259 Reviews Found

Review #26, by hdawg Eight

16th July 2012:
BACK! BACKEDY BACK BACK! I am looking forward to this chapter immensely. They'd better kiss soon or I'm only joking, I can't hurt a fly, I'm so weak.

"delighted to see I'd sprayed his face with bits of soggy toast upon speaking" ew, Rose, you're disgusting. Save your delight for when you kiss Scorpius later, AM I RITE?!

"Sodding hell. I hate this boy, and on principle I should not be admiring his biceps." YES YOU SHOULD! Fel them! Hold him! MARRY HIM! I might be getting too emotionally involved.ah well!

These lines deserve an award: "I think it must have been some defining characteristic of female teachers at this school - they either had to resemble birds, or they just needed to be off their rockers. Bonus points if you fit into both categories."

"They folded their arms in an identical motion" I like to think that these two are secretly best friends and go on 'girl dates' in the town, and bitch about people behind their backs, and are all wonderful and sassy and have a secret handshake, and say 'You go, gurlfriend!'. Spin-off now please ;)

"with Malfoy at the head of them, waving his Beater’s bat at the crowd like he was something special." HE IS SOMETHING SPECIAL! HE'S YOUR SOULMATE!1! Gah!

NO ROSE! STOP! DON'T BE MEAN! :'( y wud u do dis? but Scorpius sounding like an angry troll makes me laugh more than you can imagine.

And yes! No Julian...this means more spin-offs in my head of what he could have been doing.

THIS WAS BRILLIANT. Thank you!

Author's Response: I am going to open this response by saying two things: Firstly, that I am very sorry it has taken me so long to respond at all, and second that I very much enjoyed watching you sweat as you wondered whether a Scorose kiss would ever come. That is all. :)

I really do appreciate your reviews, though, because you are by and large one of this story's largest supporters, and that means so much to me! You just have so much enthusiasm for my characters. :) There's just some uniquely lovely emotion that comes from hearing someone you adore yell at your characters, yes?

Pfft, why are you thanking me? I just wrote tosh -- you, the reviewer, are the one who needs the thanks! ♥ Albus is all yours after this, of course. And this response sucks so much but I really, really do appreciate your leaving it for me and I am so glad you like this story. :3


 Report Review

Review #27, by WishfulMuggle Ten

15th July 2012:
This story was awesome! I love Scorpius/Rose and this was just great:) Thank you for writing it.

Author's Response: Thank you -- I'm really happy you liked it! :) It was a lot of fun to write, and quite relaxing -- nothing too brain-taxing, you know. It all came quite quickly!

Thank YOU for reviewing it! :D I hope to see you back here before too long, too! ♥


 Report Review

Review #28, by Vivyan Nine

13th July 2012:
Ehh I was close haha (:

Author's Response: You were close. :D It was a relative of Rose's, after all -- but then, that's not surprising, judging by just how many people with Weasley blood must have been running around Hogwarts in this era...

I hope you enjoyed the story -- thank you for reviewing it for me! Opinions are always appreciated! :3


 Report Review

Review #29, by Vivyan Seven

13th July 2012:
I'm betting Albus told Julian as a way to get back at Rose for the whole diaper incident.

Author's Response: Quite a lot of people suspected Albus! Which isn't too off the mark, I don't think -- he certainly had motive. Rose is pretty horrible to him. :D

Thank you for taking the time to leave me a review on this story -- it means a lot to me that you did!


 Report Review

Review #30, by tony_starks Ten

15th June 2012:
Oh my Merlin. I don't think I can ever adequately enunciate my adoration of this fic.

ROSE; oh. my. salazar. She was PERFECT - my friend (who I kept showing passages to) thinks she's like me, I don't know if I should be concerned about that ;) - and wonderful and hilarious and are you sure you've never written a romantic comedy before because damn, girl, she was the perfect character!

SCORPIUS; holy crap. He was beautiful. I adored him and how he managed to put up with Rose and HE WAS SUCH AN AWESOME PERSON BRO HE WAS FANTASTIC and ugh I have so much adoration for this character, tbh!

PIPPA; oh, what a babe. She was such a great character and I normally don't like Rose's OC!bestie because they normally are written annoyingly but I loved Pippa so kudos! She was funny and adorable and er romantic history and quirks gave her a rounded finish - her dynamic with others was both realistic and amazing!

