Reading Reviews for Tug Of War
  
537 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Rudi Talking

27th July 2015:
I love this story so much! I really hope you're gonna update soon? Stella and James are one of my favourite next gen couples! So please please PLEASE update when you can, I don't think I can bear it if you don't finish this story x

 Report Review

Review #2, by Dini Talking

12th July 2015:
Upload woman!!!
Sorry... i didn't mean to sound abrupt. it's just arghhh.. i need to know what happens..

 Report Review

Review #3, by Rye Talking

4th July 2015:
I absolutely loved this story! I read it all in one day! I like that you made it seem like James hates her guts only for him to be madly in love with her! Maybe we could see more of Freddy's womanizing ways? Perhaps there was a girl that broke his heart and turned him into the player that we all know (and I personally love! Team Freddy for sure)! I'm glad things are working out for Cameron and Lexie, Albud and Ray! Hopefully Roxy and Archer will get back together after the last match! I can't wait to read the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Nandini Talking

2nd July 2015:
UPLOADPLEASEPLEASEPLEASEPLEASE - i sound like a massive saddo, but exams are coming up, and I like romantic nonsense to distract me (not that your writing is nonsense. but I thhink you get me right?)

:)
So In conclusion- UPLOAD PLEASE

 Report Review

Review #5, by Xotillweoverdose Talking

1st June 2015:
Omg the scene at the end was so beaut
When he got jealous omg please you have to write more u can't just leave it there!!
God damn u you know how to write a good cliff hanger!!!
Please update soon or tell us when you think you can!
Lots of love xoxox

 Report Review

Review #6, by Radhors Talking

1st June 2015:
Oh how an update would complete me
The next chapter is going to be EPIC

 Report Review

Review #7, by Nadiaxx Talking

30th May 2015:
I'm so excited for the next chapter THEY WILL FINALLY BE TOGETHER
You are so talented btw!! This story is a perfect balance of funny romantic and angsty
And you don't make it cliche even though it is a cliche idk?!
It's really really good you deserve numerous Debbie's
I can't wait for the next chapter I'm actually so pumped I check regularly lol but until then I'm gunna keep re reading and laughing at stella as she think her and james will never happen
They so wil!!
Omg yeah so congrats on writing my fav fanfic ever!!
Hope you're well
Loads of love xxx

 Report Review

Review #8, by Sunshine&Daisies Talking

26th May 2015:
We are due for another chapter!! I hope you haven't abandoned this story :(. This has been one of my favorites. Please post soon. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by beka_wotter Talking

3rd April 2015:
This story is SO AWESOME! I love it so much, it made me so happy when James said how long he had liked Stella for and his speech made me feel all mushy inside :) so I am literally begging now PLEASE UPDATE!!! x

 Report Review

Review #10, by lucyzi Talking

21st March 2015:
This story is absolutely amazing, thank you so much!! You're a brilliant writter!!
I loved everything about it

Love,
Lucyzi

 Report Review

Review #11, by Hazel Black An Actual Tug of War

22nd February 2015:
Stella and Albus in Potions were super funny!

But nothing beats that scene with Stella and James. I love how he's such a prat to her and she's still going weak at the knees, too funny!

Fave quotes:

"I quit!" I insist again, "Quit usually means you stop doing something! Means I don't have to listen to you, I don't have to go anywhere near the quidditch pitch, and I don't have to go anywhere near you either!"

Fine, the last part saddens me a little, but he doesn't need to know that.

"Dear dipshit," I interrupt him, saying my words out loud as I scribble them, "I quit. Hasta la vista. Stella Wood."

 Report Review

Review #12, by Hazel Black Born To Run

22nd February 2015:
I actually love Fred, he's hilarious!

I can't believe Stella quit! She didn't actually quit, right??

Haha off to read the next chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Hazel Black Muffins

22nd February 2015:
Great story! I love how quirky Stella is, and how she's on the Quidditch team but is the completely opposite of her Quidditch nut Dad :)
I also really like how she's totally in love with James to start off with, instead of eventually developing feelings for him over time. So original!
Can't wait to see how James' feelings develop for Stella. Great work!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Sunshine&Daisies Talking

18th January 2015:
Hey you. Where's the next update? :). It's been awhile! Looking forward to reading it

 Report Review

Review #15, by Cerys183 Talking

6th January 2015:
you need to update pleaseee!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by MissMoneypenny Brave

9th December 2014:
luke corner is a cutie and i would really like one please

 Report Review

Review #17, by ohmymerlin Talking

4th December 2014:
Aw they're finally together! It was extremely cheesy and cliche BUT THAT'S WHAT MAKES IT AMAZING I LOVE THIS TYPE OF FLUFFY STUFF I LOVED IT

But I'm still like ehhh Stella you deserve someone so much better than James! Yeah, he says all this sweet and loving stuff but he's proved he can be such a meanie to her and there's always that chance he'll go back to being like that! DON'T RISK IT STELLA

But then again, she's always got her stinging hexes, haha ;)

But yeah, great chapter! I can't wait to read the next one!

- Kayla :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by x weasleywellies x Talking

1st December 2014:
This is such an utterly brilliant story,I literally stayed up until 4 O'clock in the morning just to read it.It's too damn addictive.Please update soon I beg you,I don't think Ill be able to cope for long without it.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Sunshine&Daisies Talking

15th November 2014:
We are due for another update :). Looking forward to reading a new chapter soon. I love this story.

 Report Review

Review #20, by TheGriffindorFairchild Talking

7th November 2014:
Oh that ending... :)) but when will you update?? I really love your story, btw.. XX

 Report Review

Review #21, by Aidan Selby Talking

1st November 2014:
You are the BEST fan fiction writer ever. I have read almost all
your stories. I am not kidding when I say your the BEST fan
fiction author .

 Report Review

Review #22, by Idafromdk Talking

11th October 2014:
I love, love, love yout story, especially the main character, i always end up not liking the main character, but i still very much like Stella! Keep up the good work, and I'll wait patiently for your nest update, which i am looking forward to!

- Idafromdk

 Report Review

Review #23, by Saffy Talking

4th October 2014:
Ahh! Thank you so much! I am so happy that Stella and James have talked it out and that Cameron and Lexie are hopefully (?) on a happier path too! That speech that James said was so heartfelt! Super excited for the next chapter! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Anonymous Talking

19th September 2014:
James is the most infuriating as well as the best guy i have ever met..(well..literally...)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Sunshine&Daisies Talking

7th September 2014:
I LOVE this story. And I love that James and Stella are finally getting somewhere. It's adorable. Please update soon! You write so well and every chapter is such a treat to read.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>