Reading Reviews for Unforgiven
553 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Quinn Plots and Paternity

17th July 2013:
What? Blimey, things have gone very wrong and the events are confusing. Are you trying to make a point that the pregnant woman is not Lavender, but someone else who used the polyjuice potion? So what happened to the real Lavender? What will happen to Hermione, especially with the news that the baby that Lavender (if it is her) is holding in her uterus is Draco's.
This all very much reminds me of my mom's soaps. (I mention this several chapters earlier.)

I doubt there will be a happy ending to this, but then again I am not a seer. You got a lot of explaining to do!

Author's Response: I updated today, June 17, 2014 and it explains all of it I believe. There will be two more normal chapters and an epilogue left if it goes as planned. All your questions get answered.

 Report Review

Review #27, by Quinn Time Is Running Out

17th July 2013:
Whoa, whoa, whoa. Let me get this straight... Lavender is pregnant with Malfoy's child? And Roger and Pansy are in this scheme too? That is just bloody messed up.

Well it is dramatic, and you have already heard an earful with your twisted plot so I won't say anything foul. And anyway, this is what makes a good fanfiction! You kept us on our toes. I applaud you! Nice work.

Author's Response: I updated today, June 17, 2014 and nearly everything gets answered.
I apologize for the confusion. I took a long time to write this story and I grew and matured, as did my writing, so a lot of the earlier chapters need a lot of work. I'm sorry.
I hope the ending is something you enjoy.

 Report Review

Review #28, by Quinn The Wedding, Part 1

16th July 2013:
Oh my, what a spectacular wedding! It was truely beautiful and I shedded tears as I read it. You have captiviated a grand event perfectly (and I bet Mrs. Rowling would agree with me on this). Lovely chapter; I felt proud to almost imagine myself being one of the new couple's invited guest. Truely brilliant!

Author's Response: You have made not only my day, but perhaps my life. Even the idea that Ms. Rowling would approve of it and think I did her characters justice, makes me beyond happy. Thank you. I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #29, by Quinn Coming Clean

16th July 2013:
*low whistle* Damn! Sorry for the language, but that was quite a scene! I found some truth to Mr. Weasley's speech. I actually applaud him for saying everything I had in my own mind. Ron really does need to grow up and take responsibility. It's hard to Ron to accept it but he needs to think what is best for the unborn child! No child should grow up without a father. Even, if, he decides to take a fatherly role to the child, it's best if he marries. Well done on this chapter! You are quite an extraordinary writer when it comes to drama!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed.
And yes, I agree. Ron needs to man up.

 Report Review

Review #30, by Quinn Heartbroken

15th July 2013:
Ooh! Now this is what I call drama. Not bad for the first two chapters. It was quite obvious about the what was going on between Lavender and Ron, but the news still made it a good read, especially when the first chapter ended in suspense. It sort of reminds me of those dramatic happenings in one of my mom's favorite Spanish soaps. Never cared of them, those soaps, then again, I don't really care about tv much. I enjoy films and music more (and let's not forget books!).
Nevertheless, I am looking forward on reading the following chapters.

Author's Response: I've gotten quite a few soap comparisons actually. Lol.
I'm glad you like it! I know it's predictable, my writing wasn't near where it is now; If I may say so myself. Thanks for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #31, by Mrs Felton Plots and Paternity

10th June 2013:
Suspense! How many chapters are there going to be?

Author's Response: 44, but chapter 44 is an epilogue

 Report Review

Review #32, by Jackie Plots and Paternity

30th May 2013:
I am getting really confused in your story. :(

Author's Response: I'm sorry

 Report Review

Review #33, by MadiMalfoy Plots and Paternity

29th May 2013:
Urgh hdklghlhioghjklgdslghosadighdg this is so complicated!! Why why why why why?!? Everything's going to come crashing down and Hermione's world is going to fall apart in a matter of minutes. So many things I still don't know because you're keeping us all in the dark about the whole plan! And Draco!! He needs to find out somehow the baby is his or his and Hermione's relationship will be over in an instant! And I'm glad Ron is done with Lavender, she's one of my least favorite characters by far in the entire series! I think Ron will go to Vegas and intercept Pansy by chance so that Draco and Hermione can get married in time. So many things going on, it's hard just for me to keep them all straight in my head! I don't know how you do it! Great job though with this chapter! xx

Author's Response: I updated today, June 17, 2014 and all the questions will be answered in 41

 Report Review

Review #34, by SlightObsession Plots and Paternity

29th May 2013:
im so confused... could you please enlighten me?

Author's Response: Chapter 41 explains it all

 Report Review

Review #35, by Tina Dress Shopping

29th May 2013:
Borgin and Burkes is not a book shop, it's a shop in Nocturnally!

Author's Response: I'm sorry, im human and make mistakes

 Report Review

Review #36, by mionestwin32 The Beginning of the End

9th May 2013:
There are a lot of things in here that don't make sense. Like you don't remember certain things that were said in earlier chapters. One being that the harpies cut ginny before the wedding when in this chapter you said she leaves until she is ready to come back. I think you need to read the back chapters before you write any more chapters so you can get certain things right. Especially since Hermione didnt bring up the whole lavender draco thing and we all know she would have especially they way you are writing her. there is just so many things like that all through out the story. Its good but so confusing when you say one thing and then change it a couple chapters later.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like the story and my sincerest apologized regarding the inconsistencies. I began working on this three years ago. I plan to go back and basically fix all of the stories issues this summer after I've finished the story. :)

 Report Review

Review #37, by serenity The Beginning of the End

7th May 2013:
I love your story... im dying for the end!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!
The end will be here soon!
Chapter 40 is in the queue!