ALBUS; oh, ally. Silly boy, listening to Roxanne. (; Seriously, he was great. He suited Pips so well, and I loved how adorable they were and how they tag-teamed Rose when she was being ridiculously irrational and "do anything but her" HIS REACTION CAN I BOTTLE IT UP AND CUDDLE IT

HUGO; I'm in two minds about this character. On one hand, I feel sorry for him because he's young and seems a bit of a pushover in an impressionable family. On the other, HOW COULD HE DO THAT. If I was Rose, I'd have hexed his nose off and called him Vold-incarnate. Because I'm nice like that. (;

Honestly, I loved it.

-- jane xoxo

Author's Response: First off, let me say that I very much appreciate your penname. :D And secondly -- hello, and thanks so much for taking the time to leave me a review on this story (and such a long one at that)! I'm so glad you enjoyed it!

I'm quite sure I've never written a romantic comedy before, yes, and I'm very flattered you had to ask. :P Aren't Rose and Scorpius just the best? I loved writing this for all the dry humor it provided -- Rose's sarcasm, Al's sarcasm, Scorp's sarcasm. It's all very much derived from my equally dry sense of humor. :D I'm just over the moon that you typed out /all those characters/ to squee over them and oh my gosh, you're pretty much my favorite person right now. ♥

Again -- I'm so, so pleased you liked the story! If I've made one person happy with something I've written, then it's a success, and I cannot thank you enough for the review. ♥ Hope to see you back sometime! Thanks for being so awesome! :D


 Report Review

Review #31, by forsakenphoenix Ten

14th June 2012:
B'aww. It's over. :( But SCORPIUS. omg. He's just so ashdlkgfala. I am totally fangirling over your Scorpius but I cannot help it. He's just...so charming and sweet and then he just kisses her and they grin at each other and WHY DO YOU NOT WRITE MORE ROMCOMS? Seriously, you are so good at it,and you make your characters easy to relate to. It's just all so well-written and fantastic and well, darn, I want a Scorpius of my own. The ending just made me squee and then sigh like a dreamy romantic.

So recap: I love Scorpius. I love this story. I love you! And this is my 600th review, and I am so unbelievably glad it went to you. You deserve it.

Author's Response: Ahaha! SCORPIUS. ♥ I'd like to bring him back someday, and I really think I might. I'm not sure when, but the fun of this story combined with all the amazing encouragement I've gotten about it makes me want to try. I'm so, so happy you think the romcom experiment deal was a success!! I am sending lots of mental hugs your way. If you experience squeezing feelings throughout the day, it shall probably be me. :3

You. You are just fabulous, and I'm so glad I got to know you and make friends with you through this site. ♥ I cannot ever say it enough, just /thank you/ so much!! Gah. I have tears in my eyes. Shall stop drinking coffee now ~



 Report Review

Review #32, by forsakenphoenix Nine

14th June 2012:
HUGO! Oh dear. I guess I should have seen that coming - though I definitely did not guess his part in breaking Pippa and Scorpius up! What a little sneak.

Poor Scorpius. I hope he forgives Rose, but she was so mean to him and he didn't even do anything. That's just like her. To act without thinking. It seems to get her into trouble quite frequently.

I love her little nicknames for McGonagall too. She's so petulant and childish and I think it works well for the characterization you're going for with her.

I'm kind of sad this is almost over. But I'm excited to read the last chapter and see if things get resolved and I want Rose and Scorpius to get together!

Author's Response: Well, most people didn't see it coming -- including me, for probably half of this story. -shifty look- And poor Scorp indeed, really. He tries to hard and Rose keeps smacking him down. :D

Ah, that's a good word for her -- childish! And somehow, I do think it works, or it's seemed to. Rash, impulsive, headstrong. Really, I don't think it's any wonder she's Ron's child. Hermione probably shakes her head over Rose at least once a day.

THANK YOUUU. Have I said it enough yet? Probably not. Because I seriously am just so happy for all your reviews, and I should like you to know so. :3 It means so much to me to have your opinion on this!


 Report Review

Review #33, by forsakenphoenix Eight

14th June 2012:
Well, that was not what I was expecting from her sabotage, but it works. I do feel bad for Scorpius - nothing "mild" about it. I love how determined Al and Pippa are to stop her, though. It's kind of amusing because they weren't sure about her whole deal to begin with and now she wants to go back on it and they're desperate to stop her.

