Reading Reviews for Nobody Breaks My Heart
  
116 Reviews Found

Review #26, by angel_speaks On One Condition

8th July 2012:
Oh I think that she'll definitely give in ^_^

Haha I can't wait to read more!!! I'll just post the analytic review in the next chapter. hehe.

 Report Review

Review #27, by angel_speaks Just My Luck

8th July 2012:
CRAZY STUPID LOVE
CRAZY STUPID LOVE
CRAZY STUPID LOVE

Hahahaha I obviously loved that part. OMG! Just reading you story is making me fall back in love with Draco once again! (WHY?!)

I meant to give you a more analytic review than this, but I just want to keep reading on! I promise you give you a more in depth review after I read the next chapter... or the one after that... hehe

Happy Writing!

 Report Review

Review #28, by angel_speaks Say you Don't Want It

8th July 2012:
Gah!

Must read more! LOL

Happy Writing!

 Report Review

Review #29, by angel_speaks Bloody duties

8th July 2012:
Hiya!

Things got a whole lot interesting haha
I see that you've also made Hermione and Harry Prefects as well. There were two things that I found a little odd (1.) Kaya needed to get on top of Malfoy and be in the room while he changed and (2.) the list at the beginning of the chapter showed Draco's name paired with Blaise's, how is it that he ended up patrolling with Kaya? Was that a plot hole or those pairs of names weren't necessarily assigned to patrol together.

I'm sorry. I'm just curious. I did like that bit with Kaya and Draco in the same room though! Oh, and you've finally introduced the lad! I was hoping for some physical descriptions of him, especially for Kaya since she's your original character (yeh know, just to give your audience an insight as to how you pictured her.) I think that would help your story a lot. Description and imagery! Good job though! I'm definitely loving this!

Happy Writing!

 Report Review

Review #30, by angel_speaks Back to School

8th July 2012:
Hiya! Me, again ^_^

I found the last part to be really cute for some odd reason. I think it was because I was expecting the both, if not at least one of them to freak out!

So far I'm really liking the plot. It's unique how you made Ron Weasley the Head Boy while sticking to his canon profile ^_^ I definitely can't wait to see how your plot unfolds ^_^

Kaya seems to be quite a character ^_^ For a girl who thought she'd end up in Slytherin, she seems very nice and quite accepting Ron as her fellow Head Boy considering his circumstances at school. I can't wait to see how things turn out when she meets Malfoy ^_^

Happy Writing!

 Report Review

Review #31, by angel_speaks Introduction

8th July 2012:
Hiya!
Emesias here!

This is an interesting way to start off the story ^_^ There's just something about it that makes me want to read on. I can't wait to see what happens! Moving on to chapter 2!

Happy Writing!

P.S. Please feel free to drop by review thread at the forums ^_^ "Emesias's Reviews"

 Report Review

Review #32, by majamariamaja All over again

17th June 2012:
Yaay ! They're back together! :D I love them ^^

*Maria

 Report Review

Review #33, by majamariamaja Change

17th June 2012:
Aww! So bittersweet :/

Well written, honey!

*Maria

 Report Review

Review #34, by Spaz Change

13th June 2012:
I'm no longer confused. Great chapter! ;)

 Report Review

Review #35, by majamariamaja Déjà vu

28th May 2012:
Oooh!! He SO obliviated her!

Great chapter :)

*Maria

 Report Review

Review #36, by majamariamaja Pretending

28th May 2012:
No!

Short, but good.

*Maria

 Report Review

Review #37, by magicfantasy Déjà vu

25th May 2012:
yay! New chapters :D

The two newest ones were so good! Make them longer please, it makes me sad to read them so quickly and have nothing else to move on to. :/

Ah, oh my goodness what is going to happen? I'm so in love with your story it's so good! Please update again soon, I can't wait to find out what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #38, by Spaz Déjà vu

23rd May 2012:
Great chapter. I'm very confused...

 Report Review

Review #39, by Alex Déjà vu

23rd May 2012:
The last part gave me chills, oh my god did someone use a time turner or something?!

 Report Review

Review #40, by ravinamalfoyblack Just My Luck

16th May 2012:
AHAHA I RECOGNISE THAT SCENE!! crazy stupid love

 Report Review

Review #41, by breakitdown Blood Traitor

10th May 2012:
I actually love this story, refreshingly different from some others iv'e read! please keep updating! x

Author's Response: What you just said means the world to me. I love that you find my story refreshingly different. Thank you !

 Report Review

Review #42, by Alex Blood Traitor

9th May 2012:
I'm honestly crying right now. This is amazing.

 Report Review

Review #43, by Patti Blood Traitor

7th May 2012:
He need to help Kaya!!!
He has to do something!!! He is being weak!! Ok I know isn't much that he can do, but... He can't rebel against his family,. right?
But... he love Kaya, I think he love... Maybe if she move to the "bad side", maybe if Draco use his slytherin skills, and convince his parents that she can be in their side?? Or maybe he can tell Harry that she is there??? but then Harry will be the hero again...

 Report Review

Review #44, by BlameTheNargles Blood Traitor

6th May 2012:
Holy!! Draco is acting strange. Im excited for future chapters to see what he's going to do 10/10

 Report Review

Review #45, by magicfantasy Blood Traitor

6th May 2012:
Nooo! I've been reading this story for the past hour and I've finally reached the spot when there are no more chapters to read.
I must know what happens next! Please update soon, this story is so good and it's got me hooked!

 Report Review

Review #46, by majamariamaja Blood Traitor

5th May 2012:
You, very, very talented girl! I am proud to call you my friend :)

Very powerful chapter indeed.

I, for one, think(hope, is more like it) that Draco will come 'round and help Kaya.

*Maria(10/10)

 Report Review

Review #47, by Spaz Blood Traitor

4th May 2012:
I like this sudden turn of events. I'm not sure what's going to happen with Draco but I hope he steps up and saves Kayla. Update soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #48, by Jasmine Before the Dawn

20th April 2012:
Awesome chapter can't wait to hear what will happen next

 Report Review

Review #49, by BlameTheNargles Before the Dawn

15th April 2012:
oh ma gawd!! what is Draco doing?!?! I thought he loved Kaya! Please update soon :D
10/10

 Report Review

Review #50, by majamariamaja Before the Dawn

14th April 2012:
Nice turn of events! I'm confused about the changes and stuff, but I'm sure the next few chapters will clear things up nicely :)

*Maria

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>