Reading Reviews for Unplanned Parenthood
  
200 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Ginnythesinger Smirk

7th March 2011:
Really really enjoying your story! I would have never guessed about the parents coming and it was a nice plot twist. Great new characters even if it's seems a little strange that lorcan is a baby :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I know it's a bid odd, but it all works out in the end.

 Report Review

Review #27, by Crescent Moon  The...End?

22nd February 2011:
Loved it!! :D
Really good for your first fanfic!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #28, by A Very Intent Reader The...End?

18th February 2011:
Great story. Loved it. Thanks

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #29, by kassandra466 The...End?

10th February 2011:
ahh!! i LOVED it!! im going hunting for your sequel on your page!! :)

Author's Response: You are officially my new favorite person for reviewing every chapter. (I'm not sure if anyone else has done that...you're the first one I noticed!) I'll try and get the sequel up as soon as humanly possible.

 Report Review

Review #30, by kassandra466 Chritmas Miracles

10th February 2011:
aweee!! that was cute, im glad that everything is finally out in the open :) it made me SMILE

Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #31, by kassandra466 Christmas Eve

10th February 2011:
awe!!! that was super duper cute, it was super amazing, and i LOVED it, this story is just too cute! :)

Author's Response: Thanks bunches!

 Report Review

Review #32, by kassandra466 Picnic

10th February 2011:
aweee!! that was super cute! :) it made me SMILE!!

Author's Response: I'm glad! Smiles are always good!

 Report Review

Review #33, by kassandra466 Arrival

10th February 2011:
ahh!! aweee!! that was cute! :) i LOVED it! :)

Author's Response: Thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #34, by kassandra466 Well, It's About Time

10th February 2011:
YAY! does the nerdfighter happy dance!! :) YAY! new fave chapter! :D

Author's Response: Haha, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #35, by kassandra466 First

10th February 2011:
ahh! that made me SMILE!! so HAPPY!! that Rosie found out about that two faced jerk LUKE! :D

Author's Response: Haha. I'm glad you're glad!

 Report Review

Review #36, by kassandra466 Smirk

10th February 2011:
!?!?!?!?!?!?!?! well well well!! that was intense!! :) it was AMAZING!! glad that scor found luke! :) makes me smile, knowing that he cares about ro like that :)

Author's Response: Scorpius is a sweetheart. Love, love, love him!

 Report Review

Review #37, by kassandra466 All I Ever Wanted

10th February 2011:
okay so feelings about luke = Bad, hes not my fave!! :P
but the rest i LOVED it!! :) it made me laugh and SMILE! :)

Author's Response: Luke is a poophead. I'm glad you like it. :D

 Report Review

Review #38, by kassandra466 One Glorious Moment

10th February 2011:
Go Rosie! okay so i HATE mel, i can kinda stand Luke, i think that Ro had a good point, especially with scor being a bum and all, anywho, i LOVED it! :)

Author's Response: Mel is gross. To say the least.

 Report Review

Review #39, by kassandra466 Hogsmeade

10th February 2011:
gahhh im not a huge fan of luke here, but hes alright i guess, just as long as ro and scor get together in the end, then im happy :)

Author's Response: Ah, Luke. What would we do without him? It'd be a shorter story, for one. Never good.

 Report Review

Review #40, by kassandra466 Scorpius

10th February 2011:
haha !! :) that was cute!! i LOVED it!! made me SMILE! :)

Author's Response: Awe, I'm glad!

 Report Review

Review #41, by kassandra466 Bringing Home Baby

10th February 2011:
haha awee that was cute, and hilarious! :)

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #42, by kassandra466 The Announcement

10th February 2011:
haha :) that was great, now what will ron think when he finds out?

Author's Response: Ron shall not be pleased. But more on that later...

 Report Review

Review #43, by estefania The...End?

9th February 2011:
Yay! This is my favorite story and I absolutely love it and am excited for the sequel!!!

Author's Response: Awe, thank you! I'm going to try my best to have the sequel out by the summer (seems like a long time, I know, but if you saw my schedule and my pile of school work, you'd understand) but that all depends on the plot fairy!

 Report Review

Review #44, by ykai The...End?

9th February 2011:
I like the last thing Rose said.. "I want a houseful" haha!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks. I rather like it, too.

 Report Review

Review #45, by mileyo123 The...End?

7th February 2011:
Love love love your story! It was very enjoyable! :) Can't wait for the sequel!! :) :) :)

Author's Response: Thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #46, by Ellie The...End?

7th February 2011:
First off, happy anniversary!
second, this is my most favourite story on this website. and i am so excited for the sequel!!! it made me cry to think that rose and scorpius' parenting stunt was almost over- but when you mentioned that there was a sequel, i thought that maybe there was still hope for more...? i am positively in love with your writing, please start the next story soon! i'll be watching :) anyway, sorry for the length, and i can tell you that i REALLY understand about the schoolwork thing!
Ellie x

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I love long reviews, so don't apologize! I got a little misty-eyed when I thought about it ending as well, but never fear, Rose, Scorp, and Lorcan will be back! I'll start it as soon as I possibly can, but with the pace life is going right now (and my complete and utter lack of inspiration), I have no idea when that will be!

 Report Review

Review #47, by ravenclawgrl The...End?

7th February 2011:
HEYY
I've absolughtly 100% enjoyed this story! ! ! ! ! !
I can not wait for the sequal! ! ! !
thanks loads for the entertainment xx
I've loved this story xx :D xx

Author's Response: Awe, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #48, by silverstarletworld89 The...End?

7th February 2011:
awww cute chapter, sooo sad that it is over:-(, but i look forward to more stories from you:-). Amazing story!!

Silverstarletworld

Author's Response: Gracias! I have a lot of other stories bouncing around in my head, hopefully all as enjoyable as the first!

 Report Review

Review #49, by TheTenthWeasley The...End?

7th February 2011:
Yay, first review! Jeez, I'm so childish.

Anyway, I really loved the ending, it was really sweet and light and cute. So yeah. And I love how Scorpius is getting a sibling, that was a nice touch.

SEQUEL, YUS. Can't wait.
Thanks for writing this, 10/10 :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I figured the only way for this to go on and fit into the existing storyline was to throw another baby into the mix somehow...and there you go!

 Report Review

Review #50, by Ellie Chritmas Miracles

30th January 2011:
have you abandoned this? it was ages ago when you last updated! i've been checking nearly every day D:
i looove the story though :)

Author's Response: No, I haven't. I'm sorry it's taken me so long to update, but I'll explain myself on the next update which is (hopefully) coming soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>