36 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Rose Chapter 5: Quidditch Tryouts

22nd February 2012:
The story is getting me hooked but where is this story going to?

Author's Response: I'm glad you are enjoying my story. You'll just have to wait and see where things go! It will be worth the wait though!! :)

 Report Review

Review #27, by Hermione0109 Chapter 1: I Am Just Me… Albus Severus Potter

3rd February 2012:
nice story
ur a good author

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you like it! :)

 Report Review

Review #28, by majestic_ginny Chapter 5: Quidditch Tryouts

3rd February 2012:
This story is really nice! I really want to know what happens next and how Al and Ary become better friends. Update soon! --Nadia

Author's Response: Thank you!! I'm glad you like it! Chapter 6 is posted and I'm submitting chapter 7 today. I hope you continue to read and enjoy! :)

 Report Review

Review #29, by Rose Chapter 4: Back to Hogwarts

24th December 2011:
Great story, post another chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you!! I am working on chapter 5 right now! Hopefully it will be ready soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #30, by RosieQueen Chapter 1: I Am Just Me… Albus Severus Potter

22nd December 2011:
I love this story! The first chapter really got me interested, you know. Usually, I hate stories with OC characters, but this one was very good!

Author's Response: Thank you! I hope you continue to enjoy it!
Thanks for reviewing :)


 Report Review

Review #31, by lostintransit Chapter 3: Summer of Change

13th October 2011:
So they both have famous parents, they're overshadowed by. The both have only on difference between their physical appearance and this famous parent and they are both losing that difference. They're about to be thrown into ancient runes together.

Still don't know where this is going or what type of story you are trying to write here. The writing is good I just think you could have made your two characters more unique and more approachable or motivated. They both wish to be different but are unwilling to do anything about it.

Maybe your saving this for later, but want to know now!

Hope you post soon.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! The idea that they are so similar yet aren't aware how similar they are is a big part of this story.

I hope you continue to read and review. I'm always looking for ways to improve! :)


 Report Review

Review #32, by lostintransit Chapter 2: I Am Just Me.....Aryela Porter

13th October 2011:
Hmmm I think Ms Porter and Mr. Potter may be destined to spend some time together. Still unsure where this garden path is leading ... but you still have me wanting to find out.

Will 3rd year bring romance, danger or deeper introspection?

Had hoped for a more definite direction, but I'm still reading the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #33, by lostintransit Chapter 1: I Am Just Me… Albus Severus Potter

13th October 2011:
Nice introspective feel to this, interested to see where your going to take it. Little short for an opening chapter, for my liking but hey ... that's just me.

Keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #34, by The Chosen Oneeee Chapter 3: Summer of Change

27th August 2011:
Great chapter ! I can't wait to read more !

Author's Response: Yay!! Thank you so much! Your reviews really mean a lot to me! I am working on Chapter 4 and hope to have it in the queue soon!



 Report Review

Review #35, by The Chosen Oneeee Chapter 2: I Am Just Me.....Aryela Porter

4th August 2011:
Once again this was a great chapter !
I don't know how I would react to being deaf, but I would certainly take the news badly !
Please update soon :)

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! I'm glad you are liking my story so far. Now that the main characters have been introduced, I can start writing the better part of the story! :)

 Report Review

Review #36, by The Chosen Oneeee Chapter 1: I Am Just Me… Albus Severus Potter

12th July 2011:
I love it !
You really are a great writer !
Please update soon :)

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you!!
I have chapter 2 just about ready to submit so it shouldn't be too much longer. I am so glad you like it so far and hope you continue to read and enjoy! :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>