Reading Reviews for Laugh it Off
  
107 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Blue Biro What Could Possibly Go Wrong?

2nd October 2011:
hahaha great chapter! i love Charity, she's so sweet :)
loved it, please update soon!

Author's Response: thanks :) just put the next chapter into validation!

 Report Review

Review #27, by crave Troll Level

21st July 2011:
bwahaha! i have a feeling she'll end with Moony, right? RIGHT?! because, really, there isn't anyone more perfect for her than our dear Mr. Lupin. ;)

Author's Response: maybe... ;) you'll have to wait and see. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #28, by 65ashben Troll Level

19th July 2011:
The chapter is hilarious. I can't wait for more!!

Author's Response: Thanks very much! :) Hopefully be able to put the next chapter into validation soon!

 Report Review

Review #29, by Blue Biro Troll Level

19th July 2011:
woah, sirius knocked her up? surely not? i want Elsa to be with sirius in the end! :( loved the chapetr though, brilliant as per usual ;) pleasepleasepleaasePLEASE update soon! you rock! :)

Author's Response: ...well, I guess you'll have to wait and see! ;) Thanks for reviewing every chapter, that's really awesome to see as an author! I'll be putting the next chapter into validation tonight. :)

 Report Review

Review #30, by Blue Biro Happy New Year

19th July 2011:
oh merlin, i dont know if i prefer sirius or remus now! obviously i love sirius but remus is just so sweet and perfect! :/ must read on anyways :) amazingly written, as always ;)

Author's Response: I have the same problem when I'm writing these. haha, thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #31, by Blue Biro Wonderful

19th July 2011:
aw. poor Elsa, what will she do!!!? must read more! loved it, so billiantly written! you rock! :)

Author's Response: Well, read on! :) Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #32, by Blue Biro Dark Times

19th July 2011:
poor Alice, you wrote this chapter SO well, it was so sad! i really am addicted to this story! you're amazing!)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #33, by Blue Biro Happy Birthday

19th July 2011:
wow, amazing chapter, i loved it! :) aw, is Elsa falling for Remus now? this cannot end well!! must read on!

Author's Response: It never does, does it? Haha, thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #34, by ilovethisstory Attacked and Attacking

27th June 2011:
Im-an-idiot-syndrome. story of my life! i give this story a 10/10 because its just so awesomely awesome its the best thing since sliced awesome!

~~V

Author's Response: wow, thanks! I'm glad I've got something right. haha, hopefully I'll be able to update it soon as well! thanks for reveiwing!

 Report Review

Review #35, by Thegirlinthegreenjumper Insanity

18th June 2011:
Oh i love how Elsa is so realistic. I've read so many fanfictions that are, although well written, unrealistic when it comes to characters. Elsa is probably the character that i've already related to so much in many ways and it's only the first chapter.

Author's Response: thank you so much. :) I try to make her a real person as much as possible.

 Report Review

Review #36, by ObsceneDevotion Attacked and Attacking

11th April 2011:
Wonderful chapter!
What girl wouldn't be somewhat horrified if her hair got singed off? XD

Author's Response: So true. lol. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #37, by 65ashben Attacked and Attacking

9th April 2011:
That was funny. Poor Alice. The chapter was fantastic. I can't wait for more!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm happy you liked it. :)

 Report Review

Review #38, by ThePhoenix17 Attacked and Attacking

8th April 2011:
Your Remus is my spirit animal, omg. :D

Loved it!

Author's Response: haha, thanks for reviewing!! :)

 Report Review

Review #39, by ThePhoenix17 Fat

4th April 2011:
I really adore this story! I love that you've paired Sirius with Marlene! Great minds think alike. ;)

Author's Response: Thanks! And of course Sirius is with Marlene. That's the best idea ever. ;D haha, thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #40, by leopard Insanity

4th April 2011:
I love this story, especially how Elsa is so relatable (and funny) :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I appreciate the feedback. :)

 Report Review

Review #41, by Karisma Fat

2nd April 2011:
Erm...I don't know if this means anything, but the word 'eyebrow' keeps popping up in random places...

Author's Response: em... I'm not sure, sorry!

 Report Review

Review #42, by TheChosen1 Ice Cream is a Girl's Best Friend

1st April 2011:
I must admit, I got a little lost here. It's been a long time since the last chapter and it was hard to remember what happen. Yes, I'm to lazy to read the last chapter again.
Anyways, it was one amazing chapter. I want Remus and Elsa back together. They were the cutest couple ever. Do something about it! :D

Author's Response: Haha, yeah, I have that problem with stories too. I'll read something and then the next chapter won't be posted for months (*cough* thisone *cough*). But thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #43, by 65ashben Ice Cream is a Girl's Best Friend

27th March 2011:
Aw. That's sad. Remus and Elsa need to get back together. Chapter was great. I can't wait for more!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Hopefully my updates will come a little quicker now... haha, thanks for leaving a review!

 Report Review

Review #44, by KZOMBI3 Happy New Year

12th February 2011:
AH! I love it! Continue PLEASE! Elsa is my new favorite o', well... EVERYTHIN'! :D So: Remus and Elsa? Eh, ehh? O, I hope so. They were doin' so well towards the end of the story. Keep it up can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! :) I guess you'll just have to wait and see. ;)

 Report Review

Review #45, by TheChosen1 Happy New Year

9th February 2011:
This is definitely my favorite chapter so far. I love how you did the whole Elsa/Remus thing in Hospital Wig. Especially when Remus calls her beautiful. I can't wait for next chapter! :)

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you like it! Next chapter will probably be put into validation sometime next week. :)

 Report Review

Review #46, by NeverGotHerLetter Happy New Year

8th February 2011:
Aww this was so sweet. Possibly my favourite chapter yet. :) Great characterisation of everyone, especially James with his all-houses-except-for-slytherin-because-they're-lame party :D That's totally something I could imagine the 'real' James doing :)
Lovely twist thing at the end as well :) Personally, I'm hoping that Elsa still gets together with Sirius, and Remus the same with Mary though, just to see how you write it! :)
~NeverGotHerLetter x x x x x

Author's Response: Thanks so much! And I have too much fun writing James. He's amazing, fictional or not. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #47, by anonymous Happy New Year

7th February 2011:
AW what a sweet elsa/remus moment :)

Author's Response: Thanks(: I couldn't resist writing them like that.

 Report Review

Review #48, by regina Wonderful

30th January 2011:
OMG!! you can't leave us hanging like this! update soon please? and... i have a feeling she'll end up with Remus, right? RIGHT? :D

Author's Response: I'm going to put the next chapter into validation later today. :) And you'll have to wait and see!

 Report Review

Review #49, by Dani_saur Wonderful

30th January 2011:
Honestly I wouldn't mind her miraculously loving Remus, he's kind of a BAMF. Like that stunt at the dance? Completely BAMF worthy, idk he's lovable. Either way this story goes it'll be ridiculously amazing :D

Author's Response: Yeah? I haven't completely decided where she'll end up, so it'll be an adventure for both of us! Haha. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #50, by Dani_saur Heartbeats

30th January 2011:
Is it bad that I actually grinned at her crying on his shoulder? Remus is just likeable like that. I must repeat to myself "I'm a Sirius fan I'm a Sirius fan.."

Author's Response: Haha, no, I have the same problem when I'm writing and Remus is in the chapter. He's just too damn likeable.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>