Reading Reviews for Enemies with Benefits
  
925 Reviews Found

Review #26, by kassandra466 The Aftermath

16th August 2014:
Ahh.I don't even know. Its been such a dramatic turn of events, the thought of having to wait for another chapter is not super exciting. But I loved this one as per usual and it will tie me over until you update.

Author's Response: Thank so much for being an absolute doll and going through to review all the chapters. Everything you said made me smile and I am so appreciate for taking the time to show this story some love. You rock. xx

 Report Review

Review #27, by kassandra466 Bravery (Sort Of)

16th August 2014:
Ahh that was some crazy drama. It was incredibly intense. I loved it. I am kind of nervous to continue reading, but I need to know what happened.

 Report Review

Review #28, by kassandra466 Too Close

16th August 2014:
Oooh. That could have been really bad. I feel like Roxy is going to find out soon and its all going to go south.

 Report Review

Review #29, by kassandra466 Spying and Revealing

16th August 2014:
Awe. I'm glad it all went well. I hate depressing fics where everyone is sad and what not. But this was yet another wonderfully awesome chapter and you're characters are simply gorgeous. I can't get over their awesome dynamics. It almost reminds me of that sirius/of fix polychromatic, which is fabulous and if you haven't read it , you should.

 Report Review

Review #30, by kassandra466 First Kisses and First Looks

16th August 2014:
This was fabulous. I adore how close the gang is and how they constantly support one another. Its such a beautiful thing.

 Report Review

Review #31, by kassandra466 The Snowball Fight Tradition

16th August 2014:
TEAM VOLDEMORT!” James yelled, threw up his fist up in the air, and the rest of our team cheered.



We have some serious spunk.



But really, should the nieces, nephews, children, and family friends of Harry Potter and the rest of the Golden Trio be cheering for Voldemort?



Probably not.



But the question is…do we care?



Absolutely not.

It was so great. I love the snowball fight idea. I've never seen that before. As always you had me laughing until I cried. I am honestly falling in love with you're fabulous characters.

 Report Review

Review #32, by kassandra466 Brother-Sister Talks

16th August 2014:
Mason. I think he is awesome.

“Nosh*t, Sherlock. I think Tosh will figure it out eventually when the little sucker pops out nine months from night they sha*ged wit his bright green eyes and her blonde hair!”



“Damn, that’s going to be an attractive child.”



“Not the point, Mason.”



It is so true though. That kid is going to be a fu*king genetic hero.
Ahh it was such a brilliant chapter. I loved it so much. You never fail to put a smile on my face.

 Report Review

Review #33, by kassandra466 Acting and More Interrogations

16th August 2014:
Ahh it was all brliant. Logan and James and Fred have such great dynamics together. Your characters are honestly to fabulous for word. I so enjoy reading them.

 Report Review

Review #34, by kassandra466 Interrogations

16th August 2014:
Ahh Fred and James are brilliant together they feed off each others energy and it's harious. They are honestly the greatest I love their wit and jokes and why not. You write them so well. I also live dessies random explanation about te peanut butter party. She was just rambling about peanut butter to hide the fact that heidi is pregnant. It was brilliant. I was laughing so hard.

 Report Review

Review #35, by kassandra466 Lies and Found Out

16th August 2014:
Oh no. Did James find out?! Ahh so much suspense. You're doing an amazing job. I am so entertained by you're flawless fan fic

 Report Review

Review #36, by kassandra466 Interesting News

16th August 2014:
I am excited for Heidi because I think she will be a great mom and it will kind of force tosh to grow up and figure out his crap. But at the same time teen pregnancy is not an easy thing to cope with. Babies are hard , but if anyone can do it, I feel like that would be Heidi. Maybe not tosh but definitely hHeidi

 Report Review

Review #37, by kassandra466 The Rules

16th August 2014:
Ahhh. I love love loved it. Finally. They would be such a great couple if they figured out their crap.

 Report Review

Review #38, by kassandra466 Enemies With Benefits?

16th August 2014:
And that’s when I made my grand, dramatic exit by standing up, saying, “You’re a git,” and then walking away.



“Is that a yes?” The prat called from behind me.



What. A. Dipsh*t.



I flicked him the bird without even looking back, and I faintly heard him say, “I’ll take that as a maybe!”



