Reading Reviews for There Will Be Time
  
81 Reviews Found

Review #26, by TenthWeasley Insight

8th February 2011:
I'm not very far into this story as of yet - but I wanted to shoot you a review to tell you to keep going! =] The fluffiness and lovey-dovey aspect of this story has got me hooked (I'm a HUGE Cedric/OC shipper, and am currently writing my own).

You've got me reading through to the end, so keep posting chapters, please! =]

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

Sadly, right now there are only two chapters and one epilogue left to the story, but you still have 20-something chapters left to read! That's good, right?

Right? *Awkward silence*

Thank you so much for reviewing, and I hope you keep enjoying this thing that I wrote,

X


 Report Review

Review #27, by RJ Home, Part Une

7th February 2011:
I got the link to your story in an email, and it is great. I am really enjoying it. good job. : )

Author's Response: Oh my, thank you so, so much :)

I'm glad you seem to be enjoying this so much.

Hopefully you won't be disappointed in the end :P

Thanks for reviewing!

X


 Report Review

Review #28, by bellatrixx Home, Part Une

7th February 2011:
oh death eaters! what will happen next?

Author's Response: Yay for the death eaters, I love them!

Thank you so much for reviewing and reading. I really hope you'll like how things turn out in the end.

Thanks!

X


 Report Review

Review #29, by tik&tok Home, Part Une

7th February 2011:
awesome! I am excited to see what you come up with next and how you wrap everything together in the end.

Author's Response: Thank you!

I hope the story lives up to your expectations, I really do!

Thank you so much for reviewing,

X


 Report Review

Review #30, by Sparkles08 Home, Part Une

7th February 2011:
This chapter was kinda slow compared to the others, and sadly absent of cedric. porque? lol can't wait for more.

Author's Response: I know! *sobs* I'm sorry!

I needed Georgiana to get a little down for a bit... I don't really know why - that just seems to be the way the story took me.

There will be more Cedric soon, I swear. LOTS more of Cedric *winks*

So, hopefully, you'll enjoy the following chapters a bit more?

Thanks for the review!

X


 Report Review

Review #31, by cedricsgirl Hogwarts

7th February 2011:
Great Idea! Great Start! I can't wait to read the rest.

Author's Response: Oh my, thank you so, so much!

I really hope you do enjoy the rest :D You still have, what? 20-something chapters left :)

Thank you for reviewing!

X


 Report Review

Review #32, by Roonil Wazlib Home, Part Une

7th February 2011:
ugh cliffhanger!!! why!?!?! lol good chapter.

Author's Response: Haha, because I seem to really love cliffhangers :P

Thank you, thank you, thank you for liking it!

And thanks for reviewing,

X


 Report Review

Review #33, by inthelandofthefullmoon Home, Part Une

7th February 2011:
Great story, I just wish there was more..its so addicting.

Author's Response: Thank you!

There are still three chapters and an epilogue left - I wish there could be more, though. Even I'm starting to miss my characters.

Thank you for reviewing!

X


 Report Review

Review #34, by reeterskeets Home, Part Une

7th February 2011:
I really have fallen in love with this story, the way you threw the character into the potter world was awesome. Hopefully cedric will show up again soon.

Author's Response: Thank you!

I'm glad you seem to be loving it so much!

And trust me, there will be more Cedric soon *winks*

Uh... yeah.

Thanks for the review!

X


 Report Review

Review #35, by HPottz Home, Part Une

4th February 2011:
It was a good chapter really liked it. just wish its wasn't so slow.( compared to the others.) other than that loved it!

Author's Response: I know! Even I felt this was a slow one. I'm so, so sorry! *sobs* I promise I'll try and make it better.

Thanks for reviewing, I'll upload soon.

And thanks for liking it :)

X


 Report Review

Review #36, by Melliex Home, Part Une

3rd February 2011:
Oh the tension! :) :) :)

Author's Response: Haha, I know!

I'm evil when it comes to cliffhangers. Well, truth is that I enjoy them.

Thanks for reviewing.

X


 Report Review

Review #37, by lupinlover Home, Part Une

3rd February 2011:
You are amazing aslotely amazing!?

