Reading Reviews for Christmas With The Potters
  
43 Reviews Found

Review #26, by lovealbus<3 An Early Morning Walk

7th February 2011:
Love your story! Please add soon:)

Author's Response: Thanks! :) I'll be updating soon, as soon as I finish the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #27, by MarionXFairytale An Early Morning Walk

7th February 2011:
He sounds amazing. I'm so excited to read more! I hope you update soon!

Author's Response: Aw, he really is

 Report Review

Review #28, by inessa An Early Morning Walk

7th February 2011:
Gawd, I'm in love with this Albus, I really just want to strip him naked and have my wicked way with him; alas I'm sure that honor will be bestowed on Ruby (hate that bitch - I'm kidding)
Update soon.

Author's Response: Rofl, I'm glad you like him so much ;) I have to say, I don't blame you one bit, he's one of my favorite characters to write. And, of course, it doen't help that he's so smexy. :D

I'll be updating soon, I'm actually working on the next chapter now. Thank you so much for the review!


 Report Review

Review #29, by anna75 Family Dinner

1st February 2011:
I adore this story. So Great.

Author's Response: Thank you very much :) I'm glad you like it so much!

 Report Review

Review #30, by xXxMissGinnyPotterxXx Family Dinner

30th January 2011:
Loved it :) can't wait to see what happens between ruby and albus :) only mistake I see is that in your 1st chapter you said lily and ruby were in hufflepuff and in thip chapter you said they were in gryffindor. Keep up thee good work :)
[=Miss Ginny Potter=]

Author's Response: Yeah, lol, I actually should fix that when I get the chance. I've been meaning to, but I just keep forgetting to fix it, you know? Thank you for the review, and for mentioning that. :)

 Report Review

Review #31, by lily16 Family Dinner

16th January 2011:
Did I mention that I love this story? Because I sure do :) It's only the second chapter but this is already turning into one of my favorite next generation stories.

Author's Response: Oh, wow, thank you so much. That's such a huge compliment! I have the next chapter all written but I just have to update some of my other stories. It'll be up soon, I promise (:

 Report Review

Review #32, by lily16 A Beginning

16th January 2011:
Ohh I really, really like this story! You're a great writer, and the idea is really unique.

I'm SO lad there's another chapter to read :D

Author's Response: Oh, thank you (: I honestly don't remember where I got the idea, but I'm very happy that you like it so much. Hopefully you'll like the next chapter :D

 Report Review

Review #33, by Sanguine Family Dinner

8th January 2011:
I really liked the first two chapters. I always enjoy Albus being cast as the quite, reclusive type and Ruby seems to be hysterical.

Author's Response: Haha, thank you! I've always liked him that way too, and it really fits in this story. And, yes, Ruby is quite hysterical, definitely :) I'll be writing the next chapter in about ten minutes, lol, so hopefully it will be up soon enough. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #34, by Rachel Family Dinner

10th December 2010:
I really enjoyed this... I found it extremely entertaining

Author's Response: Awesome! The next chapter should be up soon enough :)

 Report Review

Review #35, by Puddles Family Dinner

10th December 2010:
I really like your story so far! It should be interesting to see how you continue it!!! Lily seems really cool so far and I love how you portrayed her family. I am very intrigued about what happened to Ruby. I am very excited for the next chapter! :)

Author's Response: Excellent ^_^ I was trying to keep them all in character, and yet not have them seem like every other Potter family found on here, you know? I'm glad you liked it though!

 Report Review

Review #36, by :) Family Dinner

10th December 2010:
Couldn't think of a name, so it's been smiley faces so far.
Albus is so interesting. I haven't seen him written like this. Well, I've seen him written something akin to this, but the way you write him is very intriguing.
I adore Lily, and can't wait for the next chapter!
10/10

Author's Response: I'm glad you like both of them :) Thanks for the feedback!

 Report Review

Review #37, by :D A Beginning

10th December 2010:
Brilliant beginning, no mistakes or grammar errors (as far as I could make out :P), and lovely introduction to Ruby. I adore that name, by the way.
Lily's brilliant, too.
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #38, by MarionXFairytale Family Dinner

10th December 2010:
This is a great story so far! I can't wait until it's updated! :D

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #39, by Christy86 Family Dinner

10th December 2010:
update soon can't wait for more chapters good work

Author's Response: Ha, I should get more chapters up after the queue is opened up again. Glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #40, by wolverine83 A Beginning

20th November 2010:
I just read this chapter tonight and think this story has alot of promise and I am hoping you are planning on continuing with this story at some point in the future?

Author's Response: Yes, I am. The next chapter is in validation, in fact, so hopefully it will be validated soon enough. :)

 Report Review

Review #41, by Maddy A Beginning

16th June 2010:
I hope you update soon. Looks really interesting so far. =)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm working on the second chapter right now, and, after an update for another of my stories is up, I'll update this one.

 Report Review

Review #42, by Dani A Beginning

14th March 2010:
I love it! Albus the Prude, and Lily the Drama Queen. This is definitely a different take on the next generation.

Props on your development of characters. You never introduced a character based on looks alone, there was always something more to feel for.

I'm interested in how Albus will respond to this new addition to the family holiday. Keep writing!!

10/10

Author's Response: Lol, thank you! I wanted to actually give Albus a darker side, since I haven't found too many stories like that, you know? And I'm glad you liked the character development; I wanted to try something new. Thank you for the lovely review! :)

 Report Review

Review #43, by GinnyWeasley_13 A Beginning

13th March 2010:
Hehe, awesome idea for a story, I think this could turn out really well.

Author's Response: Hehe, I liked the idea too. I'm glad you like it so far. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>