Reading Reviews for Facing Fate
  
362 Reviews Found

Review #51, by Brandy Future Plans

17th August 2012:
I love this novel. It is so amazing. I could see it being published! I will keep reading!!

 Report Review

Review #52, by kylie Future Plans

16th August 2012:
this was amazing ... cant wait for the last chapter.. please hurry :)

Author's Response: It is in the que! =)

 Report Review

Review #53, by olivandershappenings Future Plans

15th August 2012:
AHHH!!! why did it end! i must know whats gonna happen! is he cheating on her w/ astoria? is she gonna end up w/ dean? i love dm's but dean seems cool in this one...hurry up and update!

 Report Review

Review #54, by Ravenclaws Princess Future Plans

15th August 2012:
your writing is really really really really really really good. im addicted!! how many more chapters? i never want it to end!!! great writing (again), please keep on writing!!!
10/10
RP

p.s. could you read my story and give me some tips?? i really would like as many reads and reviews as yours. how do you do it?

Author's Response: There is one more chapter and an epilouge after this, however I am writing a sequel so the story will continue in at least 30 more chapters!!! =)

 Report Review

Review #55, by Linny Draco's Release and Bella's Wand

13th August 2012:
First chapter and I already love it! :D

 Report Review

Review #56, by ToneOfSurprise The Death of Ronald Weasley

13th August 2012:
Oh wow! I was not expecting this from the chapter name at all haha! I see you as a complete and utter genius right now for having written all of this so perfectly :). Also, I confess to being unhealthily addicted to this fanfic! ;)x

 Report Review

Review #57, by gryffindor_scarlet Future Plans

13th August 2012:
I love this story! This chapter was very good. I hope Draco and Hermione stay together. In the next chapter are we going to find out what's up with Draco?

 Report Review

Review #58, by ToneOfSurprise Draco's Release and Bella's Wand

12th August 2012:
Woah! This is genuinely amazing. :) I usually try to find something to point out in a fanfiction that could be improved, but I can't find anything that's wrong with this chapter at all! Beautiful writing :) x

 Report Review

Review #59, by dracos lover Future Plans

12th August 2012:
Another amazing chapter please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #60, by A A Hundred Letters or The Howler

12th August 2012:
Amazing! I just love it. Cant stop reading! 1 point off for grammar, but you have an amazing story going here!

 Report Review

Review #61, by eva A Hundred Letters or The Howler

12th August 2012:
it is padma and parvati Patil not patel. just so you know. love the story and I loved chapter 9!!
I hate ronald weasley!

 Report Review

Review #62, by granger_ Future Plans

12th August 2012:
I feel so sorry for Hermione I wonder why
draco is doing this to her.. is he trying to
protect her by distancing him from her...lots of
questions but hopefully they would be
answered lol thank you for updating regularly
hope the next chapter is up soon 10/10

 Report Review

Review #63, by atifah The Death of Ronald Weasley

10th August 2012:
i really love this story. i wish it has a happy ending :)

 Report Review

Review #64, by jessica The Death of Ronald Weasley

8th August 2012:
I love the way this whole story has been written and thought out really well. (: Keep it up!!

 Report Review

Review #65, by Demonwar Flourish and Blotts

7th August 2012:
Amazing absoluting hands down the best I've read so far really a piece of art . Great job outstanding I could go on forever

 Report Review

Review #66, by Lily Marks The Death of Ronald Weasley

7th August 2012:
The writing in this story is very well done, I really enjoy it. Thanks so much, I can't wait for the next chapter. And yes, please do write a sequel!

 Report Review

Review #67, by Abbi The Death of Ronald Weasley

6th August 2012:
I love this story! Please write more!

 Report Review

Review #68, by Charlotte The Death of Ronald Weasley

6th August 2012:
Why are there no more chapters yet! :/
Beautiful story.

 Report Review

Review #69, by HarryPotterManiac The Death of Ronald Weasley

4th August 2012:
Please write more. This is such a good story!

 Report Review

Review #70, by Jessie The Death of Ronald Weasley

3rd August 2012:
Write more. Thats all I have to say. ;)

 Report Review

Review #71, by granger_ The Death of Ronald Weasley

3rd August 2012:
Omg... How could he?? :o can't wait for the next chapter please update soon 10/10

 Report Review

Review #72, by dracos lover The Death of Ronald Weasley

3rd August 2012:
Thank u for updating plz finish this book i want to kmw the happy ending.

 Report Review

Review #73, by Lyra The Ministry Intervenes

2nd August 2012:
The tip off was Ron wasnt it?
great story keep writing :D

 Report Review

Review #74, by :HannaH: THE Quiddich Match

30th July 2012:
Okay so I quite like this story but I've had to stop reading. I really do think it's a wonderful story with a great plot but there are way too many mistakes. One that pops up repeatedly is that you keep writing 'Privati' or 'Pravati' when infact the character is named 'Pavati'. There are plenty of punctuation mistakes and many words are only half written. I understand that it may just be that you aren't pressing keys hard enough or you are simply just typing too quick to notice, but it let's your story down a lot. Maybe it would benefit for you to hand write your chapters first, or double check before submitting them. You could even get someone to help you with this, even if they just quickly scan over it and correct where necessary.
Please don't think I'm being an arse by saying these things because it is purely just constructive critisim. I really love where the story is going and I'm so glad that it isn't horribly cliche and totally unoriginal. I think it's great and I'm really enjoying it. I'm merely saying the things I am because it could end up benefitting you greatly and get you a lot more acknowledgment. Your story is immensely different and I love it so keep up the good work and take what I say with a pinch of salt. :)

Author's Response: I have had a couple of people say this and it is purely because i didn't notice. It is most likely because I started writing it two years ago and at that time I did not have spell check on my computer so it missed a lot of things. I am however only a few chapters away from finishing and after that I am planning on going through the whole thing and editing, if you wish to wait until then then that is fine but I do hope you come back, The Pavati thing is me simply just not realising. Anyway I hope you come back as I am going to write a sequel! Thanks =)

 Report Review

Review #75, by Dracoforever18 The Ministry Intervenes

30th July 2012:
Plz tell soon I want them to get together hopefully Draco will tell them everything and he will not be sent prison.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>