Reading Reviews for Unforgiven
  
534 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ms.malfoy Plots and Paternity

16th March 2014:
Hello there! I just have to tell you how amazing your story is and how I really wish you would update the next chapter. Your story has mystery, betrayal, love and overall I have not idea what is going on ( but in a good way of course.) Just when I think I know where you are going with this story you totally do the unexpected. Which I love by the way! I really think a story this good deserves a proper ending, so I am looking forward to you updates. And I also want answers to the many questions I have. Haha please update soon and Good work!(:

 Report Review

Review #2, by Starlite88 Plots and Paternity

18th February 2014:
Love this story and that doesn't happen often. Please complete!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Dramione Plots and Paternity

18th January 2014:
UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UODATE UPDATE UPDATE UODATE UPDATE UPDATE! PLEAAASE IM DYING!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Fantastic_Beast Plots and Paternity

17th September 2013:
I like this story, but it's really confusing. And it'd be nice if you could possibly write a new chapter; some readers are feeling like they got 'left hanging' a bit!

 Report Review

Review #5, by ms simone Plots and Paternity

1st September 2013:
so much going on.. love it, so much!!! yah!! update real soon, pretty please... 7 stars rating!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Betty Sexton Baby, I must confess...

28th August 2013:
hi im so sorry to hear about your puppy. my dog passed away earlier this year and i have a new 3 yr old dog n he hashelped me alot.; im loving ur story very much. pls continue until its completed. thank u. i cant always review but know that its great. keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Quinn Plots and Paternity

17th July 2013:
What? Blimey, things have gone very wrong and the events are confusing. Are you trying to make a point that the pregnant woman is not Lavender, but someone else who used the polyjuice potion? So what happened to the real Lavender? What will happen to Hermione, especially with the news that the baby that Lavender (if it is her) is holding in her uterus is Draco's.
This all very much reminds me of my mom's soaps. (I mention this several chapters earlier.)

I doubt there will be a happy ending to this, but then again I am not a seer. You got a lot of explaining to do!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Quinn Time Is Running Out

17th July 2013:
Whoa, whoa, whoa. Let me get this straight... Lavender is pregnant with Malfoy's child? And Roger and Pansy are in this scheme too? That is just bloody messed up.

Well it is dramatic, and you have already heard an earful with your twisted plot so I won't say anything foul. And anyway, this is what makes a good fanfiction! You kept us on our toes. I applaud you! Nice work.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Quinn The Wedding, Part 1

16th July 2013:
Oh my, what a spectacular wedding! It was truely beautiful and I shedded tears as I read it. You have captiviated a grand event perfectly (and I bet Mrs. Rowling would agree with me on this). Lovely chapter; I felt proud to almost imagine myself being one of the new couple's invited guest. Truely brilliant!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Quinn Coming Clean

16th July 2013:
*low whistle* Damn! Sorry for the language, but that was quite a scene! I found some truth to Mr. Weasley's speech. I actually applaud him for saying everything I had in my own mind. Ron really does need to grow up and take responsibility. It's hard to Ron to accept it but he needs to think what is best for the unborn child! No child should grow up without a father. Even, if, he decides to take a fatherly role to the child, it's best if he marries. Well done on this chapter! You are quite an extraordinary writer when it comes to drama!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Quinn Heartbroken

15th July 2013:
Ooh! Now this is what I call drama. Not bad for the first two chapters. It was quite obvious about the what was going on between Lavender and Ron, but the news still made it a good read, especially when the first chapter ended in suspense. It sort of reminds me of those dramatic happenings in one of my mom's favorite Spanish soaps. Never cared of them, those soaps, then again, I don't really care about tv much. I enjoy films and music more (and let's not forget books!).
Nevertheless, I am looking forward on reading the following chapters.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Mrs Felton Plots and Paternity

10th June 2013:
Suspense! How many chapters are there going to be?

