Reading Reviews for Facing Fate
  
364 Reviews Found

Review #51, by Karoline Love is Just a Word

18th August 2012:
OMG! This is the most brilliant fanfiction I've ever read!
It's now 6:30am and I didn't sleep all night because I couldn't stop reading!
Will 'chasing fate' be the sequal of this story? I hope so, cause it can't stop with Draco leaving Hermione! Please not!!

You also mentioned 'not Harry Potter related' novels once...What are they about? Are they still in progress or already finished? :)

I can't wait to read all your other stuff!
Please never stop writing and keep updating! You're amazing! :D

Karoline xx

 Report Review

Review #52, by granger_ Love is Just a Word

18th August 2012:
Oh no :o please you have to update soon we NEED to know what's going to happen next please 10/10 X

 Report Review

Review #53, by Brandy Future Plans

17th August 2012:
I love this novel. It is so amazing. I could see it being published! I will keep reading!!

 Report Review

Review #54, by kylie Future Plans

16th August 2012:
this was amazing ... cant wait for the last chapter.. please hurry :)

Author's Response: It is in the que! =)

 Report Review

Review #55, by olivandershappenings Future Plans

15th August 2012:
AHHH!!! why did it end! i must know whats gonna happen! is he cheating on her w/ astoria? is she gonna end up w/ dean? i love dm's but dean seems cool in this one...hurry up and update!

 Report Review

Review #56, by Ravenclaws Princess Future Plans

15th August 2012:
your writing is really really really really really really good. im addicted!! how many more chapters? i never want it to end!!! great writing (again), please keep on writing!!!
10/10
RP

p.s. could you read my story and give me some tips?? i really would like as many reads and reviews as yours. how do you do it?

Author's Response: There is one more chapter and an epilouge after this, however I am writing a sequel so the story will continue in at least 30 more chapters!!! =)

 Report Review

Review #57, by Linny Draco's Release and Bella's Wand

13th August 2012:
First chapter and I already love it! :D

 Report Review

Review #58, by ToneOfSurprise The Death of Ronald Weasley

13th August 2012:
Oh wow! I was not expecting this from the chapter name at all haha! I see you as a complete and utter genius right now for having written all of this so perfectly :). Also, I confess to being unhealthily addicted to this fanfic! ;)x

 Report Review

Review #59, by gryffindor_scarlet Future Plans

13th August 2012:
I love this story! This chapter was very good. I hope Draco and Hermione stay together. In the next chapter are we going to find out what's up with Draco?

 Report Review

Review #60, by ToneOfSurprise Draco's Release and Bella's Wand

12th August 2012:
Woah! This is genuinely amazing. :) I usually try to find something to point out in a fanfiction that could be improved, but I can't find anything that's wrong with this chapter at all! Beautiful writing :) x

 Report Review

Review #61, by dracos lover Future Plans

12th August 2012:
Another amazing chapter please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #62, by A A Hundred Letters or The Howler

12th August 2012:
Amazing! I just love it. Cant stop reading! 1 point off for grammar, but you have an amazing story going here!

 Report Review

Review #63, by eva A Hundred Letters or The Howler

12th August 2012:
it is padma and parvati Patil not patel. just so you know. love the story and I loved chapter 9!!
I hate ronald weasley!

 Report Review

Review #64, by granger_ Future Plans

12th August 2012:
I feel so sorry for Hermione I wonder why
draco is doing this to her.. is he trying to
protect her by distancing him from her...lots of
questions but hopefully they would be
answered lol thank you for updating regularly
hope the next chapter is up soon 10/10

 Report Review

Review #65, by atifah The Death of Ronald Weasley

10th August 2012:
i really love this story. i wish it has a happy ending :)

 Report Review

Review #66, by jessica The Death of Ronald Weasley

8th August 2012:
I love the way this whole story has been written and thought out really well. (: Keep it up!!

 Report Review

Review #67, by Demonwar Flourish and Blotts

7th August 2012:
Amazing absoluting hands down the best I've read so far really a piece of art . Great job outstanding I could go on forever

 Report Review

Review #68, by Lily Marks The Death of Ronald Weasley

7th August 2012:
The writing in this story is very well done, I really enjoy it. Thanks so much, I can't wait for the next chapter. And yes, please do write a sequel!

 Report Review

Review #69, by Abbi The Death of Ronald Weasley

6th August 2012:
I love this story! Please write more!

 Report Review

Review #70, by Charlotte The Death of Ronald Weasley

6th August 2012:
Why are there no more chapters yet! :/
Beautiful story.

 Report Review

Review #71, by HarryPotterManiac The Death of Ronald Weasley

4th August 2012:
Please write more. This is such a good story!

 Report Review

Review #72, by Jessie The Death of Ronald Weasley

3rd August 2012:
Write more. Thats all I have to say. ;)

 Report Review

Review #73, by granger_ The Death of Ronald Weasley

3rd August 2012:
Omg... How could he?? :o can't wait for the next chapter please update soon 10/10

 Report Review

Review #74, by dracos lover The Death of Ronald Weasley

3rd August 2012:
Thank u for updating plz finish this book i want to kmw the happy ending.

 Report Review

Review #75, by Lyra The Ministry Intervenes

2nd August 2012:
The tip off was Ron wasnt it?
great story keep writing :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>