44 Reviews Found

Review #26, by That_Nerd  The Most Splendiferous Awesome Epic Chapter Title EVER! Like Seriously. Oh and "Hermiones Choices" I guess.

30th March 2011:
I just laughed so hard. Er . . . so not well- written? You're welcome? Haha, I don't know what to say in this review! Hahaa, funny story, how about that?

Author's Response: That's what I was aiming for. And I made it worse than before and I relished every moment of it! And I'd do it all again.

Seriously though, thank you for the review and I'm glad you got a laugh out it.

Love Pepper


 Report Review

Review #27, by OneWhoLoves  The Most Splendiferous Awesome Epic Chapter Title EVER! Like Seriously. Oh and "Hermiones Choices" I guess.

29th March 2011:
Can't...Breathe...Too...Funny.
Nuff' Said.

Author's Response: It just got better or worse with the addition of a Dumbledore romance. Glad you like it.

Love Pepper


 Report Review

Review #28, by Miss Nai  The Most Splendiferous Awesome Epic Chapter Title EVER! Like Seriously. Oh and "Hermiones Choices" I guess.

26th March 2011:
OH my gawd this is THE worst story I have ever read! LMAO! OH my gosh you did such a good job with this-- I mean VOLDEMORT? Wowww. I can't stop laughing. Let me catch my breath. WHOO. *wipes eyes* Good story :)

Author's Response: I've made it worse now, but it is still awaiting validation. ( I know, how can it get worse? Just gotta wait a few more days to see it.)

But might I hint at Bella-Dore Dumble-Trix?

Love Pepper


 Report Review

Review #29, by CraftyK13  The Most Splendiferous Awesome Epic Chapter Title EVER! Like Seriously. Oh and "Hermiones Choices" I guess.

23rd March 2011:
OMG!! Haha. that was "terrible". hahahahahahaha. no it was really funny. i like the ending with lord snuggle bunny

Author's Response: The ending has just gotten better (or worse depending on your perception) with the addition of (drum roll) Bella-Dore!

Love Pepper


 Report Review

Review #30, by malfoydraco  The Most Splendiferous Awesome Epic Chapter Title EVER! Like Seriously. Oh and "Hermiones Choices" I guess.

23rd March 2011:
I can't decide whether I find this disturbing or humorous. I think its both. It was uhh... interesting. Now every time I here the words Voldemort and Hermione in the same sentence I'll be on the floor laughing because I just imagined them doing the tango while fighting with Order members and Death eaters alike trying to save their undeniable love.
-malfoydraco

Author's Response: It's supposed to be taken with a grain of salt and absolutely no seriousness. If this was how I actually wrote I would be totally ashamed of myself.

But I made it worse than before... and maybe Voldemort and Hermione (AKA Lord Snuggle Bunny and Mione Zabini-Snape) aren't the only ones with a secret love.

Love Pepper


 Report Review

Review #31, by DracoIlyMalfoy  The Most Splendiferous Awesome Epic Chapter Title EVER! Like Seriously. Oh and "Hermiones Choices" I guess.

23rd March 2011:
Oh this is so LOL worthy!
You have made my day with the utter trashyness :D

You are such an amazing writer and even in how awful it is its written so well!!

Author's Response: And I loved every second of it! And I'd write it all over again and make it worse! (Actually I HAVE done that, Dumbledore. Bellatrix. Need I say more?)

Glad you like it.

Love Pepper


 Report Review

Review #32, by hermione  The Most Splendiferous Awesome Epic Chapter Title EVER! Like Seriously. Oh and "Hermiones Choices" I guess.

23rd March 2011:
what was that?.anyway u nailed it.its the best worst story i ever read

Author's Response: And I made it worse! Dumble-Trix (Or Bella-Dore) forever! Plus music! Whoo!

Thank you so much for the review.

Love Pepper


 Report Review

Review #33, by puiwaihin  The Most Splendiferous Awesome Epic Chapter Title EVER! Like Seriously. Oh and "Hermiones Choices" I guess.

23rd March 2011:
This is a pretty good parody. A little bit too long, and had some rough spots, but otherwise the writing was fine.

Author's Response: As my first attempt at humor ever I think I've done a fine job. Thank you so much for the pointers and may the best story win.

Love Pepper


 Report Review

Review #34, by Ravenclaw333  The Most Splendiferous Awesome Epic Chapter Title EVER! Like Seriously. Oh and "Hermiones Choices" I guess.

23rd March 2011:
So I've been reading a few of the entries to this challenge (admittedly, scoping out the competition) and...wow. I am stunned by the sheer brilliant badness that is this story. The Mary-Sue OC. The shallow Hermione. The Dramione. The promiscuous Ginny. The Sirius. And, oh, the Voldemort. Well done. Very well done. My eyeballs are bleeding.
May the best author win.

Author's Response: May they indeed. And I've made mine worse - Dumble-Trix forever! Plus lots of music. My story now has a play list.

And I loved every second I've spent on this, a very perverse pleasure, to relish in writing something so bad.

Love Pepper


 Report Review

Review #35, by doubletrouble_1  The Most Splendiferous Awesome Epic Chapter Title EVER! Like Seriously. Oh and "Hermiones Choices" I guess.

22nd March 2011:
BWHAHAHAHA.this has to be the best/worst thing i've ever read.there were plot twists and everything. I laughed so hard i fell out of my chair. It was really amazing, i especially loved your beginning bout hermione turning 18 and becomeing old and unwanted. AMAZING!.

Author's Response: It gets even better with the stuff I've edited in. And do you know I actually couldn't think of other brown stuff to describe Hermione's eyes and hair? I had to use the word oak for goodness sakes!

But I love how it's making people laugh especially you.

