Reading Reviews for Enemies with Benefits
  
849 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Dizzy73 Bravery (Sort Of)

2nd September 2013:
I just reread whole thing. Oh god, I truly forgot how good this story are. I really hope you will finish this some day soon instead of never complete it.

10/10 as always

 Report Review

Review #27, by ilybabes Bravery (Sort Of)

30th August 2013:
Loved this chapter a lot.But I'm even more excited for when Dessie sees Fred again... so could you pretty please update? Agh I just love your story so much!!

 Report Review

Review #28, by Lily Bravery (Sort Of)

27th August 2013:
I love this story! Nearly wet myself when I realised you had added again! Can't wait for the next chapter! Love you lots

 Report Review

Review #29, by Shay_Gryff Bravery (Sort Of)

21st August 2013:
I swear, if you leave for that long, or even CLOSE to that long, ever again I will go out and do something illegal like petty theft. I... grr! But thank you SO much for coming back!

I really liked this chappie! There was the perfect amount of drama and non drama and such.

DONT LEAVE ME AGAIN!!

KEEP WRITING :D
Shay_Gryff

 Report Review

Review #30, by EvaTess Bravery (Sort Of)

21st August 2013:
GOODNESS YOU'VE UPDATED! :O

You've just made me so, so happy. I'm so glad you're getting back into writing because you really are talented! YAY!

 Report Review

Review #31, by Sarah Bravery (Sort Of)

15th August 2013:
You have restored my faith in humanity by coming back and updating this story.
I was really sad when it wasn't updated in ages and then a new chapter appeared and I was so excited because I freaking love this story!!!
So yeah keep writing because you have heaps of talent!!!

 Report Review

Review #32, by EmmaLois Bravery (Sort Of)

13th August 2013:
Wow so much drama. The part where Dessie is
with her parents is a little sad too. Will she ever
get round to telling Fred about that. It would make
for a sweet moment. I want Greta to have a happy
ending too. She doesn't seem that bad. Also Tosh
rulez! He is so cool. Can't wait for the next chapter
will be so exciting. Do you think you could bring
back Mason. He us such a sweet character. Please
update really soon. This story is awesome, don't
often see Fred/OC stories. Also can there be some
different POV's like James or Tosh (definatly Tosh)
'cos I wanna see the inside of their minds. You are
a great writer, don't ever stop.

Until next time,

EmmaLois

 Report Review

Review #33, by empressdawn Bravery (Sort Of)

10th August 2013:
aaah THIS IS TORTURE i've just when will you update again?

 Report Review

Review #34, by NicolaEve Bravery (Sort Of)

7th August 2013:
Oh my gosh you're back! yay! I'm super excited to see how everyone reacts to what happened! Dessie and Fred are getting closer woo! like she legit wanted to talk to him about something personal and wanted him to comfort her or something. i just can't wait for the next chapter.
I read your other story, the new one, and its really good! you should just go on an updating spree hahaha

 Report Review

Review #35, by louisgirl Bravery (Sort Of)

5th August 2013:
please update
please update
i love you so much
this story is my life
please ilysm
im begging u update

 Report Review

Review #36, by MaryAnn Bravery (Sort Of)

2nd August 2013:
OMG SO GLAD YOU UPDATED!!! And hopefully you update again soon! I am at the edge of my seat reading this chapter! =D

 Report Review

Review #37, by heartjily4ever Bravery (Sort Of)

1st August 2013:
I really love this story, and I can't wait for the next chapter. seriously. I love Dessie and Fred together, although Fred doesn't seem right when I think of him. I now always call him Weasley. But, I'm slightly scared of their family now. Update soon

Author's Response: Well thank you! I'm the same way when I think of Fred... He's always Weasley to me.

I'll try and update soon! I was planning on updating my other story before this one but we'll see! xx


 Report Review

Review #38, by ScoRoseLuverrr(; Bravery (Sort Of)

31st July 2013:
Sooo its 4AM and I was looking through your favorite stories and I realized I pretty much love all the stories you do! I don't know if you have read "Tug of War" by Platform_9_3_4 because it wasn't in your favorites, read it if you haven't! I think you'll love it!

