Reading Reviews for Lost Potters 4: Problems
  
86 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Elizabeth Of epilogues and endings

16th November 2011:
I am so glad you finally posted it for them!! I can't wait til people review the next book it's so good!! O by the way sorry for not catching the house change I usually just look at the grammar :) oh and of you don't know who this is by know them I'm kinda sad :( okay well great story and write faster :) hehe just kidding loved it :)

Author's Response: Of course I know who this is ;) As for the house change, I don't think that actually was a mistake, I double checked and whoever picked that up must've been wrong :') Thanks :) As for writing faster...

 Report Review

Review #27, by Keira7794 Of epilogues and endings

16th November 2011:
A cliffhanger? Really?!
Haha, I love this series! It's wonderfully written and the characters are so engaging! I wish you could continue... or at least say if Hayley said yes! Will there be another book?
Brilliant - 10/10 :)

Author's Response: I wouldn't have written the cliffhanger if I hadn't got a sequel hidden up my sleeve ;) HP

 Report Review

Review #28, by sarah Of teachers and pranks

14th November 2011:
how did kassie turn into a Hufflepuff overnight? she was a ravenclaw wasn't she?

Author's Response: Ah yes, that would be what you call a mistake :') I shall work to rectify it :')

 Report Review

Review #29, by Cm Of epilogues and endings

13th November 2011:
Such a funny ending but a big big cliffe!! How will we know what she said ? :O great story i really enjoyed reading it

Author's Response: All will be revealed shortly :) We find out what she says in the first chapter of the sequel :)

 Report Review

Review #30, by JJtheNerdfightingStarkid Of epilogues and endings

13th November 2011:
That was fantastic. I loved this book and I can't wait for the next one :D

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #31, by Clairyfairy83 Of epilogues and endings

12th November 2011:
Lol that ending made me chuckle! Love it, cant believe its all over, cant wait for the next instalment!

Author's Response: Thanks, I thought it would be a very appropriate ending for James and Hayley.

 Report Review

Review #32, by AndeeBlack Of epilogues and endings

12th November 2011:
WHAT! you can't just leave it at that.OMG What no! please please why, please write the rest no please i love this story just to much you can't do this to me!

Author's Response: What and stop enjoying the fun of my loving readers on the edge of their seats, desperate to find out? All will be revealed in the first chapter of LP5, which I've written. But I'm deciding to give this ending a few days to sink in before I post it :)

 Report Review

Review #33, by JJtheNerdfightingStarkid Of readiness and planning

11th November 2011:
Aww I really like this story, it's sort of sad that there's only the epilogue left. Oh well, it was great while it lasted. I'll definitely be reading Nothing Ever Changes, though :)

Author's Response: Thank you :P

 Report Review

Review #34, by Rhia smith Of readiness and planning

7th November 2011:
I thought the whole book was amazing. It annoys me how some people never finish the book, however you did and it was amazing.

Author's Response: aha thank you :) Still the epilogue to come though :P

 Report Review

Review #35, by Cm Of red-heads and Elizabeth

25th October 2011:
Was great to hear from al ! Cant wait for the next chapter dont be lOng !!

Author's Response: shouldn't be too long now :) HP

 Report Review

Review #36, by HPizmalife Of red-heads and Elizabeth

23rd October 2011:
MORE! :/ I can't stand waiting. I'm so impatient sometimes.

Author's Response: haha xD HP

 Report Review

Review #37, by Cm Of spreading the news and the battle for the cup

22nd October 2011:
Great chapter ! Pleaze dont be long with the next :*

Author's Response: I won't :) HP

 Report Review

Review #38, by Clairyfairy83 Of spreading the news and the battle for the cup

20th October 2011:
Absolutely loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you enjoyed it :) HP

 Report Review

Review #39, by emilymalfoy Of torture and rescue

16th October 2011:
read this in class...may have screamed a tad :) needless to say, I got very creepy looks but so worth it! LOVE IT, can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: Haha brilliant :') The next one's a good'un.

 Report Review

Review #40, by Clairyfairy83 Of torture and rescue

16th October 2011:
Loved it! I love how you update so quickly! I hope hayley will ok, and toni of course! Xx

Author's Response: Thank you, next one should be up soon :)

 Report Review

Review #41, by Cm Of hostility and heart-to-hearts

15th October 2011:
Great chapter ! Cant wait for the next please dont be long

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #42, by Clairyfairy83 Of hostility and heart-to-hearts

14th October 2011:
Omg i so didnt see that coming! Excellent! James will save them, hayley will love him then they'll make babies! Yay!

Author's Response: That's one way of looking at it ;) xD

 Report Review

Review #43, by Clairyfairy83 Of talking and tears

4th October 2011:
I hope they sort it out soon, i'll be sad to see this story end, u got another planned? Xx

Author's Response: I have started work on Lost Potters 5 yes ;) HP

 Report Review

Review #44, by Clairyfairy83 Of big mistakes and sneaky villains (The Banquet Part 2)

30th September 2011:
Oooh kassie is such a cow, love it! I hope toni can forgive freddy boy, but us girls do like to hold a grudge! Lol

Author's Response: yeah, we'll see what happens :')

 Report Review

Review #45, by Clairyfairy83 Of almost moments and big reveals (The Banquet Part 1)

24th September 2011:
OMG! Kassie is so horrible! Yet i love her! That makes me all kinds of wrong! Lol and hayley and james almost kissing! That would be cute! Love it love it love it. Did i mention that i love it! Update soon!

Author's Response: Yeah you might've mentioned you loved it ;) Next chapter should be up soon :) HP

 Report Review

Review #46, by Lunalover1022 Of almost moments and big reveals (The Banquet Part 1)

23rd September 2011:
:O That was. SO CRAZY. Wow. Glad you solved the issue of them being related and all :)

Author's Response: Yeah that was very wow. Hope you enjoy :) HP

 Report Review

Review #47, by Clairyfairy83 Of survival and solace

21st September 2011:
Excellent as always! I knew she wasnt dead! Well i hope she wakes up soon!

Author's Response: We shall see on that one ;) HP

 Report Review

Review #48, by AndeeBlack Of survival and solace

20th September 2011:
OMG thank you so much i love it cant wait for the next one thank you for updating so quickly me and my friend were freaking out at school today cos we really needed to read this chapter thanks again and keep it up!!

Author's Response: Yeah I'm awesome like that ;) You're gonna love the next chapter xD

 Report Review

Review #49, by AndeeBlack Of ploys and partners

19th September 2011:
OMG Omg im sitting on my bed saying oh F**K like a billion times OMG i love it please write more quickly!

Author's Response: Aha writing isn't the problem, it's waiting for the validators :) Glad you're enjoying it :P HP

 Report Review

Review #50, by emilymalfoy Of ploys and partners

18th September 2011:
omg WHAT?! no :( :( wgeayhuqijkrntedghfiuvcoxpkl. That is all.

Author's Response: Aha thank you :') HP

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>