Reading Reviews for Enemies with Benefits
  
941 Reviews Found

Review #26, by couldyoureallyknow Merry Christmas

15th September 2014:
anxious to see Roxy's reaction, that's for sure! update soon please

Author's Response: I'm anxious to write Roxy's reaction... I'll try and update asap! xx

 Report Review

Review #27, by Marie Merry Christmas

15th September 2014:
as always, I love every chapter you post! loved the part where al and dessie get disgusted by heidi and tosh (same here lol) and start joking about getting pregnant.

can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Daww thanks so much! I'm so happy you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #28, by Irishseeker Merry Christmas

15th September 2014:
I just love the Weasley clan so so much and ahhh, it was so cute.
Plus the Potters doing that for Tosh was the nicest kindest thing ever like oh my god the cuteness in this chapter is exploding.
MOLLY AND LANDON YES FINALLY. I loved in a few chapters back about them and they're together yay yay yay. I love how you portray Molly since most people go for her being Percy's mini and eventually a cat lady.
Think I just OD'd on feels because Fred and Dessie. The starting and ending scene ohmygod areyoutryingtokillme? they just have to get together rn but I am looking forward to the showdown with Roxy and all. I say Roxy will probably find out instead of them telling her because where's the fun in that and there will be loads of drama, maybe Rox ignoring them for a bit? Then maybe something bad happens to Heidi and the babies so aghaghagh (hope I'm wrong on that one) and I'd just prefer to think dessie and fred can live in this cuteness bubble they've formed and just become the perfect couple. plz.
Amazing writing as usual and can't wait for the next chapter! :D

Author's Response: For real though, I love the Potters. My heart was warming when I was writing that part with Tosh and the nursery just cause I feel like that's something Ginny and Harry would do, you know? CAUSE THEY'RE AWESOME.

Also, I think you mean Mason and Molly? Although Molly and Landon would be cute too. Mostly cause Landon would be cute with anyone cause he's a beaut. Molly is too for that matter. I love my Molly even though you don't really get to see her that much but like she's cool anyway.

I'm not /trying/ to kill you with Fred and Dessie feels but I can't help it. If it helps, they kill me too.

AND YOU NEVER KNOW. I give away no spoilers. ;)

Thank you so much for the lovely review. YOU ARE GREAT. xx


 Report Review

Review #29, by WottersAreHotter The Aftermath

14th September 2014:
Love love love it!!! Please update SOOON!!

 Report Review

Review #30, by daina The Aftermath

11th September 2014:
ah i missed this fic so much and this chapter was absolutely perfect and i love it thank you so so much for updating again!

 Report Review

Review #31, by JayJay The Aftermath

10th September 2014:
I really liked what you did with this chapter! I am excited to see what you're doing with the story, and I can't wait until the next chapter! Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #32, by jor The Aftermath

8th September 2014:
This story is fanatastic, can't wait until fred and des are together please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #33, by abbs The Aftermath

7th September 2014:
Must update soon. This is awesome. Pls. Now. Want to read.

 Report Review

Review #34, by rose The Aftermath

5th September 2014:
This story is your best one. I so need more. !! Love Fred and Des! And James is a cutie!
Please update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #35, by abbs The Aftermath

4th September 2014:
This story is awesome! The next chapter better come soon, I'm so hooked! Keep writing your amazing.!

 Report Review

Review #36, by RupertsPheonix The Aftermath

30th August 2014:
I really enjoy this story. I look forward to seeing a further, more in-depth reaction between Fred and Dessie. I love them both! I also really like James. :) Good work!,looking forward to your next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #37, by xMsFiggx The Aftermath

19th August 2014:
This is such a different turn from where the story started but I like it. It's nice to see Fred and Dessie dealing with something real (although I definitely loved their fluffy happy friends with benefits moments too). Seems like they've just fallen into a pattern of needing each other, but it also feels like they might need to have a talk about things. Or perhaps not!! Maybe they will just let things naturally fall into place. Either way, this was a good chapter. Really interested to see how things go, no matter when you update. I come back to read this one all the time, and it never gets old. So update whenever, I will still be around when you do!!

