Reading Reviews for Tug Of War
546 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jamessiriuspotterforever Place Your Bets

30th October 2015:
The bet idea was so good. I have never read anything like it before. And when he lifted her off her feet,aah perfect *_*

 Report Review

Review #2, by jamessiriuspotterforever Lessons from James

30th October 2015:
The carrying on the back scene was so cute. Both the past and the present one.
I really liked this chapter becuz it shed some light on what James was thinking. Usually he's so stone-cold and unapproachable. So yay to that!

 Report Review

Review #3, by jamessiriuspotterforever Hogsmede

30th October 2015:
I loved this chapter. Sorry for the capslocks and going completely gaga over this.

 Report Review

Review #4, by jamessiriuspotterforever Silver Linings

30th October 2015:
I loved the ending scene. My heart breaks for Stella. Why is James such an arsehole even when he's genuinely sorry? Aargh. I can't get enough of this!

 Report Review

Review #5, by jamessiriuspotterforever Rock Bottom

30th October 2015:
Eve is keeper, NOOO *dramatic music plays*
The preview is so mind blowing tho :o

 Report Review

Review #6, by jamessiriuspotterforever The Mark Wood Complaint Association

30th October 2015:
I was so right about Fred being a good friend but that whole bit about having blackmail material on James *evil grins*, you gotta love him.
I don't understand James. He can be so confusing but that's exactly how i like him best :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by jamessiriuspotterforever An Actual Tug of War

30th October 2015:
The scene with James was amazing, especially the death by quill part. I am such a hopeless romantic i swear :O
So this has definite potential to become one of my favourite JSP fanfics and that's saying a lot cuz i have read more than a fair few.
Poor Al, I feel sorry for him. I find Ray intriguing and I'd love to know more about her. She's not like Luna exactly. Luna was never mean to people, rather people were mean to her but I like the approach to Ray's character.
I like Fred too. He punched a guy for Stella, aw

 Report Review

Review #8, by jamessiriuspotterforever Born To Run

30th October 2015:
I love how she voiced her opinion for once, can't wait to read James's reaction lel. Its just a click away.

 Report Review

Review #9, by jamessiriuspotterforever Muffins

30th October 2015:
OHMY! I love your story.
The girl, Stella( i love her name by the way) is so irrevocably in love with James. Poor she, i hope James starts noticing her.
I guess i am gonna read this in one go after all, cuz its THAT good! :')

 Report Review

Review #10, by Rudi Talking

27th July 2015:
I love this story so much! I really hope you're gonna update soon? Stella and James are one of my favourite next gen couples! So please please PLEASE update when you can, I don't think I can bear it if you don't finish this story x

 Report Review

Review #11, by Dini Talking

12th July 2015:
Upload woman!!!
Sorry... i didn't mean to sound abrupt. it's just arghhh.. i need to know what happens..

 Report Review

Review #12, by Rye Talking

4th July 2015:
I absolutely loved this story! I read it all in one day! I like that you made it seem like James hates her guts only for him to be madly in love with her! Maybe we could see more of Freddy's womanizing ways? Perhaps there was a girl that broke his heart and turned him into the player that we all know (and I personally love! Team Freddy for sure)! I'm glad things are working out for Cameron and Lexie, Albud and Ray! Hopefully Roxy and Archer will get back together after the last match! I can't wait to read the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Nandini Talking

2nd July 2015:
UPLOADPLEASEPLEASEPLEASEPLEASE - i sound like a massive saddo, but exams are coming up, and I like romantic nonsense to distract me (not that your writing is nonsense. but I thhink you get me right?)

So In conclusion- UPLOAD PLEASE

 Report Review

Review #14, by Xotillweoverdose Talking

1st June 2015:
Omg the scene at the end was so beaut
When he got jealous omg please you have to write more u can't just leave it there!!
God damn u you know how to write a good cliff hanger!!!
Please update soon or tell us when you think you can!
Lots of love xoxox

 Report Review

Review #15, by Radhors Talking

1st June 2015:
Oh how an update would complete me
The next chapter is going to be EPIC

 Report Review

Review #16, by Nadiaxx Talking

30th May 2015:
I'm so excited for the next chapter THEY WILL FINALLY BE TOGETHER
You are so talented btw!! This story is a perfect balance of funny romantic and angsty
And you don't make it cliche even though it is a cliche idk?!
It's really really good you deserve numerous Debbie's
I can't wait for the next chapter I'm actually so pumped I check regularly lol but until then I'm gunna keep re reading and laughing at stella as she think her and james will never happen
They so wil!!
Omg yeah so congrats on writing my fav fanfic ever!!
Hope you're well
Loads of love xxx

 Report Review

Review #17, by Sunshine&Daisies Talking

26th May 2015:
We are due for another chapter!! I hope you haven't abandoned this story :(. This has been one of my favorites. Please post soon. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #18, by beka_wotter Talking

3rd April 2015:
This story is SO AWESOME! I love it so much, it made me so happy when James said how long he had liked Stella for and his speech made me feel all mushy inside :) so I am literally begging now PLEASE UPDATE!!! x

 Report Review

Review #19, by lucyzi Talking

21st March 2015:
This story is absolutely amazing, thank you so much!! You're a brilliant writter!!
I loved everything about it


 Report Review

Review #20, by Hazel Black An Actual Tug of War

22nd February 2015:
Stella and Albus in Potions were super funny!

But nothing beats that scene with Stella and James. I love how he's such a prat to her and she's still going weak at the knees, too funny!

Fave quotes:

"I quit!" I insist again, "Quit usually means you stop doing something! Means I don't have to listen to you, I don't have to go anywhere near the quidditch pitch, and I don't have to go anywhere near you either!"

Fine, the last part saddens me a little, but he doesn't need to know that.

"Dear dipshit," I interrupt him, saying my words out loud as I scribble them, "I quit. Hasta la vista. Stella Wood."

 Report Review

Review #21, by Hazel Black Born To Run

22nd February 2015:
I actually love Fred, he's hilarious!

I can't believe Stella quit! She didn't actually quit, right??

Haha off to read the next chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Hazel Black Muffins

22nd February 2015:
Great story! I love how quirky Stella is, and how she's on the Quidditch team but is the completely opposite of her Quidditch nut Dad :)
I also really like how she's totally in love with James to start off with, instead of eventually developing feelings for him over time. So original!
Can't wait to see how James' feelings develop for Stella. Great work!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Sunshine&Daisies Talking

18th January 2015:
Hey you. Where's the next update? :). It's been awhile! Looking forward to reading it

 Report Review

Review #24, by Cerys183 Talking

6th January 2015:
you need to update pleaseee!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by MissMoneypenny Brave

9th December 2014:
luke corner is a cutie and i would really like one please

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>