Reading Reviews for Not According to Plan
  
111 Reviews Found

Review #26, by HARRY AND HERMIONE 4 EVER! Lily, Lily, Lily

13th February 2012:
omg you sure have talent! your stories are breathtaking! reading them is never enough! please continuou the good work! :)

Author's Response: That means so much to me that you think that! Thank you. The next chapter is in validation now!

 Report Review

Review #27, by nhrdez Lily, Lily, Lily

12th February 2012:
Oh snap! This is getting intense especially towards the end! Like how the story is evolving. Looking forward to seeing what happens next. :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much, the next chapter is being validated:)

 Report Review

Review #28, by update soon Lily, Lily, Lily

10th February 2012:
Please update! I am reading this on another site, and I would LOVE for both to be updated alot :) Not that I don't already like the pace your doing right now :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much. The other site is updated quicker but the next chapter is being validated here as well.

 Report Review

Review #29, by harrypotter417 Ground Rules

4th February 2012:
timid, not dark. shes a gryffindorf, she may have some slytherin qualites but still, let albus be the darker one.

Author's Response: I think I did a little of both, hope you like it!

 Report Review

Review #30, by IamGinnyWeasley Ground Rules

2nd February 2012:
I think she should have more time with James, and I also think she should be a bit more traumatized and weak. Very good story !

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Hope you like the way I portrayed her:)

 Report Review

Review #31, by nhrdez Ground Rules

2nd February 2012:
Great chapter, looking forward to the next one! As to whether you should change lily's attitude towards the event i would say go with your gut feeling.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #32, by HARRYPOTTERFAN Ground Rules

2nd February 2012:
it will be interesting to see lilly's dark side!your story is great so far! i would like to see more harry/hermione moments! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I did add a Harry/Hermione moment in the chapter "Finding Lily." It's in validation now, hope you like it:)

 Report Review

Review #33, by rose18 Ground Rules

1st February 2012:
I vote for snap and be slightly dark-- I'm enjoying this story and the parts where Lily's strength shines through everything she has survived.

Author's Response: Thanks so much, I'm working on the next chapters now! I'm not sure how much I'll be able to show but I'll try my best:)

 Report Review

Review #34, by Taylor Ground Rules

31st January 2012:
Timid and traumatized!!! Love this story I'm so addicted! I can't wait for the next post so update soon! Xoxoxox

Author's Response: Thanks so much, I'm working on the next chapters now!

 Report Review

Review #35, by sirix Peaceful Days

10th January 2012:
keep up the good work really interesting and i can already sorta see how its goin to end so can you maby but a little more plot twists in shack the ending up a bit

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Hopefully, I've surprised you with where I went with the story:)

 Report Review

Review #36, by Emily Peaceful Days

5th January 2012:
OMG I love this story!!! Can't wait for the next chapter!! :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much, I'm working on the next chapters now!

 Report Review

Review #37, by Lloyd Max Peaceful Days

4th January 2012:
I've read all 13 chapters now and I must say it's really good,emotional dramtic and it seems as though your story slips in well with the books.Are you now going to shift foucs on Harry /Hermione?Can't wait for your next update.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I tried to make this comply with Canon, even though I wholeheartedly dislike the epilogue. I'm sorry I haven't had much time for Harry/Hermione but there is a small piece in "Finding Lily."

 Report Review

Review #38, by nhrdez Peaceful Days

2nd January 2012:
This story keeps getting deeper and more intense. Going to be interesting to see how the divorces will affect the families and if Mrs. Weasley will still give them that warm and loving care. Keep it up! Can't wait to see what happens in the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your review! I truly appreciate it:)

 Report Review

Review #39, by pizziagirl Peaceful Days

1st January 2012:
like it. update soon

Author's Response: Thanks! I will:)

 Report Review

Review #40, by rosmione Peaceful Days

28th December 2011:
wow! this is an amazing story. It's so much deeper than I expected and the plot is really good!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm certainly trying:)

 Report Review

Review #41, by MonsterGirl13 Parental Drama

28th December 2011:
i would have had the time turner so that ginny couldent kill the baby and hermione and harry would get togher :)

Author's Response: That's a great idea! Thanks for reading and reviewing:)

 Report Review

Review #42, by Franklin Peaceful Days

28th December 2011:
Well at leat Ron hs realized Harry and Hermione are trash now I wonder how long it will be for the rest of the family.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, I really appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #43, by Araxia Peaceful Days

27th December 2011:
Wow. That's about all I can really say. I was wondering how you would split Hr / R up. Ron showing up with divorce papers is complete garbage. You're obviously too concerned with getting H / Hr together too bother coming up with believable storylines for others and they are way too out of character. I do like you're writing style, but this story is too far out there for me to continue reading. Good luck.

Author's Response: Sorry you didn't like it but thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #44, by Impatient Peaceful Days

27th December 2011:
I am reading this on the other fanfic website also! I cant WAIT!

Author's Response: Thanks so much, I'm glad you like the story!

 Report Review

Review #45, by lane Letters, Texts, and Stalking?

19th December 2011:
great story please please continue

Author's Response: Thanks so much! The next chapter is being validated...

 Report Review

Review #46, by Ashling586 Lily's Tale

8th December 2011:
I really like the story and cant wait to see what is going to happen next. Maybe you could consider writing a separate story on lily and Scorpius that tells in more detail the events of the march rape and them getting to together. It could make a great prequel that could stand alone or with this one. Just a thought.

Author's Response: Thanks. Maybe I'll try and work more in about that. Glad you like the story!

 Report Review

Review #47, by Jennifer Farwell Letters, Texts, and Stalking?

8th December 2011:
WHAT HAPPENS NEXT?! this is very good and engaging but i really want to know what happens next! please tell me what happens next i am obsessed with the books and movies.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like it! I'm working on the next chapter now but I think it will be a little fluffy for Scorpius & Lily. I think they've earned it!

 Report Review

Review #48, by Original Name Harry's Revelations

7th December 2011:
Great Story, I'm not sure how I didn't stumble upon this before now.

Im going to take a break now and continue later so may as well leave a review.

Really like the story-line, Lily pregnant at the age of fifteen, Ginny killing Harry and Hermione's baby all of that it makes for a really interesting and suspenseful story.
If Harry ends up with Hermione, I can't imagine Ron's reaction never mind the children.
I also like the way you put Albus in Slytherin that's where we were left hanging in the epilogue of Deathly Hallows.

Oh yea its Viktor not Victor but otherwise I didn't notice any other constant mistakes.

Really enjoying it.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your review, I'm glad you like it. I always pictured Al in Slytherin. And thanks for correcting me on Viktor.

 Report Review

Review #49, by Araxia Letters, Texts, and Stalking?

5th December 2011:
So I'm curious what exactly you have Ron doing this whole story while Harry / Hermione are running around. The one character that is more about family than the other 2 combined and he's no where to be seen. Kind of odd.

Should be easy for Hermione to leave him I guess if he just disappears. Well we'll see what you have planned.

Author's Response: Sorry, I haven't spent much time on Ron. I thought I mentioned that he was refusing to speak with Hermione and he did tell her not to come home so I figured everyone would assume Ron was being Ron and wasn't talking to them. I guess I should have made it clearer. Not sure about Harry/Hermione, I'm more focused on Lily/Scorpius, but we'll see what happens! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #50, by LilyLunaPotter5152 Letters, Texts, and Stalking?

5th December 2011:
Awesome! Can't wait for more. I LOVE this story

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you like it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>