Reading Reviews for Tug Of War
  
530 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sunshine&Daisies Talking

26th May 2015:
We are due for another chapter!! I hope you haven't abandoned this story :(. This has been one of my favorites. Please post soon. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #2, by beka_wotter Talking

3rd April 2015:
This story is SO AWESOME! I love it so much, it made me so happy when James said how long he had liked Stella for and his speech made me feel all mushy inside :) so I am literally begging now PLEASE UPDATE!!! x

 Report Review

Review #3, by lucyzi Talking

21st March 2015:
This story is absolutely amazing, thank you so much!! You're a brilliant writter!!
I loved everything about it

Love,
Lucyzi

 Report Review

Review #4, by Hazel Black An Actual Tug of War

22nd February 2015:
Stella and Albus in Potions were super funny!

But nothing beats that scene with Stella and James. I love how he's such a prat to her and she's still going weak at the knees, too funny!

Fave quotes:

"I quit!" I insist again, "Quit usually means you stop doing something! Means I don't have to listen to you, I don't have to go anywhere near the quidditch pitch, and I don't have to go anywhere near you either!"

Fine, the last part saddens me a little, but he doesn't need to know that.

"Dear dipshit," I interrupt him, saying my words out loud as I scribble them, "I quit. Hasta la vista. Stella Wood."

 Report Review

Review #5, by Hazel Black Born To Run

22nd February 2015:
I actually love Fred, he's hilarious!

I can't believe Stella quit! She didn't actually quit, right??

Haha off to read the next chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Hazel Black Muffins

22nd February 2015:
Great story! I love how quirky Stella is, and how she's on the Quidditch team but is the completely opposite of her Quidditch nut Dad :)
I also really like how she's totally in love with James to start off with, instead of eventually developing feelings for him over time. So original!
Can't wait to see how James' feelings develop for Stella. Great work!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Sunshine&Daisies Talking

18th January 2015:
Hey you. Where's the next update? :). It's been awhile! Looking forward to reading it

 Report Review

Review #8, by Cerys183 Talking

6th January 2015:
you need to update pleaseee!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by MissMoneypenny Brave

9th December 2014:
luke corner is a cutie and i would really like one please

 Report Review

Review #10, by ohmymerlin Talking

4th December 2014:
Aw they're finally together! It was extremely cheesy and cliche BUT THAT'S WHAT MAKES IT AMAZING I LOVE THIS TYPE OF FLUFFY STUFF I LOVED IT

But I'm still like ehhh Stella you deserve someone so much better than James! Yeah, he says all this sweet and loving stuff but he's proved he can be such a meanie to her and there's always that chance he'll go back to being like that! DON'T RISK IT STELLA

But then again, she's always got her stinging hexes, haha ;)

But yeah, great chapter! I can't wait to read the next one!

- Kayla :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by x weasleywellies x Talking

1st December 2014:
This is such an utterly brilliant story,I literally stayed up until 4 O'clock in the morning just to read it.It's too damn addictive.Please update soon I beg you,I don't think Ill be able to cope for long without it.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Sunshine&Daisies Talking

15th November 2014:
We are due for another update :). Looking forward to reading a new chapter soon. I love this story.

 Report Review

Review #13, by TheGriffindorFairchild Talking

7th November 2014:
Oh that ending... :)) but when will you update?? I really love your story, btw.. XX

 Report Review

Review #14, by Aidan Selby Talking

1st November 2014:
You are the BEST fan fiction writer ever. I have read almost all
your stories. I am not kidding when I say your the BEST fan
fiction author .

 Report Review

Review #15, by Idafromdk Talking

11th October 2014:
I love, love, love yout story, especially the main character, i always end up not liking the main character, but i still very much like Stella! Keep up the good work, and I'll wait patiently for your nest update, which i am looking forward to!