Author's Response: Oh my God, thank you :D

Thankyouthankyouthankyou.

And thanks for the review :)

X


 Report Review

Review #38, by Ellisande Home, Part Une

3rd February 2011:
My god!
:D
So cute.
hope to see more soon.

Author's Response: Aw, thanks so much!

I'll be uploading soon, worry not.

Thanks for the review,

X


 Report Review

Review #39, by emil Home, Part Une

3rd February 2011:
more! Please! lol saweet turn of events.

Author's Response: Haha, thanks!

I'm so glad you guys seem to be liking the turn I gave this thing.

Thanks for the review,

X


 Report Review

Review #40, by Siriuslover177 Home, Part Une

3rd February 2011:
Oh my god!
I"m crying my eyes out here!
That was one of the BEST stories I've read!
Just pure amazingness!
I cried RIGHT from the begging and I'm still crying now!
Wow!
Your an amazing author!

-Siriuslover177

Author's Response: Nooo! Stop crying! I'll - uh - here, have a puppy! *hands over puppy*

Thank you so much for liking this :D

And thank you so much for calling me an "amazing author" - you completely made my day.

I'm glad you're liking the story, and I'll be sure to upload soon :D

Thanks for the review!

X


 Report Review

Review #41, by Malfoyloveeerr Home, Part Une

3rd February 2011:
WOW! this is really good can't wait to read the rest of it!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!

Aah! A lot of love for this chapter! Thank God!

I'll be uploading soon.

Thanks for reviewing!

X


 Report Review

Review #42, by kat Home, Part Une

3rd February 2011:
great addition to the story!

Author's Response: Thank you! I was completely freaking out at the possibility that you guys wouldn't like this one. I'm so glad you did, though.

I'll upload soon, I swear.

Thanks for reviewing,

X


 Report Review

Review #43, by GrangerDanger Home, Part Une

3rd February 2011:
you always keep me guessing! awesome chapter!

Author's Response: Hahaha, that's because I'm so evil!

Thanks for liking this so much :D I mean it, I'm really glad to have readers like the ones I've got :)

Thanks for reviewing,

X


 Report Review

Review #44, by kayla Home, Part Une

3rd February 2011:
great addition adding the death eaters in. : 0

Author's Response: Thank you :D I had fun putting 'em in... because I love Death Eaters so much and all... hehehe.

Thank you for reviewing,

X


 Report Review

Review #45, by tweedled Home, Part Une

3rd February 2011:
very good! It was an interesting twist.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you liked it. I kept getting concerned that you guys wouldn't like it... but so far it's doing good, so yay!

Thanks for the review, and thanks for reading!

X


 Report Review

Review #46, by GrangerDanger Blood

14th January 2011:
So I already reviewed but wanted to say that I got the link for your story from a friend who also writes fanfictions for this site, and I am gonna send the link to all my followers as well because its really amazing!

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so, so much!

I feel really, really flattered that you seem to like this thing enough to tell other people about it.

Thank you very, very much - both for this and for reviewing.

X


 Report Review

Review #47, by Ellisande Blood

14th January 2011:
Absolutely waiting for the next update!

Author's Response: It's coming! I swear!

Thank you for reviewing, I'm glad you seem to be liking my ramblings concerning the lives of Georgie and Cedric.

X


 Report Review

Review #48, by lupinlover Blood

14th January 2011:
i love it its funny and sad but still really really good hope you update soon

Author's Response: Thank you so much.

I'll be trying to update within regular intervals now that the story is coming to its end. Hopefully you will continue to be satisfied?

Thanks for reviewing!

X


 Report Review

Review #49, by muggrrl Blood

14th January 2011:
MORE! please Phenomenal

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

I'll be feeding you all maybe some... three or four chapters more?

Thanks for reviewing!

X


 Report Review

Review #50, by sparkles03 Hogwarts

14th January 2011:
great start! can't wait to read the rest.

Author's Response: Aw, thank you!

I hope you'll enjoy the rest of it. There'll be around... twenty two chapters waiting to be read by you!

Thanks for reviewing,

X


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>