71 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Lily Luna Running

21st February 2011:
It was a great, great story. Of course, it was sad in many parts at the end, but nevertheless it was intreging and time well spent reading it. thank you so much for writing this wonderful story! :) :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much, i was aiming for a mixture of sad and dramatic and i'm glad you liked it :) HP

 Report Review

Review #27, by Harry Potter Lover Running

4th February 2011:
OMG its finished :( naww the ending was great though :D i am gunna miss reading new chapters in this story. 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much :) HP

 Report Review

Review #28, by Liberator600 Running

2nd February 2011:
All I can say is...wow. I'll be eagerly waiting for book 2!

Author's Response: Thank you so much :) HP

 Report Review

Review #29, by sti Running

2nd February 2011:
I loved this story, it was awesome. Only one thing is bothering me - I think that Jake was quite selfish in the last chapter. Firstly, he made Hayley run off with him even though James started warming up to him, she has never seen her brother again and then he refused to help Harry...

Author's Response: Jake's been severely damaged by the loss of Amy, there's no doubt about that. Basically I wanted this story to fit around canon so if Harry goes to live with Jake then it screws over the whole: family protection thing Dumbledore had going on. As for the whole running away thing, I think Jake saw there was nothing left for him at Hogwarts and they were planning on leaving anyway. HP

 Report Review

Review #30, by jacquikatt Running

28th January 2011:
i dont like the ending much what happens with Amy and Sirius' baby? you left it hangin who cares if hope died.oh well thanks.

Author's Response: lol the whole point was to keep it open ;) So you can't wait to find out what happens in the sequel :) HP

 Report Review

Review #31, by Vivi Running

28th January 2011:
I think your story was completely awesome. I'm just wondering what happened to Amy and Sirius's baby?

Author's Response: Keep your eyes out ;) LP 2 is just around the corner and JJRB plays a leading role...HP

 Report Review

Review #32, by Lallen Picking up the pieces

28th January 2011:
NO *sniffle* they cannot break up i am actually so sad :( x (Great story so far by the way)

Author's Response: Thank you :) HP

 Report Review

Review #33, by black_95 Running

28th January 2011:
I actually started crying.
That was a beautiful end to a beautiful story.
Thank you. For posting this story and this chapter.

Author's Response: Aw wow thank you so much :) I nearly cried as well at parts :') You're very welcome :D HP

 Report Review

Review #34, by Living_Forever Running

28th January 2011:
very emotional and nicely written ending, but I'm wondering what happened to baby james? does jake's mum still have him? is sirius going to find out? x

Author's Response: All will be revealed in time... ;) HP

 Report Review

Review #35, by SJ_lovegood Running

27th January 2011:
I really really love your story! And I'm really sad it's over!! I was just wondering, what happened with Amys baby? Did sirus find out?

Author's Response: Have no fear SJ Lovegood, all will be revealed soon... Look out for Book 2 ;)

 Report Review

Review #36, by Harry Potter Lover Nightfall

20th January 2011:
OMG thats so sad :( but i knew she was going to die the minute she followed Sirius. :( keep writing :)

Author's Response: Thanks :) Yeah well I think it was her time. Besides, it enables me to take the sequel in a new direction. :) HP

 Report Review

Review #37, by LilyandJames4ever Nightfall

20th January 2011:
Somehow I don't think she'll stay dead very long...

Author's Response: People can come back from the dead :| HP

 Report Review

Review #38, by Living_Forever Nightfall

20th January 2011:
this is so sad, I can't believe she's really gone :'(
you did a great job at showing the emotions of jake in this chapter, I'm in total shock. I can't wait to find out how happens after now.
xx

Author's Response: Yeah, I know, poor Jake :( Final chapter will hopefully be up soon, and I hope i nailed Jake in that one too. But yeah RIP Amy :'( HP

 Report Review

Review #39, by Dani_saur Golden Spirit

9th January 2011:
Only two left?!?! D: Oh no! I hope they're extra long because I don't want it to end. Sirius is a big jerkface lately, but I do so love Lupin :] Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you :) I'm hoping it won't be long now :D Don't worry, the sequel's already finished (although it's less than half as long) and i'm working on book 3 as we speak ;) HP

 Report Review

Review #40, by Harry Potter Lover Back to Hogwarts

20th December 2010:
hahahaha love the way James found out Hayley was pregnant :D naww poor Amy ):

Author's Response: yeah :') it's not a good time to be either of them xD HP

 Report Review

Review #41, by Harry Potter Lover Giving birth

16th December 2010:
nawww that name for the baby was perfect :D keep writingg .

Author's Response: thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #42, by Zoey Giving birth

16th December 2010:
Do stop torturing me. You make these chapters so good that I will die if I don't read more, but then I wouldn't be able to read, right? Maybe I ghost can read them. Haha. Anyways, I don't know how this story can get anymore awesomer (see, I go through the trouble of typing a word that doesn't exist).

Author's Response: Well, I hope I've managed to break the awesomeness barrier with the final 4 chapters (yep only four left :'( ) and i'm glad that you love it seemingly as much as i do xD HP

 Report Review

Review #43, by Living_Forever Giving birth

15th December 2010:
love the name of the little one - very cute and personal, jj for short :)

keep up the good work, I need to know what happens to JJRB and the gang
xx

Author's Response: I love how its been up less than a day and people are already using the abbreviation JJRB :P Not long left now :(

 Report Review

Review #44, by Fidelus Bellator Things that go bump in the night

14th December 2010:
loving it so far :)

story review 10/10

Author's Response: Love you for this :')

 Report Review

Review #45, by Hailey Love Hurts

11th December 2010:
What is frogmarched?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?

Author's Response: two people, one either side forcing him forwards. :)

 Report Review

Review #46, by Harry Potter Lover Things that go bump in the night

11th December 2010:
good chapter :D keep writing.

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #47, by Living_Forever War on the Quidditch pitch

27th November 2010:
ha, love it, good chapter - crazy drama! I really can't wait to find out what happens, yay. :)

Author's Response: Thank you :) Not long to wait now ;) HP

 Report Review

Review #48, by Harry Potter Lover Secrets and grudges

18th November 2010:
love this storyy (: can't wait for the next chapter. 10 out of 10 !

Author's Response: Woo thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #49, by Living_Forever Secrets and grudges

16th November 2010:
Hey,
I'm really loving this story! I'm really interested to see how this pregnancy plays out, really enjoying the drama of it, it's cool to know you have big plans for this story!

update soon! :)

Author's Response: well i'm almost out of plans but trust me, i've got something big hidden up my sleeve ;) Hope you like the pregnancy bits. HP

 Report Review

Review #50, by Black_95 Secrets and grudges

16th November 2010:
Hey, I am loving all the drama and twists. But the thing is you make a lot of stuff happen in this huge paragraph, and it gets hard to read it. Could you please put spaces in between so that it would be easier to read?
Great story though! =D

Author's Response: Yeah thanks for the feedback, I'm working on it for future stories, readability. Thanks for reading and reviewing, i hope you enjoy the rest of the story.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>