Reading Reviews for How Far Would You Go?
  
64 Reviews Found

Review #26, by anon The End?

24th May 2011:
NO DRACO!!!
So Good!
I'm on tenterhooks you're so great at cliffhangers!
Thanks
Anon
xxx

Author's Response: Thank you!

Will there be a happy ending for Draco and Hermione? Or any ending at all?

Love Pepper


 Report Review

Review #27, by Ring_Felton97 The End?

22nd May 2011:
Wow, what a cliffhanger! Aww...Poor Draco. I can't believe he broke. :( Please keep updating, I can't wait to read to your next chapter.

Author's Response: Next Chapter is up!

Well it is a total cliffhanger and the ending will amaze you.

Love Pepper


 Report Review

Review #28, by No_name The End?

22nd May 2011:
I hate cliff hangers. Especially when the story is this good.
I'm guessing the blond is Luna.
Can I just say, that I'm really annoyed with Draco right now. I know the pain was really bad and he couldn't think straight but that doesn't mean that I wouldn't slap him across the face. And Pansy... well she might as well say her prayers because she's not waking up alive tomorrow.

When I saw that this had been updated, I was like 'YES!' really loudly and my whole house just went silent.
Please please please please please please update
really really really quickly. Please?
10/10

Author's Response: Hello,

Sorry it's been a crazy few months at work.

I can neither confirm nor deny the identity of the mysterious blonde.

Nor can I confirm or deny the Dark Balances actions from the information recieved.

But the ending will blow your mind!

Love Pepper


 Report Review

Review #29, by Lightinthedark52 The End?

20th May 2011:
Awesome, update soon! =]

Author's Response: Updates on the way! The story id fast reaching its conclusion, but will it be a Draco/Hermione or a Ron/Hermione?

Love Pepper


 Report Review

Review #30, by anonymous No Choice

2nd May 2011:
Wow exciting! Thanks :)

Author's Response: Wait til the next chapter! (If I can get it past the validators). Its darker, action packed and has you holding your breath til the very last second.

Love Pepper


 Report Review

Review #31, by Q No Choice

29th April 2011:
Love it! please update soon!

Author's Response: Updates on the way and it is going to be awesome.

Draco is in a forest with pursuers right on his trail. How will he get out of this one?

Love Pepper


 Report Review

Review #32, by No_name No Choice

25th April 2011:
Am I the only one who can hear the dramatic music in the backround?
I can see that you've put a lot of effort into this with the secret organisation 'The Dark Balance' and all the nic names.
You explain everything so well, I can easily visualise everything in my mind.

Author's Response: Thank you.

Is now the time to confess that I made up the name about 10 seconds before typing it? I tend to do my best work on the fly instead of pondering over it.

Umbra = darkness or shadow (I think) in latin and
Nightshade = deadly flower. Pansy is a flower name and a vengeful girl.

Glad you are enjoying it so much and hopefully it will be wrapped up in the next few chapters.

Love Pepper


 Report Review

Review #33, by Zoe No Choice

24th April 2011:
OMG i want more haha :)

Author's Response: More on the way and you won't believe how I plan to end it!

Love Pepper


 Report Review

Review #34, by Lightinthedark52 No Choice

23rd April 2011:
I love your quick updates! You've got talent in this area.. definitely know how to keep a reader wanting more. Can't wait for the next chapter. :)

Author's Response: Next chapter up soon, must get validated first!

I've almost finished writing it and the ending is one you won't believe.

Love Pepper


 Report Review

Review #35, by ClodiltaPomfrey What could have been

22nd April 2011:
AW I want Draco to come back to her and just tell her all those things Hermione wanted to hear :( so depressing for 'Mione. Hope stuff works out between Draco and Hermione, I really hope Hermione doesn't leave Draco for Ron, I disgust Ron :/

Author's Response: Well you'll just have to keep reading to find out!

Ron was Hermione's first love and you never quite get over them. And now he and Hermione are living together as a couple. Was this all part of Draco's plan?

Love Pepper


 Report Review

Review #36, by Lightinthedark52 Dark Rising

21st April 2011:
This is going so good... any idea when the next chapter will be up? I can hardly wait. I love your stories.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm currently snowed under at work and I have run out of inspiration, but I know where its going and as soon as I get time, I'll be back into it.

Love Pepper


 Report Review

Review #37, by DracoXHermione Dark Rising

18th April 2011:
I really like this story. I hope they don't do anything nasty to Draco. I really hope Hermione realises soon that Draco loves her

Author's Response: You'll just have to wait and see. I wrote and posted chapter 9 last night so you'll get to see it soon.

As weird as this sounds, I relish writing as bad / evil characters. The danger, the excitement, the complete lack of restraint or morals... so exciting!

Love Pepper


 Report Review

Review #38, by No_name Dark Rising

17th April 2011:
Oh no! Oh no! Oh no! Oh no! Oh no!
I can definetly imagine Scorpius opening this in fifteen years. I'm getting seriously scared now. This story is really intriguing, it makes you feel a heap of emotions all at once!

Author's Response: Thank you!

You would possibly be my most favorite and consistant reviewer. With my stories I want it to be more than a simple story, I want it to have heart and realism.

