Reading Reviews for Ivy in Wonderland
  
60 Reviews Found

Review #26, by v1992 The Inner Musings of an Idiot's Mind

3rd December 2011:
I LOVE THIS!!! Please update soon! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I will try my hardest to get an update out soon because I don't want to leave you all on a bit of a cliffhanger! :)

 Report Review

Review #27, by GASKFD Birthday Wishes

27th November 2011:
LOVED IT! Great job and update soon :)

Author's Response: Thank you. I just put chapter 18 in the queue so hopefully it will be out soon unless there are problems. :)

 Report Review

Review #28, by Florencebell Birthday Wishes

25th November 2011:
This story is awesome!
I love it. I'm impatient a bit but I know that it has to go this way. It's just coz they are so obviously in love with each other that if I knew them I would probably smack their heads together and tell them thy were both blind. Ahh well love it it's one of my new raves :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I'm so happy you like it and I can't believe it's one of your new faves. *squeals*
I know what you mean about James and Ivy. They are both so clueless but I'm glad you like them anyway. :)
Thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #29, by Bubs Going Blonde

18th November 2011:
I LOVE IT!! Please update soon!(:

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I can't make any promises about updates sorry, I'm always a bit slow.

 Report Review

Review #30, by catchmewhentheskyhasfallen Going Blonde

27th July 2011:
This is really good :) update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks. I'll try my best to update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #31, by emerald_princess Going Blonde

15th July 2011:
I have resorted to reviewing my own stories to tell my readers this. I hope they look at the reviews. For some reason HPFF won't let me in anymore! I've changed my password (even though it was right in the first place) and it still won't work! Until I can somehow get this sorted there are going to be no updates of my stories, I can't even write on my authors page thingy let alone update stories! I'm so sorry...

Author's Response: Everythings fine now, my password is working again, thank god.

 Report Review

Review #32, by navajogirls Going Blonde

1st July 2011:
I am completly in LOVE with this story. It is so good that I spent the entire day reading all 16 chapters. I love the relationship between James and Ivy. It kind of reminds me of James and Lily. Just a thing to watch out for is your usage. Sorry, just my grammer picking things out every now and then. I can't wait to see what comes next.

Love forever, Autumn

Author's Response: Thank you. I can't believe you stuck with it the whole day. :)

 Report Review

Review #33, by xXxMissGinnyPotterxXx Going Blonde

4th June 2011:
:L Ivy is completely hysterical and i love her :) the bit with James calling himself an idiot was a riot :D
[=Miss Ginny Potter=]

Author's Response: haha. Thank you. I'm glad you like Ivy so much. (:

 Report Review

Review #34, by SourCherry Going Blonde

27th May 2011:
Oh my god! I love your story! Ivy is just too awesome and I have a really strong belief that you should update really soon! Or I'll cry! I'd love some James POV in there though, know what he thinks. Great story

Author's Response: Thank you soo much. I'll try to make it a quick update cuz I don't want to make you cry :) Thank you for liking my story and I was thinking about putting a chapter of James' POV but I wasn't really sure because the last one I put in didn't get any reviews so yea, thanks for making me realize it would be a good idea to put James in there again.
xox


 Report Review

Review #35, by dinasayah Going Blonde

23rd May 2011:
ohmygod!
i love ivy!
please please please please update!
i really love her! and your story!

Author's Response: Omg. Thank you so much, I'll try to get my next update out quickly. :)

 Report Review

Review #36, by ~PhsycoRavenclaw~ Super Ninja

21st April 2011:
*snort* Super Ninja James,I LOVE IT!

Author's Response: haha thank you. glad you like :P

 Report Review

Review #37, by dinasayah Super Ninja

22nd March 2011:
Lol I love this !
GO IVY!

Author's Response: GO YOU! Thanks for reviewing. :)

 Report Review

Review #38, by elizabeth Super Ninja

21st March 2011:
Hey! I love this chapter! Actually I lied! I love this whole story! Its so well written and even though there are many stories with enemies falling in love yous seems sooo original that I couldn't stop reading it!! Please write the next chapter soon!!!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you think it is original and I hope that I can get an update out soon so that you can keep reading it. Thanks for the review. :)

 Report Review

Review #39, by hogwartsfavoritecoupleh Super Ninja

20th March 2011:
that was adorable. please update soon!!