Rose is kind of an idiot, but I do hope Scorpius isn't mad enough at her for ruining his recruitment chances (if she did, at all) to want to be with her. I WANT THEM TOGETHER. Is that too much to ask? I think not.

I can't wait to read about Mcgonagall's wrath. :) -scurries off to the next chapter-

Author's Response: Sabotage always has to come with a heaping side dish of Scorpius-insulting, yes? We shouldn't expect anything less from Rose. :) Poor Al and Pippa -- they just keep trying to prevent her from making bad decisions, and she always decides not to listen to them. And surprise, they're always right!

Rose is very much kind of an idiot. :D Although fluffeh Scorose is never too much to ask of anyone, you know. It would be high on my own personal genie wishlist. (Lulz, I have so much coffee in my right now. I WARNED YOU ~)

Seriously. Thank you SO much for all these reviews. I can't even begin to tell you what it means to me that you were willing to do this! ♥


 Report Review

Review #34, by forsakenphoenix Seven

14th June 2012:
Oh my goodness, Rose. I don't know how she expects anything to get done if she can't even speak to Julian without wanting to faint or vomit or whatever. And poor Julian, all stuttering awkward boy who isn't quite sure how to approach a girl who has a crush on him that he doesn't return the feelings for.

But SCORPIUS. She's going to sabotage him and that makes me sad. I bet it wasn't even him who told Julian in the first place, was it? Harrumph.

I can't even imagine what's going to happen at that Quidditch match. Sheesh.

PS: I am sorry for the short reviews but I hope it's not a big deal because well, I mean, there's only so many times I can tell you how much I love your Scorpius and that you're a fantastic writer and you totally nail this romcom thing down perfectly and you are perfect. The end.

Author's Response: And you have hit the nail on the head, essentially, as far as Rose's problems with Julian -- well, some of her problems, essentially. All smooth sailing until she gets into a situation where she's got to speak to the poor bloke. :3 (In all fairness, with how I've got him imagined in my head, he's quite loffleh!)

SABOTAGE AHOY ~ That's your conjecture, isn't it? Hmmm. We shall wait and see! (That's a pointless attempt at being mysterious, really, since I already know you've read the rest...)

♥ Please stop being so fabulous. You're going to give the rest of the world an inferiority complex. And don't even worry about the review length, yo (and really, they're not even short)! The fact you took the time to do this at all makes me unbelievably happy!


 Report Review

Review #35, by forsakenphoenix Six

14th June 2012:
Oh, oh, Janechel! *flails* Scorpius is just...EEE! I want to snog him now. So precious and charming and he BLUSHES. omg. Be still my heart.

I love Rose's interactions with Albus, as usual. There's just something about them. Even though they're cousins, they have that brother-sister kind of relationship. So much familial love. Especially when she revealed what Roxanne and Louis did last Christmas. :P

But yes, I think Scorpius and Rose's conversations are my favorite ever. Their banter and teasing and ALL OF IT IS SO LOVELY.

I think if all ScoRoses were as hilarious and awkward as this, they might be in contention for a spot on my favorite pairings list. :)

Author's Response: SEE! I think a lot of people, before all these chapters were posted, must have been wondering why on earth Scorpius was such a big deal to me. But I, writing ahead as always, knew his more lovely qualities. ;)

The Rose/Albus relationship was arguably one of my favorite ones to write in this entire story, even more than Rose/Scorpius. That sort of familial bickering, like you said, is just so much fun. I like to imagine Weasleys and company are really tight-knit. :)

Baww, you are so sweet. ♥ My cheeks are literally tingling from the blushes. Trufax. I'm just so glad you liked this and took it seriously enough to read on! :D Thank you so much for such lovely, heartfelt reviews! ♥


 Report Review

Review #36, by forsakenphoenix Five

14th June 2012:
Bahahahahaha. *dies*

Oh, Rose. Poor Rose. I could not stop giggling. That girl...if anything could go wrong, it would have. I love how anxious she was in the beginning of the chapter. You even had me feeling jittery. I think it's the pacing of the words and all that. You've got such a talent with sentence structure. That's some pick-up line, yeah? ;)

Also, I am declaring my love for your Scorpius. He's just...ngh. When he patted Rose's shoulder and tried to give her a pep talk, kind of, and she still felt the warmth of his hand on her! Girl, Julian Murdock is old news.

