Reading Reviews for Above it All
  
237 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Leona Violet Dying Fires

9th September 2011:
oh my goodness I'm so so happy Draco finally stopped with the act, I was so tired of Hermione hurting so much, it was a wonderful chapter and i eagerly await the next one :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much :) I was tired of writing them apart too. I'll post soon.

 Report Review

Review #27, by qtbaby88 Dying Fires

9th September 2011:
aw yay im so glad he at least told her part of it and amazing ending please post soon im so glad draco told hermione he loved her

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'll post soon :)

 Report Review

Review #28, by mMalfoy Dying Fires

9th September 2011:
This was really sad, but beautiful too.

Haha, I liked the Parvati/Blaise part, that was funny.

Author's Response: Thank you so much :) & I'm so glad you liked that part!

 Report Review

Review #29, by Mrs felton Dying Fires

9th September 2011:
You definitely earn a review my dear!! Love this chapter sooo much! i love your character of draco-he's so surprising you never know what he's going to do! Post again soon pretty please!

Author's Response: Awe thanks love! I'm honored you find my Draco pleasing :) I was a bit worried I wasn't staying in character for a while. I'll get the next chapter up soon!

 Report Review

Review #30, by V Dying Fires

8th September 2011:
Next chapter please! You write really well! Can't wait for the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: Soon darling! Soon soon :) Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #31, by nhrdez The Sting

8th September 2011:
I want to know what Draco was going to tell Hermione. Glad to know that Harry and Hermione are on better terms. Still want to know what Draco is up to. Can;t wait for the next chapter! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading :)

 Report Review

Review #32, by EmilyAppleton The Sting

3rd September 2011:
are hermione and draco back together offically? loved the chapther can't wait for the next.

Author's Response: No they are not, it was just a kiss :( Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #33, by Leona Violet The Sting

3rd September 2011:
oh my gosh im sooo excited for the next chapter im really really starting to love this story :)

Author's Response: It's almost done! I'm putting in the queue tonight! Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #34, by Mrs Felton The Sting

2nd September 2011:
I'm so thrilled that you post the chapters so quickly! Will it be like that forthe next 5? I so love this story!!

Author's Response: Um... the next chapter has been a bit difficult for me to write :/ but, as soon as it's done I'll start on the next one! I'm very hardworking :) Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #35, by qtbaby88 The Sting

1st September 2011:
aww i really hope draco has come to his senses and i hope things will be better now amazing job

Author's Response: We''ll see won't we? Thanks for the review love :)

 Report Review

Review #36, by Chase The Sting

1st September 2011:
oh holy crap. Ive been fricken waiting for them to kiss! and its about time she and harry made up! Poor Draco! He needs a hugg! from me of course..Anddd i cant wait for the next one. And last but not least! HURRY WITH THE NEXT CHAPPY!

Author's Response: Haha thanks for the review! I'll be as quick as I can!

 Report Review

Review #37, by superbee Ignorance

30th August 2011:
This chapter brought tears to my eyes, it was as if I could feel Hermione's pain myself. Loved the Underground also.

Author's Response: Aw! That means so much to me!!! Thank you so much for leaving this review :)

 Report Review

Review #38, by Leona Violet Ignorance

28th August 2011:
oh my gosh if i dont read the end of this story soon ill DIE this is so much better than the first one, the first one to me was all set up needed to place the second. im SO curious why draco had to drop hermione to save her and i really cannot wait for when they get back together. Will we be hearing about their trip to spain? i sure hope so. well anyway i really hope i catch the next chapters as soon as theyre up!

Author's Response: Chapter Eighteen is in the queue right now! I'm so glad you like both stories as a whole. To me, The Underground was the prequel to this story, not really a front runner. I hope you get to read the next chapter as well! I loved writing it :) Thanks for a great review!

 Report Review

Review #39, by Leona Violet La Masquerade Pt. II

28th August 2011:
oh wow, i never thought id hate harry potter but i do, and ginny pisses me off a bit too. well done dear! cant wait to read more of this, its much better than the first already :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much love :) glad you're enjoying!

 Report Review

Review #40, by dracofan Ignorance

25th August 2011:
I love the update! Keep it going! Thanks! :)

P.S. Draco is SUCH an arse! :P

Author's Response: Thank you so much darling! & Yes, yes he's being quite naughty :)

 Report Review

Review #41, by nhrdez Ignorance

25th August 2011:
I wonder what Draco is up to and why he is being so cold towards Hermione. I have feeling it was either Harry or Draco that was following her. And I wonder why Harry is all of the sudden MIA after being rejected by Hermione again. Looking forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: I'm so glad everyone's stumped! I was worried the mystery would be too easy to see through. Thank you so much for reading!

 Report Review

Review #42, by Jamie Ignorance

24th August 2011:
Just to say, and I could be wrong, but I think Draco is the one following her! Great story and I am looking forward to the next chapter.

Author's Response: Hum. Maybe, maybe not :) Thanks for reading and reviewing honey!

 Report Review

Review #43, by hola Ignorance

22nd August 2011:
Love the story! update quickly, i wanna find out what Draco's up to... :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! This update might take a little longer... I still have to write the chapter! Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #44, by dracofan Absence

21st August 2011:
Can't wait to find out what happens next! :)

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #45, by Mrs Alaina Rose Malfoy Absence

20th August 2011:
I love this story. Draco is amazing in it

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you like my Draco :)

 Report Review

Review #46, by nhrdez Absence

20th August 2011:
Looking forward to see the reason for Draco's absence. And if Harry is going to try to win Hermione's heart now that Draco has broken hers. Interesting chapter looking forward to the next one! :)

Author's Response: Thank you for reading! I hope you like the next one as well :)

 Report Review

Review #47, by MarionXFairytale Absence

19th August 2011:
oh nooo, I hope he comes back in the next chapter! I love this Dramione fic! It's fantastic! xoxo

Author's Response: Thank you so much! That means a lot to me :)

 Report Review

Review #48, by lunalovegood2009 Absence

19th August 2011:
Hmmm... I wonder what Harry's ulterior motives are...? :) I enjoyed this chapter... despite Hermione heart break. :'( I just hope she becomes happy again soon. ;)

Can't wait for you to update again next. :D

10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading! I hope I've put the right amount of mystery in there for you :)

 Report Review

Review #49, by EmilyAppleton Absence

18th August 2011:
loved it! as always, can't wait for more. in draco's absence will harry and hermione give dating a try? that would be a good twist.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading! Harry's pretty persistent, we'll have to see if Hermione gives in won't we?

 Report Review

Review #50, by alex96 Absence

17th August 2011:
I hope you write more soon.

Author's Response: I will! I just have to edit the next chapter before I put it in the queue :) Thanks for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>