Reading Reviews for There Can Only Be One Bella
  
40 Reviews Found

Review #26, by anonymous There Can Only Be One Bella

24th December 2010:
Quite Frankly, I did not like this story. It wasn't well written. You just sort of jumped around. I don't mind that it's anti-twilight, but if your going to include things from twilight, you have to get the facts right.

Author's Response: What facts were incorrect?

Thank you for taking the time to review though.


 Report Review

Review #27, by ginny_malfoy22 There Can Only Be One Bella

17th December 2010:
This is great. Enough said.

Author's Response: Why thank you my minion from Facebook! :)

Thank you so much!


 Report Review

Review #28, by Happy Pillow There Can Only Be One Bella

4th December 2010:
Incredibly random,but hey, who doesn't love an anti-Twilight story?

Author's Response: True dat! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #29, by hermione_jane45 There Can Only Be One Bella

2nd December 2010:
I freaking loved this.

Author's Response: Mucho gracias!!

 Report Review

Review #30, by RitaReviewer There Can Only Be One Bella

1st December 2010:
Hi! Wow, your story was great, the way you presented Bellatrix was PERFECT! Minor grammar mistake, "there daughter". Should be "Their". Very small, but I'm reviewing right? Diggory/Cullen reference was nice. Let's see...Oh, I don't think Bella and Edwards love was rightly put, but seeing as you dislike Twilight, it's very minor. It's plot was very good, but the one thing is that it lacked accuracy VERY slightly.

Author's Response: Thanks!

I'm really proud of that allusion!

How should there love be? I've never read Twilight before.

Thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #31, by Jenna822 There Can Only Be One Bella

26th November 2010:
Ahahahahahahaha! --Jenna

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #32, by Raina Moon There Can Only Be One Bella

25th November 2010:
XD That was actually really great...Very clever! XD

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #33, by Remus There Can Only Be One Bella

19th November 2010:
Just to let you know I'm writing this review as I'm going...

One thing that I caught the part where Narcissa is telling Bellatrix about Bella the squib you said "There daughter is a squib, when it should be "Their". Minor grammatical error, so its all cool.

"Stultus street".it made me laugh!

OMG...this was BRILLIANT! Bellatrix's character is VERY spot on. I love it! This made me laugh so hard, which isn't wise considering I'm at work. The Diggory reference is great. The best part has got to be:

"'I am Bellatrix Lestrange! There can only be ONE Bella! My master has decreed it! Neither can live while the other survives!'" I LOVE IT! That has got to be the best line ever in all Anti-Twilight fic history.

I have to say...if you have ANY more Anti-twilight fics please let me know in the HPFF forums...I go as Perelandra. I will come fast to read your work!

10/10!

Author's Response: Thanks for pointing that out!

I tried... :)

I had to throw in the Diggory reference. I couldn't resist...

Really? You flatter me! Maybe that'll be my facebook status!

I'll be sure to notify you!

Thanks so much!! Check out my other fics!!


 Report Review

Review #34, by massieblockrox There Can Only Be One Bella

7th November 2010:
That was really funny. I laughed when I read the part when . . . . oh wait, I laughed during the whole story! Great job! I love when people make fun of Twilight!

Author's Response: I'm glad I made you laugh! :)

 Report Review

Review #35, by mugglemania There Can Only Be One Bella

6th November 2010:
Yes! I love it. My favorite Death Eaters vicously kills Bella AND Edward! Awesome!

Author's Response: Die Bella Swan! ~8-)

 Report Review

Review #36, by HOLEY like a SAINT There Can Only Be One Bella

4th November 2010:
i love you for this. especially the edward/diggory part. thanks !
ps - i took latin a few years back...there was a giant grin on my face when i read stultus street :)

Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad I got the latin part was right! I was using Google Translator so I didn't know if it was accurate.

Thanks so much!


 Report Review

Review #37, by HP lookalike There Can Only Be One Bella

4th November 2010:
I love this so much its unreal :L HP

Author's Response: Woo-hoo! This little mockery of Twilight is a little treasure mine! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #38, by xAstrax There Can Only Be One Bella

3rd November 2010:
LOVE IT!
I used to love Twilight, but now that I came to the Harry Potter world, I take anti-Twilight to the next level.
Nice job. 10/10, literacy is amazing, I just...love it.

Author's Response: Sigh... This is a wonderful story... I'm weeping now... Haha don't you love my sarcasm? No, but seriously this is a good thing. Glad you... loved it!! ;)

 Report Review

Review #39, by hp_gwrocks There Can Only Be One Bella

3rd November 2010:
lmao i love it. i aboustley love it. at last bellatrix lestrange does something right. lol. :)

Author's Response: Very true... Even though I do love Bellatrix it seems as if she does make many mistakes... She didn't mess up this time!

 Report Review

Review #40, by ILuvSev4Evr7 There Can Only Be One Bella

3rd November 2010:
HAHAHAHHA! OMG that was SO funny!! Hehe I loved it

Author's Response: Glad you loved it! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>