Reading Reviews for The Potter Problem
  
33 Reviews Found

Review #26, by coolgf World's Most Idiotic Plan... Again?

24th February 2011:
I really like this chapter, specially james and albus flashback's because it makes them seem really real and wanting to be normal, which the main character takes notice of even though she is in love with James. Also, Rose is great, I hope that the main character does an exclusive on the wedding party, Rose's bidesmaids and the groomsmen point of view on the whole Rose/Scorp. marriage bit, what they think of the whole thing. You can defently play around with the main character due to her being a journalist, its a great set up really. (I know the main character's name is Tatum by the way, its just easier to write main character,lol)

I love this story, I was so glad to find an updated chapter !

Author's Response: Aww, thanks so much. :) I love writing the flashbacks, it's fun and I hope insightful.
Oh, some sort of an exclusive will surely be done. ;)
Haha, it's fun reading it. "The main character." :)
Thank you again! And another update is coming pronto!


 Report Review

Review #27, by ramitaarora World's Most Idiotic Plan... Again?

3rd February 2011:
Ahhh, e-mail me at ramitaarora23 @ gmail. com (without the spaces :P), I'll help you get a banner :)

Author's Response: Oh, thanks. :) I'm sorry I didn't respond sooner, I was really busy. I'll e-mail you for sure. :)

 Report Review

Review #28, by Canadian_Hogwarts World's Most Idiotic Plan... Again?

3rd February 2011:
Poor Tatum is really lovesick, isn't she? I love Rose.. she's perfect. And the slo-mo part with her hair swinging and stuff... that was so funny! I did catch a few spelling problems, but other than that, great work! I really enjoyed it!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)
Yeah, Tatum is still a little stuck in her past. She needs to move forward. Tehe, I'm glad you found it funny.
I'll make sure to revisit all the chapters to correct the errors. ;)


 Report Review

Review #29, by Canadian_Hogwarts What Goes Around... Comes Back In The Scary Form Of Rose Weasley

2nd February 2011:
I like this story so much! Rose's career choice wasn't too unexpected for me, however, I think there would probably been more female Aurors in the twenty-some years between Rose and Tonks. Great work... I'm looking forward to some more!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading and reviewing. It means a lot. :) I love Rose. She's so fun to write. I admit that there should be more female Aurors but people were still a bit afraid because of everything that happened in the war. So, she broke the barrier and now more women will follow her. :)
Thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #30, by coolgf What Goes Around... Comes Back In The Scary Form Of Rose Weasley

14th November 2010:
I want to know what happens next. This is such a good story.

Author's Response: Wow, thanks! I admit I haven't spent any time on this story recently as I want to update my other one more frequently. But I'll do my best to change that! ;)

 Report Review

Review #31, by hushpuppy What Goes Around... Comes Back In The Scary Form Of Rose Weasley

27th October 2010:
I love Willow but am a little afraid of Tatum's long term obsession with Ginny and James 'cause it reminds me of Romilda Vane. It's more than a little creepy but it'll surely make things interesting between her and the Potters & Weasleys.

Just a quick question for you, is this a Tatum/Albus or Tatum/James fic? Or neither?

Author's Response: Hi! Thanks for the review! And for reading, of course! :)
I'm glad that you like Willow. I do too. I wrote her like this so that she could make Tatum see that it's not healthy being obsessed like that. So, it's good that you're a little afraid of her relationship with James and Ginny. But it's not as bad as Tatum thinks herself. She was admiring Ginny and then, because of that, she found it suitable to fall in love with James. She's just an overacting type. She's confused. But soon things will start to be more clear to her.
As for the pairing, you'll need to read more to find out. ;)


 Report Review

Review #32, by forever A Demon From The Past

23rd October 2010:
oooh so good! i cant wait to see where this goes.

Author's Response: Thank you!
As for the next chapter, it is being validated right now. So I hope it comes out in about 6 days! Watch out for it. :D


 Report Review

Review #33, by anonymous A Demon From The Past

17th October 2010:
ooh la la. CONFLICT! :D i smell me some juicy plot!
did she like james theen get heartbroken? the flashbacks weren't that clear(was that on purpose? so you couldexplain them as the story unfolds?)

Author's Response: Tehe, yes major conflict. And yes, the flashbacks aren't clear on purpose. I choose just some of them to highlight some important breaking points in Tatum's life. But in the next chapter there are more of them. And as the story goes, they explain her life and her realtionship with James better. It's fun writing it!
Thanks for reviewing! It means a lot! And, of course, for reading! :)
Stay tuned for some juicy plot coming your way! ;)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>