Reading Reviews for Black Sheep
  
55 Reviews Found

Review #26, by lightningninja Epilogue.

3rd November 2011:
i suppose that this was the happiest possible ending this situation could've gotten. good story =)

Author's Response: Thank you! I figured that there should be some sort of a happy ending, given the circumstances. Thank you for reading! :D

 Report Review

Review #27, by Loony_Scorpy Epilogue.

1st November 2011:
Wow this was so different! I'm glad that Rose didn't go through with it, even though it was really sad that she had to die D: Awesome story :D

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I'm so glad that you liked it. ^^ :D

 Report Review

Review #28, by mysticglamdiva Epilogue.

30th October 2011:
omg i actually cried like so much heehe
great job done n the fact that she waited for him... aw
*applauds*

Author's Response: Really? I'm sorry for making you cry! I'm glad you liked it though. :)

 Report Review

Review #29, by nikaya29 Epilogue.

29th October 2011:
Nice I really liked it.. Hmm the best part is that in the end both of them realize their mistake :D hope u write more stories :) (please don't mind the spelling mistakes , I am not a native speaker)

Author's Response: Awh, thank you! I'm so glad you liked the end, I wasn't too sure about it, so I'm glad it was ok. Thankyou for the review, and your spelling is excellent! :D

 Report Review

Review #30, by BrightStar Insomnia.

29th October 2011:
Hi!

I reallu am loving this story! Not sure im going to review every chapter, but i thought id tell you what im thinking.

i think rose is excellent - it would be right shed be worried, and id agree the family would try to help her - at least at first. Hugo is excellent, i loved how rose said he should be the oldest - i think, knowing what i know about this story, maybe she's right!

i liked ron and hermione, the reference to charlie, the mine pies... all of it! it was fluffy, but it was good - id say it will all balance out.


glad to see she's found her group... whoever they may be!

so glad im getting to read this now!

Author's Response: Aww, thank you! I don't mind if you don't review every chapter. :) I'm so glad you like Hugo and Rose. Thank you so much for the review! I'm glad you liked this chapter. :)

 Report Review

Review #31, by eriosma The Task.

23rd October 2011:
when I started read this I never thought it would end up like this. But when I read penultimate chapter I hope that Rose realize who she really is...Except i like Rose/Scorpius this relationship was sick and she has to refuse to kill Harry...because if she hadn't I can imagine she would commit suicide...
Well I hope you intend to write that epilogue and that Scorp will regret everything he did...but that is just on you :)

Author's Response: Thankyou. I really am trying to write the epilogue right now, so hopefully, it should be up soon. Maybe we will see some regret on behalf of Scorpius. :) Thanks again. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #32, by Zora Weasley Protectors of the Old Way.

25th September 2011:
I cant belive that Rose actually agreed to it. I`m so excited to read more if the story.
It is really amazing. I love how different it is from the other Scorpius/Rose stories. I love that couple, but i think your story is really unique and something special (in a very good way).

Author's Response: Awh, thank you! I think Rose is in shock that she agreed to it, to be honest! lol. There is sadly only two chapters left (the next one, then an epilogue). I'm glad you like the story, though and I hope you stick around for the next two installments! :)

 Report Review

Review #33, by lightningninja Protectors of the Old Way.

21st September 2011:
no rose! i do really enjoy this, its just so REFRESHING. keep writing!

Author's Response: Awesome! I'm go glad you like it! I'll be writing the next chapter as soon as possible. Thank you for all of these lovely reviews!
Leanne :)


 Report Review

Review #34, by lightningninja Guilt.

21st September 2011:
rose and scorpius stories are immensely popular. this one, however is so different. i enjoy it, actually even though its rather dark. very interesting =)
i do hope theres a way things can work out between them, but long term, psychologically speaking, it seems like it will come down to a choice between weasleys and malfoys =P

Author's Response: Thank you! I'd like to think it was a bit more original than your average Sco/Rose. It's actually for a challenge on the forums, and so because of this, it's a genre and pairing that I would never have picked. I'm thrilled you like it! ^^

Ah, yes... a way to work things out... you may not want to read the next chapter of the story then... :P (Only joking, I hope you do- but it may not go how you want it to...)

Thanks again! ^^


 Report Review

Review #35, by lightningninja The "M" Word.

20th September 2011:
yeah Rose! you be friends with Scorpius despite your family's disapproval! good for you rose weasley, you go rose weasley! =D i love this

Author's Response: Oh wow! Yes, you go Rose! :P Thanks for the review! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #36, by lightningninja Innocence.

19th September 2011:
i like the unique dark spin on a rose/scorpius story =) i will certainly continue reading!

Author's Response: Yay! Thank you! I hope you do continue to read! ^^

 Report Review

Review #37, by Robyn Protectors of the Old Way.

19th September 2011:
Wow, really good chapter. I can't believe Rose agreed to do it! But I can't wait to read more and see how she will try. :P In the books, I never liked Draco but in this story I like him even though he is bad, lol. I don't really have anything critical to say about the chapter. I love the story.
10/10 X

Author's Response: Aw! Thankyou! It will (hopefully) be explained how she'll do it in the next chapter (which is the second from last :O )

Haha, Draco is difficult for me. I think he'd still agree with blood purity and everything like that, but after his experiences, for example with Dumbledore, he'd be a bit empathetic with Rose. He was treated very well by his parents, and I think he'd do the same to his kids.

Thank you for such a nice review!
Leanne x


 Report Review

Review #38, by Robyn Grief.

