Reading Reviews for Apple Sauce
  
85 Reviews Found

Review #26, by GinnyGirl2 Working hard, or hardly working?

14th November 2011:
OMG! When is the next chapter coming out?! SO EXCITED.

Author's Response: that's a good question! i have some written but not nearly enough, i'm only up to the part of Susie freaking out before the party. So i am not sure when the next chapter is coming out ): reality stinks!

But thank you for the review :)


 Report Review

Review #27, by Lillylover22 Working hard, or hardly working?

28th September 2011:
haha i love it. oh susie she is funny. the party at the potters shall be interesting. no wonder ozzie was a bit scared of telling her where he was going. update when you can please. 9/10 =]

Author's Response: haha EXACTLY! Ozzie was very terrified to tell his sister he was partying it up with the Potters. Since you know ... shes obsessed with Albus Potter ... Ill try to update soon :) Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #28, by ILOVEASP Working hard, or hardly working?

26th September 2011:
I love this. *Write from Al's POV*

Author's Response: Thank you! Hahaha, Al's pov? Maybe in the VERY far future ;)

 Report Review

Review #29, by Lillie Working hard, or hardly working?

26th September 2011:
Oh my god, such a good story! Can't wait for the next chapter :)

Author's Response: aww thank you :) so kind!

 Report Review

Review #30, by Juicey_Moosey Working hard, or hardly working?

25th September 2011:
I'm loving this! Update soon please
x

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm working hard on the next :)

 Report Review

Review #31, by Fellytone Working hard, or hardly working?

16th September 2011:
:o you can't just stop there! oh my goodness, i freakin' LOVE Susie. But, um, seriously, please hurry with the next chapter! we'll most likely get to finally meet albus! :D

Author's Response: haha, i'm sorry :) But i'm glad you love Susie! Thank youu!!

 Report Review

Review #32, by Violet Avery Working hard, or hardly working?

9th September 2011:
First of all I am sorry the crazed reviewer is coming back and reviewing again but I might just die of happiness because you have changed this story to a possibility to Suzie/Al/James!
This is not making me stop from singing you belong with me for james and Suzie. Even though Al is SUPER HOT (i am referring to him as Logan lerman) (logan lerman is MINE) James is always so awesome and charming. I LOVE YOU
JAMES BELONG WITH SUZIE! SUZIE BELONGS WITH JAMES!
NEW SLOGAN/SONG THING
James: YOU BELONG WITH ME-E-E! I LOVE YOU SUZIE
Al: YOU BELONG WITH ME-E-E! I ADORE YOU SUZIE
Suzie: YOU BELONG WITH ME-E-E! AL IS MY CHILDHOOD LOVE BUT SEXY JAMES WINS!
CRAZED REVIEWER IS OUT!
PEACE :)

Author's Response: hahah hello crazy reviewer! Your review made me smile :)

Yes, It is officially going to become a Susie/Al/James. Something totally different, but i've always had it planned. When I was planning Apple Sauce before writing it, I had it an Al/OC. But come on, theres just so many! I knew Susie needs some conflict. Shes much too energetic and optimistic. She needs a taste of the real world, which she will get in later chapters.

Now only if we knew who she actually ends up with.


Thanks for reviewing crazed reviewer (Violet Avery)! :)


 Report Review

Review #33, by Loony_Scorpy Working hard, or hardly working?

4th September 2011:
I love this!! I loved the scene where her dressing gown fell off and James saw her sexy lingerie! Haha absolutely hilarious! I can't wait for the party and for her to finally speak to Albus! Ahh can't wait for your next chapter :D

Author's Response: haha thanks a lot :)

 Report Review

Review #34, by Violet Avery Working hard, or hardly working?