I loved Hugo's little bit in here too. He's just so..spazzy, I love it. And Al and Pippa trying not to laugh during Potions when the list winds up near Julian's shoe. Oh, god. I love that Julian can probably read the title of the list too, all thanks for Scorpius. I wonder if he'll even notice, what with her laying across the floor and all.

I can't stop laughing. I really hope Rose doesn't die of embarrassment. :P

Author's Response: I am making it my mission to sit down and answer all your fab reviews on this story right now. HERE WE GO ~

Of course nothing can go right with Rose around. :D Ahaha, that's so awesome that I gave you the jitters! True story, I probably wrote that after drinking coffee. I always think it doesn't affect me, and then I either get hyper or jittery, and never know which one it'll be. Woeee.

SCORPIUS. I have forever dibs on him, and there is a long waiting list. :3 Julian who? Although yes, I'm rather a fan of Hugo too, in the way that I fangirl over Lily's Hugo (though they are quite different) -- he just needs lots and lots of hugs, in a little-brother sort of fashion.

I make no sense sometimes. It happens. ♥ Gah, I am so, so happy you came by and reviewed all of this for me! I don't know what came over you, but I shan't question it. :) Thank you so much!!


 Report Review

Review #37, by WitnesstoitAll One

13th June 2012:
Oh, hey. Look at me here reading your scorose.

This... I... You... OMG, Rachel, you're hilarious. This was brilliantly funny and it was exactly the sort of humour I really appreciate -- not like the glaringly obvious trying to be funny sort of funny, but the subtle, cynical sort of humour of your brooding Rose. I loved her. She was brilliant. She thinks so highly of herself... the bit about her pride in the comment about Scorpius from the morning announcement. Pimple on a giant's backside. Oh, Rose, you clever girl you.

And Hugo was /such/ the little brother. Poor bloke. I loved this opening chapter and and cant wait to see what you do with this gem. Expect more reviews in the near future, my darling.

Love youu like a parrot love's a pirates shoulder.

Author's Response: Oh, hey. Look at me here answering your review.

Gah, I am SO glad you thought this was funny! :D I already told you this, I suppose, but I'm really nervous when someone comes and reads this after reading some of my other stuff, or vice versa. Because it's /nothing/ like what I'm normally used to writing, and I still have no idea if that's good or bad! It was a fun venture and who knows -- I might try it again soon. But right now some part of me screams DO NOT TAKE THIS TOO SERIOUSLY, KEEP MOVING, NOTHING TO SEE HERE, PLEASE AND THANK YOU.

Rose's dry humor -- well, I've got a very, very, /very/ dry sense of humor, so three guesses where that came from. :D 99% of the things that come out of my mouth are sarcasm. Trufax. Also, Scorpius is da best. ♥ I have permanent attachment to him.

YOU. YOU ARE SO FABULOUS. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THIS REVIEW. ♥ And for the glorious simile which I will now try and return in full:

Love you like Scorpius loves lavender scarves.



 Report Review

Review #38, by forsakenphoenix Four

13th June 2012:
Everything about this chapter is pure win. I love Pippa lecturing Rose with a big wad of gum in her mouth. And the fact that Rose likes to carry about a newspaper to look smart and she likes the noise of crinkling paper!

This story is just so fantastically written - the humor isn't overbearing, at all. It's just lines here and there that make you snort and pause to giggle. It's not an all-out laughter, which is fine in some instances, but it gets kind of old when an entire story is just based on ridiculous things, you know? This has substance and a plot and delicious Scorpius.

I mean, really, Rose. Julian vs. Scorpius? I'm already drooling over your Scoripus, Janechel. You and Gina write the best Scorpius - love it.

The entire library scene was just awesome. I love how Scorpius was all serious about helping Rose snag Julian that he made a list of things he liked to help them find common interests to bond over, and then laughing at her frustration. He's just..gah, so dreamyyy.

I have to remind myself to finish this story soon. I'm sure I will love it and I will do a fist pump when Rose finally gets her head out of the clouds dreaming of Julian and realizing that Scorpius is MADE FOR HER. I'm waiting for it.

Author's Response: You. You are just awesome. ♥ I'm so happy you returned back to read more of this! And I'm really glad that the humor doesn't seem overbearing to you -- as you know, it's the first I wrote, and, well. Sometimes I'm not the best with humor. :D I did try to maintain a plot, too, so really you're just alleviating all my fears!

