Reading Reviews for Tug Of War
  
516 Reviews Found

Review #26, by ohmymerlin The Truth Part II

7th July 2014:
Hello!

This was a very intense chapter! I can't believe how idiot Fred can be! Why couldn't he just leave them alone and not meddle in his friends' love lives? Let bygones by bygones and all that other stuff!

BUT WOAH, THAT KISS BETWEEN STELLA AND JAMES WAS VERY... HEATED? Very passionate and crazy. They so weren't going to stop themselves, were they? I feel like such a hater but I really don't want Stella and James to be together. He'd been so nasty to her and I think Stella deserves WAAAY better! Maybe if he cleans up his act I might take more of a liking towards him but for now I'm still annoyed.

Also, I liked that you showed Georgina's thoughts. A lot of pathetic boys moan about the friendzone and I think she was totally valid in her actions!

Anyway, this was a great chapter! I can't wait to read the next one!

- Kayla :)

House Cup 2014 review

 Report Review

Review #27, by Jasmine Wood The Truth Part II

7th July 2014:
I just wanted to say, that THIS is truly the most amazing, mind-blowing, perfect story that I've ever read on this website. You have extremly succesfully combined humour, drama and all of these wondrous thoughts. You've got a great writing talent too, and I'm not exaggerating here, love. This story has made James my favorite character among the Next Generation. Caution: Fangirl moment! He is so incredibly cute, smart, FIT,sensitive even! How cute is that? - Stella would ask. :3
So, great job and keep it going like that!
I'm impatiently waiting for chapter #23, and I hope it won't be a long waiting, because you're a master of cliffhangers.
Seriously though, I'm really happy that the two of them, our lovebirds, have finally sorted it out. (Rox won't be pleased, HELL NO.)
What happend to Lexie? I guess Tim is seriously "the Git"

Good luck with writing!

Ps. Oh, I almost forgot : Gryffindor Team! Kick their...(review banned words :( )!!!

 Report Review

Review #28, by Strawberries202 The Truth Part II

3rd July 2014:
Whooo! They finally confessed! I knew it! (Well not really. But you know what I mean.) I just can't wait for the next chapter! I hate how you left a cliffhanger there!

Update soon!

P.S. - I know I left a lot of exclamation points there, but I'm really excited right now. :)

- MK

 Report Review

Review #29, by Nimbushowl13108 The Truth Part II

2nd July 2014:
Please continue to write this story. Thank you for your insight into HP and the next gen. I would really like to continue reading.

 Report Review

Review #30, by kat The Truth Part II

28th June 2014:
Update please! my goodness this is a good story

 Report Review

Review #31, by EMOTIONALLY DAMAGED The Truth Part II

25th June 2014:
uNF JFC FCUK FCUK FUDGE I CANT EVEN WHAT IS THIS MY FEELINGS OK JAMES/STELLA AND MISSING LEXI I JUST

 Report Review

Review #32, by Persephones_Child The Truth Part II

24th June 2014:
OH MY DUCKING GOD YES

 Report Review

Review #33, by Persephones_Child The Truth Part I

24th June 2014:
That literally made my day. I was dying in the Ray and Albus bit :(
Why will I never meet my own Albus Potter :( :( :(

 Report Review

Review #34, by Mia Noone The Truth Part II

24th June 2014:
oh sh!t!!!
that was a really good chapter :)
and can I just say: *heh-hem* FINALLY!
HOW LONG WERE YOU GOING TO WAIT TO GIVE US THAT!
also can I just say was it intentional to make ALL of your characters THAT oblivious and idiotic ;) jeez-louise
also I LOVED the Ray/Al scene :3

please do update this soon, like really soon!!

oh you should give Lexie and Cameron veritaserum (if you haven't wrote their scene already) ;)

 Report Review

Review #35, by Saffy The Truth Part II

20th June 2014:
Ah! You updated! And it was beautiful! Seriously good chapter! I am sooo happy that James and Stella are, well, semi together now? Please don't let them have any more fights/break-ups!!! I don't think I could handle it! And I'm really hoping Cameron finds Lexie first!

 Report Review

Review #36, by ScarletRoses The Truth Part II

19th June 2014:
NO! I just read this in two days and went to click the next button AND THERE ISN'T ONE!

Do you realize how sad that is? :(

xoxo

 Report Review

Review #37, by AlexFan The Truth Part II

19th June 2014:
This chapter was actually normal! People talked about their feelings and the difficulties that they faced and why things weren't black and white. I love how James opened up to Stella and told her his fears and actually spoke to her. They had a decent conversation and learned things about each other and were honest and I think that's great. This type of thing is missing in a lot of fanfictions and I absolutely love that you included it.

