Reading Reviews for Me Versus You
  
60 Reviews Found

Review #26, by loveology Lucy: Waiting

4th August 2012:
HEY! So, like, I really love your story, it's fab. :) Like, I REALLY love it. But I just was wondering if you knew that there's this girl who just posted a story with a description and general plot eerily similar to yours. It's Just Business by Pottergirl7 sorry for wasting your time, just thought it might be worth looking into!

Update soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #27, by taps_017 Callum: Complicated

28th July 2012:
This story is seriously awesome - please, please, please update soon so I can read more!
I love your characterisation and the switches between perspectives, it's all very convincing and as I said before, full of awesomeness!!
On tenterhooks until the next chapter is released...

 Report Review

Review #28, by Crescent Moon  Callum: Complicated

4th July 2012:
Oooh, I really like this twist in the plot.
I can't wait to see what's going to happen next, please update as soon as youc an.

 Report Review

Review #29, by heart4siriusblack Callum: Complicated

3rd July 2012:
Loving it! Callum and Lucy are the best in all their bitterness and ostracism. Can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #30, by girl_in_glasses Callum: Complicated

2nd July 2012:
Oooh wow, I loved the story twist, Callum's POV is
pretty interesting, I can't wait to watch the sparks fly,
post soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #31, by girl_in_glasses Callum: Complicated

2nd July 2012:
Oooh wow, I loved the story twist, Callum's POV is
pretty interesting, I can't wait to watch the sparks fly,
post soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #32, by loveology Callum: Complicated

30th June 2012:
Wow, haha, I absolutely love this story. :) It's so... dramatic, and dynamic, you know?

And so... twisted. Like, it's one of those places where you can't trust anyone, you know? I love it!

Please continue. :)

 Report Review

Review #33, by Maddie Callum: Complicated

30th June 2012:
So..Lucy's using Callum and Callum's using Lucy, Dai's using both of them, Caitlin's using Callum and Rose is using Scorpius? Wow. I absolutely love it! :D

It's all getting really twisty and plotty and everyone has a hidden agenda. The chemistry between Callum and Lucy (Lallum? Calucy? Meh, not quite.) is incredible. So the reason why he's doing all of this is for money? I'm guessing there's definitely a lot more going on at home or something, I think the letter was for a little sister. Whatever's going on, I'm extremely intrigued!

I adore Bridget! Very Luna-esque. She's just great :)

I can't wait for the next update :) (UNPLANNED RHYME!)

~Maddie x

 Report Review

Review #34, by moondrifter Callum: Complicated

30th June 2012:
Oh, I love your Lucy! It's so refreshing to read a character who's actually strong and intelligent and isn't so emotional and melodramatic. I'm interested in Callum's back story. You write him well and he vaguely reminds me of Patrick from 10 Things I Hate About You, especially the rumours about him selling a kidney.

All your characters are so full of personality and your premise is really intriguing! I can tell that you're really in control of the plot. I look forward to your next update :)

 Report Review

Review #35, by Collylocks Callum: Complicated

29th June 2012:
I'm well impressed with your story. I think the style of writing and the plot are engaging and exciting. Overall, I'm looking forward to another chapter. :)

 Report Review

Review #36, by Sofaroxsox Callum: Complicated

29th June 2012:
Can you please continue to update tug of war, Thankyou :D

 Report Review

Review #37, by ginnnny Lucy: Loyal

17th June 2012:
oh, can't wait to see where this all goes, very exciting!! love dai so far, but hate rose!

 Report Review

Review #38, by Crescent Moon  Lucy: Loyal

16th June 2012:
Loved this chapter!!
I really can't wait to find out what's going to happen next, please update as soon as you can.

 Report Review

Review #39, by Lily Evans Potter ROAR Lucy: Loyal

16th June 2012:
Yay the action is beginning!! Thanks for updating. And the deal she made with Rose is a nice add in to the story. Keep updating.

-LEP :)

 Report Review

Review #40, by Maddie Lucy: Loyal

16th June 2012:
This should definitely be exciting! But I have a feeling it'll all end in tears... Scorpius is just such an adorable doormat, and Rose needs a slap. Hehe :) I can't wait to see how Lucy attempts to get close to Callum without her throwing up or him getting suspicious - it seem like the most impossible job to do in the history of the world!
I'm excited for the next chapter :)

~Maddie x

 Report Review

Review #41, by PetrificusTotalus Lucy: Loyal

16th June 2012:
Yay you're back! Loved it! Keep writing :D

 Report Review

Review #42, by Rainbows Lucy: Loyal

16th June 2012:
I love Lucy! She's just so to the point and snarky, I actually thought she was going to tell Peggy that Callum cheated on her with Rose; that would have been interesting as Rose deserves it.
I'm looking forward to seeing Lucy get close to Callum and expose him on the grapevine :)

 Report Review

Review #43, by ilovegeorgeweasly101 Lucy: Waiting

15th June 2012:
Whoops... That's an issue...

I like this a lot!! It's funny and even though I'm not a Lucy weasley person, I like it

10/10

Clea

 Report Review

Review #44, by katy Callum: Followed

13th June 2012:
LOVE it! Please update soon! x

 Report Review

Review #45, by kestral14 Callum: Followed

19th February 2012:
Ooh, drama! I can't wait to see where this goes!

 Report Review

Review #46, by GirlOnTheSidelines Callum: Followed

19th February 2012:
This is such a great idea for a story, you have developed the characters really well and I am looking forward to getting to know them better. This story is really refreshing as I haven't read anything like it before so keep up the good work and update soon.

GirlOnTheSidelines.

 Report Review

Review #47, by Crescent Moon  Callum: Followed

8th February 2012:
I really didn't see that coming!!
I love this story, it's a great start.
I really like Callum, he seems like a really original and interesting character. :D
Is Callum simlar to Lucy, but he just doesn't take the pictures he just does it himself and gets paid for it? (I've just realised that sounds really bad but I didn't mean it like that, sorry XD)
I really can't wait to see where you go with this and what the secret is, please update as soon as you can.

 Report Review

Review #48, by PetrificusTotalus Callum: Followed

8th February 2012:
Loved this chapter! :D I don't really like Rose but I love Bridget, Callum, Lucy and Louis. :D eee I'm very excited for what's to come :) :)

 Report Review

Review #49, by Dizzy73 Callum: Followed

7th February 2012:
Yay! New story!
I really like Lucy :)

 Report Review

Review #50, by Maddie Callum: Followed

7th February 2012:
I love Lucy :) She's just so straight-to-the-point, it's refreshing. And Callum's just incredibly moody, seeing him with Bridget was so funny 'cause she's like the complete opposite to him! So, Callum cheating was just a way to expose Rose to Scorpius? Interesting... though, I wonder why Callum would even bother with that anyway since it seems like it wouldn't benefit himself in any way. But we shall see :)

All the characters seem really different and extremely intruiging so far, I can't wait to find out more about them, especially Louis! (what can I say, I have a soft spot for him :P) This story sounds like it's gonna have lots of twists and turns, I'm excited to see what else is in store!

~Maddie x

Btw, the banner is gorgeous, and your summary had me hooked straight away! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>