Reading Reviews for Enemies with Benefits
  
864 Reviews Found

Review #26, by jamie Bravery (Sort Of)

13th January 2014:
OMG OMG OMG! You have to update this brilliant amazing fantastic story. Please please please please please please please don't leave now like you did the other stories. Please complete this one. Waiting for an update asap. Please do it any time soon. I f***ing love this story so damn much. Please fudging update I am literally begging you. Oh and be honoured I've never written a review this long for any of the other stories. So please pity me and update. Like now would be great. I love all your work. Your one of my top favourites like dream_Big. You both make hpff so much fun for me.

 Report Review

Review #27, by newgenerationlover Bravery (Sort Of)

8th January 2014:
love this story!! hope you haven't abandoned it

 Report Review

Review #28, by VV Bravery (Sort Of)

1st January 2014:
PLEASE WRITE MORE ! I M LOVING THE FACT THAT FREDDY IS THE MAIN CHARACTER.

 Report Review

Review #29, by Wonka Bravery (Sort Of)

22nd December 2013:
Please please please update, with sparkly edible glitter and Logan Lemmon sprinkles on top :D

 Report Review

Review #30, by UrBiggestFan Bravery (Sort Of)

9th November 2013:
Please update this story I am absolutely dying to know what happens next I can't focus on anything else!
UPDATE PLEASE!
I love you and love all of your stories so please don't give up on any of them, please!
(I said please a.lot didn't I, oh well, lol)

 Report Review

Review #31, by anonymous Mistake Number Two

22nd October 2013:
i hate it when guys assume i'm on my period it's insulting

 Report Review

Review #32, by carellio (not logged in) Bravery (Sort Of)

21st October 2013:
Please please continue writing this story! Please!
It was the first story I ever read on this site and I love it so much!
update soon please, I can't wait to see what happens in the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #33, by tiberiusirius Bravery (Sort Of)

20th October 2013:
Interested to see how this plays out. I haven't come across many Fred Weasley stories and I'm definitely into it. I hope you can find the time to update soon! Looking forward to reading more. Cheers!

 Report Review

Review #34, by RavenHairedGirl Bravery (Sort Of)

19th October 2013:
Oh My God!
You cannot leave it here! Please update!!

 Report Review

Review #35, by loving it Bravery (Sort Of)

4th October 2013:
asdfg
come back to the harry potter fandom
we miss yoou xxx

 Report Review

Review #36, by harrypotter310 Bravery (Sort Of)

29th September 2013:
Update please please please! I love this story! And I cannot wait to see the reaction from this chapter, don't leave me hanging! Keep writing :)

 Report Review

Review #37, by helpwillalwaysbegiven Bravery (Sort Of)

29th September 2013:
CAN WE JUST TAKE A MOMENT AND

"Dessie," Weasley said in a low, uncharacteristically gentle voice, taking me by surprise. "It'll be fine."

F I N A L L Y

THE FEELS THOUGH

I CAN'T

Asdlkfajsdlfk please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #38, by We Are Padfoot and Prongs Bravery (Sort Of)

22nd September 2013:
Aaaah, update! I'd almost given up hope! This was fantastic, I loved it. Especially the Greta part. I feel really bad for her and I hope she gets out ok. Maybe she'll have to turn to Dessie and Tosh for help...
~Prongs

 Report Review

Review #39, by soey Bravery (Sort Of)

22nd September 2013:
please update, please!!!

 Report Review

Review #40, by Ritz97 Bravery (Sort Of)

8th September 2013:
Please please please just say that you're going to get the next chapter out ASAP. coz I'm dying over here.

 Report Review

Review #41, by Dizzy73 Bravery (Sort Of)

2nd September 2013:
I just reread whole thing. Oh god, I truly forgot how good this story are. I really hope you will finish this some day soon instead of never complete it.

10/10 as always

 Report Review

Review #42, by ilybabes Bravery (Sort Of)

30th August 2013:
Loved this chapter a lot.But I'm even more excited for when Dessie sees Fred again... so could you pretty please update? Agh I just love your story so much!!

 Report Review

Review #43, by Lily Bravery (Sort Of)

27th August 2013:
I love this story! Nearly wet myself when I realised you had added again! Can't wait for the next chapter! Love you lots

 Report Review

Review #44, by Shay_Gryff Bravery (Sort Of)

21st August 2013:
I swear, if you leave for that long, or even CLOSE to that long, ever again I will go out and do something illegal like petty theft. I... grr! But thank you SO much for coming back!

I really liked this chappie! There was the perfect amount of drama and non drama and such.

DONT LEAVE ME AGAIN!!

KEEP WRITING :D
Shay_Gryff

 Report Review

Review #45, by EvaTess Bravery (Sort Of)

21st August 2013:
GOODNESS YOU'VE UPDATED! :O

You've just made me so, so happy. I'm so glad you're getting back into writing because you really are talented! YAY!

 Report Review

Review #46, by Sarah Bravery (Sort Of)

15th August 2013:
You have restored my faith in humanity by coming back and updating this story.
I was really sad when it wasn't updated in ages and then a new chapter appeared and I was so excited because I freaking love this story!!!
So yeah keep writing because you have heaps of talent!!!

 Report Review

Review #47, by EmmaLois Bravery (Sort Of)

13th August 2013:
Wow so much drama. The part where Dessie is
with her parents is a little sad too. Will she ever
get round to telling Fred about that. It would make
for a sweet moment. I want Greta to have a happy
ending too. She doesn't seem that bad. Also Tosh
rulez! He is so cool. Can't wait for the next chapter
will be so exciting. Do you think you could bring
back Mason. He us such a sweet character. Please
update really soon. This story is awesome, don't
often see Fred/OC stories. Also can there be some
different POV's like James or Tosh (definatly Tosh)
'cos I wanna see the inside of their minds. You are
a great writer, don't ever stop.

Until next time,

EmmaLois

 Report Review

Review #48, by empressdawn Bravery (Sort Of)

10th August 2013:
aaah THIS IS TORTURE i've just when will you update again?

 Report Review

Review #49, by NicolaEve Bravery (Sort Of)

7th August 2013:
Oh my gosh you're back! yay! I'm super excited to see how everyone reacts to what happened! Dessie and Fred are getting closer woo! like she legit wanted to talk to him about something personal and wanted him to comfort her or something. i just can't wait for the next chapter.
I read your other story, the new one, and its really good! you should just go on an updating spree hahaha

 Report Review

Review #50, by louisgirl Bravery (Sort Of)

5th August 2013:
please update
please update
i love you so much
this story is my life
please ilysm
im begging u update

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>