15th September 2011:
I really like this story, because it's different and it's kinda special. :P I liked this chapter because you feel sorry for Rosie beacuse of everything that has happened, then you think that she said she doesn't need her family and calling people mudbloods then you go back to kinda not liking her again lol.
Keep up the god work!
10/10 X

Author's Response: Thank you for such a lovely review! Haha, yes, I'm not even sure what to think of Rose these days, lol. :P

Thank you again for this review! I'm in the process of writing the next chapter, so hopefully there will be another update soon. :)


 Report Review

Review #39, by Everlasting Faerie Light Grief.

15th September 2011:
O-O
Oh my gosh! I didn't expect that to happen!!!
I'm so sad right now!!
And I think Rose is getting a bit over her head with the whole Slytherin/Malfoy thing, even though I know that she still loves her family.
Update soon please!

Author's Response: Haha! Thanks! Yes, I think it's starting to overwhelm her a little bit, but I'm afraid the worst is yet to come for poor Rosie. But yes, she deeply loves her family, I think. ;)

Although I'm sorry for making you feel sad. :(

The next chapter is being written and will hopefully be up in the next few days. :)

Thanks for the review! Leanne :)


 Report Review

Review #40, by Lauren Guilt.

5th September 2011:
i LOVE your story! trust me if i could give you a 11/10 i would!

Author's Response: Oh my gosh, really? Thank you so much! x

 Report Review

Review #41, by mysticglamdiva Guilt.

5th September 2011:
hi
i really liked your story, its quite interesting n i'm really looking forward to the next chapters
i just signed up onto this site after reading this story so that i could save it to my favorite so as to not forget to read it ~_~
patiently waiting for more,
cheryl

Author's Response: Hi! Thank you so much! I'm in the process of writing the next chapter right now, and I'll be posting it as soon as it's written!

Wow, you signed up because of my story?! I think you just made my day! I'm so humbled!

Thank you so much!
Leanne :) x


 Report Review

Review #42, by eternity1012323 Graduation.

26th August 2011:
omg this story is amazing please please update soon, i kinda dont want rose to see her family for a long time, great job.

Author's Response: Thank you for such a nice review! I have another story in the queue right now, but as soon as that's up, the next chapter for this should be put up too... and about Rose and her family... you may get what you want... ;)

Thank you again! :)


 Report Review

Review #43, by Christine_Nighting Graduation.

26th August 2011:
This is such an interesting twist. I really can't wait to read more when you get new chapters!!

Author's Response: Aww, thankyou so much! I have yet to write the next chapter, but I have it planned, and lets just say there are lots more twists to come (Well, 2 more, I think ^^)

 Report Review

Review #44, by ImagineHarmony Graduation.

26th August 2011:
You're horrible Leanne! How dare you do that to Rosie? Y u make Hermione OOC? XD Great job on the writing!

Author's Response: HAHAHAH! Thankyou for this (I think? :P) You think Hermione is OOC? O.O I thought it would be something she would do if Malfoy was calling her daughter Rosie, and basically trying to get her to flip... Thank You Tawi!! XD

 Report Review

Review #45, by Christine_Nighting Innocence.

26th August 2011:
I saw your siggy and was drawn to this story, which looks quite interesting. I've never ever read a Rose story where she's sorted into Slytherin. Very interesting indeed. I'm excited to see where you're taking this?

Author's Response: Thankyou for this review! Yeah, the only Sco/Rose's I've ever read has had Rose in Slytherin, and I wanted to write something a little bit different. Well, I don't want to spoil what happens, though. Thankyou again. :)

 Report Review

Review #46, by ariellem The Exception to the Rules.

24th August 2011:
Hello again! Wow you update fast! Rose is really turning into a little snake there isn't she? I'm surprised though that her family didn't cause a bigger stink over the use of the M word though, I felt bad for the Ravenclaw muggleborn, although he didn't really seem like a nice person to begin with, Can't wait to see more!

Author's Response: Haha! Thankyou! Yeah, I was worried that the family didn't make a bigger deal out of it, but I think that they would have been paranoid over pushing her the other way? Yeah, I just think they weren't really compatible as a couple. Thanks again ^_^

 Report Review

Review #47, by ariellem The "M" Word.

23rd August 2011:
Hello! You're moving the plot along quite smoothly, and you can see exactly why Hermione doesn't like Scorpius, which is perfect! 10/19, I can't wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response: Awesome! Thankyou! The next chapter is in the queue right now, and the chapter after that things start to go wrong. :)

Thankyou again! :)


 Report Review

Review #48, by ImagineHarmony The "M" Word.

22nd August 2011:
Great job Leanne ;)

I love your characterization of Scorpius and the others if Rose was in Slytherin!

Author's Response: Awh. Thank you so much! I'm glad you like the characterisation :)

 Report Review

Review #49, by ImagineHarmony Insomnia.

19th August 2011:
I love it :) Do continue Leanne!

Author's Response: Thankyou for this review! I really hope to finish this. I've written up to chapter 4 so far, and chapter 3 is in the queue, so I will continue! Thanks again for such a kind review! :)

 Report Review

Review #50, by ariellem Insomnia.

18th August 2011:
Hello! Sorry, this chapter was really interesting, we met the family and got to see what Rose's take on all of her cousins/uncles/aunts/grandparents/their cats (just kidding about the last one :) ). I can't wait to see what happens next.

Ps: My names in there! * squeals* Thank you!

Author's Response: Thankyou! I thought that it was important to suggest a close link with Percy and also imply how she feels a little bit smothered by all of them? And yes, it's no problem! You were amazing with helping me plan the story out :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>