Reading Reviews for Enemies with Benefits
984 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Guilty_ The Morning After

6th August 2015:
I have loved this story from the start and get so excited whenever you update something new! Please please Finnish it so badly want to see what you've got in store for these characters!!! Xxx

Author's Response: Thank you so much for sticking with it all these years! I will definitely try my best to keep updating! xx

 Report Review

Review #27, by blackzero The Morning After

6th August 2015:
Thank you very much.I still follow this story and was actually surprised to find a update. Hoping for another surprise soon
10/10 always.

Author's Response: Thank you for keeping up with it! Sorry it took me so long to update but I'm trying to get better. Hopefully I can get another out to you all soon xx

 Report Review

Review #28, by Crescent Moon  The Morning After

6th August 2015:
Loved this chapter!
Don't worry about the size, fluff is the best and definitely makes up for it! The bit with Weasley in the wardrobe was hilarious! I really can't wait for Roxy to find out. I think it would be funny if she took it all in her stride and didn't freak out, just everyone's shocked reactions to her not caring would be brilliant. But we'd be missing out on all the brilliant shouting matches and drama so you can't have everything... ;)
I really can't wait to read where you've planned to take this story - I just love it!

Author's Response: I figured the fluff would distract from the shortness! I'm really excited for Roxy's reaction when she finds out! There's a lot of craziness in the chapters leading up to that though so I'm excited for all of that as well.. Pretty much I'm just excited for it all. xx

 Report Review

Review #29, by silver8 The Morning After

6th August 2015:
i missed this story so much!
i need 'fressie'(?? have we got a name for them yet) so badly
best couple ever and we need a lot more close calls with roxie. too entertaining :)

Author's Response: Fressie has been what I've been calling them! There will be a few more close calls with Rox mostly because 'Fressie' aren't nearly as careful as they think they are! xx

 Report Review

Review #30, by greenbirds The Morning After

6th August 2015:
i could not be happier you've uploaded. like i was actually beaming when reading it. dessie and freddie are SO CUTE, freddie's funny and charmingly arrogant and best of all, can laugh at himself. i love it when boys do that. or maybe it's just with dessie he can do that with?
love love love. omg omg omg. please update soon!! i couldn't stop grinning throughout the whole. I LOVE EWB YAYAYAY

Author's Response: Yay!! I'm so so happy that you enjoyed it. 1000x apologies for how long it took! I'll try and update again soon xx Look out for a new chapter of Get In Line in the meantime though!

 Report Review

Review #31, by Abc123 The Morning After

6th August 2015:
It was a great chapter to read. X

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it xx

 Report Review

Review #32, by purpleinkheart The Morning After

6th August 2015:

Also, so glad u updated, love this story, can't wait to find out what happens next :)

Author's Response: I know, right?! I know what's going to happen and even I can't decide who I ship her with!

And thanks! Sorry it took so long.. I promise not to be so awful next time!

 Report Review

Review #33, by Pinkpunzel ...And A Happy New Year

28th July 2015:
To be honest, I sort of want Dessie to break off their enemies with benefits thing or whatever they're doing. I want her to stop it because she doesn't want Fred to develop feelings for her or prevent his feelings from growing. Obviously, her resolve would break eventually and they'd ride off into the sunset together but you know. And also, I absolutely love this chapter, let alone this entire fanfiction! I can't wait until you post the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #34, by dbmweasley ...And A Happy New Year

23rd June 2015:
Gosh do you know that you are killing people? Honestly, every day when I open this story - which I, in fact, do every day - and see that there is no new update I die a little bit inside. But don't get me wrong; I don't mean to pressure you to update. I just really really want you to know that there are lots of people, not just me, who love your stories, stories in plural, and who supports you. And I hope that you haven't given up, because your stories, all of them, are amazeballs. And you are such a good writer.

I have read this story probably five times already. It is probably my favourite story here. So please, don't give up on it.

 Report Review

Review #35, by s ...And A Happy New Year

12th June 2015:
update soon, really love this story

 Report Review

Review #36, by Dessie+Fred5Ever ...And A Happy New Year

19th April 2015:
This story is my absolute favourite and so perfect! Please update soon before I lose my mind, I need to see how Dessie and Fred act post-coitus. Not to mention James' reaction will be perfect! So to reiterate: you're great, this story's great, and please update soon xx

 Report Review

Review #37, by ellie Too Close

31st March 2015: I just read your little end chapter note thing where it says ur obsessed with 1D... did u write that story that was like a zayn/harry/oc and the girl was like working on the tour and ended up naked in the hallway or something? I dont remember what it was called I havent read any fanfiction in a long time but I remember when I read it the first time I was thinking the author sounded a lot like you so... ?

