Reading Reviews for Unforgiven
  
549 Reviews Found

Review #76, by Claudia T Start of Something New

15th October 2012:
This is an amazing story! I am looking forward to reading the rest of it. Please hurry with the next chapter!! The anticipation is at its peak!!

Author's Response: Aw! You have no idea how much this means to me (:

I'll get the next chapter up as soon as I can! :)


 Report Review

Review #77, by prettypurpleprincess Start of Something New

14th October 2012:
OH MY GOSH YAY! I am lying on the floor with my laptop in front of me and I had like a spaz attack of excitement... I was really glad Im home alone. Any way, I like Elsie, and Im thinking shes gonna say no, but yes later on? I dont know I just cant wait for the story to keep going!

Author's Response: Awh! I love reading things like that, it makes me so happy that people haven't given up on my story. I've adored telling it. Hard to believe it's been 2 years! Lol I'm so glad you like it so much.

Elise could be the name, but I can't tell you yet. :) (Partly because I'm only like 99% sure which one I'm choosing - it has a chance of changing until the baby is born and I tell ther readers the name) Lol

Hermione's answer is revealed in the next chappy, promise. :)

Thanks for all the support and love, it means a lot! More will be up as soon as I can finish writing it!


 Report Review

Review #78, by HannaHale Start of Something New

14th October 2012:
Your updates really are worth the wait! My bets are on Abigail. Love this story, keep going with it! I can't wait for everything to be revealed! P.S, watch the 'mom' term, we use mum in England :) x

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much! I try and make the chapters worth the wait, I know what it's like to look forward to a chapter of a story and then be disappointed. :)

Abigail might be the name, I can't tell you yet. :)

Oops! I try and keep the words like that right, but I do slip up some, things for letting me know! I totes missed that! :)


 Report Review

Review #79, by Meg Start of Something New

14th October 2012:
OHH I love this story! What happens next??
Will Hermione deny Draco? Will the live happily ever
after? Will Lavender show her true past? I'm dying
here!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much! I'm so glad people still are enjoying the story, it means a lot to me! (:

I can't tell you what happens next, that'll unfold though. (:

Hermione will answer the proposal in the next chapter, that's all I'll say.

The truth about Lavender will come out...but will it be too late?

Thanks for the questions and lovely words! I hope you continue reading and enjoying it!


 Report Review

Review #80, by tag Start of Something New

13th October 2012:
i like olivia greayt story 7 plz update asap

Author's Response: I'm glad you like the name! I can't say which I've chosen though, you'll find out when the baby is born. :)

Thanks for the review! I'm going to try and get chapter 37 submitted this weekend some time. :)


 Report Review

Review #81, by granger_ Start of Something New

12th October 2012:
Whooo your back can't wait for the.next chapter
woop woop

Author's Response: Sorry about the wait, school has been hectic and I've haven't had much writing time! :)

I'm glad you're looking forward to more, I'll get it up asap! :D


 Report Review

Review #82, by Penny Whispers and Secrets

12th October 2012:
Wow! That is amazing!

Author's Response: Awh! Thank you so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #83, by Dracoforever18 Time Is Running Out

22nd September 2012:
Please don't tell me when Davis was saying he will find out he has a child he was talking about Draco. I would literally die if Draco and Mionie broke up officially because of that

Author's Response: I hate to disappoint you, but he was talking about Draco being a father. However, Davies isn't exactly known to be the most truthful at all times...(;
Time will tell.
Thanks for reading!:D


 Report Review

Review #84, by ms simone Time Is Running Out

18th September 2012:
looking forward to seeing what going to happen, next. i believe lav is in trouble.

Author's Response: Aw, thanks!
Glad you're looking forward to more! :D


 Report Review

Review #85, by MiSTY_VoLPe Time Is Running Out

8th September 2012:
wait so im confused... is lavender's baby Draco's child? cuz it kinda seems like it...
anyways great chapter!
you surprised me with the pansy/roger thing...
anyway keen to read more soon!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked the chapter!

And, in answer to your question: We'll see. ;)


 Report Review

Review #86, by MiSTY_VoLPe An Event of Malfoy Proportions

8th September 2012:
"My name is Pansy Parkinson. And this is my Drakey Wakey!"

^i read that and i actually shuddered. eww...
anyways great chapter! also Lav was very suspicious...

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it!

I liked writing that, I thought it was rather fitting!

Lav is pretty suspicious, huh? (;
I'll honestly say, she has her reasons.


 Report Review

Review #87, by griffindorechicky101 Time Is Running Out

7th September 2012:
i love it.update soon please!!!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! More will be here soon, I promise. :)

 Report Review

Review #88, by griffindorechicky101 Hagrid's Dinner Party Part 2

7th September 2012:
i think she is pregggooo!

