Reading Reviews for Unforgiven
  
534 Reviews Found

Review #76, by griffindorechicky101 Blown Cover

6th September 2012:
this chapter was awsome cant wait to move onto the next!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks! I hope you continue to enjoy it!

 Report Review

Review #77, by griffindorechicky101 Heartbroken

6th September 2012:
appreantly i alread left reviews which means i already read this but i dont completly remember o well i will just re read!

Author's Response: Well, even if you have, there's nothing wrong with re-reading. I hope you like it. (:

 Report Review

Review #78, by Dramione_4_ever Time Is Running Out

5th September 2012:
Ohmygod I literally danced when I saw that you updated! And of course an action packed and beautifully written chapter. I'm soso excited now! Draco is going to propose, I hope she says yes (eventually!) but ugh Lavs secret! Is it that her baby is actually dracos and she wants Hermione to know because she's scared about what Ron will think? What's Pansy's plan I'm dying to know! All in all a perfect chapter, can't wait for more!

Author's Response: I'm glad my update made you so happy! I love it when my readers are happy with the chapters! I'm glad you liked it, too!

Draco will propose. Promise. The actual proposal isn't in the next chapter though, it's in the one after most likely. I guess I could move some stuff around, but right now the plan is that way.

Lav's secret sure is getting to everyone! I know all of you are itching to know what it is, but all will come out, I promise!

Interesting theory regarding Lav and the baby, I honestly can not say if you're right though. ;)

Draco has a child. I promise. His baby-mama is yet to be revealed. It could be any female on the planet. (; Lol

Pansy's plan will be key to this story. She has a rather evil plan playing out.

I'm super glad you liked it! This chapter was pretty difficult for whatever reason, but I was proud of how is turned out! :D

I love your reviews, thanks so much for continuing the be dedicated to the story! :)


 Report Review

Review #79, by clairevampiress Time Is Running Out

5th September 2012:
Yay on draco wanting to propose. the whole subplot with lavender and pansy and davies is all very interesting.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #80, by HannaHale Time Is Running Out

5th September 2012:
I check everyday to see if you've updated! Love this story and your writing so much, update soon! :) x

Author's Response: Aw, thanks! Sorry about the wait! I'll update asap. :)

 Report Review

Review #81, by IceCubism Time Is Running Out

5th September 2012:
I'm pretty bewildered right now.

From what I can see from this chapter, I presume:
1. Draco has a baby (not with Lav... gods, no)
2. Lav has been kidnapped by Roger and Pansy

Okay, Pansy is such a bit**. Really hate her. And I feel sad for Hermione.

But a great story still. Can't wait to read more. PLEASE UPDATE SOON. :)

I heart you.

Author's Response: I figured this chapter would shock some people! :)
1. Yes. I will confirm one-hundred-percent, Draco has a baby. With who, I will not say.
2. Maybe. That is a possibility, although I won't say for-sure.

Pansy is pretty horrible, I won't disagree!

I hated hurting Hermione, but it was vital to the story, I wasn't doing it to be mean.

Thanks for all the kind reviews, I loved all of them and will update as soon as I can!


 Report Review

Review #82, by IceCubism Raising the Bar

5th September 2012:
I KNEW IT WAS A GIRL!
Okay but I can't say I'm too excited. Ugh, I mean, it's a mini-Lav! The horrors. And it's not even Ron's! And I never really liked Ron anyway, I liked him least out of the Golden Trio.

But I suck at guessing names so I'll just pick out several I think are suitable:

Allison, Emma, Elizabeth, Madison, Mia, Nicole, Taylor

And... I honestly thought Draco was going to propose to Hermione!!!

I was duly disappointed when he didn't, but quite delighted that he is going to make their relationship official. Introduce her to his parents and all that.

Though I know Lucius will be a little less than thrilled. Narcissa won't be too happy either, but she just wants Draco to be happy, so I think she'd be able to accept Hermione.

I thought Draco and Hermione would have been past the "rules" thing but apparently both are too stubborn to give up a chance to win the game. Oh well.

And I thought Draco was pretty sweet, considering he invited Hermione to the gala and all but I think it was a little snarky that he said that Hermione needed to up her social status to be worthy of him.

