Reading Reviews for One Impossible Dragon Keeper
  
40 Reviews Found

Review #26, by pinkpanda21 Scarred

3rd November 2011:
AH!! THEY KISSED??? WOW!... loved the chap, was waiting for it! I feel as if the kiss was a bit to soon, but it still worked out. And i love the fact that Charlie was poisoned too, which makes him more sympathetic to Ileana. Update soon plz?

Author's Response: hahaha! Yes, the kiss was really soon (But, i wanted to surprise you! This story is about the unexpected) I want to keep you on your toes :) It will probably be a week before the new chapter, but i'll get it on here soon. Thanks so much for the review! I really appreciate your feedback!

 Report Review

Review #27, by wolfaccio105 Striking

19th October 2011:
hey i love this story so much more.. i actually appreciate charlie much more as a character now and some what fallen in love with himm yes i do know his fictional.. keep it up:) uploading a new chapter any time soon??

Author's Response: hahaha! I end up falling in love with all the guys I write; I'm glad I'm not the only one who falls in love with fictional characters :) Another chapter will hopefully be on the way soon, if I can get more than five minutes at a time to write. Thanks for the review! I really appreciate it :)

 Report Review

Review #28, by hell_from_peeves Striking

6th October 2011:
This is such a fun story! Ileana is a really believable OC, and I love the direction the plot is going. Keep it up! :D

Author's Response: Thanks!! I'm glad you like Ileana (I worked really hard on her character-my room is covered in post-it notes) Thank you so much for your review :)

 Report Review

Review #29, by pinkpanda21 Striking

6th October 2011:
Oo... Charlies gettin cuter ;) so sweet... thankz for the update! i am really enjoying the story. This is the secong Charlie story i have ever read since i wasnt a big fan of him, but reading this story has made me realise the depths in which his job could go. Oh and i think Charlie is finally gonna treat her nice now since they have something in similar... i can see him getting jealous of Andrew and Ciprian ;) cant wait update soon plz .. 99/100

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! I'm glad you like it. I'm sort of a tomboy, and I think that's where my inspiration for this story came from- and I'm really glad your heart is softening toward Charlie :) Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #30, by pinkpanda21 Venom

5th September 2011:
Ooo.. i likey!, Charlie blushed! and he's gonna stay with her! how cute ;) hoping for more soon * wink wink*

Author's Response: haha! More will be on the way soon, i promise! Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #31, by HarryPLoveStory Venom

3rd September 2011:
This is a really cool story! Charlie is so cute :) please write more soon!!!

Author's Response: thank you for your review! I really appreciate your feedback! stay posted, more will be on the way soon :)

 Report Review

Review #32, by magicmuggle01 Unpredictability

25th July 2011:
Charlie gets to play mother again. That's got to be my fav quote yet in this story. Another good chapter and 10/10. Plz update soon.

Author's Response: thank you! I'm glad you're liking it :) I really appreciate your feedback!

 Report Review

Review #33, by magicmuggle01 Playing with the Boys

25th July 2011:
I wonder when Ramsey will ride her first Dragon? I think she'll be showing the men a few things. Another good chapter. 10/10 and plz update soon.

 Report Review

Review #34, by magicmuggle01 Just My Luck

25th July 2011:
Oh dear. Assigned with Charlie for border patrol, that should be very interesting. 10/10.

 Report Review

Review #35, by magicmuggle01 The World According to a Dragon Freak

15th July 2011:
Wow, let battle commence. I think Charlie will wonder what hit him. A great start and 10/10 and onto the next chapter.

Author's Response: thanks for your review and feedback! :)

 Report Review

Review #36, by UncleSara Unpredictability

1st June 2011:
It's really thrilling to read this. I never really thought about a career with dragons in the WW, but now I see that it's such a fun topic to play with! You're really doing a great job with this! I'll keep reading if you keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you! I have a lot of fun with it, but it can be challenging because i have so much creative freedom. Thanks for your review and i promise to keep writing :)

 Report Review

Review #37, by Alexis Playing with the Boys

20th March 2011:
Good story! I like how she's taking the dragon-training world by storm!

Author's Response: thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #38, by mugglemania Just My Luck

12th March 2011:
Haha poor girl, stuck with Charlie Weasley :D I can't wait to read more. Update soon
10/10

 Report Review

Review #39, by AlphabetDesperado The World According to a Dragon Freak

8th March 2011:
This is definitely an excellent beginning. Kep going.

Author's Response: thanks very much! I'm glad you like it :)

 Report Review

Review #40, by mugglemania The World According to a Dragon Freak

8th March 2011:
Good job!! 10/10
I can't wait to read more :D

Author's Response: thank you! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>