Author's Response: Hi!! That was not me, that was an author named nonsense and the story was called Sleepyhead! I read it too. I wish I could write like her though so that was a big compliment! xx

 Report Review

Review #38, by beka_wotter ...And A Happy New Year

9th March 2015:
You seriously have to update soon!! I adore this story, it's literally perfection and I've laughed out loud mutiple times :) I also love the fact that Fred is the main boy rather than James, it just makes it a bit different ;) PLEASE UPDATE SOON this story is frickin awesome!!

 Report Review

Review #39, by Anna ...And A Happy New Year

24th February 2015:

 Report Review

Review #40, by Gwen ...And A Happy New Year

22nd February 2015:
Is this the last chapter? Is there a sequel? How long till the end? I absolutely completely truly have love this book and honestly think you deserve a WHOLE lot more publicity and reviews! Also, do you post on other sites or write original work?
(asking only because other authors do, and wanted to know if you do the same, because I like your writing style and would love to read more of your work!)

Author's Response: This isn't the last chapter but there will be no sequel! I'm not sure how much longer till the end though. Thank you so so much! I don't post on any other site but I'll let you guys know if I ever write something original xx

 Report Review

Review #41, by YOURSTRULY ...And A Happy New Year

5th February 2015:

 Report Review

Review #42, by KKB ...And A Happy New Year

7th January 2015:

Love this. Keep writing! Yay you!

 Report Review

Review #43, by StarryKnights Spying and Revealing

5th January 2015:
I am quite a fan of your story so far! My favorite thing BY FAR is the humor. Its sooososososososo funny to read and all the characters are so weird which i love because im just as weird if not more
cant wait to read the rest!

 Report Review

Review #44, by Anonymous ...And A Happy New Year

3rd January 2015:
Hey! I absolutely love this story and just had a quick question about the actual timeline of Dessie + Fred's relationship? Like when did they first start snogging, and how long has their relationship actually been going on?

Keep writing this fan fic is my absolute favourite!

Author's Response: They started snogging the first few weeks of their seventh year... like mid to late September... and it's been going on pretty much the entire time up to Christmas time where the story is now

 Report Review

Review #45, by goldenginnyxo ...And A Happy New Year

20th December 2014:
Omg,so many feels! please update fast!!!

 Report Review

Review #46, by WhiteFeather ...And A Happy New Year

11th December 2014:
Been reading this fic for over a year now, but have only just made an account, and i just wanted to say that this is really awesome and to keep up the good work! Your writing all looks super good and i never fail to be ridiculously excited when you update! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #47, by helpwillalwaysbegiven ...And A Happy New Year

8th December 2014:
I FREAKING LOVE THESE TWO IDIOTS UGH THEY MAKE ME MELT INTO A BIG FAT PUDDLE AND I SERIOUSLY CAN NOT WITH THEIR S H I T GOD DAMN IT'S ABOUT TIME THEY GOT TOGETHER (albeit unofficially)!!! Also, can I just say how much I absolutely ADORE James and Dessie's friendship?!?! THEY ARE SO DAMN CUTE! You are an amazing writer and I'm so so SO glad you're finishing this story! I fell in love with it when it first came out and was so sad when you stopped updating. Definitely had me thinking you gave up on this but THANK MERLIN you haven't. This fanfic has always been one of my all-time favourites, so THANK YOU and keep up the fabulous work! I can't wait to read more! (Sorry for all the exclamation points, can you tell I'm excited??? LOL)
xoxo Jenny

Author's Response: Oh my god you're so nice. This review put the biggest smile on my face. James and Dessie's friendship is probably my favorite friendship out of all my stories (Mose and Freddie's blossoming friendship in Get In Line is a close second though) so I'm really happy you love them too. I'll try and update over winter break! xx

 Report Review

Review #48, by xMsFiggx ...And A Happy New Year

7th December 2014:
Yay! Excited for Roxy and Logan. A little nervous for the inevitable...when Roxy finds out about Dessie and Freddie. It was hilarious when George told her he was too young to be a grandpa. Super sweet that Freddie got her a present! Thanks for updating :)

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! It means a lot and I"m super happy you liked it! xx

 Report Review

Review #49, by blackzero ...And A Happy New Year

6th December 2014:
Good chapter. Thanks for the update

 Report Review

Review #50, by Slytherin_Serpent_Socko ...And A Happy New Year

6th December 2014:
ah. They are perfect for each other. I hope that the calm before the storm lasts longer, and hope Roxy doesn't recognise Dessie's earrings. That will be a show down and a half, cos they can't say 'we stumbled and our lips landed on each others' if she finds them snogging or something. Have gun explaining the earrings after that. Yikes!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>