Reading Reviews for The Wrong Marauder
  
160 Reviews Found

Review #26, by the ghost reader The Fallout

14th December 2012:
OMG OMG; James is being such a gentleman. I thought he was going to break two three of sirius' bones;-)
The real cliche is James got to know everything when it all ended. Anyways so much bad for Sirius now he neither has James nor his precious Lily!!!

Mary is really being sensible and a good friend.She'll help Lily wth it, and where is Remus in it??? How can a chapter be complete without Remus' help? Hope to see him in next chap when he has recovered from full moon.

What I desperately want is the two of them to be friends again i.e. Sirius and James. Everyone likes the marauders united. But when they are separate they will realize it.

Liked the last part when James and Lily talked, Lily is really falling for James. Poor girl, doesnt know who she wants to be with. But she'll know eventually.
Now she is torn between two friends and feels guilty for breaking up their friendship.

Enough rambling for now, bye

Author's Response: wow thanks for the review! Remus will be back in the next chapter, don''t worry :) glad youre still enjoying it!

 Report Review

Review #27, by HPluvergirl Decisions

10th December 2012:
OMG!!! Update soon! Please!

Author's Response: I'll upload the next chapter today, so it should be up soon :) thanks for keeping reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #28, by Luna Decisions

11th November 2012:
OMG James and Lily need to end up together! Please! James is perfect! This is so goood, please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank god, someone who likes James :D was starting to think i'd made him too boring! thanks for the review, will update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #29, by the ghost reader Decisions

6th November 2012:
Hey,
Good to see you again soon:-)
And with such an interesting chapter~~
And finally James knows!!! Yay clich!!! Does he listen to the whole conversation or just the kiss part???
am waiting for another update,
so bye for now,,
see you soon!!!

Author's Response: good to hear from you too! youll have to wait and see how much james saw, lol - thanks for the review, next chapter will be up soon:)

 Report Review

Review #30, by Raina Allegiances

25th October 2012:
Please update soon I need to know what happens! This is so good!!

Author's Response: thanks! next chapters just waiting to be validated :)

 Report Review

Review #31, by Janna Allegiances

21st October 2012:
Are you almost done with chapter 28 yet??? I can't wait much longer!

Author's Response: finished and its up - just waiting for validation :) my internets been down, hope you can wait that extra bit!

 Report Review

Review #32, by Guest Allegiances

15th October 2012:
Awesome story!! I love Sirius/Lilly stories, and this is the best so far. If she does end up with James at the end something inside me will die. Jk, XD- update soon.

Author's Response: thank you! :) and lol, youll have to wait and see!

 Report Review

Review #33, by HPluvergirl Allegiances

14th September 2012:
Love it! Perfect! Really fantastic! Update soon!

Author's Response: loving all your reviews! thanks :) next chapter just needs to be typed then ill get it uploaded :)

 Report Review

Review #34, by HPluvergirl A lot to learn

14th September 2012:
I'm so infatuated with this story! You are really amazing!

 Report Review

Review #35, by HPluvergirl The Three Musketeers

14th September 2012:
Oh gosh. Very dramatic. Love it!!

 Report Review

Review #36, by HPluvergirl Into the forest

14th September 2012:
Aw. Finally they kiss again.

 Report Review

Review #37, by HPluvergirl The May Day Ball (Part II)

14th September 2012:
Oh my gosh! Run Sirius run! Run lily run! Run James run!

 Report Review

Review #38, by HPluvergirl The May Day Ball (part I)

14th September 2012:
God lily! Just tell Sirius that you love him!

 Report Review

Review #39, by HPluvergirl Dance lessons

14th September 2012:
What the crap?! Ugh ugh. Sirius is so in love with Lily, so why doesn't he tell her?!

 Report Review

Review #40, by HPluvergirl Discoveries

14th September 2012:
Oh my gosh. I thought for sure Sirius and Lily were going to, well, you know. But I just now realised the Rowan is Seamus' mom. Lol.

 Report Review

Review #41, by HPluvergirl A turning point

14th September 2012:
Oh my gosh. Love it! James is so silly.

 Report Review

Review #42, by HPluvergirl What Lupin learned

14th September 2012:
I had to stop reading for a few minutes to compose myself, just so you know. 'Sexy time'. Oh gosh. Love it though.

 Report Review

Review #43, by HPluvergirl The restricted section

14th September 2012:
Holy (bad word)! I DID NOT SEE THAT COMING!

 Report Review

Review #44, by HPluvergirl Inevitable revalations

14th September 2012:
0_0 What the fo? OMG! Gr Severus! Gah!

 Report Review

Review #45, by HPluvergirl After Easter

14th September 2012:
Oh no. Omg! 0.0 10/10

 Report Review

Review #46, by HPluvergirl Lancelot and Guinevere

14th September 2012:
FINALLY! Finally they're going out! YES! I don't even care that it's secretly! 10/10 :D

 Report Review

Review #47, by Joy Allegiances

14th September 2012:
This is so good! Please keep writing I need to know what happens!

Author's Response: Thanks! :) next chapter just needs to be typed up and validated haha - but it will be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #48, by HPluvergirl A trip in the twilight

13th September 2012:
Omg it's so amazing! I love it!

Author's Response: Thanks for keeping reading and reviewing :D wont be long before i get the next chapter up hopefully - and its great your enjoying it :)

 Report Review

Review #49, by HPluvergirl Breakfasts and brooomsticks

13th September 2012:
Where are they going? Omg I'm so curious, that I'm very happy I'm not a cat.

 Report Review

Review #50, by HPluvergirl Pyjama Party

13th September 2012:
Omg! I wish it had been Sirius, instead of James.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>