- Idafromdk

 Report Review

Review #16, by Saffy Talking

4th October 2014:
Ahh! Thank you so much! I am so happy that Stella and James have talked it out and that Cameron and Lexie are hopefully (?) on a happier path too! That speech that James said was so heartfelt! Super excited for the next chapter! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Anonymous Talking

19th September 2014:
James is the most infuriating as well as the best guy i have ever met..(well..literally...)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Sunshine&Daisies Talking

7th September 2014:
I LOVE this story. And I love that James and Stella are finally getting somewhere. It's adorable. Please update soon! You write so well and every chapter is such a treat to read.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Jasmine Wood Talking

5th September 2014:
My God...
You are being awarded with the "#1 Ruddest Cliffhanger In The History Of The Universe" Award.
But, since you write this story, I still love you. I love you, your writing, Stella, James (btw. where is my James? He's perfection), Cameron, Fred, The Ginat Squid... sorry, THAT gotten a little out of hand...
My favorite moment of this chapter is the talking. Especially the moment, when James talks about his insecurities. I feel like that as well, and it's really good to know, that I'm not the only one. Even when the other person is a fictional character. whatever.
SO, with the breath caught in my lungs, I'm waiting for the continuation of the most epic James/Oc FF ever.
xoxo

 Report Review

Review #20, by rose_me Talking

3rd September 2014:
So, finally James all in ! Both are too cute together !
I really liked this chapter !!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by xMsFiggx Talking

31st August 2014:
Very nice - I'm so glad Lexie is going to be okay. It's really great that James and Stella are finally able to talk, and I love that he is all in :) I have really enjoyed reading about these two and how they've gotten to this point. Excited for the next chapter! Thanks for writing this story!

 Report Review

Review #22, by free elf 25 Talking

29th August 2014:
That was the most romantic speech I've ever heard, and I've read John Green. Update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by cancersucks Talking

26th August 2014:
such a good chapter, my favourite yet, love love love stella as always, adore james as ever, and i fell in love with cameron and lexie all over again he was just TOO cute
WHERE IS MY CAMERON;(
please update soon, its only been like a day but i need my tug of war fix
you are a fabulous writer always remember that!
xoxoxoxox

 Report Review

Review #24, by rowdyruella Talking

26th August 2014:
oh my goodness
so I've been following this story for quite a while, but this is the first time I've reviewed (call me lazy) and all i can say is that this story is honestly the best mix of romance humour action with just the right amount of teenage angst thrown it
i love it so much, definitely one of the best fanfictions i have ever read!!!
and now that these two have finally got together (sort of) i am more than excited for the next chapter
PLEASE UPDATE AS FAST AS YOU HUMANLY POSSIBLY CAN BECAUSE IT MAY JUST KILL ME TO BE WITHOUT SEEING JAMES AND STELLA FLIRT AND DO WEIRDLY INAPPROPRIATE THINGS TEENAGE COUPLES SEEM TO JUST DO
but again you are a truly talented writer and you have paced this story beautifully, i loved their love hate relationship and when james admitted he liked her in the last chapter it was breathtakingly heartbreakingly AMAZING
this story has made me laugh so hard at times and i hope you continue it!!
please do update soon, you are gifted
much love

 Report Review

Review #25, by rowdyruella Talking

26th August 2014:
oh my goodness
so I've been following this story for quite a while, but this is the first time I've reviewed (call me lazy) and all i can say is that this story is honestly the best mix of romance humour action with just the right amount of teenage angst thrown it
i love it so much, definitely one of the best fanfictions i have ever read!!!
and now that these two have finally got together (sort of) i am more than excited for the next chapter
PLEASE UPDATE AS FAST AS YOU HUMANLY POSSIBLY CAN BECAUSE IT MAY JUST KILL ME TO BE WITHOUT SEEING JAMES AND STELLA FLIRT AND DO WEIRDLY INAPPROPRIATE THINGS TEENAGE COUPLES SEEM TO JUST DO
but again you are a truly talented writer and you have paced this story beautifully, i loved their love hate relationship and when james admitted he liked her in the last chapter it was breathtakingly heartbreakingly AMAZING
this story has made me laugh so hard at times and i hope you continue it!!
please do update soon, you are gifted
much love

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>