But I figured he was joking so it's alright.

Once again, I love this story, and as always, 10/10

xoxo IceCubism

Author's Response: Good for you for guessing! :D
Yes, the baby is a girl! :) It seems pretty scary, huh? Lol I can't say anything about the baby's father except it will be an addressed topic, shortly.

Those names are rather pretty! :)

Timing is everything, that's all I'll say about a potential proposal ;)

Narcissa is the more likely to be accepting, but neither are thrilled. They might be in further chapters, but not much, honestly.

They're truly stubborn, but these games won't continue for long...or will they ;)

Draco is still Draco, the same Draco from school. He's matured a bit, but it still the same person. They both have bad aspects about them, that's part of his bad side. He isn't a bad guy, but he is pretty rude. Lol

I'm so glad you like the story, your reviews make me happy! :)


 Report Review

Review #83, by IceCubism Cut Off

5th September 2012:
Ah, well. Everything was going so well. And now the drama arrives. I have these ominous feelings about:

1. how Ron and Hermione will feel after Lav's lie is exposed (like how the baby is NOT Ron's)

2. who on earth was that mystery girl everyone forgot in the earlier chapters - you know, that one who threatened Draco with a photograph? I'm so afraid of what she will do... I have this really bad feeling that it might just tear apart Hermione and Draco

And I CANNOT BELIEVE LAVENDER. Just when Mrs Weasley was going to accept her for the baby's sake, she just... Ugh, there's no word for it. She was way too rude to Mrs Weasley and I hope Mrs Weasley gets back at Lav after everyone finds out that the baby isn't Ron's. I still haven't forgotten Molly's bad-ass side (remember "Not my son, you bit**"?). Hope she teaches Lav a lesson.

Okay, this was a great chapter with really obvious hints and shows Lav's horrible true colours. I can't wait to read on! :)

10/10

xoxo IceCubism

Author's Response: Drama, drama. I just can not stay away from it! Lol I love writing it! Lol I'm pretty addicted, I think.

1. I can't say about who the baby's father is. I want to. Desperately. Lol But, there will be a pretty big fall out regarding that baby.

2. The girl with the photograph is in a later, already published, chapter. It changes some things...glad you remembered it! :)

Lavender is a horrible person, huh? Lol Don't worry, everyone hates her! Lol Well, she gets her cummupits! Lol (Eventually!)

I'm glad you liked it! I know there were some obvious hints, but they were pretty necessary. There will still be surprises, promise! :)

Thanks so much for the lovely reviews!


 Report Review

Review #84, by IceCubism The Wedding, Part 2

5th September 2012:
Speechless. Okay, the speeches were lovely (especially George's) and the wedding was wonderfully written. Absolument parfait (that's 'absolutely perfect' in French).

And... Draco and Hermione are REALLY together.
I'm like so happy, which is crazy since this is just a story. But it's so well-written that I actually feel immersed in the story and I can actually reach out to the characters. I'm crossing my fingers, hoping that everything for Draco and Hermione will stay perfect. Please. Please. Please.

But knowing this will NEVER be the case, or at least, not if this story will be a good one, there will ALWAYS be some twist that will provide some problems for them before they can really get together.

Okay, I'll be reading on in anticipation. I heart you, this story, and Dramione!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks so much! I loved writing the speeches a lot! :)

Yes, Draco and Hermione are absolutely together. :)

Aww! Thank you so much! your reviews are amazingly sweet! I want the story to seem like that! :)

There will be lots more twists and turns, I promise. I can't write without doing that I don't think! Lol

I'm glad you love the story so much! I heart you and your reviews! :)


 Report Review

Review #85, by IceCubism Decisions, Decisions

5th September 2012:
The fact that Ron is finally taking charge and becoming more responsible, for moving in with Lavender is something good... I guess. Except that I can totally guess the next twist in the story. The HUGE revelation that the baby is Roger Davies' and Lavender was lying to Ron as she wanted to be with Ron.

Oh the joy.

But anyway, I'm so astonished and thrilled that Draco is together with Hermione now!!! YAY. And the fact that he actually threatened Ron not to hurt Hermione and said that he loved her - that is so sweet. I think Draco honestly fell in love with Hermione. No, I don't think he planned for it to happen, but it just did.

