Reading Reviews for Get in Line
  
123 Reviews Found

Review #26, by harrystiles Between The Bookshelves

13th September 2014:
Love this so much!!! I'm curious as to who James saw die, and because he was obviously so affected by it and Molly wasn't I can only assume she wasn't too close to whoever died? No idea if that made sense. You're an incredible writer, I look forward to your updates

Author's Response: Oh it made sense! You're on to something there... You'll find out soon enough.

Thanks for reviewing! I'll try and update soon xx


 Report Review

Review #27, by ... Between The Bookshelves

13th September 2014:
Ah, I am content. I have been looking for the next chapter in this story at least 2 times a week and It is finally here!!! I don't ship Jordan and Cyrus as a couple but I ship them as really really great friends that will continue to make James unbelievably jealous because that is just the sort of thing I love. I especially love how you're not afraid to wright a story that a lot of people out there would be hesitant to, by that I mean with all her blatant admittance that she loves sex and to get high and their crazy wild parties and just general awesomeness that a lot of these harry potter fan fics are lacking in.

Author's Response: Oh my god, thank you times a million for this review. I'm always nervous whenever I post a chapter of this story simply because how like mature it is, I guess? I'm always worried people won't like it for that reason but that's kind of why I like it more. The characters are an absolute blast to write because they don't hold back at all.

I'll try and update for you soon! Thanks again for reviewing! xx


 Report Review

Review #28, by syd Between The Bookshelves

13th September 2014:
SOO GOOD. i loved it. wish it was longer, but i'll take what i can get. so excited for more.

Author's Response: I have a feeling the next chapter will be a long one so you'll have that to look forward to. Thanks so much for reviewing! I'm glad you liked it! xx

 Report Review

Review #29, by ohnobeans Between The Bookshelves

12th September 2014:
I ship Cyrus/Jordan so hard oh my god. I'm not sure if I ship her more with James or with him! Can she have both? That'd be ideal for me lol

Lily and Fred are so funny and good with James I love it.

excellent chapter and I'm waiting with baited breath for the next one! :)

Author's Response: I wish she could have both because like if she had one kid with James and then another with Cyrus, they would be the most attractive sibling set alive. Holy hell. I love Fred and Lily too and I can't wait to bring Lily back in a few chapters. Thanks so much for reviewing! I'll try and get a new chapter out soon xx

 Report Review

Review #30, by JT4HP Between The Bookshelves

12th September 2014:
Ahhh. I love this story. It's so great. I really enjoyed the beginning bit with fred and james and when Lily came in. That was hillarious.

I like the vibe the trio is getting so far. I also like the bit where Jordan wonders about why James can see the thresals (so am I!)

I kind of like cyrus and Jordan for some reason, not in a actual way (because obviously rooting for Jordan and James), but they're cute and funny>

Anyway, sorry for the rambling. Basically, really like this story. Can't wait for the drama and next chapter!

Author's Response: Ahh I'm so happy you liked it! I'm actually so so excited for the next few chapter cause like stuff happens... Kind of. No spoilers. Thank you so much for this review! You're awesome xx

 Report Review

Review #31, by Irishseeker Between The Bookshelves

12th September 2014:
You make it impossible to not love Fred because he's so funny and brilliant.
I loved the bit where James sees the thestrals so we get to see why that is, the wait is on. XD
I ship Cyrus and Jordan because it's so cute and it works but then James and Jordan just click and they're so dysfunctional and dysfunctional always wins. Always.
Can't wait for the next chapter! :D

Author's Response: Ahh thank you for this review! It honestly made my day. I have this dopey smile on my face rn because I LOVE FRED WEASLEY SO MUCH. He's perfect oh my god. I'm in the midst of writing the next chapter now so hopefully I'll get that posted for you lot soon! And again, thanks for the review! xx

 Report Review

Review #32, by JayJay Drunk and Disorderly

10th September 2014:
AHHH Yes!! I ship James and Mose so hard!! Can't wait to read the aftermath..or in other words the walk of shame. I would say more about how I enjoyed this amazingly awesome chapter, but I must go and read the next one right now!



 Report Review

Review #33, by amortentiaandroses Let The Games Begin

9th September 2014:
Oh my god this fanfic is the best. It SLAYS. I love the way you portray the Slytherins and Silas seems like a pretty awesome step-brother to have. By the way, I was wondering if you actively use your twitter account?
GREAT JOB YOUR CHARACTERS ARE THE COOLIEST AND BETTER THAN DRACO (j]Just kidding. No one is better than Draco)
Peace out muthatruckers (cool chest bump and peace sign)

Author's Response: Why thank you very much! I used to hate Slytherin main characters and just like Slytherins in general but writing this story has made me love them. And I use my twitter account pretty actively? I retweet stuff a lot and actually tweet every few days I guess. Not sure why you need to know that though lol.

