Reading Reviews for My Neighbour: James Potter
  
48 Reviews Found

Review #26, by ekroman Hogsmeade: the date

20th May 2011:
As always really great :)

Author's Response: thanks, next chapter up and waiting

 Report Review

Review #27, by ekroman Father Lectures

16th May 2011:
Well yeah :) Albus run!

Author's Response: Yeah, Mr Potter is coming for you. Ha anyway thanks for the review next chapter is waiting for validation

 Report Review

Review #28, by LSU4evr Father Lectures

15th May 2011:
haha i like james's revenge :P good chapter, looking forward to more!

Author's Response: are thank you, i'm very glad you liked it even though there isn't much to it :D

 Report Review

Review #29, by ekroman A good Sunday morning

12th May 2011:
Aww that's so sweet :) Looking forward to the next chapters! ekroman

Author's Response: next chapter is waiting. thanks for the review and i'm glad that you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #30, by love it Teaching History

4th May 2011:
just started reading really like it

Author's Response: thanks, it will continue. there are more chapters 10 left though

 Report Review

Review #31, by ekroman Confessions of confusion

30th April 2011:
Ohh! I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: it will be coming soon, i'm glad that you are so excited about it.

 Report Review

Review #32, by Dobby! Confessions of confusion

29th April 2011:
don't stop now! keep writing!

Author's Response: I'm not going to, i have another two stories after this and they are roughly 30 chapter's long too.

 Report Review

Review #33, by LSU4evr The Woes of James Sirius Potter

26th April 2011:
wow, rachel's a bit slow on the uptake, isn't she? i would've thought that she would've already realized everything she figures out in this chapter, but then again, we always have perfect clarity about the situations others are in and are completely oblivious when it comes to our own issues, aren't we? but yeah, even though i think she should've already gotten there, it was definitely an important chapter, and i liked it a lot. now we'll just have to see where she goes with it, won't we? looking forward to more! :)

Author's Response: i have to say that i reckon that i would be like this, I would prefer ignorance to what was happening so that i wouldn't lose that important friendship. anyway she goes some funny and slightly annoying ways with it, Rach is not a simple thinker, she over thinks things and doesn't really realizes what is going on as much as other people around her do (it's like she choses not to see) anyway I am glad that you liked it, next chapter is waiting.

Is it a bad sign when you start calling your character by their shortened name?


 Report Review

Review #34, by ekroman Five things you should never do in a Common Room.

25th April 2011:
No more chapters? I was NOT ready for that! But the next chapter is in the queue, yes?

Just because the ' Submit this review and continue reading next chapter.' thingie shows, and that usually means that there
is a chapter in the queue :) Well done and hurry up! 10/10

Author's Response: yeah it is in the queue and it is a big (not v.long) important chapter that is key to the story and the two stories after that
thanks for your review


 Report Review

Review #35, by kassybaby Fallen Obstacles

22nd April 2011:
I liked this chappie...I thought the dream was very interesting
much love
xXx

Author's Response: it was just some random thing...i thought it might have some message behind it...also I love doing dream sequences you can write what you want and it gives me a breather from sticking to the story line.
thanks for your review :D


 Report Review

Review #36, by kassybaby Herbolgically challenged

22nd April 2011:
I love this please post soon :D Your a really good writer. This storys alot better then my story haa haa. keep writing your really good
much love
xXx

Author's Response: thanks, i will, the next chapter is in validation and it is the turning point of the story, so i hope you will like it.
Thanks for your review :D


 Report Review

Review #37, by diana hanson Herbolgically challenged

20th April 2011:
Too short...not enough transpired. Do not see how this develops the story forward.

Author's Response: It's just there to show that they actually go to lessons, they are at school after all and really it was more of a filler chapter than anything else.

 Report Review

Review #38, by xXxMissGinnyPotterxXx Useless Potion #2

18th April 2011:
aw poor james, lets hope everything works out ok :) can't wait to see when things start to spark between the pair of them or rather when Rach will realise :)
[=Miss Ginny Potter=]

Author's Response: ahh well that would be telling ;D, I think she is blinded by friendship and not wanting to let that go.
Thanks for the review


 Report Review

Review #39, by roseweasley_03 Pre-flight jitters

9th April 2011:
thanks for the update.

Author's Response: its okay, next chapter is waiting

 Report Review

Review #40, by That_Nerd Sorted?

8th April 2011:
I really like this story; I'm totally going to keep reading it! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: thanks it will keep going i promise

 Report Review

Review #41, by calgirl Dorm dos and doníts!

4th April 2011:
PLEASE KEEP WRITING! this is an amazing story!!!

Author's Response: thanks, i wont. this is a three part story...and it will keep going till she is like 25 or so (you will have a lot of reading)

 Report Review

Review #42, by Daisiana Useless Potion # 1

31st March 2011:
A bit short, which annoyed me because I LOVE THIS AND WANT TO READ SO MUCH MORE! It's really great, I have to say it's one of the best constructed humor stories I've read on here. Well done! Please keep it up

Author's Response: Its carrying on, sorry that its a bit short, but it will be a prolonged project (I can guarantee). Thanks for the review, next chapter is waiting

 Report Review

Review #43, by LSU4evr Useless Potion # 1

30th March 2011:
so i just read this story in one go, and i really like it so far! the characters are great, and i'm interested to see where you take the plot. and this might be a weird thing to comment on, but i really like that your main character isn't stick-thin...it's refreshing :) looking forward to more!

Author's Response: well you see the main character is based not very loosely round me (sad but its a lot easier than making one up) more will be up soon and the plot...well that would be telling but it does go over into another story and then another...so its a long job

 Report Review

Review #44, by Amy Practice makes perfect

28th March 2011:
I really like what I've read so far. Hope you keep writing and update soon.

Author's Response: I will, there is a chapter waiting and then all the other chapters are waiting

 Report Review

Review #45, by allana930 Teaching History

17th March 2011:
Love it so far!!! please keep updating and dont abandon its a great story!

Author's Response: yeah, i wont be giving up on this soon. there is a sequel and a sequel to the sequel and a one-shot spin off...its all coming together

 Report Review

Review #46, by Kathryn Potter Teaching History

15th March 2011:
def continue with this:)

Author's Response: oh i will, there is a lot more coming.

 Report Review

Review #47, by Daisiana June surprise!

2nd March 2011:
I really like this story, I'm interested to see what happens and I'll be sure to read the next chapter. No real improvements needed that I can say, can't wait for your next chapter! (8/10)

Author's Response: thanks, new chapters is waiting... should be up soon and then after that it has twenty eight more chapters of stuff...

 Report Review

Review #48, by mugglemania Moving in, the odd kid

27th February 2011:
Pretty good. I think it has a lot of potential and as long as the future chapters are exciting I think this story will be well-liked. Keep writing!
9/10

Author's Response: they should be...I have also planned the story so there should be an element of continuity. Also I am half way through the sequel and have planed half of the sequel to the sequel...they have cool titles but you will just have to wait and see

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>