Reading Reviews for I ache for you
  
228 Reviews Found

Review #51, by dramione_luv84 Deep Regrets

12th June 2012:
this is a pretty good story, i like the ideas of it so
far. :] and i can't wait to see the whole hermione
& draco play out! besides i like how he's being so real
to her. hehe. update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you for the comment!
Currently working on the next chapter, hopefully will be up in a weeks time! Hope you enjoy it xx


 Report Review

Review #52, by qtbaby88 Deep Regrets

10th June 2012:
omg amazing job really cant wait for the next one worth the wait

Author's Response: Ahh, thank you :) Hope you enjoy the rest of it xx

 Report Review

Review #53, by Jasmine Deep Regrets

10th June 2012:
hey story trailer nothing but a video promo of the fan fic which people upload on youtube so that more guys can check out ur story and no doubt they will love it :)

Author's Response: Ohh that sounds cool! If you do one, send me the link please :) xx

 Report Review

Review #54, by clairevampiress Deep Regrets

10th June 2012:
Yay! I was so happy to see a new chappy! I had to re-read a bit its been a while. But, I still love this story. I can't wait to see how the new couple handle Ron.

Author's Response: Thanks for still keeping up with this story, means a lot! And glad you still like it!! xx

 Report Review

Review #55, by Jasmine Deep Regrets

9th June 2012:
gosh..i love this story like anything..when will you be able to update please tell me :) and can i make a story trailer for this because i think lot of people needs to read this story...ur awesome..thank you so much for writing this..i'm glued to this story and you really need to make it very long and after this write more dramione fan fic :D

Author's Response: Hii, I am still working on the chapter, got a long way still as I'm ever so slightly stuck on it :S But hopefully no longer than a week or two! I dunno what a story trailer is, but please feel free to go ahead :) Thanks so much for your lovely comment! xx

 Report Review

Review #56, by gryffindor_scarlet Deep Regrets

9th June 2012:
I love this story. I'm glad you wrote this chapter and look forward to the next one!

Author's Response: Thank you, glad you like it and keep reading :) xx

 Report Review

Review #57, by Chuu Deep Regrets

9th June 2012:
I'm so glad you're back on writing ! Loved this new chapter, can't wait to see what Ron's gonna do and how Draco is gonna react =D !

Author's Response: Thank you for the review!! Ahh, I still don't know whats gonna happen yet either :S Hope you enjoy it anyway xx

 Report Review

Review #58, by lol Deep Regrets

8th June 2012:
thank god i checked ur story again :D dude i'm totallu hooked to ur story i love it..please for god's sake update soon :D i'm dying to read the next part

Author's Response: Thank you for still checking up on the story! :) Glad you still like it!! xx

 Report Review

Review #59, by slytherinbadgirl Deep Regrets

8th June 2012:
awww... i love your story! i love how Draco's such a gentleman! but Ron's really annoying!! i Romione and all but Dramione is just too special! anyways, are you from England? Can't wait to read more!! Please don't leave it too long!

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you like it. Promise I wont be leaving it so long this time!! Yes, I'm from England... obvious changes in spelling perhaps? Hehe. Hope you enjoy the rest of the story xx

 Report Review

Review #60, by suria I adore you, and want you so

8th June 2012:
I like this chapter even though it is so muggle-like. Keep writing!!!

Author's Response: Thank you... unfortunately a muggle can only write muggle-like! xx

 Report Review

Review #61, by Lovesmagic Deep Regrets

8th June 2012:
I absolutely LOVE it as I have throughout the entire story!! I can't wait for your next update!

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you like it, and hope you keep reading it! xx

 Report Review

Review #62, by whskykitty74 Deep Regrets

8th June 2012:
Whoa boy! Looks like fireworks in the making! Would love to see Draco take a piece out of Ron for disrespecting Hermoine! Keep writing please!

Author's Response: Thank you, hope you enjoy the rest of it xx

 Report Review

Review #63, by chloe young Deep Regrets

7th June 2012:
you should make more of these cause i really want to know what happens next please you done i reallly good job lena x

Author's Response: Thank you very much, still writing the next chapter, hope you like it xx

 Report Review

Review #64, by Lexi Deep Regrets

7th June 2012:
you must keep updating i am completely engrossed in this story. I love it!

Author's Response: Thank you, I will keep updating, I promise!! Hope you like the next chapter too! xx

 Report Review

Review #65, by just_me Chocolate moustaches

4th February 2012:
Go on writing, please ! I'm so in love with this Story !

Author's Response: Thank you so much... I am back and have just submitted the next chapter! Sorry for the long wait, hope you enjoy it! xx

 Report Review

Review #66, by lol Chocolate moustaches

13th January 2012:
awesome man plz update

Author's Response: Thanks, I have just submitted the next chapter, sorry for the long wait! xx

 Report Review

Review #67, by DRACO <3 Chocolate moustaches

11th January 2012:
Awesome! When will you update? ANXIOUSLY WAITING!

Author's Response: Hi, so sorry for the long wait!! But its finally here, just submitted it so hopefully in a weeks time it will be up! Thank you and hope you enjoy it xx

 Report Review

Review #68, by Meep To gather lilies

21st July 2011:
Okay, so far this story has pretty much the same background of my life! I love it! He broke up with me almost two years ago but I'm still waiting for my Draco to save the day(: I am over him though and there is this one guy ;) anyway, what really made me write this review is because my favorite color is orange, just like Hermione's (in your story anyway) and it's crazy how much I cam relate to this story! 10/10

Author's Response: Oh wow, I'm glad you can relate to my story! And also very glad you are over your ex!! Thank you so much for the comment and rating, hope you enjoy the next chapter! xx

 Report Review

Review #69, by Lavander Chocolate moustaches

10th July 2011:
It's progressing.nice, actually. Draco is more sensible and romantic than my boyfriend! I wish he was Draco instead of he himself. If he start kissing he never stops dude!

Author's Response: Haha, your boyfriend is very much into you then. Hope you enjoyed the story xx

 Report Review

Review #70, by loz Chocolate moustaches

18th April 2011:
that was so beautiful.. i loved it. and i'm so glad I checked your story again i - i gave up on any updates ages ago. so thank you:)

Author's Response: Thank you for the comment. I'm sorry for such long delays in between chapters, just life taking over at the moment. Hope you enjoy the next chapter xx

 Report Review

Review #71, by strawberrydarhling Chocolate moustaches

17th April 2011:
Aw, Draco & Hermione are so cute

Author's Response: Thanks for the comment, they are cute! xx

 Report Review

Review #72, by qtbaby88 Chocolate moustaches

28th March 2011:
aw draco is so sweet amazing job

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! Hope you enjoy the story xx

 Report Review

Review #73, by serpentqueen Chocolate moustaches

21st March 2011:
you NEEDS to update asap please! i love this story

Author's Response: Im sorry for the long delay!! I have just submitted the next chapter, I hope you enjoy it! And thank you for your comment xx

 Report Review

Review #74, by serpentqueen To gather lilies

21st March 2011:
really good story i really loved this chapter

Author's Response: Thank you so much! xx

 Report Review

Review #75, by Mary Chocolate moustaches

6th March 2011:
I really really like it!! When are you going to add more chapters?? Please soon!! Don't leave me hanging!

Author's Response: Thank you!! I'm sorry for the delay, I have just submitted the next chapter, hope you like it! xx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>