Oh my gosh, Scorpius. ♥ He is hands-down my favorite character in this story, although Rose is a peach. I'd like my very own Scorpius, please! (Can I say those sorts of things about my own story? Eh, too late. Already typed them. :3)

Don't even worry about finishing this up, Missy. Just get to it when you can, if you want -- and if you're thinking, "Who told this girl she could write a romcom? Get me OUT!" I will completely understand that too. :D Thank you so, so much for reviewing this for me, though! ♥ Totally made my day!


 Report Review

Review #39, by greenphantomme Ten

13th June 2012:
This story was hilarious! Rose's character was just perfect and everything fit together wonderfully!

Hope you write more Scorose in the future :) haha

Author's Response: Oh, thanks so much for taking the time to stop off and leave me a review on this! :) I'm really glad you did -- it always makes my day when someone goes the extra mile, you know?

Really glad to hear you liked the story, too. :D It's a bit silly, but it was lots of fun to write, and I'm glad everything fit together in your eyes! Quite a few people have asked for a sequel, and you know, I might just have to deliver someday. ;)

Thanks again for doing this for me -- can't tell you what it means! ♥


 Report Review

Review #40, by MySuperAwesomePenName Ten

11th June 2012:
Such a completely awesome story! :D

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to review it! I'm happy you liked it -- it was a lot of fun to write, and I actually miss it quite a bit. ;)

Lovely to see your name back here, and even lovelier to see you'd read this, too! Thanks again for doing this for me! ♥


 Report Review

Review #41, by medeia_drake Ten

8th June 2012:
This story was fantastic--you weren't planning on writing a sequel, were you? ;)

Author's Response: Oh, thank you so much! I'm really so glad you enjoyed it -- and thank you for telling the time to let me know, because that means a lot!

You know, I kind of miss writing about these characters. Writing about them was fun, and I totally wouldn't be adverse to doing a sequel, even if it was just a one-shot or something. We'll have to see, won't we? :D Thanks again for being an awesome reviewer!


 Report Review

Review #42, by medeia_drake Six

8th June 2012:
This is definitely my favourite chapter...so far :P Rose & Scorpius are adorable!

Author's Response: Ah, so far! :D It's always a good time when Scorpius decides to bust out the feelings, isn't it? I'm very glad you're enjoying the story so much!

Thanks -- again! -- for taking the time to leave me this review. It really does mean a lot to me that you do, and I'm always just really happy that someone's enjoyed something I've written! ♥


 Report Review

Review #43, by medeia_drake Five

8th June 2012:
Oh, this chapter was wonderful! I laughed so much :P

Author's Response: I'm glad to hear it! Sometimes I've got no idea if the humor I'm trying to write will actually come through or not, so it's always really, really awesome for me to hear that I made someone laugh with my writing. :)

Thanks for another review, and I'm really glad you seem to be enjoying the story thus far! :3 I appreciate your taking the time to leave it!


 Report Review

Review #44, by medeia_drake Three

8th June 2012:
I can't wait to read what Scorpius has planned :)

Author's Response: Ah, yes, Scorpius and his plans. :D Then again, he could be just winging it as he goes, couldn't he?

Thank you for taking the time to leave me a review! It's very much appreciated, and I hope to see your name back here soon. It means a lot to me! ♥


 Report Review

Review #45, by Ih8Voldemort Ten

7th June 2012:
This was an amazing story and I love the way you wrote it.

Author's Response: Hi -- thanks so much for taking the time to review this story for me! :) I'm very glad you liked it, and the way I wrote it. It was a bit out of my comfort zone, but I'm very glad I did!

And, as an aside, I'm enjoying your penname. :3 Great to hear from you, thank you, and I hope to see you back soon! ♥


 Report Review

Review #46, by GrangerDanger76 Nine

1st June 2012:
I'm back! Armed with tea and biscuits!

NO!

That darn Hugo! By the way! That was really good foreshadowing, back in like what, chapter 4 or 5. I am almost wanted to say I knew it, but then again, I'm not that skilled.

Since I can't review the next chapter again. I am going to take a moment and fangirl.

*CONTAINS SPOILERS*

AH! SO CUTE! I LOVE ROSE AND SCORPIUS SO MUCH, ESPECIALLY THAT LAST LINE. BEAUTIFUL.

