Reading Reviews for The Last Marauder
  
92 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Kirsnte Padfoot\'s Pardon

25th November 2003:
This is fantastic! I'm in sirius, um serious Harry Potter withdrawal after finishing the fifth book, and reading this is like Christmas. You've done a great job examining what Lupin must have through, I almost wish JK Rowling will write it exactly you in the next book. Excellent!

 Report Review

Review #27, by Mathieu F Padfoot\'s Pardon

25th November 2003:
WOW !! I loved it !! incredible..its a masterpiece ! please write some others ! catched so well lupin's life..

 Report Review

Review #28, by Nicki Pau Preto The Oath of the Order

24th November 2003:
Hey, I really like your writing, but one flaw (well, not even a flaw, but something that I personally miss from J.K. Rowling's writing) is that there is very little interaction with Harry and his friends. I think that there needs to be more conversation between the three. I know that Harry is being more reserved, but I think that certain element of his life is lacking. Good luck, your story is great.

 Report Review

Review #29, by Tina Padfoot\'s Pardon

22nd November 2003:
You have a great talent for writing, I found myself wanting more, keep up the gppd work

 Report Review

Review #30, by stacy Padfoot\'s Pardon

19th November 2003:
this story rocked! I loved it! I feel so soory for Lupin. Can't wait to see what jk does.

 Report Review

Review #31, by Hannah Padfoot\'s Pardon

18th November 2003:
OMG, that was so touching. I cried (really, not like tears in my eyes... like sobbing)

 Report Review

Review #32, by Jacinda Padfoot\'s Pardon

15th November 2003:
I just wanted to let you know that I loved your story. :) I don't usually care much for Harry Potter fics, but this one was brillant. I cried several times... keep on writing.

 Report Review

Review #33, by Jenna Padfoot\'s Pardon

10th November 2003:
Wow! This was a great fic! It was a bit depressing, but atleast I wasn't crying at the end of it like your other story. It also brought me too have a deeper understanding in Lupin. You HAVE to write more. But next time, make it a little more lightheated, and cut back on the missery and woe. Long live Lupin! -Jenna ;>)

 Report Review

Review #34, by pearldrop Padfoot\'s Pardon

9th November 2003:
Hi! (^_^) it's me again! anything with the words pearldrop is me k? anyway this fic was EXCELLENT!!! really brings out Lupin's character! Well done! I really hope to read your next fic lol so far I have liked them all! very very nice! pity it was just 9 chapters... but great ending though! really represents that Lupin's life was a torture... well i really hope to read your next fic! I give 10/10!!!

 Report Review

Review #35, by anita Padfoot\'s Pardon

8th November 2003:
absolutley fabulous. I can't believe it's your first fic. I could feel the emotions of harry & remus their pain their grief and their fear .and worry for each other Iwill definitly read anthing else you have done and hope you carry on writing. just brilliant.

 Report Review

Review #36, by Nerian Padfoot\'s Pardon

7th November 2003:
WOOOOOTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11YOU HAVE TO CARRY ON IT IS NOT AN OPTION YOU CANT LEAVE ME LIKE THIS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!YOU ARE REALLY AN EXCELLENT WRITER YOU HAVE TO CARRY ON!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #37, by melissadawn Padfoot\'s Pardon

7th November 2003:
Keep it up! You're definetly one of the authors i keep looking for new stuff! YOU'RE GOOD!

 Report Review

Review #38, by briana Padfoot\'s Pardon

7th November 2003:
omg.. i nearly cried when i read this... it's is so amazing.... i think i'm in love with lupin now... lol... wait.. i have to wipe my tears, wow... i'm tempted to read this all over again...

 Report Review

Review #39, by HPFreak Padfoot\'s Pardon

1st November 2003:
Wow! Just as great as your other story. And following canon. Read both of them in two hours altogether.

 Report Review

Review #40, by Hillary Havoc at Headquarters

24th October 2003:
Great story, but the / marks are really annoying.

 Report Review

Review #41, by FroBoy Padfoot\'s Pardon

6th October 2003:
Great story!!

 Report Review

Review #42, by Tamione Letters

31st August 2003:
well i must say its excellent and i guess if i were u i would have ended it diffrently im not sure how but maybe like have padfoot return or somthin And i definitly think u should rite a sequal .....and you have gotta keep me posted cuz this stories awesome !!! i juss think u still need to finish it some way but be creative have harry kill voldemort but not w/ his wand b/c brother wands cant dual (sp?) s0o0o0 use ur imagination i realy enjoyed reading it thow or maybe have harry talke special clasess to defend him self against you-kno-who but i totaly think sirius should come backk well thanx and PLEASE KEEP ME POSTED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #43, by cassidy Letters

18th August 2003:
hey, i\'ve only read the first two chapters of this, but i\'ll be back. this is really good so far from what i\'ve read. i\'ll be back tomorrow. :) -cass

 Report Review

Review #44, by Sarah Letters

14th August 2003:
PLEASE write another fanfic!!! You are so good at these things! Wow! You will make an excelled author some day!

 Report Review

Review #45, by hermy Letters

14th August 2003:
this story was so great the only part i didn\'t like was how it ended i mean i liked it but u left us all hanging like that i think you should write a sequal ~**~hermy~**~

 Report Review

Review #46, by AngelGurl Letters

9th August 2003:
Hey great first chapter. Very well written. Well I had better get back to the rest of the story. Please read my story Love is all you need. Thank you Bunches of oats. ((AngelGurl))

 Report Review

Review #47, by AngelGurl Letters

9th August 2003:
HiHi i am just going into Chapter 5. Very well written I feel like I am reading Harry Potter like when J.K. Rowling writes it you know. But Anywho. Please keep writing and Thank you for Reviewing my Story It means so much. ((AngelGurl))

 Report Review

Review #48, by AngelGurl Letters

9th August 2003:
I love it so far.You got me crying. I am on chapter 7. Thank you again for reviewing my story.

 Report Review

Review #49, by AngelGurl Letters

9th August 2003:
Ok Wow I realize you are done but Wow you have to do a sequal. I really like this story.Please so a Sequal!!!!! ((AngelGurl))

 Report Review

Review #50, by Black Velveteen Letters

8th August 2003:
I LOVED THIS!!!!!!! YOU HAVE THE BEST POST-OotP STORY I\'VE READ YET!!!!! If you don\'t conitnue - I\'ll - I\'ll - I don\'t know what I\'ll do!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>