Reading Reviews for Roomies
  
143 Reviews Found

Review #26, by iLuna17 Murder Weapons, Banshee Wails, and Awesome Cousins

5th February 2012:
Oh dear Merlin. This story makes me smile (does it happen to be based off New Girl?) I really love it, especially how it's not like most Next Gen. where it's immediately OMG I love you!

PLEASE UPDATE SOON!
Thanks!
Ellie

 Report Review

Review #27, by *random*person* Murder Weapons, Banshee Wails, and Awesome Cousins

18th January 2012:
I'm loving this so far... :)
Merlin how does Bill put up with both of his daughters...
Pleazee Update?

 Report Review

Review #28, by Lovely27 Murder Weapons, Banshee Wails, and Awesome Cousins

7th January 2012:
Such a good story!! Please keep going, these characters are addicting, good job with the characterizations

Author's Response: Well thanks! I love the characters in this story too. Escpecially James and Aidan! I actually have a new story coming out in like two days! It's called The Way I Am and it's a Hugo/OC! You should check it out when you get the chance (:

 Report Review

Review #29, by BeaJerry Murder Weapons, Banshee Wails, and Awesome Cousins

6th January 2012:
LAAVVVE THIIS :D
it's so nice finding a character that isn't ANNOYING
i mean, this site is full of really annoying nice pretty americans who boys fall in love with, sarcastic stuck up teenagers and miss innocent weasleys. you have no idea how refreshing it is to find a character NOT a stereotype. aah
-Bea xoxoxox

Author's Response: Thank you so much, it really means a lot. I tried to make Charlie awesome yet not annoying and I'm glad I somewhat succeeded!

 Report Review

Review #30, by NymphadoraLupin Murder Weapons, Banshee Wails, and Awesome Cousins

15th December 2011:
Awesome!! Hurry and update soon please!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll try to update soon! :D

 Report Review

Review #31, by Shay_Gryff Murder Weapons, Banshee Wails, and Awesome Cousins

11th December 2011:
I absolutly love it! Update Roomies, Love Goddesses and Enemies soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll try to update soon!

 Report Review

Review #32, by blackheart 96 Murder Weapons, Banshee Wails, and Awesome Cousins

24th November 2011:
hahah this is funny, its kinda ridiculous but its ok because its a ridiculous premise. they are all interesting characters and i really like charlie

 Report Review

Review #33, by blackheart 96 Awkward Silences, Cheating Boyfriends, and New Flat Mates

24th November 2011:
haha i was thinking new girl while reading! i like it its cute and funny, james is appropriately snarky and charlie seems funny too!

 Report Review

Review #34, by Princess of Paris Awkward Silences, Cheating Boyfriends, and New Flat Mates

21st November 2011:
I saw the synopsis of the story and then started reading the first chapter (it's super good by the way) and I was like OH. MY. MERLIN. NEW GIRL, MUCH? HECK YES.

Anyway, I love Charlie and your characterization of James (I could totally see him stepping on his girlfriend's pygmy puff) and I hope your plot advances as much as New Girl does. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #35, by itsmidnighthere Murder Weapons, Banshee Wails, and Awesome Cousins

20th November 2011:
I love this story! Can't wait for the next chapter! :D

 Report Review

Review #36, by We Are Padfoot and Prongs Manly Movers, Immature Aidan, and Clueless Guys

10th November 2011:
Charlie is definetly awesome, but I might actually have to say Aiden. Though he's booted out of the favorite character spot by Rose in the next chapter. I'd love you forever if you updated! PLEASE?!?! 0:D

 Report Review

Review #37, by We Are Padfoot and Prongs Awkward Silences, Cheating Boyfriends, and New Flat Mates

10th November 2011:
I do like James' POV. Maybe you could do the occasional chapter by him? And please, Please, PLEASE update this soon! I'll give you a cookie! (::) It's chocolate chip!!!

 Report Review

Review #38, by little_rebels Murder Weapons, Banshee Wails, and Awesome Cousins

6th November 2011:
love love love it :D really funny :) wow, Dom is...er...quite demanding, isn't she? But I can totally see that she would be fun to write XD

 Report Review

Review #39, by yoghurt Murder Weapons, Banshee Wails, and Awesome Cousins

5th November 2011:
WOW! tis so good! Dom was so funny, so was Rose though. i can defs understand the feeling of having my yoghurt stolen, but it was FRENCH CHEESCAKE! not just mixed berry, but i didnt throw a tantrum... maby i shldve though! cant wait for an update and more on rose, shes awesome! id like to meet al, but not vic! please please please update soon or i will throw a tantrum! im not joking!!

 Report Review

Review #40, by Seriously_in_love Murder Weapons, Banshee Wails, and Awesome Cousins

1st November 2011:
i really like your style of writing its funny but it also has a point i really like your character aiden with his grapefruit fettish cant wait for you to update

 Report Review

Review #41, by FredisexylikeOH.MY.GOSH. Murder Weapons, Banshee Wails, and Awesome Cousins

22nd October 2011:
HELL YES. that's all I have to say :)

 Report Review

Review #42, by leopard Murder Weapons, Banshee Wails, and Awesome Cousins

18th October 2011:
haha i literally LOVE rose- she's so funny!
ps i really liked the line: "If anything we minorly pouted." that made me laugh so much :)
i cant wait to read more!
10/10

 Report Review

Review #43, by leopard Manly Movers, Immature Aidan, and Clueless Guys

18th October 2011:
haha this story is so funny, i really like it from charlie's point of view as she is a really like-able character, i can't wait to read more :) 10/10

 Report Review

Review #44, by leopard Awkward Silences, Cheating Boyfriends, and New Flat Mates

17th October 2011:
I really love this story, it's so funny and well written. Well done :) 10/10

 Report Review

Review #45, by i love harrypotter 143 Murder Weapons, Banshee Wails, and Awesome Cousins

16th October 2011:
Love it!!! Update sooon!!! Its really funny!

 Report Review

Review #46, by agingerrose Murder Weapons, Banshee Wails, and Awesome Cousins

14th October 2011:
amazing chapter :) update soon !

 Report Review

Review #47, by lilyandscorpius Murder Weapons, Banshee Wails, and Awesome Cousins

13th October 2011:
OMG I was on the homepage and started flipping out because it said you were online! Please tell me you are writing more of enemies with benefits or the love godesses one. I LOVE THOSE THE MOST! but I still love roomies :) WRITE MORE AH

 Report Review

Review #48, by Dramionedrunadrinny Murder Weapons, Banshee Wails, and Awesome Cousins

13th October 2011:
Haha this is hilarious. Please update this story soon.
BTW, Aiden's my fav character (even though I don't know why…)
Defininetly 10/10 material
-dramionedrunadrinny

 Report Review

Review #49, by supermegafoxyawesomehot Murder Weapons, Banshee Wails, and Awesome Cousins

12th October 2011:
This is amazing! Update soon (:

 Report Review

Review #50, by You Have No Idea Who Murder Weapons, Banshee Wails, and Awesome Cousins

12th October 2011:
Great chapter! I can't wait to read more : )

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>