46 Reviews Found

Review #26, by a fan Tis' the Season

21st October 2012:
a cute story..keep going

Author's Response: Thank you.

~luna


 Report Review

Review #27, by RoseElizabeth Tis' the Season

21st October 2012:
It was a good story, but you had many spelling errors and that really messed me up at times. However, good story overall.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing, glad you liked it.

~Luna


 Report Review

Review #28, by DW Tis' the Season

4th February 2012:
I must say you did it again! I wasn't until the kiss that I went away for doing what I had to! =P The story is really good! I was mouth wide open again!!! And how spontaneous it was is just the best! Keep up the good work, girl =D

Author's Response: Aww, thanks! =) Thats really make me so happy to hear! I'm glad the kiss was all that and more. Will do!!! XD

~Luna


 Report Review

Review #29, by a_greek_gryffindor Tis' the Season

16th December 2011:
this is one of the sweetest dramione stories i have read(and i have read a lot!)! thank you for writing it. it is beautiful

Author's Response: Aww, thank you! I had such an amazing time writing this story. It warms my heart each and every time I hear from someone saying how much they liked it. :)

~Luna


 Report Review

Review #30, by miss_k_lestrange Tis' the Season

6th December 2011:
Aww! That was so cute! It was Fantastic! I love it! it was very well written and had a bunch of details which is great. I especially liked the kiss and the interaction between the two. I thought it was great how the relationship between the two seemed very realistic, not suddenly forced. I love this! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you my dear! That means a lot to me. :) Writing Dramione can be very tricky, too much too soon can spoil it. I always try to have it seem natural between them. :)

~Luna


 Report Review

Review #31, by lalalal Tis' the Season

6th December 2011:
that was great
please write the next chapter asap

Author's Response: This is just a one shot, but if you want to read more about Hermione and Draco (under the same storyline) check out my novel Let the Game Begin.

~Luna


 Report Review

Review #32, by Granger Thomas Tis' the Season

6th December 2011:
I thought this was a pretty good story, it didn't seem forced, and it flowed well, so after i get done typing this i am going to go read your other dramione story.

Author's Response: I'm gald it didnt seem forced or anything, I tried hard to make it flow in a way that yes, this could happen. Oh thank you, I hope you like it as much this. :)

~Luna


 Report Review

Review #33, by NA Tis' the Season

5th December 2011:
love it please write more

Author's Response: Thanks. This was only a one-shot, but if you want to follow what happens next with Hermione and Draco read my other story, Let The Game Begin. It takes place a little bit after this one. :)

~Luna


 Report Review

Review #34, by KiraPotter16 Tis' the Season

5th December 2011:
That was just adorable. The kiss was perfect and sweet and AW! Such a cute little one shot :) x

Author's Response: I'm happy you liked it, thanks for reviwing! :)

~Luna


 Report Review

Review #35, by Jen Tis' the Season

4th December 2011:
Loved it. Sappy, sweet, corny and just delightful.

I'm not usually a fan of non-canon relationships... especially when it's Ron & Hermione that aren't together, but I greatly enjoyed this.

Author's Response: Aww, thank you. :) I'm glad I could make you enjoy non-canon, even if it was just one. =)

~Luna


 Report Review

Review #36, by MissSnitchSneeker2000 Tis' the Season

3rd December 2011:
Hey It`s me Resa Potter from the leaky Cauldron!PLEASE WRITE MORE!IT WAS SO GOOD!

Author's Response: Hey! So happy you like it. Thanks for reviewing! =)

~Luna


 Report Review

Review #37, by ginnylove101 Tis' the Season

11th November 2011:
that was great!! really like the last few sentences!! also like the bit about draco's father trying to buy his way back into society!! that is exactly what i think would have happened after the war!!!:)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :) Me too, I've always thought Lucius would do that, thinking money can buy anything. Thanks for reviewing! =D

~Luna


 Report Review

Review #38, by Jen Tis' the Season

30th July 2011:
aww this was lovely :) really sweet.

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you liked it. :)

~Luna


 Report Review

Review #39, by Jillysquid Tis' the Season

23rd March 2011:
this is nice. its not like other dramionies it gives u a warm fuzzy feeling. i liked it 10/10

Author's Response: We all need that warm and fuzzy feeling sometimes dont we. Thanks for reading and I'm glad you enjoyed it! :)

~Luna


 Report Review

Review #40, by Theia Luna Tis' the Season

10th February 2011:
o.m.g. THAT WAS SO ROMANTIC!!! it's absolutely PERFECT! ah i'm in love with it!!! This kiss was without a doubt the most perfect part and my favorite line:
"So if your game, what the hell, I am too." I can completely hear Hermione saying this! All in all, PERFECT story... This is just the way Hermione and Draco should get together. And during the HOLIDAYS no less =D

Can't wait to read more short stories!! ;)

-Theia..=]

Author's Response: I am so HAPPY you loved it! I really hoped you would. :D I thought everyone would who's been reading LtGB would like seeing how Draco and Hermione become a couple. Thanks, I love thats line too, very fitting. And being around the holidays just makes it all the more romantic.

I've started work on my next one, which is about the wonderful Valeria and Blaise *wink wink*. I'll try and get it finished as soon as I can. :)

~Luna


 Report Review

Review #41, by Siriuslover177 Tis' the Season

9th February 2011:
Wow!
That was amazing!
I never thought that's how they got together in your story!
And it's just amazing!
I loved the kiss!

-Siriuslover177

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I always had it in my head that they got together over Christmas somehow. I had a blast writting it, the kiss is my favorite part. So very Draco I think. ;)

~Luna


 Report Review

Review #42, by gothgurl08 Tis' the Season

9th February 2011:
You should so write a sequel where they stay together, get married and have kids,etc. The kiss was awesome!!! totally what Draco Malfoy would do. Act first, think later.

Author's Response: Actually this one-shot goes to another story, Let the Game Begin, that continues the Draco/Hermione story. It starts at the end of their seventh year. This was a a missing moment, the back story as it were, about how they came to be together. I'm happy you liked it so much, and I hope you like 'LtGB' if you read it. That's what I love about Draco so much, his act first, think second attitude.

~Luna


 Report Review

Review #43, by ykai Tis' the Season

15th January 2011:
It was a bit fast, but hey, what do you expect with Draco Malfoy? Haha.. So let the games begin.. ^^,

Author's Response: I don't think Draco Malfoy does anything slowly. What Draco wants Draco gets. Lol yes indeed, let the games begin!

~Luna


 Report Review

Review #44, by memoriesstill Tis' the Season

14th January 2011:
I must say your article is good i hope that you will write some better:-)PS i am a chinese . please forgive my poor english

Author's Response: Thank you and you'll be seeing more from me soon. I love writing HPFF. And just so you know, your english isn't too bad at all. I'm thrilled to know my stories are being read all over the world. :)

~Luna


 Report Review

Review #45, by Meg Tis' the Season

9th January 2011:
it was really nice! nice and fluffy =)

Author's Response: Thanks. Fun and fluff was exactly what I was going for. :)

~Luna


 Report Review

Review #46, by DracoIlyMalfoy Tis' the Season

9th January 2011:
Awesome! The kiss is just perfect. 'Cause I wanted to' hehe love it :)

Author's Response: Thank you, I loved the kiss very much too. So very Draco wasn't it. :)

~Luna


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>