Reading Reviews for Get in Line
  
198 Reviews Found

Review #26, by gryffindorlion15 Duels and Don'ts

20th January 2016:
amazing! love this, please update soon

 Report Review

Review #27, by Sam Duels and Don'ts

19th January 2016:
I seriously love this story too much. It is NOT OK. So happy to see an update! I love seeing how Jordan's relationship with James and Fred continues to develop into something more meaningful. Keep the updates coming (when you can)!!

 Report Review

Review #28, by cocopops Duels and Don'ts

17th January 2016:
YAY! Please don't take make me wait this long again!!! ;)

I was hoping for the angry sex part, but that duel was pretty fun too! Ugh.. Hate Cyrus. I wish he would have gotten his butt kicked by James.
Loved the ear tug to make sure that Freddie knew that her and James were not actually fighting.
So happy right now :):):):)

 Report Review

Review #29, by greenbirds Duels and Don'ts

17th January 2016:
you must know by now how crazy i am about this story (btw- duels and don'ts is a GREAT chapter title). you continue to set the bar for rom/com next gen lit. this chapter was heavily heavily anticipated, and totally lived up to it's hype, if not more so.

jordan continues to be such a twenty first century queen. james, was as usual, a total total babe; freddie is still a total cutie; mitch and cyrus- especially cyrus- epitomise the middle finger emoji, and i am so, SO excited to see what's next!

 Report Review

Review #30, by Nadia Duels and Don'ts

17th January 2016:
Ugh that was so adorable, cutesy sibling stuff always gets to me, and Silas is just such a sweetie! good on him for not turning out to also be a secret jerk! Also James is also so wonderful, just so darn wonderful, where can I find me a James?
I'm still super annoyed at cyrus and mitch because they're just so two-faced and awful, but I have a feeling that things are gonna sort themselves out eventually, and they're either going to have to apologize or get cut out of Jordan's life, so I really can't wait to see what happens next!!!

 Report Review

Review #31, by Ninja in Training Duels and Don'ts

17th January 2016:
Haha it would of been nice having them get their faces punched in, or at least severely pranked by freddy and james, but oh well :D loved the chapter - the duel was cool and I LOVE Lily for standing up to her - i hope she tells Hazel and Silas soon what Cyrus and Mitch said about her so they understand why it seems like she's pushing them away! I love Silas though -- he's lovely - can Hazel please fall in love with him instead? Keep them coming x

Author's Response: I feel ya on that one! Mitch and Cyrus certainly deserve it that's for sure. I'm happy you liked the chapter though! I loved Lily standing up for Jordan too. Lowkey that's probably my favorite part of the entire chapter mostly cause I love Lily more than my own life. I wish she could tell Hazel and Silas too but I think Jordan knows she can't cause they'll want to know more details about how she knows and she wouldn't be able to tell them that. I love Silas too though. He's a sweetheart :) Thanks again for reviewing and being awesome! I'll try and update soon xx

 Report Review

Review #32, by windbirdsong Duels and Don'ts

16th January 2016:
thank you so much for updating this!! I don't think it's healthy to love a story as much as i love this one.
and can we give jordan the "best OC award" please??
I didn't really think she was going to have an explosive reaction to the mitch and cyrus situation, i think she was too shocked, too hurt.. so what to wrote was what I was expecting, and I loved it!!
and I really wanna see some more mose and silas sibling bonding moments..I think those are really adorable.
anyways, loved the chapter, will be waiting faithfully till your next update!

♥♥

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading this!! I'm super happy that you like the story and Jordan so much. It means a lot!

I agree with you about the explosive reaction thing. As much as I wanted Jordan to punch their faces in, for her to just go up to them and flip out wouldn't really make sense and it would blow her cover too.

I think the Jordan and Silas sibling bonding was adorable too. I was 'aw-ing' the entire time I was writing that scene. I just really love Silas and I'm happy I'm finally giving him more a voice in the story now :)

Thanks again for being so lovely. I'm going to try and not be as awful when it comes to updating. Hopefully I'll have a new chapter out for you soon xx


 Report Review

Review #33, by angieart Duels and Don'ts

16th January 2016:
oh my goodness i just read this whole story within like an hour. so so so so great. im loving all of the characters even though some i might hate more than others. but i think i have definitely gotten another favorite story here on hpff. Cant wait for the next chapter and the rest of the story.

Author's Response: Ahh oh my god, thank you! I'm so pleased you liked the story so much. You're great xx

 Report Review

Review #34, by ... Duels and Don'ts

16th January 2016:
Ahhh I'm at peace, thanks for the update. it was not as explosive as i imagined but it was still darn good. i loved the duel and the argument between Mose's group and James' group it was exiting! Mitch and Cyrus had better still get a beatdown they deserve it and Silas aww he is such a good brother, i predict acceptance and understanding when the knowledge of Mose and James comes out.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading! I wanted Jordan to freak out on Mitch and Cyrus as much as anyone but it would've blown her cover :/ And I know, I love Silas. He's such a sweetheart. But you never know what will happen when he finds out about Mose and James... right now he's convinced that James thinks Jordan is just another slag so who knows how he'll react ;)

 Report Review

Review #35, by madness Duels and Don'ts

16th January 2016:
This chapter was great. I think I'm too emotionally invested in this story...