Love Pepper


 Report Review

Review #36, by Jillysquid  The Most Splendiferous Awesome Epic Chapter Title EVER! Like Seriously. Oh and "Hermiones Choices" I guess.

22nd March 2011:
hahahahahaahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah! ok I laughed. this was funny. wow i liked it. i am home sick and I needed to laugh so thank you for making me feel better. 10/10 for being so funny and helping me

Author's Response: You are welcome. Just so you know, it's gotten worse since last time you read it, but I'll let you see it for yourself.

Love Pepper


 Report Review

Review #37, by TheProphecy  The Most Splendiferous Awesome Epic Chapter Title EVER! Like Seriously. Oh and "Hermiones Choices" I guess.

22nd March 2011:
Seriously this has to be the best entry I have read so far (I am totally NOT stalking the worst story ever validations) But, I love the OC Moron ;) and Hermi-mort"

Author's Response: I made it worse, It now contains - wait for it - Bella-Dore! (Or Dumble-Trix as others might call it) and inappropriate music playing randomly throughout the story now. (On the upside, my story now has a play list!)

Love Pepper


 Report Review

Review #38, by clairevampiress  The Most Splendiferous Awesome Epic Chapter Title EVER! Like Seriously. Oh and "Hermiones Choices" I guess.

22nd March 2011:
i really think this might win the contest. It was absolutly horrible. (In the good way) and couldn't stop laughing.

Author's Response: I loved every moment I spent writing it! (I terrible confession to make) and I would do it all over again!

Glad you got a laugh out of it.

Love Pepper


 Report Review

Review #39, by katebabelovesharrypotter  The Most Splendiferous Awesome Epic Chapter Title EVER! Like Seriously. Oh and "Hermiones Choices" I guess.

22nd March 2011:
I loved Ron's line! Hilarious!

You picked out all my favorite parts in you A.N!

Lord Snuggle Bunny was my fave :)

Fantastic!

Author's Response: Lord Snuggle Bunny is my favourite line too.

Here's hoping its bad enough to win.

Love Pepper


 Report Review

Review #40, by kim  The Most Splendiferous Awesome Epic Chapter Title EVER! Like Seriously. Oh and "Hermiones Choices" I guess.

22nd March 2011:
this story is a piece of shit . why would hermione marry voldemort!

Author's Response: In case you missed it in story summary, this story has been specifically written for the "Worst Story Ever" Challenge.

It is in no way, shape or form supposed to:
a. Be taken Seriously
b. Make any coherent sense plot-wise

I took all the cliches and unbelievable ideas I could and took them to the extreme to create this. I am proud at how terrible this actually is because it is supposed to be.

Love Pepper


 Report Review

Review #41, by No_name  The Most Splendiferous Awesome Epic Chapter Title EVER! Like Seriously. Oh and "Hermiones Choices" I guess.

22nd March 2011:
This is pitiful. It's unbeliveably boring and it just sucks. Like how did Voldemort dance with Hermione in the middle of the great hall and no one saw him? Considering he's the dark lord and supposed to be- well, you know...DEAD! I love how Hermione agreed to marry Voldemort before she even knew who he was, how she stood up and announced to everyone she loved Draco and how she made out with more people in one chapter than she usually does in every fanfic with her in it put together. This is so not your kind of writing!
P.S: Hermie-Mort? Too funny!

Author's Response: I know it is dreadful, but that is the point! I wrote it for the worst story ever challenge. I took the worst of every over-done, out of character and unbelievable idea available and took it further!

Who needs accuracy, coherent plot, continuity or logic? We want make outs, costumes, Mary-Sues and fantasy fufilment! *this part is said with good humored sarcasm*

Nothing like my usual style, I know. I normally spend much longer on costume descriptions!

The worst part was I enjoyed every minute I spent writing it!

But I promise no more bad writing unless another challenge offers it too me.


Love Pepper


 Report Review

Review #42, by Dark Whisper  The Most Splendiferous Awesome Epic Chapter Title EVER! Like Seriously. Oh and "Hermiones Choices" I guess.

22nd March 2011:
It is too funny to be the worst story ever! And WOW... what a shocking surprise at the end! I'm pretty sure no one has ever paired those two... ever! LOL!

Loved the changing accent and the description, "Cleopatra style".

Loved it!

10/10 for humor!

Dark Whisper

Author's Response: Hermi-Mort forever!

Never mind logic, accuracy, a sensible plot (or any plot for that matter) and characters staying in character, this is what the people want!

Gratuitous romance! Mary-Sues! Costumes! Make overs! Showers! Feathery Singing Pimples! Hermi-Mort!

Here's hoping its bad enough!

Love Pepper


 Report Review

Review #43, by hermiones not so evil twin  The Most Splendiferous Awesome Epic Chapter Title EVER! Like Seriously. Oh and "Hermiones Choices" I guess.

22nd March 2011:
This is by far the funniest fanfic I have ever read! ;) do more parodies!

Author's Response: Aw!

I want it to be eye meltingly awful! It can't be funny or good! It Can't!!!


Kidding. But maybe you should check out another fic: Warning there are no cliches present in this fic, (Mature) by Rose_Weasley123. It has a whole bunch of bad cliches in it to make you giggle.

Love Pepper


 Report Review

Review #44, by mugglemania  The Most Splendiferous Awesome Epic Chapter Title EVER! Like Seriously. Oh and "Hermiones Choices" I guess.

21st March 2011:
LOL funniest story ever!!! I've read several stories written for this challenge because they are all so funny. And each one gets better and better. Great job writing a terrible story :D

Author's Response: Thank you.

I hope it is terrible enough to get a place. I know there is some fierce competition but I'm hoping my dreadful, long, non-sensical plot wins!

Love Pepper


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>