58 Reviews Found

Review #26, by meg Oh dear Merlin...

6th March 2010:
inconsistent breast size. size D is HUGE

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing! - Kirsty xxx

 Report Review

Review #27, by ronweasleyluver44 Busted

6th March 2010:
Thats really great! cant wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing! - Kirsty xxx

 Report Review

Review #28, by amy Oh dear Merlin...

6th March 2010:
i think it was fred and kirsty they had the same idea its a great story

Author's Response: Ahahaha, good guess. Thanks, i'm really glad you like it! Thankyou for reading and reviewing! - Kirsty xx

 Report Review

Review #29, by Malfoylover01 Oh dear Merlin...

6th March 2010:
this is a awsome story can't wait for next chapter

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing! - Kirsty x

 Report Review

Review #30, by Hermionniny9 Oh dear Merlin...

6th March 2010:
i reckon it was Fred looking for his gf, but then then stairs would have... ummm Kirsty and Fred? one of the many female cousins that she has...i dunno. and who dare you leave it on a cliff hanger :( annoyed *sarcastic*

Author's Response: Lol, sorry I know, shame on me for the cliff hanger!! And I will try and update so you can find out who it is that walked in on them, honestly though- talk about embarrassing!! Thanks for reading and review(despite my evil cliffy!) - Kirsty xx

 Report Review

Review #31, by kassandra466 Oh dear Merlin...

5th March 2010:
omg!! that was wow!! wow wow!! it made my day! i was sooo happy that you updated!! your such an AMAZING fan fiction author! : D

Author's Response: aww! Thank you so much!! Your review made my day too! I've been trying to update but both me and my Beta Ronsgirl29 have been really busy!! Thanks for reading and reviewing!! - Kirsty xx

 Report Review

Review #32, by jessica sarah Oh dear Merlin...

5th March 2010:
very good
only thing is rose said she had a very little chest so i dont understand how D cup can be considered little (:

Author's Response: Woops, I guess I should remember what I write then!! I dont remember refering to her chest as little but thanks for pointing it out! I shall go and fix that! Thanks for reading and reviewing! - Kirsty xx

 Report Review

Review #33, by erinn1197 Love

1st March 2010:
cute :D A malfoy and weasley who'd have guessed :D I cant wait for more of your story:D :D
~Erinn x

Author's Response: thanks for reading and reviewing- Kirsty xxx

 Report Review

Review #34, by kassandra466 Love

1st March 2010:
aweee!! t hat was really cute!! i LOVED it!! :D

Author's Response: thanks for reading and reveiwing, im glad you liked it! - Kirsty xxx

 Report Review

Review #35, by ariellem Meeting the family

27th February 2010:
H I thought I'd tell you that the new chapter fate needs pushing is out and also I love ur story

Author's Response: thanks for reading and reviewing

 Report Review

Review #36, by Ronsgirl29 Love

27th February 2010:
I already said this when I beta'd this, but I loved this chapter! It was very cute (: I love Rose and Scorp together! and kirsty and fred seem pretty good together as well.

great job (:

Author's Response: Thanks! You are an awesome Beta! I shall send you chapter 7 as soon as! But as I told you my prelims have been hectic! So i'm just glad they're done! Thanks for reviewing! -Kirsty xxx

 Report Review

Review #37, by ariellem Busted

26th February 2010:
So far I love ur story also can you tell me how to get in touch with ronsgirl29 I really need a banner

Author's Response: Sure i'll let Sylvia know, if you comment on her story and give her your email, then she might make you a banner. She's commented on this so if you look at my other reviews you will be able to get on her page. Thanks for reading and reviewing- Kirsty

 Report Review

Review #38, by kassandra466 The result

23rd February 2010:
OMG!! i LOVED it!! made me SMIL!! i think that you need to write some more!!

