Reading Reviews for The Wrong Marauder
  
160 Reviews Found

Review #51, by HPluvergirl Regulus

13th September 2012:
Love it! How dare Regulus say that!

 Report Review

Review #52, by HPluvergirl An argument

12th September 2012:
Good lord! Why can't they just admit their feelings for each other?

Author's Response: stubborn, arent they? lol

 Report Review

Review #53, by HPluvergirl At the match

12th September 2012:
OMG WHAT?! I'm so confused right now.

Author's Response: confused just by the way people act, or confused as in the chapter could do with some editing to make things clearer?constructive critisism is welcome if you have some :)

 Report Review

Review #54, by HPluvergirl Apparition

12th September 2012:
Woah. Severus is being a butt. Grr. Love it though.

 Report Review

Review #55, by HPluvergirl No smoke without fire

12th September 2012:
LOVE IT!! It was amazing huf!

 Report Review

Review #56, by HPluvergirl In The Three Broomsticks

12th September 2012:
Love it! It really is super awesome!

 Report Review

Review #57, by HPluvergirl Sirius's Seventeenth

12th September 2012:
Omg! Love it! Perfect!

 Report Review

Review #58, by the ghost reader Allegiances

12th September 2012:
Oh I had been waiting for your update so long.
Read it whole some time ago and its bloody fantastic.
I am a huge Sirius/Lily fan and I want them together.
Please update soon and I love this story.
Its one of the stories I like the most here.
Update, update.
Keep writing and i keep reviewing,, thats a deal --haha-~

Author's Response: I like that deal! :) thanks so much for the review, and i'll try to update a bit quicker than i have been :)

 Report Review

Review #59, by HPluvergirl A missing invitation

11th September 2012:
Perfectly perfect in every way!

Author's Response: three new reviews! day made, haha. thanks :D

 Report Review

Review #60, by HPluvergirl Train journey back

11th September 2012:
Omg! It's frigging awesome!

 Report Review

Review #61, by HPluvergirl Christmas Eve in the common room

11th September 2012:
Perfect! Love it! It's amazing!

 Report Review

Review #62, by luness A lot to learn

17th July 2012:
I love Lily and Sirius together! If she falls for James in the end, I'll be crushed! Sirius has lived through do much pain and suffering, and the moment he finds love, it's snatched away from him by none other than his best mate. Sirius craves Lily's passion and devotion, but it's the only thing he can't have.

Author's Response: I like them together too :) and Sirius has had a hard time of it - glad your enjoying it, and i hope you keep reading :)

 Report Review

Review #63, by luness A lot to learn

17th July 2012:
Splendid. An indescribably flawless, smooth, piece of artwork that every Harry Potter fan should read.

Author's Response: wow thank you! this review actually made my day :) - I better get cracking with the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #64, by Fred A lot to learn

7th June 2012:
Its an interesting fic but I'm having trouble accepting just how big of a douche Sirius is.

Author's Response: thanks for the review :) i see where your coming from - but Sirius was always a bit of a douche in the books to be fair - especially as a teenager lol. hope you keep reading though - he might redeem himself...!

 Report Review

Review #65, by jpm_09 A lot to learn

31st May 2012:
Love this story!!! Is it wrong I want Lily and Sirius to stay together?! I love them!! Please keep up the good work!! This story is so good!! :)

Author's Response: haha, and thank you!!! its not wrong... but quite hopeful lol - hope you keep reading! :)

 Report Review

Review #66, by Arabella The Three Musketeers

29th March 2012:
I love this story! Please update

Author's Response: thank you :D and i will update soon - just got to finish the chapter first! lol

 Report Review

Review #67, by RoseWeasley_13 The Three Musketeers

19th February 2012:
Aww, Sirius really does care about Regulus! How sweet! I really love this chapter too. and the name is so fitting! I love it! haha.

 Report Review

Review #68, by RoseWeasley_13 Into the forest

19th February 2012:
Wow. This is exciting. :D I love this part, I think it is my favorite. (:

Author's Response: glad you liked it! i better hurry up with the next chapter now - loving all your reviews - seeing these just made my day :D

 Report Review

Review #69, by RoseWeasley_13 The May Day Ball (Part II)

19th February 2012:
Poor Sirius! Then poor all three of them being locked outside! But about the Slytherin comment, Lily is so cruel! I probably would have done the same, but not the point. I enjoyed it very much though. (:

 Report Review

Review #70, by RoseWeasley_13 The May Day Ball (part I)

19th February 2012:
Aww, this is so cuute! Sirius is being kind of a jerk. But it somehow doesn't bother me. haha, I really like this chapter, with the ball and everything. It is really sweet. I feel sorry for Lily AND James though, because she didn't tell him it was just a friend thing. :

 Report Review

Review #71, by RoseWeasley_13 Discoveries

19th February 2012:
Zomgg. This is really shocking. I mean, I figured someone would find out, but this is shocking. and thanks for the timing, Mary! -.- Lol(:

 Report Review

Review #72, by RoseWeasley_13 A turning point

19th February 2012:
What did you say? haha, this is so cute. It is kind of sad to. I would rather see her with Sirius. Probably just because I prefer Sirius, but ah well. haha(:

 Report Review

Review #73, by RoseWeasley_13 What Lupin learned

19th February 2012:
Sexy time. Lmao. I love that. I really like this chapter, and I really like the conversation between Sirius and Lupin. It was very realistic. Oh, and: “No one would believe that Sirius Black couldn’t get a date. Would they?”
No.no they wouldn't. haha(:

 Report Review

Review #74, by RoseWeasley_13 The restricted section

19th February 2012:
"In the silence that followed, Sirius’s eyes raked Lily up and down, sending pleasant shivers down her spine." I loved that part for some reason. (: and for the last part.: LE GASP! O:
Very well written of course, and I enjoyed it very much. (:

 Report Review

Review #75, by RoseWeasley_13 Inevitable revalations

19th February 2012:
Um, wow. I did not see this coming. Well, at least she didn't die. This was very well written, and I did enjoy this chapter. (:

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>