So I think he is sincere about loving Hermione and he isn't with her just to take advantage of her. But I sense that their relationship will not be smooth-sailing. There will definitely be fights, but I really hope they will blow over soon and then Hermione and Draco can have their happily ever after.

I mean, this IS a story based on Dramione, right?

UPDATE PLEASE! Thank you!!!
10/10

IceCubism

Author's Response: Ron is trying to do the right thing but, like I keep saying, he isn't quite sure what the right thing is. He's a bit irrational. Lol :) I can't say if you're right about the Davies thing. You'll see.

I love writing the Draco/Hermione things, i'm glad you liked it too! I know it took a while to get them together, but it was worth the wait, right? :)

Yes, this is very much a Dramione story with lots of twists.

I'm glad you're liking it! :)

Thank you SO much for the sweet words!


 Report Review

Review #86, by IceCubism Baby, I must confess...

5th September 2012:
I read your story a long time ago (okay maybe the start of this year? But still, it felt like eternity) and I totally adored it!!! Aside from the fact that I ship Dramione, but your story is truly divine. :)

I forgot about it a while ago until I stumbled upon it this morning so I've been catching up on the things I missed out. I'm so glad you've updated! So many amazing chapters!!! I am currently at Chapter 25, but I'm filled with dread at the thought of reading until Chapter 35 and having nothing else to read :(

So please, update soon! I truly love your story!
10/10

xoxo IceCubism

Author's Response: Oh, thanks! I'm really glad you've come back to read more! :)

I'm so happy people still enjoy reading it, I still love writing it! I'll be posting updates as quickly as possible.

Thanks for the kind words, they mean a lot! :)


 Report Review

Review #87, by Charlotte McPherson Time Is Running Out

5th September 2012:
Iam so glad u updated! I really though that maybe Draco and hermione shouldn't get together in this story but they could get together again in a sequel? Idk, just an idea

Author's Response: Sorry for such a long wait! :)

Draco and Hermione's story isn't quite over yet for this story. I'm not sure if I'm going to do a sequel, honestly. Once this story ends, I plan to take a break from fan-fiction for a while. I've been writing this for almost two years and while I love writing it and will be sad to see it end, i'll be ready to move on to something new. I have sequel ideas though, so don't rule it out. I'll let everyone know if I decide to do a sequel. :)

Thanks for such kind words, they mean a lot!


 Report Review

Review #88, by saphira malfoy Whispers and Secrets

4th September 2012:
very good i am in suspense about the next chapter :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! I hope you continue to enjoy it! :)

 Report Review

Review #89, by WishfulMuggle Time Is Running Out

4th September 2012:
Yay! I just happened to be looking through my favorites and I saw this was up even though I just checked a couple days ago. Thank you! It's great! The whole proposal would be great but he needs to work out the problems with her first...just my opinion though. I can't wait for the next chapter!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you decided to come read more!

Don't worry, he isn't just going to show up with a ring and all is forgotten! I've gotten it firgured out, don't worry. :)

I'm glad you like it! I'll update more soon! :D


 Report Review

Review #90, by prettypurpleprincess Time Is Running Out

4th September 2012:
AH! Sweet fancy Merlin, I am so glad you updated! Such a good chapter! I bet Pansy didn't count on Draco wanting to propose! And what's this baby nonsense? Lavender's baby? I could've sworn we'd ruled that out... I'm confused and intrigued and oh so excited! I'm requesting a rush order on that next chapter!
~PPP

Author's Response: I'm SO terribly sorry for the long wait! Life got crazy!

No, Pansy certainly is NOT counting on Draco wanting to propose!

The baby stuff..hehe, it's going to be MEGA important soon! :D

I promise everything will make sense soon regarding all the secrets!

Thanks so much for the kind words, they mean a lot! I'll update as soon as I can! :D


 Report Review

Review #91, by AbbyDaiquiri An Event of Malfoy Proportions

26th August 2012:
MORE MORE MORE! AMAZING WORK!

Author's Response: Wow! Thank you so much! The next chapter is finally in the queue! I'm looking forward to the reaction for the future chapters! :D

 Report Review

Review #92, by mrslongbottom98 An Event of Malfoy Proportions

13th August 2012:
i love you! i hate the hemione draco love story. so glad they broke up! heronmione 4ever!

