Reading Reviews for A Cost Too Much
  
145 Reviews Found

Review #26, by ReAnna A Cost Too Much

21st October 2009:
Oh that was really good and really sad i enjoyed it alot even if it made me want to cry

 Report Review

Review #27, by AryaAliceLuna A Cost Too Much

21st October 2009:
Oh my... That was really well written. I love how human Snape was. Well done.

 Report Review

Review #28, by Scathed Indecency A Cost Too Much

20th October 2009:
Beatiful. I loved reading this, a pleasure infact. ^^)
It really brought out a different side of Severus, a good one at that. I also love the small references to Dumbledore's discomfort "He was not humming tonight." That was my favorite sentence. Thank you for giving me the joy of reading this.

 Report Review

Review #29, by BassPlayer3000 A Cost Too Much

13th October 2009:
oh





my








god!!!






This is so definately the best one-shot I have ever read. You totally deserve the DOBBY award!
Well done and congratulations!


Hattz xxx

 Report Review

Review #30, by Demeterschild A Cost Too Much

11th October 2009:
Very emotional, though I don't quite understand the purpose of explaining exactly what Severus was mixing into the potion.

 Report Review

Review #31, by Jessiiicax0x0 A Cost Too Much

3rd October 2009:
Excellent stories! I love one shots like this. When reading the HP books, we sometimes forget about everything that has happened prior to them, but stories like these really allow us to connect back to the characters. Great job.

 Report Review

Review #32, by Dracoistroubled A Cost Too Much

30th September 2009:
That was really good. Snape has a suckish life and you did a good job portraying that. It was very creative and descriptive!

 Report Review

Review #33, by Tonks21094 A Cost Too Much

30th September 2009:
Oh. My. Gosh. I love this so much... Snape is my favorite character, you know. The ultimate hero. Oh, you made me cry... *Sniffle* I love this.

 Report Review

Review #34, by bellatrixlestrange A Cost Too Much

27th September 2009:
this is a very good story. please continue to write. i will look for more of your stories as time goes by!

 Report Review

Review #35, by AllThingsMagical A Cost Too Much

27th September 2009:
Poor Snape, I do feel sorry for him. Very well done :)

 Report Review

Review #36, by cozitsworthit A Cost Too Much

26th September 2009:
Wonderful story... excellent characterization and a fully deserved award! Congratulations!

 Report Review

Review #37, by CelticAngel A Cost Too Much

26th September 2009:
Pretty good I'd have to say. I guess that's why it one. I wish i could write a story that would get tonnes of reviews.

 Report Review

Review #38, by 1DarkAngel1 A Cost Too Much

24th September 2009:
Congrats on winning the dobbys award!!!

 Report Review

Review #39, by vanessa A Cost Too Much

24th September 2009:
wow, that was gorgeous. i almost cried at the end.
absolutely beautiful!!
xx

 Report Review

Review #40, by juliastation A Cost Too Much

23rd September 2009:
Great story! I love the touch of him having blood on his hands when he finds out.

 Report Review

Review #41, by Camilla Monet A Cost Too Much

23rd September 2009:
holy moley
this is possibly the most amazing/sad story I've read... :'(

 Report Review

Review #42, by Mariam A Cost Too Much

23rd September 2009:
This is amazing. You are very talented, this actually made me cry...
Good job!

 Report Review

Review #43, by Paloma Patil A Cost Too Much

23rd September 2009:
Congratulations!

This truly is a poignant and touching one-shot, and deserving of your award.

Well done.

Paloma

 Report Review

Review #44, by Beautiful Darkness A Cost Too Much

23rd September 2009:
I like your take on Severus' behalf however I found your Dumbledore to be far too factual- he had a big heart, and that would have shown when he told Snape. I apologise if that sounds harsh, don't get me wrong- I though it was a great story plan and well written, just a little something to note for the future as I doubt you were going for an AU Dumbledore in this case. Beautiful Darkness

 Report Review

Review #45, by vesper_talyn A Cost Too Much

21st September 2009:
Brilliant! It flowed really well, no awkward clunky phrases or anything. Well done!

 Report Review

Review #46, by marauder#5 A Cost Too Much

20th September 2009:
oh. my. god. that was so good, and SO sad. you got snape exactly right.

 Report Review

Review #47, by Ava Pearce A Cost Too Much

20th September 2009:
AW this is so sad, you know after reading Deathly Hallows J.K cast a new light on Severus and now i cant help feeling sad everytime i think or read about him. Its just so sad. Also i think you've captured Snape well in this, this is a wonderful piece of writing and you rightly deserved the Dobby Award, congrats!
10/10
luv ya,
Ava

 Report Review

Review #48, by fall_for_you A Cost Too Much

20th September 2009:
Oh, that was so sad! That last line really got to me: "He cried for his Lily, even though she was never really his to begin with." Your story made me feel so bad for Snape! It made me wish that Lily had at least known that he had gone over to the good side. Poor Snape :( But you did a great job at picturising Snape. It was very realistic.

 Report Review

Review #49, by fFfF826 A Cost Too Much

19th September 2009:
That was a really nice story: especially about Snape's pain.

 Report Review

Review #50, by Voldy_needs_a_hug A Cost Too Much

18th September 2009:
whoaa... that's...deep! =O i love it...

10/10

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>