Author's Response: I'm happy you liked it! You can never be too emotionally invested I think :)

 Report Review

Review #36, by been around Out With The Old

15th January 2016:
I'm sad. i have been checking every day to see if you've updated but there hasn't even been a reply to any of the reviews so if your reading this can you just give us a shout out?

Author's Response: I'M SORRY I AM AWFUL! I've been super bad about replying to reviews recently but I am here and I love you all and you all are great and fantastic for continuing to love this story! I will be updating very soon, I promise. I have nearly all of 10 complete and I'm just touching up some things before it goes in the queue so be looking out for it soon! xx

 Report Review

Review #37, by Ninja in Training Out With The Old

11th January 2016:
This was beautiful - Mitch and esp. Cyrus need to be BURNT WITH FIRE - james, mose, and fred armed with WWW products should wage war on them! But that last half was so sweet and great and im in love with them myself now!

 Report Review

Review #38, by Ninja in Training Between The Bookshelves

11th January 2016:
I would ship Cyrus and Jordan if James and Jordan were not an option...Freddy and Jordan are my fave friendship and Lily seems like she has potential - i just love the overall high levels of sass!

 Report Review

Review #39, by Ninja in Training The Morning After

11th January 2016:
I LOVED IT! Freddy is brilliant, so brilliant, can they please be best friends now? Please? especially as mose needs new friends after her others split her head open!!

 Report Review

Review #40, by Ninja in Training Drunk and Disorderly

11th January 2016:
Naughty naughty - and so hypocritical! Haha loved the chapter, characters are all fab although more Cyrus would be cool!

 Report Review

Review #41, by Ninja in Training Death To Cats Everywhere

11th January 2016:
Cyrus so far seems cool although we possibly don't know enough about his personality yet. Loved that chapter though - Scorp in love with the cat - nice touch and of course now theyll have to spend more time together - such a shame!

 Report Review

Review #42, by Ninja in Training The Devising of Evilness

11th January 2016:
Love potion never goes well...oh dear - poor rosie and scorp :( like the stereotype exploration

 Report Review

Review #43, by Ninja in Training Deal With The Devil

11th January 2016:
They're so mean to each other! I love it :D Such tension! Mose seems cool - james just seems like an arse at this point but I guess that's intentional :)

 Report Review

Review #44, by Ninja in Training Let The Games Begin

11th January 2016:
I love all your stories - always so much drama! Loving it already - poor Scorp though :/

 Report Review

Review #45, by Jamie Out With The Old

2nd January 2016:
Just re read the whole story, I love it so much !! Hope and update is coming soon!

 Report Review

Review #46, by Ray Out With The Old

29th December 2015:
Please update soon, I can't wait anymore!

 Report Review

Review #47, by cocopops Fire and Flight

12th November 2015:
Where are you :(:(:( missing Jordan. And Fred. I miss him the most actually.
And James being drunk, so write about them being at a party soon again. Please?
Haha, nah, but seriously! Update

 Report Review

Review #48, by AlexFan Out With The Old

10th November 2015:
CYRUS AND MITCH CAN FIGHT ME OH MY GOD WHAT KIND OF GARBAGE FRIENDS ARE THEY?! Like it is not their place to dictate what a woman does and doesn't do with their body okay like you can't do the thing with the girl and then shame her for doing the thing like what the hell?! SERIOUSLY THOUGH THEY CAN FIGHT ME! I'm so angry, you're friends shouldn't backstab you like that, Mose actually trusts them and likes them and they don't even respect her. You know what, Cyrus and Mitch aren't her friends, friends don't treat friends like that, they don't talk about each other like that. Fred and James have been better friends to Mose than Cyrus and Mitch.

You have no idea how angry I am right now, I would literally fight Mitch and Cyrus if they were real people okay. Nothing gets me angry like friends backstabbing friends and shaming women for doing the same things as men. I can't wait to see how Mose deals with what she knows in the next chapter, whether she'll ignore Cyrus and Mitch or drag them through the dirt.

The scene with James and Fred was so cute and fluffy, that is what a proper friend is like, they're there for you. James doesn't even like Mose and he told that she doesn't deserve to be talked about like that okay, the person who "dislikes" her is more supportive than the people who are supposed to be her friends.

 Report Review

Review #49, by Faye Out With The Old

6th September 2015:
This is officially my favourite story on hpff! I love Jordan's relationship with Fred and James, they seem like way better friends than Cyrus and Mitch. It's even worse that they were high, because that means that they probably meant it!

 Report Review

Review #50, by eyy980 Out With The Old

5th September 2015:
Oh my god. I can not even begin to explain how happy I am that you updated but at the same time I am furious. CYRUS HOW COULD YOU??? Like you don't understand, he was one of my favorites, I shipped him and Jordan more than her and James. And now I am just upset. But you know great chapter and everything and I am super interested in seeing where this takes the plot!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>