Reading Reviews for I ache for you
  
228 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Loving_Sirius_4eva I don't want the world to see me

4th July 2013:
YES SHE DOES!
Get over that git Hermione!

I enjoyed this chapter very much. I love the plot and flashback. Can't wait to read more :D

~LoVe_Sirius

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lovely Jane Double date

5th March 2013:
This was a good chapter! I cant wait for the next chapter. I wanna know how their relationship will go when everybody knows and who will try to break them a part?

 Report Review

Review #3, by Pinkpal1992 Double date

30th January 2013:
Please write the next chapter soon

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lovely Jane Double date

27th January 2013:
I absolutely adore this! You have to continue with this because it is just that amazing! Please upload soon? please. I need to know what happens next and how their relationship will go and how Ron plans on winning her over? This story is just everything an addict like me needs. (:

 Report Review

Review #5, by qtbaby88 Double date

8th December 2012:
aw amazing job loved it

 Report Review

Review #6, by Kisa Double date

28th November 2012:
omg i love this chapter and i cant wait to see rons reaction god Ron sounds like a total dirtbag in this one i like it

 Report Review

Review #7, by Dramoine 4eva Double date

28th October 2012:
Hey! Amaazziinngg storryy! in lov with it! love Dracoo like he's so sweet and nice! and the way you potray him makes me ache for him :P
keep going and update soon
your fab! :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by Chickron4eva Double date

27th October 2012:
Wow that was absolutely beautiful! You made me fall in love with dramoine! Youre a little harsh on ron but i love the story... Waiting for the next chapter :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by tragicYETmagic Double date

27th October 2012:
So so good.
I definitely need more.
Ron can go suck it. Hermione and Draco are meant for each other.
By the way, I may have skipped this but did Ron know that Hermione miscarried? Sorry if you have already mentioned it.

Love it.
Magic xxx

 Report Review

Review #10, by She who must not be named Double date

25th October 2012:
I love this! So yea keep going its sooo awesome! It makes me want to yell happy things!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Dracomione Double date

24th October 2012:
Awww I want some more! Please update!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Zoe Double date

22nd October 2012:
That was absolutely brilliant. I was blushing and giggling myself throughout the whole thing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by meg :) Double date

21st October 2012:
Such a great story!! Update soon please, I am such a
Dramione fan haha :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by leaky_cauldron Double date

21st October 2012:
Oh my god, that was amazing! Really! I found this story yesterday and couldn't stop reading! That's exactly how I expect Draco to behave and I can't wait for more. Interested in how Ron will try to get Hermione back and threatens the relationship. And I love the kissing scenes as well. (Sorry if I made some mistakes, I'm not a native speaker but give my best)

 Report Review

Review #15, by noori Double date

20th October 2012:
AWESOME!simply AWESOME!

 Report Review

Review #16, by HawthornChaser1981 Double date

19th October 2012:
AH! E! OH! Continue soon pretty please! This is one of the best stories I've read in a while!

 Report Review

Review #17, by V. Double date

18th October 2012:
This was such a great chapter! I could see everything so vividly inside my head. Good work! I will be looking forward for the next chapter. Also hope to see you finish your book!

 Report Review

Review #18, by mgmve Double date

18th October 2012:
Loved it!!! Found this story today and read it straight through. Can't wait for the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #19, by noor Double date

16th October 2012:
Ew discusting really have some morals congrats on your fiance

Author's Response: Oh dear! This story is rated M - you need to be mature to read it, and by the sounds of it I'm guessing you're a child of 12? I'd suggest not reading any further, as you may find it even more disgusting!

 Report Review

Review #20, by bookworm530 Double date

10th October 2012:
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this fic...I just started reading it a few days ago and I am sad to see there are no more new chapters to read : ( I see from your author's notes that you have long periods of time between updates...I hope this changes because I can't wait to read more!!! Everything is so perfect between Draco and Hermione and I just have a feeling that Ron is going to come mess it all up, but I hope I'm wrong. Update soon!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks for the lovely review bookworm530! Unfortunately there are long periods in between as Ive been very busy recently, however the next chapter is almost nearly complete!! Id say it will be up within the next two weeks, so I hope you like it!! xxx

 Report Review

Review #21, by harry my love Double date

8th October 2012:
Love this story. Will be waiting for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you!! Next chapter will be here soon xxx

 Report Review

Review #22, by slytherinbadgirl Double date

8th October 2012:
I've missed your story! please don't leave it so long to update this time! I'm from England too!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!! The next chapter will be hear soon, nearly finished working on it! I hope you like it xxx

 Report Review

Review #23, by Luna_201 I adore you, and want you so

8th October 2012:
The story is getting more interesting now
I like how all the characters are portrayed and how the story is written
I will continue to read

Author's Response: Thanks for another review Luna 201, and hope youve been enjoying the chapters! xxx

 Report Review

Review #24, by Luna_201 I don't want the world to see me

8th October 2012:
This is a good start to the story and it is so sad what Hermione has gone through.
Looking forward to further chapters.
:D

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, I hope youve liked the rest of the story! xx

 Report Review

Review #25, by IceCubism Gentle kisses

8th October 2012:
I re-read this chapter because you just made it lovely. I like how Draco told his parents despite knowing of their prejudices, which goes to show how he truly likes - and I'm hoping, loves - Hermione.

Brilliant job at writing and I love how you inject a bit of humour into your stories, which makes my day. I love how Lucius is SO hilarious ("I'm afraid if your mother kicks me one more time under the table, I will have a fractured tibia."). Genius.

I love this story! Please update soon and spare me the torturous agony of anticipating the next chapter!
I'm not sure about you, but I'm a huge fan of Rick Riordan and the Percy Jackson/Heroes of Olympus series, and waiting for a new chapter in your story is almost like waiting for the Mark of Athena to be released! :)

xoxo IceCubism

Author's Response: Thank you again for another lovely review IceCubism! The next chapter is on its way, very soon I hope!!! Lena xxx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>