Reading Reviews for I ache for you
  
228 Reviews Found

Review #26, by IceCubism Double date

8th October 2012:
This story's amazing so far, i loved every single second reading it. If you really continue writing this story and develop the plot to give it more twists, I'll bet a million galleons this will turn out to be a fantastic story deserving of the Dobbys.

It's a masterpiece in the making and you really spin your words into pure magic. I can't wait to read on so update soon! Don't keep me on tenterhooks! Spare me that torture, please.

This is a lovely story, and I just absolutely adore it (and Dramione is the most perfect couple ever! Draco is ever the gentlemen and Hermione's practically on cloud nine! They were a match made in heaven.)

Author's Response: Aww this is one of the loveliest reviews ever!! Im so pleased you like this story!!! I am currently working on the next chapter and the story will be picking up the pace very soon! I hope you like the next one too! xxx

 Report Review

Review #27, by Leslie :) x Double date

8th October 2012:
Oh my gosh! Your story is amazing! I love love love it!! Please keep writing, im dying to know what happens next. Spent all my afternoon reading :) xx love Leslie

Author's Response: Thanks Leslie!! Glad you like it! The next chapter is nearly done and will be up soon, I hope you like it! xxx

 Report Review

Review #28, by Megan Double date

8th October 2012:
I loved this chapter! I'm really looking forward to reading
the next chapter so the sooner it's posted, the better ;)!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks! The next chapter will be up very soon! Hope you like it xxx

 Report Review

Review #29, by AbbyDaiquiri Deep Regrets

12th September 2012:
This is brilliant, I absolutely love it :) Please update soon!!!

Author's Response: Thank you for the comment! :) I have just uploaded the next chapter so hopefully it'll be up in a few days time! Hope you enjoy it, xx

 Report Review

Review #30, by your fan Deep Regrets

27th July 2012:
update please.i love this story like anything , best one i have ever read :D

Author's Response: Thank you for the lovely comment!! The next chapter is now under review and will be up in a few days time! xx

 Report Review

Review #31, by Sweets-Caandy Deep Regrets

15th July 2012:
Hei Lena!
I'm so glad you wrote and updated another chapter of this brilliant story!
I re-read all chapters again before I read this one and they are all really amazing!
They really are ;)
And I like the change Ron goes through even it is not a "good" change actually...I mean first the being the idiot and dumping her for Lavander and later the realising that Hermione is sexy and now just being an absolute idiotic ex-boyfriend again that plays with his new girl...
I mean I normally like Ron but in this story I think you did a pretty good job making him the complete idiot.
I also like the way Hermione and Draco change.
I mean at the begining there is just Draco finding her attractive and so on and vice versa but then there are the true feelings and Hermione starts to live again.
And the dressing up in this chapter is perfect I think. This really showed how Draco could and has changed her and how happy she is with him.
I just hope that Ron isn't going to ruin all this!
I am really looking foreward to a chapter soon ( even in a year I would be glad to read it )
-Hanna

Author's Response: Aww thank you so much for you review!
I'm so glad you like it, and thanks for re-reading the chapters, I understand it had been such a long time!!! I have just updated the story now, so hopefully the next chapter will be here in a few days time!! I hope you enjoy that too.

Thank you again for your lovely comment! :)

Lena xxx


 Report Review

Review #32, by likeaboss Deep Regrets

25th June 2012:
its so awesome and very well writen please update soon

Author's Response: Thank you for the review, Ive just updated the story so hopefully itll be on here soon! xx

 Report Review

Review #33, by Ms Myserious Deep Regrets

20th June 2012:
Congrats on your fiance! I liked the chapter, although I think Ronald needs to back off of Hermione and let Draco and Hermione have their own life, but if that happened, what would be the fun in reading that :)

Author's Response: Thanks very much for your reviews, I hope you keep reading and enjoying the story!! And yes, there would be nothing more to write if Ron doesn't make an ass of himself! Hehe xx

 Report Review

Review #34, by Ms Myserious Gentle kisses

20th June 2012:
I loved the bit about the fractured tibia! Spot-on.

Author's Response: Hehe, thanks, I liked that little bit of comedy too xx

 Report Review

Review #35, by Ms Myserious I don't want the world to see me

20th June 2012:
Stupid Ronald! And poor Hermione, she lost her baby :(

Author's Response: I know, its sad :( Hope you like the story! xx

 Report Review

Review #36, by LaurenT Deep Regrets

17th June 2012:
It's been a great read. I like how you don't make Ron seem like a complete ass like most of the Draco/Hermione writers. I hope to see some more soon!

