Reading Reviews for The Wrong Marauder
  
163 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Alliyah Consequences

20th July 2014:
You are a really good writer! I love this story!

Author's Response: Aw, Thank you!! I hope you keep reading :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by xokatielouisexo Train journey back

2nd May 2014:
Amazing! I love this chapter! I love how you introduced new characters while still managing to continue with the story. Can't wait to read on x

 Report Review

Review #3, by xokatielouisexo Christmas Eve in the common room

2nd May 2014:
Good start but spelling a major character name detracted some marks

Author's Response: Oops! Will check that now - if it's spelling Lily with two 'L's? I had to consciously think not to do that every time, haha. Thanks for the reviews anyway, hope you keep reading :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by UnluckyStar57 Christmas Eve in the common room

1st January 2014:
Hello! I'm here for the Sixth Day of the Twelve Days of Reviewing over at the forums. :)

This seems like a very interesting story! I see a lot of James/Lily, but Sirius/Lily is a bit rarer. I want to find out what will happen next in this story! It's excellent that Lily consoles Sirius, even though he sort of bit her head off at the beginning. And at the end of the chapter, it looks like Lily's got some feelings for someone... and it isn't James! The title for this story makes a LOT of sense. :D

This was written very well, and I hope to come back and read the rest one day! :)

Happy New Year!

~UnluckyStar57

Author's Response: Thank you! and i hope you do come back :) Happy new year :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Diezal325 The Right Marauder

28th December 2013:
Great story but arent they in last year at hogwarts?

Author's Response: thanks for reading! glad you liked it :) Theyr'e in their sixth year, i think the books say Lily and James start dating in seventh year so i kind of led it so that things started to change between them in the sixth. And they come of age at 17 so that should be during sixth year.

 Report Review

Review #6, by archer_of_the_wolves The Right Marauder

3rd November 2013:
Oh my goodness, I just started reading this last night and just finished today! I wanted to keep reading last night so badly but it was 2 am (and changed to 1 am because of the time change) while I was in the middle of reading and my better judgement suggested that I should go to sleep! I love this so much and I'm glad I found this story! I've never read a Sirius/Lily fic before so this was really different for me and I'm glad my first fic of them was so great!

10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! Since Sirius/Lily is a bit of a taboo relationship it probably puts people off generally - so happy that you gave it a go and liked it!! Thanks for the review :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by the ghost reader The Right Marauder

12th October 2013:
Oh count me as a person who really enjoyed it, i hope u know it by now:)
The ending couldn't have been more perfect and in due time so yeah nice work.

Epilogue maybe??? It can be their graduation day, engagement day or marriage day(hope thats not too cliched)

And what are you writing next??? u can write next-gen hmm, just a thought.

Anyways, congratz for completing this story bet you r proud of it~~ see u again soon~~ bye~~

Author's Response: thank you so much!! Didn't know you were still reading, so pleased that you are :D No plans for anything else at the mo, i did consider an epilogue and start some ideas but decided against it in the end. Might do another one-shot one day (maybe next-gen?!) but i'm done for now i think. Thanks again for keeping reviewing, its great to get feedback!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by ms marauder The Right Marauder

9th October 2013:
really good story loved the ending

Author's Response: Thank you very much!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by navya A Feast and a Fight

23rd September 2013:
great.thank goodness it came upto this...though i am bit sad for sirius, i am happy he finally gave james permission...so have you written next part of this chapter??i mean u said you'll be splitting it into 2..so have you already written it??? Will it be updated soon???

Author's Response: yes it's written, but not typed yet... Will definatly be uploaded in the next few days though! So happy that you're still reading, and I hope the ending doesn't disappoint!

 Report Review

Review #10, by navya A Feast and a Fight

23rd September 2013:
great.that goodness it came upto this...though i am bit sad for sirius, i am happy he finally gave james permission...so have you written next part of this chapter??i mean u said you'll be splitting it into 2..so have you already written it??? Will it be updated soon???

 Report Review

Review #11, by navya Consequences

11th September 2013:
will u be updating soon??? Plz do update...can't wait to see james and lily together...

Author's Response: still working on it! aiming to finish it tonight haha, so should be up soon - thanks for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Cleopatra Consequences

3rd September 2013:
Awesome story, thank you so much! You're not done yet, right? You can't be done! There's still so much that I have to know!!!