Author's Response: Maybe! A pregnancy will be addressed in the future. :)

 Report Review

Review #89, by granger_ Time Is Running Out

6th September 2012:
Oh gosh things are REALLY getting exciting now.. Please update ASAP 10/10 X

Author's Response: I'm glad you're liking it so much! Things should be really great until the end, it's going to stay exciting, I promise. :)
Glad you like it, more will be there soon. :D


 Report Review

Review #90, by griffindorechicky101 Truths

6th September 2012:
so good mann wanted to hear those rules!

Author's Response: Rules will be here shortly. :)
Thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #91, by griffindorechicky101 Blown Cover

6th September 2012:
this chapter was awsome cant wait to move onto the next!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks! I hope you continue to enjoy it!

 Report Review

Review #92, by griffindorechicky101 Heartbroken

6th September 2012:
appreantly i alread left reviews which means i already read this but i dont completly remember o well i will just re read!

Author's Response: Well, even if you have, there's nothing wrong with re-reading. I hope you like it. (:

 Report Review

Review #93, by Dramione_4_ever Time Is Running Out

5th September 2012:
Ohmygod I literally danced when I saw that you updated! And of course an action packed and beautifully written chapter. I'm soso excited now! Draco is going to propose, I hope she says yes (eventually!) but ugh Lavs secret! Is it that her baby is actually dracos and she wants Hermione to know because she's scared about what Ron will think? What's Pansy's plan I'm dying to know! All in all a perfect chapter, can't wait for more!

Author's Response: I'm glad my update made you so happy! I love it when my readers are happy with the chapters! I'm glad you liked it, too!

Draco will propose. Promise. The actual proposal isn't in the next chapter though, it's in the one after most likely. I guess I could move some stuff around, but right now the plan is that way.

Lav's secret sure is getting to everyone! I know all of you are itching to know what it is, but all will come out, I promise!

Interesting theory regarding Lav and the baby, I honestly can not say if you're right though. ;)

Draco has a child. I promise. His baby-mama is yet to be revealed. It could be any female on the planet. (; Lol

Pansy's plan will be key to this story. She has a rather evil plan playing out.

I'm super glad you liked it! This chapter was pretty difficult for whatever reason, but I was proud of how is turned out! :D

I love your reviews, thanks so much for continuing the be dedicated to the story! :)


 Report Review

Review #94, by clairevampiress Time Is Running Out

5th September 2012:
Yay on draco wanting to propose. the whole subplot with lavender and pansy and davies is all very interesting.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #95, by HannaHale Time Is Running Out

5th September 2012:
I check everyday to see if you've updated! Love this story and your writing so much, update soon! :) x

Author's Response: Aw, thanks! Sorry about the wait! I'll update asap. :)

 Report Review

Review #96, by IceCubism Time Is Running Out

5th September 2012:
I'm pretty bewildered right now.

From what I can see from this chapter, I presume:
1. Draco has a baby (not with Lav... gods, no)
2. Lav has been kidnapped by Roger and Pansy

Okay, Pansy is such a bit**. Really hate her. And I feel sad for Hermione.

But a great story still. Can't wait to read more. PLEASE UPDATE SOON. :)

I heart you.

Author's Response: I figured this chapter would shock some people! :)
1. Yes. I will confirm one-hundred-percent, Draco has a baby. With who, I will not say.
2. Maybe. That is a possibility, although I won't say for-sure.

Pansy is pretty horrible, I won't disagree!

I hated hurting Hermione, but it was vital to the story, I wasn't doing it to be mean.

Thanks for all the kind reviews, I loved all of them and will update as soon as I can!


 Report Review

Review #97, by IceCubism Raising the Bar

5th September 2012:
I KNEW IT WAS A GIRL!
Okay but I can't say I'm too excited. Ugh, I mean, it's a mini-Lav! The horrors. And it's not even Ron's! And I never really liked Ron anyway, I liked him least out of the Golden Trio.

But I suck at guessing names so I'll just pick out several I think are suitable:

Allison, Emma, Elizabeth, Madison, Mia, Nicole, Taylor

And... I honestly thought Draco was going to propose to Hermione!!!

I was duly disappointed when he didn't, but quite delighted that he is going to make their relationship official. Introduce her to his parents and all that.

Though I know Lucius will be a little less than thrilled. Narcissa won't be too happy either, but she just wants Draco to be happy, so I think she'd be able to accept Hermione.

I thought Draco and Hermione would have been past the "rules" thing but apparently both are too stubborn to give up a chance to win the game. Oh well.

And I thought Draco was pretty sweet, considering he invited Hermione to the gala and all but I think it was a little snarky that he said that Hermione needed to up her social status to be worthy of him.

But I figured he was joking so it's alright.

Once again, I love this story, and as always, 10/10

xoxo IceCubism

Author's Response: Good for you for guessing! :D
Yes, the baby is a girl! :) It seems pretty scary, huh? Lol I can't say anything about the baby's father except it will be an addressed topic, shortly.