As soon as I finish my 2 current projects (this one and the C & C story collection) I'm going to create a story about me as an OC (not a fan girl one, a real one) and use my Luna Lovegood cross over to do it.

(Luna? What? Wait and see.)

Love Pepper


 Report Review

Review #39, by Laurenn Dark Rising

17th April 2011:
Oh the suspense! This made me tear up a little, poor Draco :-(

Author's Response: Poor Draco, indeed. Knowing that he might (probably) never see his family again would be heartbreaking. But he knows that Hermione could find happiness with Ron, he's planned on it.

Love Pepper


 Report Review

Review #40, by No_name What could have been

16th April 2011:
Uh oh, my fears have been confirmed; Ron and Hermione spending time alone is not a good thing, repeat:
NOT GOOD!!!
Love this story, it stays very realistic. Hermione definetly wouldn't be able to resist Ron. Update quickly!

Author's Response: Your first love never really dies or goes away, part of it will always be inside you and you never forget it. Unfortunately Hermione's first love is the person she is locked away with until all this drama gets solved.

I will update as soon as I write it!

Love Pepper


 Report Review

Review #41, by jrchalut Old Dreams, New Realities

13th April 2011:
Very good so far! Looking forward to your next update! :) 10/10

Author's Response: Might take awhile, I need to write the next chapter! But this one should be action packed and or contain a few close calls.

Love Pepper


 Report Review

Review #42, by NessaMalfoy Old Dreams, New Realities

12th April 2011:
omg ! a sequel to choices and chances my fav story? thank you :'D

Author's Response: You are more than welcome. You're not the only one who can't give up the world of "Choices and Chances". I want more and luckily I'm in the position to create more!

Sequels! Spin Offs! Companion Pieces! Wild and crazy Plot Bunnies!

Keep your eyes open!

Love Pepper


 Report Review

Review #43, by gran/ger Old Dreams, New Realities

12th April 2011:
I am enjoying this story as much as "Choices and Chances". You have created a world that the reader wants more of! I know I'll be I sorry to see the end of this sequel, and will revisit it often. There are only a few more stories on the site that I feel so intense about. Looking forward to your next update.

Author's Response: I know, I am wrapped up in the world of "Choices and Chances" and as such I now write almost everything of mine with that world in mind.

There will be Sequels, Spin Offs and Companion Pieces for this world and I hope you enjoy them.

Love Pepper


 Report Review

Review #44, by No_name Old Dreams, New Realities

11th April 2011:
I'm getting kind of nervous now. But I like dark stories so I'm really enjoying this. You've been updating really quickly lately which is AWESOME! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: I'll try, but I might need to rely on the forums when I get stuck. How will Hermione react? Is Draco in danger? I'm suddenly getting visions of muggle London and a forest. Thank you!

Love Pepper


 Report Review

Review #45, by gymnast23 Old Dreams, New Realities

11th April 2011:
Update soon! Please!

Author's Response: I will! I just need to write it all out (between working 6 days a week and recovering from injury). But it is going to be exciting and dark and . heartbreaking.

Love Pepper


 Report Review

Review #46, by Diane On the Run

10th April 2011:
Pepper... are u going to continue this story, because i like it the way it go... I hope u do
best regards

Author's Response: It is going to continue, I have the plot in mind, it's just the writing it that is slowing me down.

I also have a series of short stories based in the "Choices and Chances" world to come out soon.

Love Pepper


 Report Review

Review #47, by anonymous On the Run

10th April 2011:
Thankyou for updating! wow what a cliffhanger!

Author's Response: And there is more to come! Hermione is conflicted with her emotions and is lonely without her family. And what about those dark forces? Wait til I write about those!

Love Pepper


 Report Review

Review #48, by Charlotte Malfoy Wedded "Bliss"

9th April 2011:
THANK YOU FOR WRITING THE SEQUEL!!!
Loved C&C and I'm excited to see more. :]

Author's Response: I think you'll love some of the short stories I'm working on about the "Choices and Chances" world including Draco and Hermione's first date, the Muggleisation of Draco Malfoy, the change in Hermione Granger and A Special announcement.

Love Pepper


 Report Review

Review #49, by No_name On the Run

9th April 2011:
Hermione won't be pleased when she finds that Draco's letter was so short!
As usual this chapter was fabulous! Looking forward to seeing how it all turns out in the end, I have my fingers crossed it will be a happy one!

Author's Response: It would kind of ruin "Choices and Chances" if it isn't happy, but it doesn't mean it has to be all easy, right? The next few chapters look at Hermione's reactions to the situation and questioning her faith and love.

Love Pepper


 Report Review

Review #50, by anon Hiding the truth

7th April 2011:
Wow what a scary twist!who is it I wonder? thanks for updating so soon!
Not even letting Harry know that he has a second child under his roof? How is Ginny going to pull that off?
Can't wait to read more!
Thanks again!
Anon

Author's Response: Ah! The magic of Polyjuice! That and Harry is currently out on a mission for work, otherwise Draco would have gone straight to him for help. I need to get my rear in gear and write more chapters.

Glad you are enjoying it.

Love Pepper


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>