Reading Reviews for Firewhiskey
  
33 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Jonece Chapter 1

6th June 2010:
I really liked this story. Most one shots are underdeveloped and quite boring. However, this one was interesting and detailed. Good Job. :)

 Report Review

Review #27, by Princess Malfoy Chapter 1

2nd June 2010:
hey,
d stry ws awesum!!!
i luvd it!!!
plz update fast!!!

 Report Review

Review #28, by Aidenk77 Chapter 1

2nd June 2010:
This was really good. Any thoughts on a sequel?

Author's Response: Nope, there won't be a sequal, sorry, but I am working on a new story :) But I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #29, by Iris13_Jez Chapter 1

1st June 2010:
Wow! I love it! I was really skeptical at first because I thought Draco was the abuser, which would not be quite a good ending, but voila, you make a perfect story plot! This CANNOT be your first-ever fan fic, although the editing does help, it doesn't seem like your first time at writing. Totally going to look for more when you decide to write more. Because you're going to keep on writing, right? Because that would be just so sad if such talent would be wasted. Sounds corny but it's true. Love it! -Jez:] 10/10

Author's Response: Lol I'm really glad you like it, but it is indeed my first ever fanfic. I spent about two weeks on it because I kept editing and re-editing it... I'm actually working on a new story with Lily and James now, I really like the stories about unlikely couples who used to hate each other because they're challenging. I think that this one will be longer, though :)

 Report Review

Review #30, by Dramione 4ever Chapter 1

1st June 2010:
Amazing story. I think its incredible the way in which you escalate things! Very great story

 Report Review

Review #31, by Vilauu Chapter 1

1st June 2010:
I loved this story :) It was interesting to read :) i like the end :)

 Report Review

Review #32, by SerenaDiggory Chapter 1

1st June 2010:
Aw so sad but so sweet ! I love the way you've used Dramione . I was so scared Draco was gonna be the abusive one ! Great Story love always Serena x

 Report Review

Review #33, by PotterGirl7145 Chapter 1

1st June 2010:
I love this story! Ron is so evil! I am so happy she is leaving him! Please post more soon! :) Draco is like a savior!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>