christina Consolation

11th October 2009:
a bit of a longer chapter. but lacked nothing. Ms. Black pulling that stunt was genious. and James and Sirius and Lily is more creative than i have read. Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #43, by christina A Rift Begins

11th October 2009:
well done. i liked the arguing.

 Report Review

Review #44, by christina Lily's Blackmail

10th October 2009:
I liked the chapter. but not so much the name. Lily's Blackmail? It doesn't make sense to me.

 Report Review

Review #45, by DemetersChild Epilogue

8th October 2009:
Uhh...not the ending I was expecting. Which makes it magnificent. :D

Definitely enjoyed this one.

 Report Review

Review #46, by DemetersChild Tragedy for the Marauders

8th October 2009:
The whole Potter family? :(

 Report Review

Review #47, by DemetersChild Revelations

8th October 2009:
Cat is an interesting character! I was so confused as to how Sirius knew Lily had been with Snape, but it makes sense now. :D

 Report Review

Review #48, by DemetersChild Consolation

8th October 2009:
Hmm, Sirius being profound.

 Report Review

Review #49, by DemetersChild A Rift Begins

8th October 2009:
This is crazy. Haha, amazing and crazy. :D

 Report Review

Review #50, by DemetersChild Lily's Blackmail

8th October 2009:
Wow. That's all I can say.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>