Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Impassioned Magic
  
217 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Slywolf9 Impassioned Magic

14th February 2008:
Dang. That was good, really, I enjoyed it! That's crazy, I can tell there will be a lot of Drama in this one! I hope you update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #27, by mlhmessy Impassioned Magic

6th February 2008:
wow, loved it... I read "the present" and I loved it so I had to check out your collection. We need more sirius/hermione ship stories seriously. very well done...but I want more to this...*sniff sniff*

 Report Review

Review #28, by nimath772 Impassioned Magic

30th January 2008:
loved it - any plans for a sequel?

 Report Review

Review #29, by LadyVi_07 Impassioned Magic

30th January 2008:
haha,that took me so long to figure out the ending..
but i get it!i think...:/
anyways,it was brilliant,well done!

 Report Review

Review #30, by Darkangel Impassioned Magic

16th December 2007:
could you possibley write a sequal???

 Report Review

Review #31, by Hermytwin027 Impassioned Magic

10th December 2007:
Haha! Oh, I was SO not expecting that at the end! Wonderful! :D

 Report Review

Review #32, by marauder_lover Impassioned Magic

28th November 2007:
Wow, that was awesome. I love how you had the progression of the relationship between the two of them in just a one shot, it was done really well.

I also like how Hermione loves Harry,w hen she probably shouldn't and Sirius to Lily, it just seemed like a really nice touch. You write the characters amazingly, even the ones with only little roles in the story, you seem to know them well and write them amazingly.

Love the ending, Awkward much? lol. Great story, great plot, loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks for so much for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #33, by yklugy Impassioned Magic

28th October 2007:
ou

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #34, by Darsynia Impassioned Magic

27th October 2007:
Ah! I can't believe I hadn't found this story yet--I'm a rabid Sirius/Hermione-er. I really liked the tone of this story--melancholy, yet hopeful.

You have a really precious talent at hinting toward plot points without dwelling on them as necessary, if that makes sense. Another author would have had trouble alluding to a prior relationship with Harry without completely resolving it one way or another, or perhaps have had a whole section on rebuilding Hogwarts, but neither of those elements are needed, the story was lovely without it.

Good job!

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #35, by Heart Broken Angel Impassioned Magic

21st October 2007:
OMG! PLEASE let there be a sequel. There has to be a sequel. I didn't expect this to be that good considering it was Sirius and Hermione...but let me tell ya, I LOVED this story. 10/10!:D

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #36, by Desireader Impassioned Magic

17th October 2007:
That was SUCH a cliffie ending!! You really must write a sequel for that!

 Report Review

Review #37, by lovegoesfar Impassioned Magic

4th October 2007:
haha thats a great ending
"feeling better there, Harry?"

makes me hope to god that there'll be a sequal!

 Report Review

Review #38, by Bears Kitty Impassioned Magic

1st October 2007:
O_O NO! it cant end there!

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #39, by marieluz Impassioned Magic

25th September 2007:
wow...

Author's Response: Thanks for so much for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #40, by dancer Impassioned Magic

25th September 2007:
love it wish there was more to it though


Author's Response: Thanks for so much for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #41, by electricalcutie Impassioned Magic

17th September 2007:
o my gosh! you should totally expand on this! I was getting all caught up in it and it ended:(
Amazing!

Author's Response: Thanks for so much for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #42, by igobumpinthedark Impassioned Magic

4th September 2007:
Thank the Lord! Been waiting to read a Sirius/Hermione bit for ages! Well written, you have a way with words I dare say. You're becoming a favorite author of mine. ;-)

Author's Response: Thanks for so much for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #43, by xSirius will never diex Impassioned Magic

3rd September 2007:
Wait... what? I'm very confused...

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #44, by Black Dahlia Impassioned Magic

29th August 2007:
I loved it! the sirius/hermione thing wasn't wierd at all!

Author's Response: Thanks for so much for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #45, by onceuponatime2 Impassioned Magic

22nd August 2007:
very interesting story. kinda weird, though, thinking about hermione and sirius in that way. or even hermione and harry...but it was still great. 9/10

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #46, by LovelyLovegood Impassioned Magic

22nd August 2007:
Wow...I am speechless...best one shot i've read.
Great Job!

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #47, by Winni3 Impassioned Magic

12th August 2007:
Oh wow, I loved that ending!
Poor Harry though xD
Very nice one-shot ^_^

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to review!

 Report Review

Review #48, by neverfallx3 Impassioned Magic

6th August 2007:
haha what a great ending.

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #49, by ihs Impassioned Magic

2nd August 2007:
OK... WEIRD! I LIKEY!

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #50, by theotherchick Impassioned Magic

30th July 2007:
This is my absolute favorite one-shot. Please consider expanding. If you don't... I may feel compelled to to leech on (Is that allowed? I'm new.) I 've read other Hermy and Sirius...but this one is so powerful. Loss and redemption, WOW!

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>