But yeah, thank you so mucuh for reviewing! I really appreciate it. Peace out xx


 Report Review

Review #34, by Chivalrous The Morning After

7th September 2014:
I love this! Post ASAP! Mose is literally queen.

Author's Response: I know, right? I love Mose to pieces. Thanks for reviewing! The next chapter is in the queue xx

 Report Review

Review #35, by harrystiles The Morning After

7th September 2014:
Damn, this story is amazing and captivating! I have so much love for all the characters, and I'm excited to see how everything pans out! I hope you keep updating this! x

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I love the characters in this story too. They are so much fun to write. The next chapter is in the queue so I'm hoping it get validated soon! Thanks for reviewing xx

 Report Review

Review #36, by s.w The Morning After

5th September 2014:
Loving this story! Hope you don't abandon it because it's truly amazing!!! :)

Author's Response: I won't! I love writing it too much. The next chapter is in the queue! I'm glad you liked it!! xx

 Report Review

Review #37, by abbs The Morning After

5th September 2014:
Great story but not as good as enemies with benefits, still think its fabulous! You should update the other one first though because I'm just bursting! Can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #38, by Breaker girl  The Morning After

25th August 2014:
Loved this chapter, the back and forth was hilarious and I agree with you the boys are one of the best part of this story, especially Fred who is hilarious. Keep up the good work and please try to update friends with benefits as quick as possible I love that story so MUCH and I really miss it. Love both stories.

 Report Review

Review #39, by Valerie The Morning After

19th August 2014:
I am actually in love with this story. This story and I are eloping in Vegas

Author's Response: I hope you two will have a very happy marriage together. I give you my blessing xx

 Report Review

Review #40, by megan The Morning After

4th August 2014:
update i love this story and the characters :)

 Report Review

Review #41, by jamesiriuspotter The Morning After

19th July 2014:
Love Fred! This OC is so different from your others and I love it..Great chapter. And can you please also update "the way I am" because its the best hugo/oc fanfic I've read and it's only one chapter and it has a great plot:) But keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #42, by hai The Morning After

4th July 2014:
so I usually don't really like stories about slytherins very much.i know its very housist of me but oh well.

I really love this story already though :D at first (I read the first chapter or so) I wasn't to into it (even though I don't know why cuz it was a great chapter) (EwB brought me here- hint hint please update that :D ) but I actually love this story, and it's so different, and I actually like how Jordan is so 'not your average main character'. this story is looking great so far, and I'm so looking forward to reading more.

and yes I love fred in this. love love love them. but honestly the way all of your characters interact is great :)

Author's Response: I usually hate Slytherins too so it's a wonder why I wrote about one but I honestly just couldn't picture Jordan and her friends in any other house. I'm so happy you liked it and thanks so much for taking the time to review! xx

 Report Review

Review #43, by hai The Devising of Evilness

4th July 2014:
ill leave a full review once im done with the rest of the story, but i just though is mention that i have never loved every. single. face. claim. in a story. but i do. they are all perfect and ah now im happpy :)

 Report Review

Review #44, by bri The Morning After

18th June 2014:
I loved Freds and moseley little moment! It made me giggle how they bonded over food and a joint Lol I am so glad to hear you are going go to keep writing enemies with benefit!! Its my favorite out of all your stories and I was worried you would never finish it!!! Haha anyways I like this story as well can't wait to see more of Fred and James In the next chapter haha keep up the good work! :)

 Report Review

Review #45, by rumbleroar13 The Morning After

15th June 2014:
So I was refusing to read this because I was mad at you for not updating other stories. I broke down and read every chapter this morning. It's so good! I like how Mose is such a unique character. This might be random an completely wrong but did you get her name from Neds Declassified? Anyway, love the story. Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #46, by TotallyNotVernonDursleyInDisguise The Morning After

9th June 2014:
I really want cake now.
It is midnight and yeah
my apologies for the completely unhelpful review.

 Report Review

Review #47, by Annabel The Morning After

2nd June 2014:
This story is amazing! All the characters are great keep writing!xx

 Report Review

Review #48, by A long term fan in need of a update fix The Morning After

30th April 2014:
Wonderful! but update. Lots please! please? please??
Also I love Fred, he's always portrayed as a loveable slightly nutty bloke.

 Report Review

Review #49, by magicallymental The Morning After

29th April 2014:
So I know I just reviewed your other story... but don't believe a word I said. I LIKE THIS ONE MORE. WORK ON THIS ONE. please. I'm really digging where this one is going.

 Report Review

Review #50, by Aurora dove The Morning After

27th April 2014:
I love your stories so much oh my god hahaha keep writing and I shall be happy x

Author's Response: Thank you! I will keep writing, I promise xx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>