 Report Review

Review #13, by Jackie Plots and Paternity

30th May 2013:
I am getting really confused in your story. :(

 Report Review

Review #14, by MadiMalfoy Plots and Paternity

29th May 2013:
Urgh hdklghlhioghjklgdslghosadighdg this is so complicated!! Why why why why why?!? Everything's going to come crashing down and Hermione's world is going to fall apart in a matter of minutes. So many things I still don't know because you're keeping us all in the dark about the whole plan! And Draco!! He needs to find out somehow the baby is his or his and Hermione's relationship will be over in an instant! And I'm glad Ron is done with Lavender, she's one of my least favorite characters by far in the entire series! I think Ron will go to Vegas and intercept Pansy by chance so that Draco and Hermione can get married in time. So many things going on, it's hard just for me to keep them all straight in my head! I don't know how you do it! Great job though with this chapter! xx

 Report Review

Review #15, by SlightObsession Plots and Paternity

29th May 2013:
im so confused... could you please enlighten me?

 Report Review

Review #16, by Tina Dress Shopping

29th May 2013:
Borgin and Burkes is not a book shop, it's a shop in Nocturnally!

 Report Review

Review #17, by mionestwin32 The Beginning of the End

9th May 2013:
There are a lot of things in here that don't make sense. Like you don't remember certain things that were said in earlier chapters. One being that the harpies cut ginny before the wedding when in this chapter you said she leaves until she is ready to come back. I think you need to read the back chapters before you write any more chapters so you can get certain things right. Especially since Hermione didnt bring up the whole lavender draco thing and we all know she would have especially they way you are writing her. there is just so many things like that all through out the story. Its good but so confusing when you say one thing and then change it a couple chapters later.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like the story and my sincerest apologized regarding the inconsistencies. I began working on this three years ago. I plan to go back and basically fix all of the stories issues this summer after I've finished the story. :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by serenity The Beginning of the End

7th May 2013:
I love your story... im dying for the end!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!
The end will be here soon!
Chapter 40 is in the queue!


 Report Review

Review #19, by amartin0507 The Beginning of the End

6th May 2013:
Awww Draco's bad? That kind of sucks.

Author's Response: You'll have more of an explanation on the end of this chapter and you'll find out more about his motives in chapter 40 ls in the queue.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Kym The Beginning of the End

5th May 2013:
Omg !! I've been addicted to this story for the past 2 days (with work and stuff) but Malfoy doesn't really care for her !?!?! Ahh the suspense is killing me.

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoy it so much!
Chapter 40 is in the queue and it's a pretty good chapter if I do say so myself. Important things are revealed.


 Report Review

Review #21, by Cass The Beginning of the End

2nd May 2013:
No!! Draco can't be the bad guy!! I like the turn of events but I do hope that Draco and Hermione stay together for real

Author's Response: My lips are sealed about these questions/statements. I can't spoil the ending for you. (:

 Report Review

Review #22, by AphroditePeacock Hidden Agendas

2nd May 2013:
Can't wait to read this next chapter!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it so much! Chapter 40 is in the queue

 Report Review

Review #23, by AphroditePeacock Some People Change

2nd May 2013:
I just absolutely love your story. I am just pained slightly of how wonderful you write! Haha I wish I could detail more emotions in my writing... any way! Cant wait to carry on with your story.

Author's Response: Awww thank you so so so much! That's so sweet! It means alot to me that people like it so much and I look forward to reactions about the final chapters!

 Report Review

Review #24, by SlightObsession The Beginning of the End

2nd May 2013:
I found this story yesterday, and i've just finished it, this story has had me hooked, i just...eurgh, YOU CHEEKY DEVIL YOU!, you made him the bad guy, im literally crying now, because i honestly thought he was good in this, with the way he was acting, and what he was saying to Hermione, BUT NO, it was a lie :( i dont know what to do with myself now, as it is such a good story line. Im keeping my fingers crossed, like someone else said, that it is not Draco, that he is under the imperious curse, or that someone has take poly juice to be home, ahh, i really hope you update soon, as i NEED to know what is going to happen, otherwise it will drive me insane! Thankyou for a brilliant, surprising yet sad chapter

Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoy the story so much! It astounds me how wonderful of an audience I have!
Draco's motives and things will be addressed in 40, which is in the queue. I look forward to reviews on that chapter - it's a big one!


 Report Review

Review #25, by AphroditePeacock Heartbroken

2nd May 2013:
I know I've read this before but it just gets better and better every time I read it :D

Author's Response: Aw thank you so much sweetheart!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>