Author's Response: One more chapter I think! might do an epilogue too...Thanks for the review :D will update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by navya Consequences

28th August 2013:
thank u thaank u thaaank u for updating..i must say chapter was worth the wait...i felt bad for lily and james.. I hope they'll be together soon...don't make me wait too long for next chapter..absolutely loved this :)

Author's Response: Thank you for keeping reading!! will try to update as soon as I can :D Glad you enjoyed it :) :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by navya A Feel for the Facts

19th August 2013:
will u be updating soon???

Author's Response: Yes!! Just put it up so it shoud be validated soon - though its done that stupid spaced out thing again :/ Thanks for keeping reading :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by deva A Feel for the Facts

25th July 2013:
plz update soon...waiting eagerly for next chapter..

Author's Response: its written, just need to type it up and get it validated! haha - will be up as soon as possible :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by the ghost reader A Feel for the Facts

3rd July 2013:
Hey there :)
James and Lily are talking and I an already waiting for them to be together>>>
Oh and Mary's her date:: wicked...

Updates?

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing - and for keeping reading!! :D next chapter will be up as soon as possible, promise!

 Report Review

Review #17, by the ghost reader By the fireplace again

18th April 2013:
Usually I don't like leaving big reviews, and many a times don't even leave one (yeah i am that lazy, u can know by my typing that i dont even press shift while writing "i" , if that makes sense to u but thats beside the point). The point is that you trick me into into leaving a review by your writing.
Without further babbling, just to tell u that the best part of your story is dialogues. been waiting for this part to come in last chapter but that was brilliant, and beside the fire was perfect place for this conversation so 10/10.


p.s. Can't wait for James and Lily to get together.

p.s.s. Hope u update soon.

Author's Response: aw, thanks :D haha, its a good thing you like the dialogue, since I've realised I do use a lot of it! will try and get the next chapter up as soon as I can :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by navya Secrets, a Shiner and Sledgehammer Sensitivity

23rd February 2013:
Oh.plz plz plz update soon...cant wait to know what happens next.how james and sirius will reconcile.hope they will make up soon.

Author's Response: thanks! got a lot of uni work at the minute, but will try and get the next chapter up as soon as possible - hope you keep reading :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Rosalind Secrets, a Shiner and Sledgehammer Sensitivity

6th February 2013:
I hope James gets a nice long romance with a nice sweet girl who is noting like Lily. I'd say the poor bloke deserves it after being betrayed by someone he thought was a mate.

Author's Response: strong words! Lily has her sweet moments, don't you think? lol anyway thanks for the review - i hope you keep reading :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by the ghost reader Secrets, a Shiner and Sledgehammer Sensitivity

24th January 2013:
You can't believe my reaction when I see this story updated, its like
:-| to :-)
what really amazes me in your writing style is your updating skill, really :)


ok just kidding!!!

actually what really amazes me in your writing style is your easy flow of the story even when it includes a forbidden ship i.e. Sirius/Lily. I mean your plot is actually very realistic apart from some cliche's, which, well keeps the story living..

And Moony comes back, that's enough for this chapter!!
So keep updating and updating and updating..
Bye~~~

Author's Response: haha, i dont update that quickly! thanks very much, really pleased its coming across quite realistically, i know i love my cliches :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by hi im julie Secrets, a Shiner and Sledgehammer Sensitivity

23rd January 2013:
Please keep writing, it made me cry, i was feeling all their emotions plz keep wriiting

Author's Response: oh wow, thanks! will try to update soon, really pleased your enjoying it :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by AdminAstoriaRose Allegiances

9th January 2013:
I love your writing style so much! I've become really picky about what I read because this just dims everything by comparison. And now I don't know who I want Lily to be with anymore! I mean Sirius is really daring and just awesome really and James is really sweet and - gah I really am confused with my emotions. Please update soon!

Author's Response: oh wow, thank you! thats really flattering, will have to hurry up and get the next chapter up now, haha - hope you keep reading :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by NAVYA The Fallout

28th December 2012:
plz update soon...cant wait to read next chappy

Author's Response: :D ill update as soon as the queue opens, if it isnt already :) thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #24, by HPluvergirl The Fallout

20th December 2012:
:| Good chapter, but sad.

Author's Response: thanks :) and it gets happier dont worry! well i think it does, havent written it yet haha

 Report Review

Review #25, by Luna The Fallout

17th December 2012:
Please keep 'em coming! It's just getting to the James and Lily part! Good Stuff.

Author's Response: thanks! will do :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>