 Report Review

Review #38, by amartin0507 The Beginning of the End

6th May 2013:
Awww Draco's bad? That kind of sucks.

Author's Response: You'll have more of an explanation on the end of this chapter and you'll find out more about his motives in chapter 40 ls in the queue.

 Report Review

Review #39, by Kym The Beginning of the End

5th May 2013:
Omg !! I've been addicted to this story for the past 2 days (with work and stuff) but Malfoy doesn't really care for her !?!?! Ahh the suspense is killing me.

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoy it so much!
Chapter 40 is in the queue and it's a pretty good chapter if I do say so myself. Important things are revealed.

 Report Review

Review #40, by Cass The Beginning of the End

2nd May 2013:
No!! Draco can't be the bad guy!! I like the turn of events but I do hope that Draco and Hermione stay together for real

Author's Response: My lips are sealed about these questions/statements. I can't spoil the ending for you. (:

 Report Review

Review #41, by AphroditePeacock Hidden Agendas

2nd May 2013:
Can't wait to read this next chapter!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it so much! Chapter 40 is in the queue

 Report Review

Review #42, by AphroditePeacock Some People Change

2nd May 2013:
I just absolutely love your story. I am just pained slightly of how wonderful you write! Haha I wish I could detail more emotions in my writing... any way! Cant wait to carry on with your story.

Author's Response: Awww thank you so so so much! That's so sweet! It means alot to me that people like it so much and I look forward to reactions about the final chapters!

 Report Review

Review #43, by SlightObsession The Beginning of the End

2nd May 2013:
I found this story yesterday, and i've just finished it, this story has had me hooked, i just...eurgh, YOU CHEEKY DEVIL YOU!, you made him the bad guy, im literally crying now, because i honestly thought he was good in this, with the way he was acting, and what he was saying to Hermione, BUT NO, it was a lie :( i dont know what to do with myself now, as it is such a good story line. Im keeping my fingers crossed, like someone else said, that it is not Draco, that he is under the imperious curse, or that someone has take poly juice to be home, ahh, i really hope you update soon, as i NEED to know what is going to happen, otherwise it will drive me insane! Thankyou for a brilliant, surprising yet sad chapter

Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoy the story so much! It astounds me how wonderful of an audience I have!
Draco's motives and things will be addressed in 40, which is in the queue. I look forward to reviews on that chapter - it's a big one!

 Report Review

Review #44, by AphroditePeacock Heartbroken

2nd May 2013:
I know I've read this before but it just gets better and better every time I read it :D

Author's Response: Aw thank you so much sweetheart!

 Report Review

Review #45, by AphroditePeacock Whispers and Secrets

2nd May 2013:
Wow I love how detailed and unique your writing is. Your words really give out a wonderful picture.

Author's Response: Aw thanks! I'm glad you enjoy it!

 Report Review

Review #46, by Yayy im a Hufflepuff The Beginning of the End

2nd May 2013:
NO you've had me hooked on this story all day... Why have you turned Draco into the bad guy :'(

Author's Response: Hehe I can't say anything about Draco. His secrets and motives will be addressed in the next chapter though.

 Report Review

Review #47, by lindslo2012 The Beginning of the End

2nd May 2013:
Oh my goodness. Your story is absolutely amazing!! I admire your writing! kEEP WRITING! But omg, I was not expecting Draco to do this with the way he was acting toward Hermione, but like one of the previous reviewers said, maybe it isn't him.. but maybe it is, you never know with Draco Malfoy! :/

Author's Response: Aw thank you so much! That means a lot to me, really! I love that people like my story!

 Report Review

Review #48, by granger_ The Beginning of the End

1st May 2013:
Bloody hell Haha was not expecting
that!! More please x

Author's Response: Shocked, eh? XD

 Report Review

Review #49, by bells Hagrid's Dinner Party Part 3

1st May 2013:
i wish it was hermione who came in the middle and took sectumsempra, it would be more dramatic but u write wonderfull. thumbs-up.

Author's Response: Haha I considered that, but I wanted it to be Draco (even though I do love him) lol

 Report Review

Review #50, by Dramione_4_ever The Beginning of the End

1st May 2013:
OMG YOU'RE BACK! I literally shrieked and did a happy dance when I saw the new chapter. Speaking of which, yes, the plan is slowly being unraveled right now. Is pansy taking lav's place? It makes more sense that the real mastermind would be behind this all. Because then her "child" could be Draco's child. Which explains the love-child. But speaking of Draco, NO. I refuse to accept the last few lines of this chapter. PLEASE tell me that it's not really Draco and that he's been Imperiused or something. I can't take that!!! After all the amazing Dramione moments you've given us... Is it real? Or still part of the plan? Aagh... I guess I'll just have to wait and see again, huh? Well then, see you next chapter! :)

PS: that was a really well written chapter (as always)!

Author's Response: Yes, finally back! :)
Glad you liked it, more to come.
I wish I could answer those questions for you. But they'll be answered with the next two to three chapters.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>