Author's Response: Okay insted of responding to all your reviews i'm just going to say yay for your reviewing! I'm really glad you like it and the next chapter is in the queue, your reviews made me smile and please check out my other fic Being Beautiful! Thanks again - Kirsty x

 Report Review

Review #39, by kassandra466 Meeting the family

23rd February 2010:
oh my goodness gracious!! that was quite the intense in a box chapter!! i LOVED it!! :D

Author's Response: thankyou for reading and reviewing -Kirsty xx

 Report Review

Review #40, by kassandra466 Muggle Fighting

23rd February 2010:
OMG!! i LOVED it!! that was really cute!! i LOVED It!!!

Author's Response: thankyou for reading and reviewing -Kirsty xx

 Report Review

Review #41, by kassandra466 Family Issues

23rd February 2010:
I think that this story is in need of another chapter!! i LOVED it!! new fave rose and scorpius fic!!

Author's Response: thankyou for reading and reviewing -Kirsty xx

 Report Review

Review #42, by kassandra466 Busted

23rd February 2010:
OMG!! i LOVED it!! made me SMILE!! : D

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing! -Kirsty xxx

 Report Review

Review #43, by x DementraFionBlack x The result

19th February 2010:
oh my god i am so in love with this i mean nobody does show what the whole family would react like and i love it. You are fantastic and i am so sorry i havent reviewed your other chapters i have been so transfixed that i had to read more x

Author's Response: ahaha! I'm really glad you like it! The Weasley/Potter family are basically one so i had to show all their reactions! I'm so jazzed you're into it, and hope you keep reading! :D - Kirsty xxx

 Report Review

Review #44, by amy The result

9th February 2010:
i reaslly am enjoying your story looking forward to the next chapters

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll try and update asap! Thanks for reading and reviewing - Kirsty xx

 Report Review

Review #45, by Hermionniny9 The result

9th February 2010:
wow that was really good, Draco up against the wall, lol. the SM PV works well a bit of variety. I would love to hear what you think of my FF, Lily Potter and the Heart of the Matter its a LP/SM fan fic.
Amazing :D

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing and sure i'll totally check it out! Before I got into the whole fanfic thing I was a lover of the Lily and Scorp thing! But then Harry just wouldnt have as violent a reaction as Ron. Sigh :P -Kirsty xx

 Report Review

Review #46, by Katiatrix The result

8th February 2010:
This story is really funny! I love it!

Author's Response: Thanks! Please keep reading and reviewing :D - Kirsty xxx

 Report Review

Review #47, by Ronsgirl29 The result

8th February 2010:
Aw like I said this is my favorite chapter so far! Gah I wanna know how Rose reacted to Scorpius saying he loves her!!

Lovely job writing all the character interaction. Each chapter your writing improves, its wonderful (:

Thank you for the shout-out, it made me smile.
Send me chapter 6 when you want me to beta it :D

-Ronsgirl29

Author's Response: yay for my writing getting better! I'll send you chapter 6 soon! Thanks for the praise on the interaction! And ofcourse I just had to give you a shout out, for being an awesome beta AND for my super awesome banner :D - Kirsty xx

 Report Review

Review #48, by SexyDoorFrames Meeting the family

3rd February 2010:
I loved this chapter; i liked how things got deeper and of course, the family, (mainly Ron's) reaction. It was quite sad though, I hope things get better for Rose soon! Excellent chapter!

Author's Response: I know how you feel! Ron was harsh, but you know what a temper he has! The next chapters in the queue so it should be up soon, glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for reading and reviewing :D - Kirsty xx

 Report Review

Review #49, by Lion_girl Busted

2nd February 2010:
Nice first chapter. Got a bit lost half way through but exellent plot!
Lion_girl

Author's Response: Thanks =D It's a bit cliche but its my first story so I hope you'll bare with me :D thanks for reading and reviewing - Kirsty xx

 Report Review

Review #50, by Hermionniny9 Meeting the family

30th January 2010:
good good good, i like

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing =D - Kirsty xx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>