2nd September 2011:
How long is it going to take for the next chapter? Yes, this chapter has taken forever but it was ultra awesome and super long! Except you left us with a cliffie, this is the part that the heroine will go to the party. Everyone looks at her with lustful eyes. The hero falls in love and then happy ending! Anyway I bet you have a way better idea to this story, I would just ruin it. I also think that James has a bit of a crushie wushie on Susie. Please update soon because this is the part Al notices Susie and then he falls in love singing "CANT YOU SEE THAT I'M THE ONE WHO UNDERSTANDS YOU, BEEN HERE ALL ALONG SO WHY CANT YOU SEE-E-E YOU BELONG WITH MEE!!" If you want his crazy bint of a reviewer to shut up please update the next chapter quick. 10/10 LOVED THE STORY!! :)

Author's Response: well, I have some of chapter 5 written but not nearly enough to put in the queue right this second, and i also start school in less than a week so I have no idea when the next chapter will be up! I'm trying really hard! :)

Thank you ^__^ I love each and every one of my reviews!


 Report Review

Review #35, by enchantedx Working hard, or hardly working?

2nd September 2011:
Omg, I love this story. When is the next chapter going to be updated? Please, say soon. Like "In a second!" that'll make my day :D I wanna see her first conversation with Albus. Ah :D

Author's Response: I wish I could update in only a second /: But i do have some of chapter 5 written! Is that good? :)

Thank you!!!


 Report Review

Review #36, by enchantedx Meet Susie Clive

2nd September 2011:
Oh. My. God. Why, why haven't I seen this story before?? This is only the first chapter and I already LOVE it. I also LOVE the fact that she is a muggle. There aren't many good fics about muggles. I really love, love love this story and can't wait to read more of it!!

Author's Response: Thank you :) It means A LOT to me when someone leaves a review like this. I seriously needed it right now! Thank youu :)

 Report Review

Review #37, by Captain Kill Wormtail Working hard, or hardly working?

1st September 2011:
Lol!
I LOVE this story, usually, I don't go for stories that are from Muggle points of view, but I can't resist this one!

10/10
Update soon, please!

Author's Response: Thank you :) I'm glad you enjoy this!

 Report Review

Review #38, by Clairyfairy83 Working hard, or hardly working?

1st September 2011:
This story is so different, i dont think ive read one from a muggle pov, its brilliant, cant wait for the party! Update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so so much!! I'll update ASAP! :)

 Report Review

Review #39, by NightAuror Meet Susie Clive

1st September 2011:
I am not usually one for made up characters on this site, but I couldn't turn down the idea of a muggle's point of view on a wizarding family without realizing what they are. I liked your writing style, and am looking forward to reading more :)

Author's Response: I always wanted to do a story on a Muggle because I always wondered how a Half-blood parents could meet. I love it :D

Thank you!!


 Report Review

Review #40, by Jess the Enthusiast Working hard, or hardly working?

31st August 2011:
This story is so funny! Really well written and I'm so excited for the next chapter! I'm rather nervous for Suzie, though; I know that if I were in her position, my main worry would be that people would think that I'm a teenage mom. What will Albus say?!?! Or James?!?!
I'm curious to know who she'll end up with in the end, because right now it can go either way. I don't know yet which one I'm rooting for yet; I have to see more of the boys and their personalities to figure that one out.
I'm a huge fan of the Muggle/Wizard pairing; I'm actually writing one myself and I think more people should write them! They're so much fun!
Update soon! 10/10 :D

Author's Response: haha Susie is totally worried that someone at the party will think shes a teenage mother XD

They are so much fun, I agree :)

Thank you! :D


 Report Review

Review #41, by frenchliam Working hard, or hardly working?

31st August 2011:
I really really want to know what's gonna happen! You're absolutely evil for ending it where it did. I'm curious to see her and James interact, just because she's never talked to Albus, and when I think of James in my head, he's like, a boy version of Susie. I wonder how long Ozzie and James have been friends? AND how Susie hasn't noticed. I hope Susie finally has a conversation with Albus (finally) and then unknowingly falls for James in the process, I feel the chemistry, I feel it!

Author's Response: haha, i'm sorry! But you'll love the next chapter :) I already started it~

Thank you so much!! Seriously.


