Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
78 Reviews Found

Review #26, by guess 

16th May 2007:
Fairy tales, didn't happen to come from telling bedtime stories to your kids did it? I hate Hemrione in the books but you do her well

Author's Response: *hugs and kisses, my love*

 Report Review

Review #27, by Princ3ssmarvolo 

4th May 2007:
omg Sirius could be Hermione prince. Please not Draco. Not Draco. Not Draco. Please. Not Draco. Yes, I started off as an Draco/Hermione shipper, but not anymore. After I discovered Sirius/Hermione... I fell in love.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #28, by lolhee 

29th April 2007:
Hey Timeturner,

I have been really busy lately, so I will only be able to leave one review a day…until may 20th..

Anyway onto the chapter. I was glad to see that the Uncle was Remus, that was really cool. I liked the descriptions very nicely done. Moms always find out, so hiding it wont help at all.

Remus spoke some very wise words. Remus is so sweet toward her. Detention would be all that James and serious could get from the teachers. Remus actually told her a story, that was very kind.

I really like this story, and you changing characters was a smart idea it gives the readers something to enjoy. The story is the war I take it?

Great chapter
Dance With Draco
Lolhee


Author's Response: lol, I can relate to the lack of time thing! I appreciate you taking the time to look this story over and I hope you enjoy it while you are at it. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #29, by Babette 

22nd April 2007:
Well, that a great bed time story for a little girl, I love her cute littlie name 'Juliette' I hope she knowes what she is going to be doing, everything seems so dream like in this story, like there stories of death adn the sadness all over in this house, adn her daughter saving her mother like she was some saint, I never thought Hermione would actuallu have a relationship Weasly, further more a Child?? Well she seems great, and just like her mother.

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #30, by sucideonthestage 

19th April 2007:
aww

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #31, by x_marauder_x 

8th March 2007:
awww! She's SO adorable. Remus would make a great father but hes a good uncle too. I love the story so far!

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #32, by hpgeek512 

18th February 2007:
luved it

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #33, by Ms_Malfoy 

16th February 2007:
aww, that was so sweet, and so well written! great job!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #34, by darkness falls 

25th January 2007:
Aww. how sweet. Draco will be her prince huh? Yeah. Well I hope it is. Hmm. this was another great chapter and I Absolutely loved it. Bye.

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #35, by padfoot and prongs foreva 

20th January 2007:
awww...soo sweet...sirius and remus and james!!
lyl lyl
ps: wow...the guys on your banner are REALLY good looking!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #36, by feltonsgirl69 

12th December 2006:
It's so sad to see everyone in Grimmauld Place so unhappy...

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #37, by Queen Shamama 

9th December 2006:
lovely.. wouldn't change a word

onward! lol

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #38, by Gabby_Nini 

6th December 2006:
forshadowing!!! i just learned about that its when an author gives a hint to what is going to happen later!! this is really good i like it

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #39, by Lucid 

12th August 2006:
You had me welling up there for quite a few moments. You've captured the essence of Sirius wonderfully in Remus' bedtime tale, you took my heart for a while and it really was moving. You also had Remus brilliantly, I loved that he explained, that what James and Sirius did to the prefect wasn't nice, that moment was pure Remus to me.

Author's Response: Thank you for the wonderful review!

 Report Review

Review #40, by Box_Of_Souls 

30th July 2006:
You have captured my heart with this chapter. The way you have described Grimmauld in the eyes of a child is absolutely magical. I love this story so far and I'm off to read the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #41, by Leanne Malfoy 

22nd July 2006:
I liked it. The story kind of made me sad too.

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #42, by Heathera 

20th July 2006:
Very nice chapter...I can't wait to find out more about the locket! Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #43, by Ginnyrocks 

10th July 2006:
Oh no yo killed Ron, and Harry
Oh is Juliette Harry's baby or Ron's?
very well written.
Cant wait to read more
Piggy xxxx


Author's Response: Thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #44, by DirtyLittleSecrets 

16th April 2006:
I really like the character of Juliette. You can tell she is the daughter of Hermione. I also think you write Remus very well. I'm enjoying this story so far, and i'm really excited to see how it progresses.

Author's Response: I have trouble with Remus so thank you dearly for mentioning that he turned out all right!

 Report Review

Review #45, by PropMaster 

12th April 2006:
Lovely. The way you write the POV of the child is quite charming. Most people write young kids as petulant and babyish, but I love the way you have portrayed her. Single-minded without being simple. You must have kids ;-) Looking forward to more (more story, not kids; I have enough!).

Author's Response: Thank you again. :) I've worked hard at Juliette because (you're right) children are hard and I seem to have a difficult time with them. I really am glad to here she came out realistic...she is a handful! And yep, I do have a couple myself :D

 Report Review

Review #46, by xobebeox 

21st March 2006:
Oh, simply fantastic. You have a way with words like no one else. Juliette just came alive in this chapter. A child, and a child's mind, is a very difficult thing to capture, mostly because we seem to forget that stage in life, and subsequently characterize children as what we percieve children to be (obviously children aren't like this, but often they're characterized as such because it's so hard to get inside a child's mind): sometimes unobservant, happy regardless of circumstances, and clingy. But in Juliette you've made a real child; she has the correct balance of what children often are characterized with and with the more mature part of them that often we don't cite. I loved her determination near the end to get her mother her own prince... and I loved how Sirius played into this chapter. The story Remus told was so wonderful-I loved how he merged the Marauders with Princes and Knights, because to their time, in a way, they were. Your dialogue, as well, was simply fantastic.

Splendid work; I can't believe it's taken me so long to get to this. Now I just really want to know what comes next!

Author's Response: Thanks, bebe! Have I told you how glad I am you joined me? Because I really am. :)

 Report Review

Review #47, by Bibbs 

19th March 2006:
Awww... The "missions" of a child. I can't believe she was even daring enough to do it, I myself would have been scared to death to wander that freaky house in the dark. I like the mentions of Sirius. I had gotten the impression (by your summary, etc.) that he would be here in this fic, but he is apparantly still gone. So I'm guessing (or rather hoping) that you'll somehow bring him back. Unless he just plays a part in this unknowingly...you know what I mean. I guess I'll find out soon enough

Enough of my useless ramblings. I really liked that Juliette is so determined to help her mom out. The perfect characterization of a child. I can't wait to see what the locket has to do with it. I loved that she and Remus are close. I don't know why, its just nice to see Remus happy for once. The gift that she gave him was sweet (wish it was given to me) and I loved the story of how Sirius tied up the Slytherin. I loved the bedtime story as well.

There is so much more that I had meant to say, but its all slipping away from me because I am taking too long to type. Wonderful characterization of Remus... Great job, can't wait to read more

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #48, by Miguel 

17th March 2006:
Ingenious use of fairy tales

Author's Response: Thanks and good luck in the class!

 Report Review

Review #49, by Rusty 

17th March 2006:
Not so fond of romance or stories with kids but I'll keep reading

Author's Response: Thanks and good luck in the class!

 Report Review

Review #50, by Kelley 

17th March 2006:
Adorable little girl you've created here

Author's Response: Thanks and good luck in the class!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>