Reading Reviews for Almost Perfect
  
35 Reviews Found

Review #26, by the one that got away 'Cause I don't think we could face it.

3rd December 2010:
amazing chapter, very well written

Author's Response: Thank you!! Glad you enjoyed it :) Thank you so much for reading and reviewing, it means so much to me :)

 Report Review

Review #27, by the one that got away Prologue

3rd December 2010:
Already love it :) well done and keep it up :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much :)

 Report Review

Review #28, by Jana Never Could Let Me Inside

3rd December 2010:
I really enjoy the dialect you chose for Malfoy. It's exactly how I would picture it.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad it suits him, sometimes I feel he's too OOC but for you to say it fits means so much :) Thanks for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #29, by dominique weasley davidson 'Cause I don't think we could face it.

3rd December 2010:
oh.col!
this is great by the way.loved that chapter!!:)

Author's Response: Thanks heaps for reading and reviewing :D glad you enjoyed it :)

 Report Review

Review #30, by anna_potter Never Could Let Me Inside

21st November 2010:
gosh darnit. this is why I do not read WIP. because when there's a really good story, I wanna finish it... :(
haha

Author's Response: Haha I know the feeling! But thanks for reading and reviewing. I'm trying to update as often as possible so the wait for you readers isn't too long :) Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #31, by ykai Or Tell The World To Turn Away

2nd November 2010:
I'm guessing Draco sent the flowers?

Well, anyway. I like the way you've managed to incorporate simple muggle stuff, like the song, to the situation they're in.

Oooh, can't wait to read more.

^^,

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it :) Hope you keep liking the story :D Thanks for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #32, by callie Never Thought That We Could Change

1st November 2010:
wow. just wow. Don't take my 'wow's the rong way, I love the story!

Author's Response: Thanks heaps for reviewing, glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #33, by ykai Never Thought That We Could Change

1st November 2010:
I never really expected Draco to apologize. Much less go to her house and say sorry.

Author's Response: He's trying to be a better person, key word is trying. He probably seems a little OOC, but as someone who often sympathises with the 'bad' guys I see a softer side to Draco, he's misunderstood in my opinion.
Thanks for reviewing, its great to hear what you think about the story and what has happened :)


 Report Review

Review #34, by ykai Prologue

1st November 2010:
Aww. She'd really all alone now. So sad.

Author's Response: Very very alone and very very sad :( Hopefully not for too much longer, but hey I'm the author. Thanks for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #35, by realhermionegrainger5 Prologue

9th October 2010:
I will have the pleasure of the first review. With that little bit, i can feel hermiones pain. This story should be intresting

Author's Response: Hey, thanks for reviewing :D hopefully it is interesting, the next chapter is in validation, should be here soon :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>