Reading Reviews for Tug Of War
  
460 Reviews Found

Review #26, by hai The Times Have Changed

31st January 2014:
PLEASE UPDATE THIS STORY IS PERFECTION

 Report Review

Review #27, by anger The Times Have Changed

17th January 2014:
Would just update fast...it is getting frustrating.just finish the story would ya.I mean seriously.!

 Report Review

Review #28, by kkb The Times Have Changed

10th December 2013:
Ah you have to update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #29, by WallflowerWarrior The Times Have Changed

18th November 2013:
AH I WANNA KNOW WHAT HAPPENS NEXT! PLEASE UPLOAD IT QUICKLY!

 Report Review

Review #30, by TUG The Times Have Changed

13th November 2013:
UPDATE FAAASSSTTT!PLEASE.U HAV GOTTA!

 Report Review

Review #31, by Kelly The Times Have Changed

31st October 2013:
More please. And soon!

 Report Review

Review #32, by Midnight Marauder The Times Have Changed

21st October 2013:
Oh my gosh, would you PLEASE update more frequently? I love this story, but seriously, I'm getting kinda tired of having to wait so long of the next part. But I still love it. You're really good at writing. Keep it up! :)

 Report Review

Review #33, by BaconGreaseOnFries The Times Have Changed

17th October 2013:
whoa what the hell!
KEEP ON WRITING!
:(

 Report Review

Review #34, by goldenginny The Times Have Changed

15th October 2013:
Yeyyy you FINALLY updated! Can I just mention that m eand my
friends all lurveee this fanfic so pleaseee don't ever abandon it! I
can't wait for Stella to tell albus that she should never take his
relationship advise haha, keep on writing! :)

 Report Review

Review #35, by RavenHairedGirl The Times Have Changed

15th October 2013:
Please update, please, I love this story and Stella and James, and I really want to know what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #36, by strive to know the answers The Times Have Changed

13th October 2013:
please update sooonn!please! how could james do such a thing!i demand answer and also a james pov!

 Report Review

Review #37, by HerEyesOnMeGAzing The Times Have Changed

9th October 2013:
Loved reading this story :) It's really fun, Stella is super sassy and great, and this was SO UNEXPECTED!

Also, my favorite line of the story... not sure why but it totally stuck in my head: [George] storms away, and halfway up the stairs he stops to wail, "And now you're going to snog again, aren't you!"

Great job! I'm super pumped to read more

 Report Review

Review #38, by hplover22 The Times Have Changed

7th October 2013:
OH MY GOD OH MY GOD OH MY GOD OH MY GOD! I did'nt see that coming at all!!! Please update soon! I want to know what happens between James and Stella! This story is amazing!! One of my favorites xx

 Report Review

Review #39, by sleepless_nights The Times Have Changed

4th October 2013:
OH NO! I just want to hug Stella and kick James shin very hard! She was very brave. Hopefully he is going to get over himself.
But I love this story so much! Thank you for writing and the quick update!

 Report Review

Review #40, by Loop The Times Have Changed

1st October 2013:
YOUVE BEEEN SEVERELY MISSED!

THIS CHAPTER HAS REMINDED ME WHY I READ FANFICS!
IT WAS BRILLIANT!

PLEASE UPDATE SOON

 Report Review

Review #41, by xMsFiggx The Times Have Changed

30th September 2013:
No :( No :( No :( No :( That was so hard to read!! She must be so hurt!! James!!! Get your stuff together!

And Lexie and Cameron my goodness those two are difficult. Please fix them!!

Really good chapter. Even though I'm devastated by how James treated Stella. I'll hold out hope for them though :)

 Report Review

Review #42, by Allison The Times Have Changed

30th September 2013:
Cameron and Lexie. Please make it happen. Please.

 Report Review

Review #43, by Emily The Times Have Changed

29th September 2013:
That moment when you're about to have the busiest two weeks of your life and you read this and start crying. Oh my god. My heart hurts with Stella's right now even though (please) James will realize he should be with her.

 Report Review

Review #44, by Stella wood The Times Have Changed

29th September 2013:
This chapter was amazing!! Thanks fr updating!!
James needs to get his head together and understand!!

 Report Review

Review #45, by Saffy The Times Have Changed

29th September 2013:
Thank you, thank you, thank you! For the quick update but why??? Poor Stella! Please update soon again so James and Stella can be okay!

 Report Review

Review #46, by Hedwig_Pie The Times Have Changed

28th September 2013:
omg. OMG. THAT CHAPTER WAS AMAZING. i loved every part of it, from the quidditch practise to her carpe dieting this sh*t. whats gonna happen? OJDOIVJFKDLVMDL. I HONESTLY THOUGHT JAMES WOULD JUST GET WITH HER, I NEVER THOUGHT HE WOULD SAY THAT!? i mean they're perfect for each other, uhffkdssjcnskcn. GREAT UPDATE, SO QUICK! now do another quick one so we can see the aftermath of the stella-james debacle. ABSOLUTLEY FANTASTIC CHAPTER!

 Report Review

Review #47, by sapphire25 The Times Have Changed

28th September 2013:
Merlin. I just...this is...took you long enough...oh Merlin. Update. Asap.

 Report Review

Review #48, by mathildarose The Times Have Changed

28th September 2013:
oh no, that was so sad. can't wait for the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #49, by hurry! The Times Have Changed

28th September 2013:
NO NOO NOOO THAT WASNT SUPPOSED TO HAPPEN NOOO HE WAS SUPPOSED TO SAY HE LOVED HER AND BLAH BLAH HAPPINESS! WHAT EVEN!?!!?! ahhh but it was genius what you wrote and what you did and i will forever hate you for ending the chapter like that and if you don't update soon i seriously might explode into a million bajillion pieces and oh my god UPDATE THIS ASAP PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE

 Report Review

Review #50, by hi The Times Have Changed

28th September 2013:
oh no. james, what have you done?
YOU BETTER FIGHT FOR STELLA YOU GIANT PRAT.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>