Reading Reviews for The Marauders
  
38 Reviews Found

Review #26, by xSiennaLovegoodx Mispronounced Spells? Yeah, They're Pretty Funny.

10th August 2011:
I really love this! The way you've portrayed these characters is exactly how I see them, you've done really well! Please keep going!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm really glad that you like it! And don't worry, I've already got the next few chapters already written, and they're coming out soon!

 Report Review

Review #27, by xSiennaLovegoodx A Wolfish Secret Revealed

24th July 2011:
Love this fanfic :) it's funny, and a good idea, I love pro-Hogwarts stuff (pro means before, right?)
Keep going!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! And lol, it's pre, pro means that you're for something. But that's okay, I get confused with stuff like that a lot, too! Glad you like it! New chapter coming soon!

 Report Review

Review #28, by HartOfARebel A Wolfish Secret Revealed

5th July 2011:
"Fine, but I'm going to feel really guilty when you guys kill yourselves."
Haha I like that line =]

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you like it! Hope you'll really like the new chapter coming soon! (Spoiler: It's super funny!)

 Report Review

Review #29, by HartOfARebel A Whisper of Darkness

5th July 2011:
Remus' mam is a bit of a pain! She's being completely unreasonable, basically telling him to have no friends and not to trust anyone..-frowns- that's not fair on him.

Author's Response: IKR? Haha, his mom annoys me, and I created her! But when I wrote her, I figured she'd almost be like the antagonist when Remus went home. Like, she loves him, but she secretly hates what he's become, you know? But yeah, I really don't like her very much. Maybe that's why I have so much fun writing her? The mind of an author may never be unravled! Thanks for the review, and keep reading! New chapter coming soon! Yay!

 Report Review

Review #30, by lilygirl_1014 A Wolfish Secret Revealed

3rd July 2011:
It was amazing!!! And if you could read/revieww my new story (and first) Only the Lonely I would appreciate it. But I loved it!! 10/10 for sure!! And what do they mean by non trusted authors for the queue closure?

Author's Response: If I only knew! XP Maybe the ones who have been around longer than us? Anywho, thanks for the awesome review! And sure, I'll read your story! Glad you liked this chapter! New one coming soon!

 Report Review

Review #31, by ekroman A Wolfish Secret Revealed

1st July 2011:
Haha ^^ I love the last comment! Hilarious :)

Author's Response: Thanks very much! Keep reading and reviewing! The new chapter should be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #32, by ekroman The Sorting

1st July 2011:
I love this so far, but I found a simple mistake. Tonks is supposed to be 13 years younger than Remus and as you write it here, she is only 10 years younger :) other than that.. Keep up the good work! 10/10

Author's Response: Yeah, I wasn't completely sure how young she was supposed to be, plus I kind of wanted her to be mentioned early in the story :) Actually, I just edited it, because for some reason I wrote it in that she was four years yonger before, so at least this new one was closer! Thanks for the review! Keep reading please!

 Report Review

Review #33, by JaymeeXD A Wolfish Secret Revealed

24th June 2011:
This is amazing! I need to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Please do read more! Next chapter will be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #34, by siriuslyginny A Whisper of Darkness

19th June 2011:
I'm really enjoying your story! The characters are very believable and I feel you're closer to JK's idea of them, not your own version..if you get what I mean..? :) I've read some fanfiction where the characters and the events are so unbelievable so it was very unsatisfying! But I really like this! I really hope you continue!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I know what you mean, those stories bug me too! I'm glad that you don't think mine is like that! When I decided to write this, I kind of wanted to explore what the Marauders would have been like, not what I think should have happened :) Thanks for the awesome complement!

 Report Review

Review #35, by HunterRiddle A Name

21st May 2011:
I love this! Brilliant, how they get the name:)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #36, by Argus MacGonagall The Sorting

2nd May 2011:
Sounds promising. I hope you write more soon.

Author's Response: I hope it ends up to be promising! Let me know if you think it needs something!

 Report Review

Review #37, by HunterRiddle The Sorting

2nd May 2011:
“Sirius Black, any house but Slytherin,”
My new favourite line :D
Great story, please update! :)

Author's Response: Thanks, that was one of my favorite lines, too! Keep reviewing, please!

 Report Review

Review #38, by kirathorn The Sorting

2nd May 2011:
Wow this was great! Totally true to the original series! love it! I hope you write more :)

Author's Response: Thank you! It is my main goal to stay as true to the original series as possible! Keep reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>