Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Invoking the Secret Keeper
  
171 Reviews Found

Review #26, by weasleyswizardwheezes Protecting Lily

25th January 2007:
This Chapter is very good, but you should work on making the chapters longer

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #27, by Pheobs61 The Choice is Made

27th November 2006:
Very well written story, it kept me interested from begining to end. Awesome!

“He is a Marauder,” Lily whispered from somewhere behind them. “And Marauders can’t be all bad can they?”

“If you only knew.” James kissed her lovingly and wrapped his arm around her waist as they turned to face Peter. “Peter, my wife and I would like to ask you a favor.”

How wrong they were.



Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #28, by Pheobs61 Looking for Peter

27th November 2006:
“You never do anything with some deep seated reason, Sirius. You struggle with things deep inside yourself more than anyone I know. Problem is, you tend to come to the wrong conclusions the majority of the time. Take this decision of yours. No one is better suited to be James and Lily’s Secret Keeper than you.”

I get it now. ^^

Sirius has some inward problems...

I can't belive it!! No matter how many times I read that They made Peter secret keeper over Sirius...Peter poor misguided Peter...


Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #29, by Pheobs61 Betrayal

27th November 2006:
Why would Sirius betray them? He is a Black, but he is his own person.

Another great chapter!! I hardly want to stop to write the review!

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #30, by Pheobs61 Safety for the Potters

27th November 2006:
It never did make sense to me why sirius wasn't their secret keeper. To throw Voldemort off the trail? ...my heel.

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #31, by Pheobs61 Protecting Lily

27th November 2006:
Great story I'm really enjoying it!

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #32, by annalupin Betrayal

19th July 2006:
Gah. *hugs Remus* Gah. Gah.

Well written, as always. 1000000+

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #33, by annalupin Safety for the Potters

19th July 2006:
I'm feeling for Sirius, man... thats a rough situation for him. But I bet he feels even worse when Peter betray's them... =(



Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #34, by annalupin Protecting Lily

19th July 2006:
You are an amazing author, I do hope you know that. I love the relationship you build between Sirius and Lily, even when they aren't dating or such. Your good with not extremely fluffy romance. (Which is always good, just in small doses.)
I love this story!

aL

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #35, by ElissandrAnne The Choice is Made

5th May 2006:
Wow, I like that story! Your Sirius is exactly like I've always pictured him. Nice job!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #36, by Marauders 1978 (not signed in) Betrayal

21st March 2006:
wow! i loved the way it showed that they thought Remus was the spy

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #37, by Dragon Rider Girl The Choice is Made

12th December 2005:
I really like your story and think it's great but there is one thing I must say; I never thought the maraurders would act those ways to each other.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #38, by Dragon Rider Girl Betrayal

12th December 2005:
This makes me feel a little sad to see best friends talking like this but I suppose that's how the story goes.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #39, by Dragon Rider Girl Safety for the Potters

12th December 2005:
Still interesting but I don't understand why Sirius is saying all that bad stuff.

Author's Response: Thank you

 Report Review

Review #40, by Dragon Rider Girl Protecting Lily

12th December 2005:
Interesting...

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #41, by aharrypotterobcession Safety for the Potters

4th October 2005:
yeahh i thought sirius would always be a little iffy on that subject, he doubts himself TOO much. <3

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #42, by aharrypotterobcession Protecting Lily

4th October 2005:
awwww i find it stargely interesting with the whole lily/sirius thing u like sooo much. but it makes sense, gooood chapter. <3

Author's Response: lol, me too. It was definetly different for me!

 Report Review

Review #43, by elfbwillow The Choice is Made

22nd September 2005:
An absolutely brilliant story. It would have been great to see the story go further but I understand why you left it here - again I say brilliant!

Author's Response: thanks elf, not only for coming along for the whole thing but leaving such kind reviews as well. I really do appreciate it.

 Report Review

Review #44, by elfbwillow Looking for Peter

22nd September 2005:
Oh, I love it I love it - your writing is sooo great.

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #45, by elfbwillow Betrayal

22nd September 2005:
Great great great!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #46, by elfbwillow Safety for the Potters

22nd September 2005:
Again, another great chapter. I read in one respose to a review (i think) that you find it difficult to right Lilly (correct me if i am wrong) but I wanted to say that I think you do such a great job with writing Lilly, and all the other characters.

Author's Response: You are correct...I have a tough time with her (Remus as well). Thanks so much for remarking on it, it means a lot to me.

 Report Review

Review #47, by elfbwillow Protecting Lily

22nd September 2005:
A lovely start to the story, but I wouldn't expect anything less - your writing is always so good!

Author's Response: thanks, elf. that's just an amazing compliment. thank you very very much!

 Report Review

Review #48, by Starfire Potter24 The Choice is Made

29th August 2005:
Wow!! Good Story!! Nice!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #49, by Nina_wife_of _Fres The Choice is Made

20th August 2005:
Whoa it really took me ages to get around to reading this chapter! I liked this ending .... we already know that peter agreed and we already know the basis of the events that will now unfold, you did a good job on this story and I enjoyed reading it =D *Nina*

Author's Response: Thanks, nina :)

 Report Review

Review #50, by WickedWitch25 Safety for the Potters

25th July 2005:
Aw, sirius is so stubborn! Damn, this is porbably what pretty much happened to them... :-( Very good so far.

Author's Response: Thanks, wicked, much appreciated :P

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>