Reading Reviews for Roomies
  
147 Reviews Found

Review #26, by seeminglyharmless Manly Movers, Immature Aidan, and Clueless Guys

21st April 2012:
AHAHA!
I love this! I love New Girl too, and this fanfic take on it is great!
Especially like Charlie's character

 Report Review

Review #27, by Serendipity1234 Murder Weapons, Banshee Wails, and Awesome Cousins

15th April 2012:
I like all the characters a lot so far :)
Dom...well she's annoying and she sucks, but it's pretty funny. I would /really/ like to see what would happen if Charlie just went ahead and punched her in the face sometime...lol.
I can tell you're planning on shipping Charlie with James and I think that's cute. I do really like Louis and Aidan, though. Aidan is hillarious and adorable. I love that he's such a weirdo. I think I'll like Louis even more when we learn more about him. He definitely seems interesting -I like how there are lots of surprises with him. Like his messy room with a tidy bed.
Charlie seems really cool, too. I liked James perspective, but I liked Charlie more with her own perspective. Maybe that was just because it was the first chapter v. the second and third, though.
I do hope you tell us WHY Aidan is obsessed with grapefruits...?
Update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #28, by kids100 Murder Weapons, Banshee Wails, and Awesome Cousins

12th April 2012:
Please update this series. what happens next ? really want to know. please. with sprinkles. can we meet albus next ? please.

 Report Review

Review #29, by howdoyounotlikeit Murder Weapons, Banshee Wails, and Awesome Cousins

29th February 2012:
Awesome chapter!
And Dom is like some people I know


 Report Review

Review #30, by iLuna17 Murder Weapons, Banshee Wails, and Awesome Cousins

5th February 2012:
Oh dear Merlin. This story makes me smile (does it happen to be based off New Girl?) I really love it, especially how it's not like most Next Gen. where it's immediately OMG I love you!

PLEASE UPDATE SOON!
Thanks!
Ellie

 Report Review

Review #31, by *random*person* Murder Weapons, Banshee Wails, and Awesome Cousins

18th January 2012:
I'm loving this so far... :)
Merlin how does Bill put up with both of his daughters...
Pleazee Update?

 Report Review

Review #32, by Lovely27 Murder Weapons, Banshee Wails, and Awesome Cousins

7th January 2012:
Such a good story!! Please keep going, these characters are addicting, good job with the characterizations

Author's Response: Well thanks! I love the characters in this story too. Escpecially James and Aidan! I actually have a new story coming out in like two days! It's called The Way I Am and it's a Hugo/OC! You should check it out when you get the chance (:

 Report Review

Review #33, by BeaJerry Murder Weapons, Banshee Wails, and Awesome Cousins

6th January 2012:
LAAVVVE THIIS :D
it's so nice finding a character that isn't ANNOYING
i mean, this site is full of really annoying nice pretty americans who boys fall in love with, sarcastic stuck up teenagers and miss innocent weasleys. you have no idea how refreshing it is to find a character NOT a stereotype. aah
-Bea xoxoxox

Author's Response: Thank you so much, it really means a lot. I tried to make Charlie awesome yet not annoying and I'm glad I somewhat succeeded!

 Report Review

Review #34, by NymphadoraLupin Murder Weapons, Banshee Wails, and Awesome Cousins

15th December 2011:
Awesome!! Hurry and update soon please!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll try to update soon! :D

 Report Review

Review #35, by Shay_Gryff Murder Weapons, Banshee Wails, and Awesome Cousins

11th December 2011:
I absolutly love it! Update Roomies, Love Goddesses and Enemies soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll try to update soon!

 Report Review

Review #36, by blackheart 96 Murder Weapons, Banshee Wails, and Awesome Cousins

24th November 2011:
hahah this is funny, its kinda ridiculous but its ok because its a ridiculous premise. they are all interesting characters and i really like charlie

 Report Review

Review #37, by blackheart 96 Awkward Silences, Cheating Boyfriends, and New Flat Mates

24th November 2011:
haha i was thinking new girl while reading! i like it its cute and funny, james is appropriately snarky and charlie seems funny too!

 Report Review

Review #38, by Princess of Paris Awkward Silences, Cheating Boyfriends, and New Flat Mates

21st November 2011:
I saw the synopsis of the story and then started reading the first chapter (it's super good by the way) and I was like OH. MY. MERLIN. NEW GIRL, MUCH? HECK YES.

Anyway, I love Charlie and your characterization of James (I could totally see him stepping on his girlfriend's pygmy puff) and I hope your plot advances as much as New Girl does. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #39, by itsmidnighthere Murder Weapons, Banshee Wails, and Awesome Cousins

20th November 2011:
I love this story! Can't wait for the next chapter! :D

 Report Review

Review #40, by We Are Padfoot and Prongs Manly Movers, Immature Aidan, and Clueless Guys

10th November 2011:
Charlie is definetly awesome, but I might actually have to say Aiden. Though he's booted out of the favorite character spot by Rose in the next chapter. I'd love you forever if you updated! PLEASE?!?! 0:D

 Report Review

Review #41, by We Are Padfoot and Prongs Awkward Silences, Cheating Boyfriends, and New Flat Mates

10th November 2011:
I do like James' POV. Maybe you could do the occasional chapter by him? And please, Please, PLEASE update this soon! I'll give you a cookie! (::) It's chocolate chip!!!

 Report Review

Review #42, by little_rebels Murder Weapons, Banshee Wails, and Awesome Cousins

6th November 2011:
love love love it :D really funny :) wow, Dom is...er...quite demanding, isn't she? But I can totally see that she would be fun to write XD

 Report Review

Review #43, by yoghurt Murder Weapons, Banshee Wails, and Awesome Cousins

5th November 2011:
WOW! tis so good! Dom was so funny, so was Rose though. i can defs understand the feeling of having my yoghurt stolen, but it was FRENCH CHEESCAKE! not just mixed berry, but i didnt throw a tantrum... maby i shldve though! cant wait for an update and more on rose, shes awesome! id like to meet al, but not vic! please please please update soon or i will throw a tantrum! im not joking!!

 Report Review

Review #44, by Seriously_in_love Murder Weapons, Banshee Wails, and Awesome Cousins

1st November 2011:
i really like your style of writing its funny but it also has a point i really like your character aiden with his grapefruit fettish cant wait for you to update

 Report Review

Review #45, by FredisexylikeOH.MY.GOSH. Murder Weapons, Banshee Wails, and Awesome Cousins

22nd October 2011:
HELL YES. that's all I have to say :)

 Report Review

Review #46, by leopard Murder Weapons, Banshee Wails, and Awesome Cousins

18th October 2011:
haha i literally LOVE rose- she's so funny!
ps i really liked the line: "If anything we minorly pouted." that made me laugh so much :)
i cant wait to read more!
10/10

 Report Review

Review #47, by leopard Manly Movers, Immature Aidan, and Clueless Guys

18th October 2011:
haha this story is so funny, i really like it from charlie's point of view as she is a really like-able character, i can't wait to read more :) 10/10

 Report Review

Review #48, by leopard Awkward Silences, Cheating Boyfriends, and New Flat Mates

17th October 2011:
I really love this story, it's so funny and well written. Well done :) 10/10

 Report Review

Review #49, by i love harrypotter 143 Murder Weapons, Banshee Wails, and Awesome Cousins

16th October 2011:
Love it!!! Update sooon!!! Its really funny!

 Report Review

Review #50, by agingerrose Murder Weapons, Banshee Wails, and Awesome Cousins

14th October 2011:
amazing chapter :) update soon !

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>