 Report Review

Review #42, by SiriuslyRedPadfoot Working hard, or hardly working?

31st August 2011:
Ahh I love this story its hillarious :D
Susie reminds me so much of me minus the obessive crush haha! The amount of times I get caught singing and dancing like a madwomen by people who arent my family...
I can't wait to read about the pool party! I love love love James!
Update quick :D

-SiriuslyRedPadfoot

Author's Response: That's awesome because Susie is loosely based off of me :) Minus the obsessive crush too lol

I wil try to update ASAP :) Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #43, by rich_blonde marauder23 Working hard, or hardly working?

31st August 2011:
Hahaha love this! Definitely going into my favourites! I love Susie! She's such a girly girl and so stupid sometimes, yet hilariousss! Update soon! :)
xxx sofia

Author's Response: Yay!! :) And haha, i just love her character.

Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #44, by Captain Kill Wormtail Hijacker, much?

22nd August 2011:
Hahahahaa!
Please update soon, I love this story!
10/10

Author's Response: thanks so much :D
I'm trying to update ASAP


 Report Review

Review #45, by katie Hijacker, much?

14th August 2011:
Such an amusing chapter,i just found your story today and i am in love with it,highly entertaining and well written can't wait for the next chapter to be up.

Author's Response: thank you very much :)

 Report Review

Review #46, by Caroline Hijacker, much?

13th August 2011:
GAH! You're torturing meee :) Please tell me you're continuing this story??? :D It's amazing! :D
10/10

Author's Response: i don't want to torture you! Haha :)
Yes, I am continuing this story, i've even gotten A LOT written of the next chapter, but i'm currently in a dilemma so I will probably put it in the queue Wedsnesday :)

I'm excited, are you?

Thanks :D


 Report Review

Review #47, by ariel Hijacker, much?

11th August 2011:
oh wow, she is just so crazy!!! i love it!

When will the next update be?? I love this!

Author's Response: I love her craziness too =)
Probably in a couple of weeks! I'm really excited for everyone to read the next chapter so i'm really trying to finish it quickly!

A certain Potter/Susie meet face to face.


Thanks for the reviews!


 Report Review

Review #48, by ariel And So Summer Vacation Begins

11th August 2011:
I wonder what he thinks of me. Actually, I wonder if he even actually thinks of me.

I mean, why wouldnít he? Iíve lived across the street for ages, my bright strawberry hair is hard to miss (especially when Iím stalking him), and -not to be conceited or anything- Iím pretty damn beautiful.

Well, I look like my mum, and Dad says sheís beautiful all the time. So technically, yes - Iím freaking damn gorgeous. I mean, Iím not supermodel beautiful, or even tall enough to be a model. Iím like a cute little elf compared to them. A cute little, red-haired, freckled face elf.

Whoís unbelievably radiant, if you ask me.

SO WHY WONT THE TALK TO ME?

^ fav part! i thought it was hilarious how she just got angry suddenly ahhha :)

Chelsea is so pretty!! i love how susie and her best friends are all really different; Chels is sporty, mia is boy crazy, and susie is the clueless one of the bunch :D

we never really get to see the main character as the clueless one of the friends so that really different. i love this!!

off to chapter three (:

Author's Response: HAHA! That's my favorite part too :P
I wanted to make them all different yet same in different ways, so that their friendship could work right!

I'm glad you're enjoying this :D Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #49, by ariel Meet Susie Clive

11th August 2011:
i very much enjoy susie! shes really funny andi love how you made her obsessed with apple sauce and al potter :D i love that shes a muggle, very realistic!!

off to chapter two ;)

Author's Response: Haha Susie comes from inside of me :)
In other words... I base her off of my craziness. But don't worry, i'm not nearly as insane ;)

Thanks!!


 Report Review

Review #50, by aWalkingContradiction Hijacker, much?

11th August 2011:
Haha this is adorable :]. I love Susie ^^ she's hilarious. I can just imagine the look on James face... xD

Author's Response: i love Susie too :) Thank you so much for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>