Sorry that was a random review but I'm bored and looking through the favorites of my favorite authors..and as I said in the previous review, PLEASE UPDATE ALL STORIES! LESS THAN THREE :D

Author's Response: I'll definitely check it out when I have some free time! Thanks for the recommendation! xx

 Report Review

Review #39, by ScoRoseLuverrr(; Bravery (Sort Of)

31st July 2013:
OMG YOU UPDATED THIS. I LOVE YOU SO MUCH
now please update "Love Goddesses, Overprotective Brothers, and James Potter"
ITS MY FAVE. IM GONNA CRY IF YOU DONT
LOVE YOU! LESS THAN THREE

Oh and update all your other stories too :D

INCLUDING THIS. I LOWE IT. KAYTHANKSBYE. :)

Author's Response: WHOOP WHOOP! I know, shocking, right? To be honest, I didn't think I'd ever update this again but I suddenly got inspiration for it and I think I actually might see it to the end.

Love Goddesses is a different story entire though. I can't ever picture myself going back to writing it because I honestly cringe when I read it now. I'd have to change all of the first like ten chapters for me to want to write it again and that's just too much work for a story that I don't even really like anymore.

I do have a new story out though to hopefully help ease the pain. It's called Get In Line and I really do love this story. It's getting updated with chapter images within the next few days and I'm writing chapter 4 for it now so I'm hoping to get that done for you lot soon. Please check it out, I think you'll like it.

Sorry for rambling a bit while answering this. Thank you for reviewing! xx


 Report Review

Review #40, by CooperTowne Bravery (Sort Of)

28th July 2013:
So when I saw you updated, I started screaming. YES YOU'RE BACK AND YOU THINK YOU'LL FINISH IT

Author's Response: Whoop whoop! xx

 Report Review

Review #41, by Anon Bravery (Sort Of)

28th July 2013:
I can't tell you how happy I was to see you'd updated this. And with such a great chapter as well! Can't wait to read more! xox

Author's Response: Why thank you! I'm happy to be back

 Report Review

Review #42, by lilyandscorpius Bravery (Sort Of)

27th July 2013:
OMG you aren't dead. This is good news

Author's Response: Or am I dead? I could be writing this from the grave... You never know

 Report Review

Review #43, by banner And So It Begins...

27th July 2013:
okay, im just adding a commenty thing here.
WHY DID YOU CHANGE THE BANNER. I WAS IN LOVE WITH THE OTHER ONE. WHY
also please dont change the beginning of the story. its perfect the way it is. im just really eager to see freds reaction in the next chapter

Author's Response: I loved the old banner too but it was time for a change. I am really starting to hate Taylor Lautner as Fred's face claim so I wanted him changed to Tyler Posey so that was the main reason for the banner change. Plus this one is so shiny :)

 Report Review

Review #44, by Jessie Bravery (Sort Of)

27th July 2013:
YOU'RE BACK! YAY! i love this story!! please don't leave again haha :)

Author's Response: WHOOP WHOOP! I'm happy to be back. I'll try to never desert you guys again xx

 Report Review

Review #45, by alexandria Bravery (Sort Of)

25th July 2013:
Oh my god. I love this story. I love how Tosh and Dez were so brave and had eachothers back and how Gerta was trying to help them as well. I love this story and I also love your other one with rhe girl named Charlie, I hope you update that one soon it was, or rather IS really great.

Author's Response: Thank you! I was pretty proud of Dessie and Tosh in this chapter, I have to admit. As far as updating Roomies, I don't honestly know if that's ever going to happen. I realized that I literally have no plot to it whatsoever and I have no plan for what's going to happen in the upcoming chapters so I honestly don't see a future for it.

 Report Review

Review #46, by StellaRose Bravery (Sort Of)

25th July 2013:
Hello! I've been in love with this story for awhile so I'm so glad you have a new chapter out! I'll definitely make sure to check out your new story but I do hope you'll finish this one soon :) Can't wait to find out what happens next!

Author's Response: Aw well thank you! I hope you like the other story as much as you like this one. I'll try and update as soon as possible! xx

 Report Review

Review #47, by AlwaysAnonymous Bravery (Sort Of)

24th July 2013:
Please write more. The part about Greta being abused really had me sprinting through the chapter. PLEASE!

Author's Response: I will! I'm just not exactly when. I think I might want to rewrite the beginning of this story actually

 Report Review

Review #48, by Mnm Bravery (Sort Of)

24th July 2013:
Please keep writing this story!! I absolutely love it and it always makes my day when you update!!!

Author's Response: I will! I'm glad you like it! Xx

 Report Review

Review #49, by suzie Bravery (Sort Of)

24th July 2013:
Thankyou for updating! I absolutely love this story!! Please please update soon. Can't wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response: Well you're welcome. Thank you for being lovely and reviewing xx

 Report Review

Review #50, by madzx Bravery (Sort Of)

23rd July 2013:
PLEASE UPDATE SOON.

I can't wait for the next chapter. xx

Author's Response: I'll try to asap! xx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>