On the other hand, yes! James and Stella are now a thing, you know, hopefully. They can't just go around being awkward and not talking to each other after this. They need to get together, I need them to get together. It's about time that James stopped caring about what everyone else thought and did something to make himself happy.

I could really relate to James this chapter. I know exactly what he's talking about when he talks about how he feels pressured to be perfect and to achieve great things and to do things that he doesn't want to do. It was nice to have a moment where I could relate to a character other than Stella.

But I mean of course you had to end it up with Lexie disappearing . She's either in really big trouble or she's with Cameron and they've gotten up to some things not appropriate for the eyes and ears of younger children.

 Report Review

Review #38, by Nein The Truth Part II

18th June 2014:
OMG OMG OMG
I really can't believe this! I thought James hated Stella, I have NEVER thought that he felt the same way as she did. Like, NEVER EVER.
It was so unexpected! I mean, I am so happy they talked about them but I still am in a state of complete shock!
Anyway, this chapter is perfect! Well done!
I am so curious about the next one, I hope you'll update soon xx
Federica

 Report Review

Review #39, by Lisa The Truth Part II

18th June 2014:
Omg unf, perf. No words, thankyou so much for updating I adore this story so much x

 Report Review

Review #40, by garblesauce The Truth Part II

18th June 2014:
WHAT EVEN THERE IS NO WORDS TO DESCRIBE BRAIN IS FREEZING

 Report Review

Review #41, by X The Truth Part II

18th June 2014:
Oh my god oh my god oh my god oh my god. So you decide to drop two massive bombshells on us and leave it as a cliff hanger! How could you? You can't do something that awesome and then just leave us hanging?

 Report Review

Review #42, by free elf 25 The Truth Part II

17th June 2014:
WHAT? FIRST THE WHOLE TALK AND THEN THE ALMOST-SEX AND THEN WHAT? THERE HAD SO BETTER BE AN UPDATE SOON, THIS IS WAY TOO BIG OF A CLIFFHANGER! A ZILLION/10!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #43, by CHICKEN The Truth Part II

17th June 2014:
AHHH HRHG. OH MY GOSH. OH MY GOSH

 Report Review

Review #44, by CHICKEN The Truth Part II

17th June 2014:
AHHH HRHG. OH MY GOSH. OH MY GOSH

 Report Review

Review #45, by X The Truth Part I

16th June 2014:
Hi. Please update soon!!! I only started reading this yesterday or maybe it was the day before. Basically the point is, your book? Can you call it that? Well to me it is. Back to the point, it is quite amazing. Stella is so relatable she is really funny and sometimes I think she is a bit like me but I mean that's a tad far fetched. Anyway I wanted to tell you that this... Whatever you want to call it, is quite spectacular border line fantabulous but you still need to finish it to get there.
Love X

 Report Review

Review #46, by chickenpie The Truth Part I

14th June 2014:
UPDATE PLEASE ERNNNMASH

 Report Review

Review #47, by Loop The Truth Part I

13th June 2014:
IT'S THAT AMAZING TIME AGAIN!! YES I AM REREADING THIS STORY...AGAIN! HEHEHEHE I LOVE LUKE (AS A FRIEND OF COURSE) BUT LOVE HIM NEVERTHELESS!

PLEASE UPDATE THE NEXT PART SOON!
I CANT WAIT!

 Report Review

Review #48, by sunshine&daisies The Truth Part I

13th June 2014:
THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR UPDATING!! I LOVE THIS STORY.

Please update again soon, I'd appreciate it :).

 Report Review

Review #49, by Nein The Truth Part I

12th June 2014:
I never get tired of this story :)
I loved this chapter and I really can't wait for the next one!
James is the perfect guy for me. Even if he's a bit.. How can I say? Well, a bit strange, but I really like him. And I think he should definitely stay with Stella. They're perfect, although I think he should suffer a little bit, just as Stella did.
Please update quickly, I check out every day this site just to see if you posted something new.
Anyway, beautiful chapter, I hope something will happen in the next one.
I'm sorry if there are some mistakes (I'm italian) :)
Federica

 Report Review

Review #50, by Inlovewithyourwork The Truth Part I

11th June 2014:
Yay! Thank you for updating! I've been checking to see if there was a new chapter everyday haha! It was fab as usual. Can't wait for part 2! x

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>