Reading Reviews for Better Than I Know Myself
  
227 Reviews Found

Review #26, by LeightonAliceAphrodite I Love You

4th September 2011:
Please update quickly!!!

 Report Review

Review #27, by Herm_own_ninny I Love You

1st September 2011:
You better hurry up and write the next chapter! I love this story and I really really want to know what happens next!!!

Author's Response: hopefully, i should finish editing the next chapter soon

 Report Review

Review #28, by Herm_own_ninny The Prefect's Bathroom

31st August 2011:
Okay I have to just say again how much I love this story. It makes so much sense! Almost more sense than the books themselves! I loved this chapter, it's all so. I mean, even though this is totally an AU nothing is OOC! It's so fantastic. When I first started reading I was worried because I was sad that Hermione was never going to befriend Harry or Ginny or Ron but it's inevitable! And obviously Ron has more guts without her around all the time and it's just fantastic. I love it so much. Thank you for this story! On to the next chapter, I'm excited for some Dramione action! :D

Author's Response: thank so much for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #29, by Herm_own_ninny His Hermione

31st August 2011:
GAH okay so I'm in love with this story. I'm in love with you. Hahaha no but seriously, this AU is so great!! I like what you do with the story much better. I wish Ron and Hermione could be better friends because they get along so well in the books, but i guess without that foundation of deep friendship Ron and Hermione would just fight all the time! So that totally makes sense. Anyways, this chapter was so great. As a reader, you get so involved with the characters and it's so realistic and I just love it! I'm excited for the next chapter :D

Author's Response: thank you. i do try my hardest :) actually it really dont get that much time to write around studying

 Report Review

Review #30, by Herm_own_ninny Better Than I Know Myself

31st August 2011:
This is such a great fan fic. It's been a while since I started a new fic, mostly because I have like NO time whatsoever now that school started but also cuz so many people just can't write! You're a great writer though and I'm happy I found this :) Good job!

Author's Response: thank you. i appreciate your comments :)

 Report Review

Review #31, by Lovethestory I Love You

28th August 2011:
how could you end at a time like this?

Author's Response: i have to keep the readers hooked. the next chapter should be up soon :)

 Report Review

Review #32, by miaow I Love You

28th August 2011:
this best get finished! it's amazing.

Author's Response: it will :) and thanks

 Report Review

Review #33, by TheLittleBookworm The Hogwarts Express

28th August 2011:
Sorry about my previous review, I am used youtube and its crazy comments, so I thought I try one. Imagine my suprise when you responded! I love the animation and the drama in the story, I think you are a very talented writer, even though im not exactley excstatic with the pairings.

Author's Response: okay im glad you liked it, but seriously why read it? althought i think i may convert you to being a dramione fan ;)
you should read my other stories. i think the others are just as dramatic.
thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #34, by TheLittleBookworm The Hogwarts Express

27th August 2011:
Story is okay, couple of spelling mistakes. Other than that I would Like to say that I AM HERMIONE/RON FOREVER! AND HARRY MIGHT BE STUPID, BUT THEY SAVED YOUR LIFE! Thats pretty much it.

Author's Response: right. so did you like it? and if you are a hermione/ron fan i wouldnt read any more of this story :)

 Report Review

Review #35, by dracofan I Love You

26th August 2011:
It's so good. I loved every bit of it. I'm so happy that Hermione and Draco finally made up. The whole story was so powerful and I loved how original it was from the start. Thanks! :)

P.S. It isn't over, is it?

Author's Response: no it isnt :)

 Report Review

Review #36, by malfoygirl101 I Love You

26th August 2011:
I Love this story so much! please write more and, seriously, PLEASE write fast!

 Report Review

Review #37, by KiraPotter16 His Hermione

26th August 2011:
i really hope they sort this out. it's torturing me, her and Cedric! AH! :)

 Report Review

Review #38, by GriffindorHeadGurl I Love You

26th August 2011:
Sorry about not reviewing previous chapters... schools just startd and i already have two english projects!!
Oh My Gosh!! They told each other finally and stayed the night in eachothers arms... how romantic! ^_^ love tthis story:)

 Report Review

Review #39, by dracofan Dear Diary

25th August 2011:
FINALLY! I loved it! Thanks for the update! :)

 Report Review

Review #40, by anonymous Dear Diary

25th August 2011:
awesome! is that the end? if its not, please continue. that is a wonderful masterpiece, and please add more. Love it!

Author's Response: no its not the end :) the next chapter will be up soon

 Report Review

Review #41, by ms simone Dear Diary

24th August 2011:
an exciting chapie.. i wondered if hermione wil seek revenge against pansy? i hope so.. i hope that hermione & draco will talk..

 Report Review

Review #42, by Kay The Room Of Requirement

6th August 2011:
I can't wait till the next chapter!!! So addicting!!

 Report Review

Review #43, by Jillysquid The Room Of Requirement

5th August 2011:
Oh.My.God.
That was amazing. They finally get together.
I just hope it stays like that
I am looking foreward to seeing how the final battle will go.

 Report Review

Review #44, by Rose Silver The Room Of Requirement

3rd August 2011:
Brilliant!Please write more soon. Excited to see how the story continues.

 Report Review

Review #45, by Jillysquid Cranky Old Witch

3rd August 2011:
very nice
not your best
7/10

Author's Response: i know. it gets harder and harder as the plot thickens. i think its easier for me to write about them when they are fighting and its kinda hard to bring them together realistically that's why i prefer it when they are arguing all the time. although this is a dramione fic im not sure whether they will be totally happy all the time

 Report Review

Review #46, by deathlyhallowsmaster24 Back To Hogwarts

2nd August 2011:
OMG!!! INTERESTING!!!

 Report Review

Review #47, by deathlyhallowsmaster24 Muggleborn and Pureblood

2nd August 2011:
CUTE!! I luv how u didnt make it all.. 2 mushy. tht wud be saved 4 the end.

 Report Review

Review #48, by deathlyhallowsmaster24 The Hogwarts Express

2nd August 2011:
*Thumbs Up* :) ur a rly gud story teller:)

 Report Review

Review #49, by Nina The Room Of Requirement

2nd August 2011:
I love this story so much! I read the whole thing yesterday and I can't wait for the next chapters. It's really original and one of the best Dramione stories I have ever read ;) Well done. Please, keep writing! :)

 Report Review

Review #50, by ravenclawgrl The Champion

2nd August 2011:
Heyy! I absolughtly love this story!! It's like AMAZING!
Normally i hate Draco/Hermione stories but i love this!
But i just have to say that i for some utterly bizarre reason still want Hermione and Ron to be together! God it's soo anoying but i do! And i hate my self for it!
It's just i an't see Ron with anyone else!
Thanks for another amazing chapter!
On to the next ;) xx
10/10

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>