Author's Response: Thanks for all the reviews. Ohh I thought I was making him sound awful hehe. Next chapter will be up soon, in the process of editing it now xx

 Report Review

Review #37, by LaurenT The spell has been broken

17th June 2012:
I like how the Draco/hermione relationship isn't artificial like in so many other fics.

Author's Response: Thanks for another comment, I hope you like the story xx

 Report Review

Review #38, by LaurenT Listen to your heart

17th June 2012:
You have a style of writing that is rare for this website. I don't know if you are a teenager or not, but you write better than most of the teenagers on this site.

Author's Response: Haha, thanks for the comment again LaurenT. The reason why is because I'm not a teen (sadly) xx

 Report Review

Review #39, by LaurenT I don't want the world to see me

17th June 2012:
Was a good first chap. And just so you know, this is the first time I've been compelled to write a comment since 2006... Well done haha

Author's Response: Ohh, well I feel rather honored that you have commented! Thank you, and hope you enjoy the rest of it! xx

 Report Review

Review #40, by YellowLava Deep Regrets

16th June 2012:
this is an amazing story please write the next chapter soon x

Author's Response: Thank you for the comment, next chapter will be up soon!! xx

 Report Review

Review #41, by Olympe Falling into you

16th June 2012:
Love the story line so much! Just one thing though, SPOILER if you haven't seen/read the last film, but isn't Fred dead and George marries Angelina?... Other than that though, I love it, you're an amazing writer!

Author's Response: Thank you for the lovely comment!! Hehe, yes I have read and seen them all, but I HATE that Fred died, so in my AU I like to keep him alive lol xx

 Report Review

Review #42, by wbsam Deep Regrets

15th June 2012:
Oh finally finally! Thank you for updating! I started reading this story and got completely hooked up! Ahaha, Ron is so predictable! I think he hasn't got a chance against the Malfoy charm but it will be fun see him trying! ;) Waiting for next chap...

Author's Response: Thank you for your comment! :) Next chapter up son, nearly finished editing it! Hope you enjoy it! xx

 Report Review

Review #43, by Happy Deep Regrets

14th June 2012:
...And I read the whole story AGAIN last night - staying up too late. Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Haha, thats amazing, I'm glad you like the story :) As I replied to your previous comment, next chapter will be up soon! I have finished it, but just doing the finishing touches! Thanks for reading :) xx

 Report Review

Review #44, by Happy Deep Regrets

13th June 2012:
Wow, this is such a great story. I love your clean writing style. Can't wait to see what happens next.

Author's Response: Ah, thank you very much! Next chapter will be up shortly! xx

 Report Review

Review #45, by i freakin love malfoy Deep Regrets

13th June 2012:
Wow! I love this story so far! I can't wait for the next chapter! Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Thank you for the lovely comment!! Next chapter will be up soon!! xx

 Report Review

Review #46, by DolfeyMalfoy Deep Regrets

13th June 2012:
Im waiting forward for the next one

Author's Response: Will be up soon, have pretty much finished the next chapter, just editing it at the moment! xx

 Report Review

Review #47, by Orange lily Deep Regrets

13th June 2012:
Wow! Congrats on the engagement!!! I think this story is
wonderful!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! :) Hope you continue reading and enjoying it! xx

 Report Review

Review #48, by Cinnamon Coogar Listen to your heart

13th June 2012:
Wow, I really love it so far!

Author's Response: Thank you! Hope you like the rest of it xx

 Report Review

Review #49, by Elise Deep Regrets

13th June 2012:
MORE! Please! Its been great! Very believable and cute!

Author's Response: Thank you very much for your lovely review! Next chapter underway and hopefully up next week, hope you like it! xx

 Report Review

Review #50, by RonWeasleyFans Deep Regrets

13th June 2012:
I must say, you better post more chapters soon or I will lose my mind... This is by far the best fan fiction I've ever read! :D Ignore my name, I'm Dramione all the way!

Author's Response: Oh wow, what a lovely review, thank you so much!! Very glad you like it! I am currently half way through the next chapter, so am hoping it will be up by the end of next week, perhaps even earlier!! Hope you like it xx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>