Author's Response: I'm sorry you dislike the Draco/Hermione, but I'm glad that you like the story. Lol There might be more D/H to come though, honestly, I can't say..

 Report Review

Review #93, by leti_97 An Event of Malfoy Proportions

7th August 2012:
I can't believe there are only 14 chapters left. The anticipation is killing me!! Your cliff's leave me wanting another jump. I simply cannot wait. Don't keep us waiting. Forever, your reader. (:

Author's Response: Awh, thanks! It's hard to believe it's almost over! More will be here soon, I promise. Glad you like it! :D

 Report Review

Review #94, by ms simone An Event of Malfoy Proportions

2nd August 2012:
Never thought that Lav was apart of draco's secret. love it.. update hopefully soon.

Author's Response: No one seemed to guess that, but I had it planned originally. I thought it would be a shock. Pansy will play a key role in this story as it gets closer to the end ;)
I'm glad you like it, I'll update more asap!


 Report Review

Review #95, by AYY An Event of Malfoy Proportions

2nd August 2012:
AH! I WANNA KILL PANSY PARKINSON! Hermione should idk see like a memory of draco's or some kinda truth serum under pansy so she can tell her about the charm! GAHH! anyway please update soon! cuz i would love to see dramione get back together :P

Author's Response: I don't think you're alone in the Pansy hatred! Lol No one likes her, but she stirs things up a lot, huh?
Hermione and Draco's storyline is not over. Promise! (:
Glad you like the story! :)


 Report Review

Review #96, by Emelye Louise An Event of Malfoy Proportions

1st August 2012:
Love your story. But you have to get them back together some how. I will cry so much if you keep them apart. It's just wrong. Love your story. Write fast I'm so impatient. :') xxx

Author's Response: Aw, thanks for such a sweet review! Draco and Hermione will have important stuff coming up - there is still a possibility of them getting back together! (: Glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #97, by MiSTY_VoLPe True Feelings Come Out

31st July 2012:
Yay thanks for updating!!
I'm glad Ron finally grew a pair and stood up for lavander!
I didn't like her parents at all...

Author's Response: You're welcome! (:
I was proud of Ron too!
Her parents were not pleasant, that's for sure..
Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #98, by Iheart_Redheads An Event of Malfoy Proportions

29th July 2012:
I love how everything is wrapping up so quickly, yet still there are suspense and questions that need answers. I'm on here everyday now checking to see if you have a new update. As I said from the previous comment I made on the last chapter, I'm totally team Ron & Hermione. Yet, seeing Draco desperation for Hermione raised my eyebrows some. I cannot wait til the BOMB drops on (annoying) Lavender, she deserves a little bit of karma. Hermione shed too many tears it's Lavender turn...sounds harsh, lol, o well. I can't wait for the upcoming chapters!!! Keep up the good job :)

Author's Response: Awh, thanks so much! It makes me happy that at least someone likes Ron/Hermione, they're still a possibility. (;
I'm trying to keep it suspenseful, yet wrap it up. I don't want it to drag or be too quick! Lol
I'll update as quickly as I can, sorry about the wait!
Lavender will cry before this is over. I swear. I won't say why or what happens, but she's not going to be 'perfect little Lavvie' for ever (;
Lol Thanks for the review, it was so sweet of you! :D


 Report Review

Review #99, by prettypurpleprincess An Event of Malfoy Proportions

29th July 2012:
I SURE hope that this isnt a permanent break, because I will flip my lid and I cant read things that make me angry. That being said, I actually like the content and the writing style you used in this chapter, and I love how interesting you make the plot!

Author's Response: Awh, thanks so much for the review! I'm glad you liked the chapter! Things aren't for sure done for Hermione/Draco, I promise (;

 Report Review

Review #100, by clairevampiress An Event of Malfoy Proportions

28th July 2012:
Wow! So much is going on! Poor hermione. stupid pansy.

Author's Response: There is a lot going on, huh? I feel bad for Hermione, she keeps getting hurt :c. Pansy is a horrible person, I won't deny it. xD Lol
Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>