Author's Response: Awww. Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #40, by Star_Kid_Love Super Ninja

20th March 2011:
How have you only had 20 reviews?
This story is amazing, I've just found it and read the whole fifteen chapters!
I absolutley love Ivy and the whole plot!
There seems to be so much to her which isn't spoken, which I love. It really get you to think :)
Your writing is stunning, I love it so much! I can't believe I only just found this story!
PLEASE UPDATE SOON :D
1000/1000

Skl xxx

Author's Response: I can't believe you think my writing is stunning. You have no idea how happy this review has just made me. Seriously I've read it like five times and it makes me smile everytime. I am so glad you love the story and I will try my hardest to get an update out soon.

 Report Review

Review #41, by xXxMissGinnyPotterxXx Super Ninja

20th March 2011:
awww i loved it :L Ivy is absolutely insane and i love her haha :) keep up the good work :)
[=Miss Ginny Potter=]

Author's Response: OMG! Thank you. Sooo glad you like my characters. :)

 Report Review

Review #42, by Stefobie23 The Incident

27th December 2010:
I love this story! Its fantastic u also live ivy she is just fantastic!! Please write more i dont know if you decided not to or something but please finish this story!!! And finish it sooon! I also loved the jab at twilight it was hysterical!! But i dont think tht twilight was supposed to a romance novel but i see it as a trashy romance novel also. Well great job you really are a fantastic writer and i cant wait for more chapters!

Author's Response: Don't worry I will continue writing this story the updates are just going to be pretty slow. Sorry :( Also thank you, thank you, thank you. Your review just made me so happy, I'm so glad you like the story!!!

Oh and I couldn't help putting that jab at twilight in :)


 Report Review

Review #43, by xXxMissGinnyPotterxXx The Incident

26th September 2010:
:D wow i like how you've made their kiss into some big taboo :) loved it :)
[=Miss Ginny Potter=]

Author's Response: thank you. So glad that you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #44, by annieluwho Burning

20th September 2010:
absolutely love this story! please update soon! cant wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response: Thank you I am so glad that you like it. An update is currently in the queue so hopefully it won't be too long. :)

 Report Review

Review #45, by xXxMissGinnyPotterxXx Burning

20th August 2010:
:D i liked McGonagalls reaction and how Ivy handled it, pure awsomeness :D
[=Miss Ginny Potter=]

Author's Response: Thank you so much, and you are the awesome one for reviewing. :)


 Report Review

Review #46, by aidanlynchrox Burning

17th August 2010:
Aww darn! I really liked this chapter nut was disappointed that it was so short!! And I didn't realize that you have other stories on this site so I'm off to read them!!
Yay!
-elena

Author's Response: Thank you sooo much, I'll try and make the next one longer for you... sorry about that :)

 Report Review

Review #47, by calilover Awkward Moments are Awkward

26th July 2010:
bahahaha really ivy? your observations are ground breaking.
however now is the part where they lean in and kiss, something along those lines you know. push in the right direction - hint hint.

and cheers for fred and michelle, they're precious.

Author's Response: Thankyou, I was afraid everyone would think the whole Fred, Michelle thing was to sudden so I'm glad you like them! You'll have to keep reading if you're waiting for them to kiss, teehee. That will be a fun scene to write and hopefully read :) Glad you're liking the story and hopefully the twelfth chapter will be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #48, by analie Awkward Moments are Awkward

20th July 2010:
this was such a good chapter please write soon

Author's Response: thankyou, I'll try to get the next one up as soon as possible, although it is a bit of a filler. :)

 Report Review

Review #49, by BING! Awkward Moments are Awkward

19th July 2010:
this is really good! keep up the good work :)

Author's Response: Thankyou so much for the review. :) I'm glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #50, by xXxMissGinnyPotterxXx Shut up Brain!

27th June 2010:
wow she was practically holding her own conversations with herself :) it was awsome :) i like how she's swallowing her pride to get what she needs but i hope she doesn't loose too much of her personality to suit James :)
[=Miss Ginny Potter=]

Author's Response: yer, I was in a bit of a hyped up mood when I wrote it so I just had to add those arguments with her brain in. I'm glad you liked it and I'm sure Ivy won't be doing any changing for James.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>