Git.
It was brilliant. I love the relationship that frd and dessie have. Is dessie short for anything ?

 Report Review

Review #39, by kassandra466 Mistake Number Two

16th August 2014:
That was brilliant I am like peeing myself laughing. You do such a great job if making your chapters entertaining.

 Report Review

Review #40, by kassandra466 And So It Begins...

16th August 2014:
I loved it. Great character development

 Report Review

Review #41, by weasley_lover21 The Aftermath

15th August 2014:
I love the Fred/Dessie moments this chapter! Let's be honest they are acting wayyy more coupley than friends with benefits lol. And I love it! It's so obvious how much Fred cares about Dessie and vise versa. Please update soon! Love this story so much!

 Report Review

Review #42, by Breaker girl  The Aftermath

15th August 2014:
OH MY GOD YOU UPDATED! Ach you don't know how excited I am. When I found this story I was so happy but at the same so sad since it seemed to be abandoned. I love this chapter and all the friends getting to get her in this time of need. And I love her and Freddie's interactions in this chapter. And how they've started to get more affectionate to one another. Please continue with updates and don't make me way too long (I might just die). Again thank you so much for continuing with this and I cant wait for the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #43, by TheBattleOfHogwarts The Aftermath

14th August 2014:
Amazing and totally worth the wait! Poor Dessie.

 Report Review

Review #44, by Grace The Aftermath

13th August 2014:
Very nice chapter. And I know you get that a lot but plz try to update more. To some of us these stories mean a lot. I mean I had to go back to previous chapters to review some of the things mentioned on this chapter because it's been that long. Anyways keep up the good work.

Author's Response: I'm sorry! No excuses for why it took me so long. I suck. But yeah, I'm glad you liked it though! I'll try and get better with updating. I'm doing Get In Line next but after that I'll work on chapter 16

 Report Review

Review #45, by Happy and Impatient The Aftermath

13th August 2014:
Seriously, you should try to update more than once a year!! It's always an amazing surprise when you update but the wait is so long and especially after chapter 14 where you left us with them getting the crap beat out of them. I love your writing and you have so much talent but waiting is so painful. I love love love the story and you so much :)

Author's Response: I'm sorry! I know I suck. I'm terrible when it comes to procrastination and it was harder for me to get through because it was a heavier chapter. I'm pretty happy with the final product though. I'm updating Get In LIne next and have about 2000 words done so far but after I'm done with that I'll work on the next chapter of this. I'm trying to do better with updates lol. LOVE YOU TOO xx

 Report Review

Review #46, by blackzero The Aftermath

13th August 2014:
Thank you very much for the update. Your story is one of the very best and hope you will complete your
outstanding effort till they very end. Again a ver much than k you.

Author's Response: Well thank you! I'm glad you liked it! xx

 Report Review

Review #47, by dbmweasley The Aftermath

13th August 2014:
Wow. Just wow. Your story is amazing! I read it all in a day, and I think it is the best next-generation fanfic I have ever read. Really. I laugh and cry and smile and yell in rage while reading. And if you take a long time uploading, I don't care, because every chapter is simply heaven. And, you know, quality over quantity, right?

Author's Response: Oh my god you are so nice. Thank you so much! xx

 Report Review

Review #48, by Anonymous The Aftermath

12th August 2014:
Omg finally! It was so worth the wait I can assure you, loved the scenes with Freddie and Dessie :')

Author's Response: Thanks doll! I'm happy you enjoyed it (:

 Report Review

Review #49, by Chicken Addiction The Aftermath

12th August 2014:
Wow! Its been a long time...i missed this story:)
well, this was a really long chapter, so that made me really happy :):):):)
but i felt like Albus' perspective was a bit awkward.
other than that, i LOVED it, and i can't wait to see more of Freddie!
don't be so long next time:)

Author's Response: It was actually James' perspective and I did that so you could see Fred's reaction and Dessie's arrival through a third party's eyes. I'm sorry you weren't a fan of that though! I'm glad you liked the rest though!

 Report Review

Review #50, by Rosie_Posie The Aftermath

12th August 2014:
I can't believe you finally updated!! Great chapter - Dessie and Freddie are so super cute!

Please please update again soon!
Rosie_Posie

Author's Response: THANK YOU!! XX

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>