Reading Reviews for To Lily, With Love
  
60 Reviews Found

Review #26, by rumbleroarsarmy An interruption

11th August 2011:
THE AMOUNT OF EMOTIONS THAT ARE GOING THROUGH ME RIGHT NOW IS UNBEARABLE.

but seriously, this is bloody brilliant.

Author's Response: haha THANK YOU! I love seeing such a passionate response!!!

 Report Review

Review #27, by reader A surprise

10th August 2011:
I really enjoyed it it is interesting and i want to read more

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you're enjoying it!

 Report Review

Review #28, by Rose A surprise

4th August 2011:
I love your story. Its amazing! I cant wait for you to post more. :)

Author's Response: Thank you! That is much appreciated :) A new chapter will be up very soon!

 Report Review

Review #29, by sophie A surprise

4th August 2011:
wow! i have read this all twice and love it! its really romantic and james was really sweet- i always thought he was arragant and wondered why lily picked james over severus but i can see why she is attracted to both if them! can waut to read the rest!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your kind reviews!! I always wondered the same thing, so I tried to make him more appealing here to show why she'd choose him! I'm updating tonight so a new chapter will be up soon! xx

 Report Review

Review #30, by sophie A declaration

4th August 2011:
i can't put it down i reallyw ant to read more!

 Report Review

Review #31, by sophie taylor A shot to the heart

4th August 2011:
wow! i think this is really good so far you really describel snape's love for lily.

 Report Review

Review #32, by Happy A surprise

3rd August 2011:
The minute James figures out just how trashy Lily is he's going to dump her faster than you can say Quidditch.

Can you imagine finding out your girlfriend was cheating on you with a greasy haired, nasty teethed, dog face who's also a racist bigot?

Author's Response: Woah I can see you aren't a big Snape fan! I guess you will just have to see where this story goes ;)

 Report Review

Review #33, by Happy An admission

3rd August 2011:
It's hard to imagine Lily being the type of girl who cheats on her boyfriend with Death Eater who things muggleborns are animals.

 Report Review

Review #34, by dobby A surprise

3rd August 2011:
Great, now I am facing a conundrum. I want both James and Sev to win her over. Of course I know who she will end up with, but i feel bad for Sev. Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Haha I feel the same way!! If only she could somehow have both. I'm updating tonight so more will be here soon!

 Report Review

Review #35, by dobby A note

31st July 2011:
I am excited to hear more! Keep writing

Author's Response: Thanks for your appreciation! New chapter going in tonight :)

 Report Review

Review #36, by Lienna A declaration

31st July 2011:
I absolutely love this.

Author's Response: :) Glad to hear it!! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #37, by RebeLRideR A note

26th July 2011:
i've always hated snape. that is, until now. :) this is absolutely amazing, please please please keep it up!

Author's Response: :) Glad I could change your opinion! The next chapter is waiting for approval and should be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #38, by Leah A note

25th July 2011:
Amazing story! I love hearing about Lily and Snape! Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I love writing about them. Sending in an update today or tomorrow :)

 Report Review

Review #39, by Leah A note

25th July 2011:
Amazing story! I love hearing about Lily and Snape! Can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #40, by M A note

24th July 2011:
Not a cliffhanger but can't wait to read your next chapter! Great job

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Cliffhanger coming in the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #41, by Melissa A declaration

24th July 2011:
Amazing. I try not to read much fanfic because I normally end up disappointed, but your writing is impressive. I can't wait to finish reading it!

 Report Review

Review #42, by ILOVELUPIN! A note

24th July 2011:
I love this story so much. You know what, it reminds me of my best friend. We had been friends for awhile and he is lonely and mysterious like Snape so I just finished telling the arrogant annoying guy who likes me I`ll think about US, he tells me that he loves me and its like this. Classic storyline of love but with a Snape- Lily twist its really cool.

Author's Response: Wow your love life sounds even jucier than this story! I wish you the best of luck and thanks so much for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #43, by fj A test

23rd July 2011:
so my goole thingy sais you posted chapter 5: a note. but when i try to see it it says it doesnt exist!
whats happening?!?!
I NEED TO READ THIS STORY!

Author's Response: I did post chapter 5! But it is still waiting for approval. I sent it in 5 days ago, so it should be approved and available for you to see very soon!! I LOVE your enthusiasm though! :)

 Report Review

Review #44, by lovesnape7 A test

19th July 2011:
i think this is really good! when are you going to have a new chapter out?!

Author's Response: Posting a new one tonight! So it should be out soon :) Thanks for your comments!

 Report Review

Review #45, by coldinoleum A test

18th July 2011:
Really cute so far. A little fluffy, but good work.

 Report Review

Review #46, by MalfoyorPotter? A test

13th July 2011:
i love this chapter, and o should continue the ending in the next chapter...just my opinion.

 Report Review

Review #47, by MalfoyorPotter? A declaration

13th July 2011:
awits so sweet! i love it!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you're enjoying it and I appreciate the comments :)

 Report Review

Review #48, by Snape addict A shot to the heart

7th July 2011:
It was great. I couldn't help but cry. I love the idea of Snape and Lily, and the story breaks my heart and makes me cry. Being so in love with Snape and Alan Rickman and the books altogether, it makes me want to cry that the one thing that made Snape happy was taken away from him. Excellent story.

Author's Response: I feel the same way! I seriously think Snape's love for Lily outshines the story of Romeo&Juliet by far. I wrote this in the hopes that he at least got to experience some romantic happiness with her. Thanks so much for the very kind review! :) I am flattered that it made you cry!

 Report Review

Review #49, by hplover13 A test

5th July 2011:
This is described so well! I cant wait to see what happens next with snape & lily

Author's Response: Thanks! I can't wait to share!

 Report Review

Review #50, by ColiePhoenix A test

5th July 2011:
Uh oh, it looks like Lily is getting herself into some boy trouble! You're playing this out like a perfect high school love triangle. Great job!

Author's Response: She sure is! Thanks for the compliments-love triangle is just what I was going for!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>