 Report Review

Review #38, by Maddy And So It Begins...

18th August 2014:
This is great! Super funny and good grammar, which I really appreciate

 Report Review

Review #39, by Anna The Aftermath

18th August 2014:
I sobbed!! Love this story too much!

 Report Review

Review #40, by Persephones_Child The Aftermath

17th August 2014:
THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR UPDATING YAS
PLS NEXT TIME UPDATE SOONER THANKS
I.E TOMORROW
GREAT

 Report Review

Review #41, by Noelle The Aftermath

17th August 2014:
Hey! I've always really loved this story, so was excited when I saw an update! Great chapter and thanks for continuing!

 Report Review

Review #42, by kassandra466 The Aftermath

16th August 2014:
Ahh.I don't even know. Its been such a dramatic turn of events, the thought of having to wait for another chapter is not super exciting. But I loved this one as per usual and it will tie me over until you update.

Author's Response: Thank so much for being an absolute doll and going through to review all the chapters. Everything you said made me smile and I am so appreciate for taking the time to show this story some love. You rock. xx

 Report Review

Review #43, by kassandra466 Bravery (Sort Of)

16th August 2014:
Ahh that was some crazy drama. It was incredibly intense. I loved it. I am kind of nervous to continue reading, but I need to know what happened.

 Report Review

Review #44, by kassandra466 Too Close

16th August 2014:
Oooh. That could have been really bad. I feel like Roxy is going to find out soon and its all going to go south.

 Report Review

Review #45, by kassandra466 Spying and Revealing

16th August 2014:
Awe. I'm glad it all went well. I hate depressing fics where everyone is sad and what not. But this was yet another wonderfully awesome chapter and you're characters are simply gorgeous. I can't get over their awesome dynamics. It almost reminds me of that sirius/of fix polychromatic, which is fabulous and if you haven't read it , you should.

 Report Review

Review #46, by kassandra466 First Kisses and First Looks

16th August 2014:
This was fabulous. I adore how close the gang is and how they constantly support one another. Its such a beautiful thing.

 Report Review

Review #47, by kassandra466 The Snowball Fight Tradition

16th August 2014:
TEAM VOLDEMORT!” James yelled, threw up his fist up in the air, and the rest of our team cheered.



We have some serious spunk.



But really, should the nieces, nephews, children, and family friends of Harry Potter and the rest of the Golden Trio be cheering for Voldemort?



Probably not.



But the question is…do we care?



Absolutely not.

It was so great. I love the snowball fight idea. I've never seen that before. As always you had me laughing until I cried. I am honestly falling in love with you're fabulous characters.

 Report Review

Review #48, by kassandra466 Brother-Sister Talks

16th August 2014:
Mason. I think he is awesome.

“Nosh*t, Sherlock. I think Tosh will figure it out eventually when the little sucker pops out nine months from night they sha*ged wit his bright green eyes and her blonde hair!”



“Damn, that’s going to be an attractive child.”



“Not the point, Mason.”



It is so true though. That kid is going to be a fu*king genetic hero.
Ahh it was such a brilliant chapter. I loved it so much. You never fail to put a smile on my face.

 Report Review

Review #49, by kassandra466 Acting and More Interrogations

16th August 2014:
Ahh it was all brliant. Logan and James and Fred have such great dynamics together. Your characters are honestly to fabulous for word. I so enjoy reading them.

 Report Review

Review #50, by kassandra466 Interrogations

16th August 2014:
Ahh Fred and James are brilliant together they feed off each others energy and it's harious. They are honestly the greatest I love their wit and jokes and why not. You write them so well. I also live dessies random explanation about te peanut butter party. She was just rambling about peanut butter to hide the fact that heidi is pregnant. It was brilliant. I was laughing so hard.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>