Those names are rather pretty! :)

Timing is everything, that's all I'll say about a potential proposal ;)

Narcissa is the more likely to be accepting, but neither are thrilled. They might be in further chapters, but not much, honestly.

They're truly stubborn, but these games won't continue for long...or will they ;)

Draco is still Draco, the same Draco from school. He's matured a bit, but it still the same person. They both have bad aspects about them, that's part of his bad side. He isn't a bad guy, but he is pretty rude. Lol

I'm so glad you like the story, your reviews make me happy! :)


 Report Review

Review #98, by IceCubism Cut Off

5th September 2012:
Ah, well. Everything was going so well. And now the drama arrives. I have these ominous feelings about:

1. how Ron and Hermione will feel after Lav's lie is exposed (like how the baby is NOT Ron's)

2. who on earth was that mystery girl everyone forgot in the earlier chapters - you know, that one who threatened Draco with a photograph? I'm so afraid of what she will do... I have this really bad feeling that it might just tear apart Hermione and Draco

And I CANNOT BELIEVE LAVENDER. Just when Mrs Weasley was going to accept her for the baby's sake, she just... Ugh, there's no word for it. She was way too rude to Mrs Weasley and I hope Mrs Weasley gets back at Lav after everyone finds out that the baby isn't Ron's. I still haven't forgotten Molly's bad-ass side (remember "Not my son, you bit**"?). Hope she teaches Lav a lesson.

Okay, this was a great chapter with really obvious hints and shows Lav's horrible true colours. I can't wait to read on! :)

10/10

xoxo IceCubism

Author's Response: Drama, drama. I just can not stay away from it! Lol I love writing it! Lol I'm pretty addicted, I think.

1. I can't say about who the baby's father is. I want to. Desperately. Lol But, there will be a pretty big fall out regarding that baby.

2. The girl with the photograph is in a later, already published, chapter. It changes some things...glad you remembered it! :)

Lavender is a horrible person, huh? Lol Don't worry, everyone hates her! Lol Well, she gets her cummupits! Lol (Eventually!)

I'm glad you liked it! I know there were some obvious hints, but they were pretty necessary. There will still be surprises, promise! :)

Thanks so much for the lovely reviews!


 Report Review

Review #99, by IceCubism The Wedding, Part 2

5th September 2012:
Speechless. Okay, the speeches were lovely (especially George's) and the wedding was wonderfully written. Absolument parfait (that's 'absolutely perfect' in French).

And... Draco and Hermione are REALLY together.
I'm like so happy, which is crazy since this is just a story. But it's so well-written that I actually feel immersed in the story and I can actually reach out to the characters. I'm crossing my fingers, hoping that everything for Draco and Hermione will stay perfect. Please. Please. Please.

But knowing this will NEVER be the case, or at least, not if this story will be a good one, there will ALWAYS be some twist that will provide some problems for them before they can really get together.

Okay, I'll be reading on in anticipation. I heart you, this story, and Dramione!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks so much! I loved writing the speeches a lot! :)

Yes, Draco and Hermione are absolutely together. :)

Aww! Thank you so much! your reviews are amazingly sweet! I want the story to seem like that! :)

There will be lots more twists and turns, I promise. I can't write without doing that I don't think! Lol

I'm glad you love the story so much! I heart you and your reviews! :)


 Report Review

Review #100, by IceCubism Decisions, Decisions

5th September 2012:
The fact that Ron is finally taking charge and becoming more responsible, for moving in with Lavender is something good... I guess. Except that I can totally guess the next twist in the story. The HUGE revelation that the baby is Roger Davies' and Lavender was lying to Ron as she wanted to be with Ron.

Oh the joy.

But anyway, I'm so astonished and thrilled that Draco is together with Hermione now!!! YAY. And the fact that he actually threatened Ron not to hurt Hermione and said that he loved her - that is so sweet. I think Draco honestly fell in love with Hermione. No, I don't think he planned for it to happen, but it just did.

So I think he is sincere about loving Hermione and he isn't with her just to take advantage of her. But I sense that their relationship will not be smooth-sailing. There will definitely be fights, but I really hope they will blow over soon and then Hermione and Draco can have their happily ever after.

I mean, this IS a story based on Dramione, right?

UPDATE PLEASE! Thank you!!!
10/10

IceCubism

Author's Response: Ron is trying to do the right thing but, like I keep saying, he isn't quite sure what the right thing is. He's a bit irrational. Lol :) I can't say if you're right about the Davies thing. You'll see.

I love writing the Draco/Hermione things, i'm glad you liked it too! I know it took a while to get them together, but it was worth the wait, right? :)

Yes, this is very much a Dramione story with lots of twists.

I'm glad you're liking it! :)

Thank you SO much for the sweet words!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>