Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for One Impossible Dragon Keeper
  
49 Reviews Found

Review #26, by ilovegeorgeweasly101 The World According to a Dragon Freak

11th June 2012:
FINALLY a Charlie Weasley story! I love it so far, ili is pretty cool and I am a big fan of dragons

10/10

Clea :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I've always wanted to write a story about Charlie, and so i'm really glad people are liking it! I really appreciate your feedback :) xx-mrsteddylupin

 Report Review

Review #27, by StrictlyRude Flying

3rd June 2012:
Love love love! Charlie Weasely doesn't get nearly enough love, so I was stoked to find out how awesome this fic was. You must update!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! A new chapter was just added to the queue. I really appreciate the feedback! xx-mrsteddylupin

 Report Review

Review #28, by amymoni Flying

10th May 2012:
I read this story all at once and I loved it! I hope you haven't abandoned it.

Author's Response: I'm sorry! I know that i haven't added anything new in about ten million years; I've been battling writer's block unsuccessfully, but I'm hoping this weekend i can grind a couple chapters out. Thank you for the review! :) xx-mrsteddylupin

 Report Review

Review #29, by WumpsQuill Flying

27th April 2012:
Absolutely love Charlie! Please continue writing this story. I'd be devastated if I didn't know what happens between them.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm really glad you like Charlie :) xx-mrsteddylupin

 Report Review

Review #30, by ms4aisa Stargazing

9th February 2012:
love this story! you're a great writer, I can't wait for more! :) love it (L)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I really appreciate the feedback :) xx-mrsteddylupin

 Report Review

Review #31, by WumpsQuill Visigoths

22nd January 2012:
it's about time a charlie weasley story came out! please don't stop it. I think that all is going great so far, but i'd love a charlie's pov chapter :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I was feeling the same way, and I'm much too deep in the story now to back out :) I really appreciate your feedback! xx-mrsteddylupin

 Report Review

Review #32, by TheSmexyOC Visigoths

19th January 2012:
I'm loving this story! Great chapter... will there be any Charlie and Ileana scenes soon? Romantic ones?

Author's Response: Perhaps... You'll just have to wait and see :) thank you for your feedback! I really appreciate it! xx-mrsteddylupin

 Report Review

Review #33, by pinkpanda21 Unhinged

18th January 2012:
Felt like adding review for this one, cause for some reason i didnt review it??? i don know why, cause this one is quite intense nearing the end- poor Jenna :(

Author's Response: Thank you! :) I really appreciate the feedback! xx-mrsteddylupin

 Report Review

Review #34, by Sam Scarred

17th January 2012:
Wow! This is an EXCELLENT story!!! I love how you hit a topic left unexplored in so many other stories! Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I really appreciate the feedback! xx-mrsteddylupin

 Report Review

Review #35, by pinkpanda21 Scarred

3rd November 2011:
AH!! THEY KISSED??? WOW!... loved the chap, was waiting for it! I feel as if the kiss was a bit to soon, but it still worked out. And i love the fact that Charlie was poisoned too, which makes him more sympathetic to Ileana. Update soon plz?

Author's Response: hahaha! Yes, the kiss was really soon (But, i wanted to surprise you! This story is about the unexpected) I want to keep you on your toes :) It will probably be a week before the new chapter, but i'll get it on here soon. Thanks so much for the review! I really appreciate your feedback!

 Report Review

Review #36, by wolfaccio105 Striking

19th October 2011:
hey i love this story so much more.. i actually appreciate charlie much more as a character now and some what fallen in love with himm yes i do know his fictional.. keep it up:) uploading a new chapter any time soon??

Author's Response: hahaha! I end up falling in love with all the guys I write; I'm glad I'm not the only one who falls in love with fictional characters :) Another chapter will hopefully be on the way soon, if I can get more than five minutes at a time to write. Thanks for the review! I really appreciate it :)

 Report Review

Review #37, by hell_from_peeves Striking

6th October 2011:
This is such a fun story! Ileana is a really believable OC, and I love the direction the plot is going. Keep it up! :D

Author's Response: Thanks!! I'm glad you like Ileana (I worked really hard on her character-my room is covered in post-it notes) Thank you so much for your review :)

 Report Review

Review #38, by pinkpanda21 Striking

6th October 2011:
Oo... Charlies gettin cuter ;) so sweet... thankz for the update! i am really enjoying the story. This is the secong Charlie story i have ever read since i wasnt a big fan of him, but reading this story has made me realise the depths in which his job could go. Oh and i think Charlie is finally gonna treat her nice now since they have something in similar... i can see him getting jealous of Andrew and Ciprian ;) cant wait update soon plz .. 99/100

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! I'm glad you like it. I'm sort of a tomboy, and I think that's where my inspiration for this story came from- and I'm really glad your heart is softening toward Charlie :) Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #39, by pinkpanda21 Venom

5th September 2011:
Ooo.. i likey!, Charlie blushed! and he's gonna stay with her! how cute ;) hoping for more soon * wink wink*

Author's Response: haha! More will be on the way soon, i promise! Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #40, by HarryPLoveStory Venom

3rd September 2011:
This is a really cool story! Charlie is so cute :) please write more soon!!!

Author's Response: thank you for your review! I really appreciate your feedback! stay posted, more will be on the way soon :)

 Report Review

Review #41, by magicmuggle01 Unpredictability

25th July 2011:
Charlie gets to play mother again. That's got to be my fav quote yet in this story. Another good chapter and 10/10. Plz update soon.

Author's Response: thank you! I'm glad you're liking it :) I really appreciate your feedback!

 Report Review

Review #42, by magicmuggle01 Playing with the Boys

25th July 2011:
I wonder when Ramsey will ride her first Dragon? I think she'll be showing the men a few things. Another good chapter. 10/10 and plz update soon.

 Report Review

Review #43, by magicmuggle01 Just My Luck

25th July 2011:
Oh dear. Assigned with Charlie for border patrol, that should be very interesting. 10/10.

 Report Review

Review #44, by magicmuggle01 The World According to a Dragon Freak

15th July 2011:
Wow, let battle commence. I think Charlie will wonder what hit him. A great start and 10/10 and onto the next chapter.

Author's Response: thanks for your review and feedback! :)

 Report Review

Review #45, by UncleSara Unpredictability

1st June 2011:
It's really thrilling to read this. I never really thought about a career with dragons in the WW, but now I see that it's such a fun topic to play with! You're really doing a great job with this! I'll keep reading if you keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you! I have a lot of fun with it, but it can be challenging because i have so much creative freedom. Thanks for your review and i promise to keep writing :)

 Report Review

Review #46, by Alexis Playing with the Boys

20th March 2011:
Good story! I like how she's taking the dragon-training world by storm!

Author's Response: thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #47, by mugglemania Just My Luck

12th March 2011:
Haha poor girl, stuck with Charlie Weasley :D I can't wait to read more. Update soon
10/10

 Report Review

Review #48, by AlphabetDesperado The World According to a Dragon Freak

8th March 2011:
This is definitely an excellent beginning. Kep going.

Author's Response: thanks very much! I'm glad you like it :)

 Report Review

Review #49, by mugglemania The World According to a Dragon Freak

8th March 2011:
Good job!! 10/10
I can't wait to read more :D

Author's Response: thank you! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>