The end. :)
Thanks for being such a great writer, and for being so kind :)

Camillia
GrangerDanger76

Author's Response: Mmm, biscuits. :D Sounds good right about now! Currently still sipping my coffee, no big deal... It's getting cool now. :P

Ooh, thank you! True story -- I didn't come up with Hugo's involvement in the story probably until I was actually writing the 4th or 5th chapter. This story's changed plot lines several times, but I'm really pleased with the end result.

I LOVE the Rose/Scorpius ship -- it's definitely my favorite, as far as next generation goes. :D Thank you for being such an awesome reviewer, and being kind in your own right. It really means so, so much to me that you took the time to leave me 10 reviews! You're incredible! ♥

See you around. :)
-- TW


 Report Review

Review #47, by GrangerDanger76 Eight

1st June 2012:
Are you British? Because your really good at this whole british lingo stuff! :)

And so it begins. Poor Scorpius, Rose always seems to get him good. This was a great chapter... :)

Totally worth it. :)

Author's Response: I'm actually not British! But I've been writing fan fiction for a long time -- ten years now -- both offline and here. (TenthWeasley is actually my third HPFF account, although it's the only one I've stuck with.) But anyway, I've had a lot of practice with Britishisms and knowing the words they use in place of the American ones I've gotten used to. :P Pavement/sidewalk is still one I struggle with!

Ah, I see what you did there. ;) Thanks so much (once again) for these reviews -- this is turning out to be a great morning, and it's all thanks to you! I can't express my appreciation enough! ♥


 Report Review

Review #48, by GrangerDanger76 Seven

1st June 2012:
Alright I'm back! Had to put the kettle on real quick, but I'm back!

POOR ROSE! Scorpius is going down! haha, I just love getting into this.

You are really talented, like honestly, just keep doing what your doing. I love your characters and really wish I could just insert myself into the Weasley family.

Anyways, I'm currious to see where it turns out... (just kidding i've already read it, I'm just trying to channel how I felt after I read because I neglected to leave reviews... *goes and hides in corner*)

Author's Response: Kettles are necessary for fic reading, this is true. As I've currently got a coffee mug glued to me, I can sympathize!

Oh, Scorpius. Oh, Rose, actually -- that's what I probably should be saying. She's wonderfully impulsive. :3

Oh my gosh, you are making my WEEK. My MONTH. How am I supposed to thank you for such amazing reviews? I am sending lots of virtual hugs your way, believe you me. And please don't feel bad about not reviewing! It honestly does not bother me. :D The fact that you left a review on the last chapter is awesome enough, and if you'd just read it at all, I'd be over the moon!

Thank you so much! ♥ Seriously, these reviews are so amazing!


 Report Review

Review #49, by GrangerDanger76 Six

1st June 2012:
“And good afternoon to you, Kneesley,” he said with a melodramatic sort of bow as I came alongside him. “How is my favorite ginger?”

“I am not defined by my hair color,” I responded, with as much pomp and arrogance as I could muster, giving said hair a little toss.”

Can we just take a moment of silence for this quote.

PURE GENIOUS.

That’s it. I don’t think I can really talk about anything else besides how funny you are! I really wish I knew you in real life, because you are hilarious! You must be like, super popular :)

Author's Response: My sister's got red hair, and she was talking once about all the ginger jokes directed at her. :P So, really, she probably inspired that little snippet, although she'll never know it!

I honestly am blushing. This is what you have turned me into. ♥ I love making people laugh, though, and generally I like to think I'm pretty good at it. The better I know you, the easier it is to make you laugh -- I can put my sister (the one who's not a redhead!) in tears. :P I'm definitely not super popular, but I've got a good-sized group of friends, and I'm easy to get along with. So. :D

I don't even know what to say anymore. You are /fabulous/! Thank you so, so much for these reviews!!


 Report Review

Review #50, by GrangerDanger76 Five

1st June 2012:
TREESLEY!

I just adore the little nicknames her makes up, as opposed to the stereotypical “Rosie”. More realistic and just makes me laugh :)

Good chapter! The plot is starting to get intense! :)

Author's Response: The nicknames are one of my all-time favorite parts of this story. :D And as such, I included a new one in nearly every chapter. It got to the point where I couldn't remember which ones I'd already used, and I'd have to do a search-and-find before coming up with a new one. Ah, writing!

Scorpius is just such a fun character to write. I actually miss it, just a little bit. :) May have to bring him in again someday! As always, thanks so much for your reviews. I'm so super excited you've enjoyed the story this much! ♥


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>